Photo: Dencia, her pink hair and pink bra step out looking stunning
The music star and beauty entrepreneur stepped in her pink hair, pink shoes, pink bag, and showed off her pink bra underneath a transparent black top. Love the look!
If humans Wil know that when u begin to reduce ur originality to artificial there r tendency that everything about u will b more like cartoon. #AnythingIsPossible
Meanwhile, Pls when r we gonna be called for the cash. It's been two weeks since we came to defend our proposal for I'd rather be self made Programme Miss Linda
See this one,arent u too a copy cat? If Juliet no bring "take note" u for bring "observe"? Better go and face ur Instagram page...otè.shit dey tell mess say mess dey smell and na shit smell pass
So Linda loves this tacky look??? No wonder she thinks she's the best fashionista in naija. Poor designers. Btw spending all ur fortune on designers doesn't make u a fashionista.
Na breast, abi nyash, abi toto wey u wan c? If she comot naked, na d same u go complain 'nudity order of d day' crap, nw she cover up kuma, u dey complain? Abeg fuck off, if na nyash, or breast or toto dey worry u, go carry one ashawo 4 road, mtchew.
Linda abeg show some class!! Which one bi say you like the look? Are you a ist yr uni student on rag day!no bi when Kim wear couture u call am bizarre!pls be fair dencia s outfit is bizarreeee!
91 comments:
BOSSETTE!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Niki minaj copy cat.lindaobserve
Hmmmmmm......k
Who pink hair $ pink bra don help???
LoL, I just love her spirit.
Coughs *hmmm
D PINKY DENCIA...I C U....TOMJERRYSWIT
If humans Wil know that when u begin to reduce ur originality to artificial there r tendency that everything about u will b more like cartoon. #AnythingIsPossible
what is stunning in this? Linda hope u have not started taking expired cocaine. she looks like weliweli
SomeOne needs your advice at jessyfixit.blogspot.com
I can't see anyone, asides her black cap and pink hair.
LOLZZZZ.... HER PINK BRA,PANT, HAIR, SHOES ALL STEP OUT...#DENCIALADYINPINK
Indeed she is looking stunning and great.
the colors can give sight to a blind man
And she wonders why people often mistake her for Nicki Minaj. Or is she just channeling her inner Nicki?!!
Music star? Educate me pls.
Stunning? Not! She looks like a crazy bag lady lugging around all her worldly possessions around her neck and on her body.
Linda please I beg to differ. There ain't anything stunning about this. Linda take note!
Why dOes she wear jumpsuit all the time? Is there something wrong with her body? Or she can't expose her skin? I dont gerrit
Brain shld be pink too. Doctors in the house shld pls help open her skull 💀
Those boobs are gorgeous though......
Lol @ are you taking expired cocaine, Linda. Are you going to post about Obama reading his mean tweets?
Heheheheheh Pink gal.
Bona, are you sure?
This girl looks so ratchet - she can only fly in CA. You can't do shiit like this here in Nyc
Fierce! Over bleached, ugly and too artificial!
I Love Fashion, It gives me butterflies....#allpinkeverything
LINDA I'M SEXY AND I KNOW IT
She Over does everything like transgenders.
I can't stop lol at angela she look like. Wilewile.
Linda, ain't nothing pretty about dis look.....nothing to like here......she looks trashy!!!!
Angela u should be a comadina.
Streetwalker !!!!
Linda,i dey like ur news heading. As if d pink bra and pinkp hair are personalities. I can't find myself wearing such.
Scary
Not Impressed.
Meanwhile, Pls when r we gonna be called for the cash. It's been two weeks since we came to defend our proposal for I'd rather be self made Programme Miss Linda
Pink Bra.......lol
Dude help urself nau
I don't get it?wats stunning abt this weird look?
Ugly asf
< i hate the shoes. dnt know why nigerians cant be themselves
See this one,arent u too a copy cat? If Juliet no bring "take note" u for bring "observe"? Better go and face ur Instagram page...otè.shit dey tell mess say mess dey smell and na shit smell pass
Of cos Linda, u luv the look. Try those pants in this weather.
ugly gal just white like her cream
Weird
Fake & ugly.
Its cool except the pink bra.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
commot for road biko ka m fuu uzo
MISSVEE
What is stunning about her now?.....
she is good business woman but has a weird personality
I like the hair that's all ----C21
Music Star how? So ure comparing her to Yemi Alade and Tiwa? DPMO abeg...
No be only music star,you're meant to say lib star,cus u used your blog to make her popular.
That B.. must be looking for his Verseline now.
dat her interview wt Oprah neva sufficed?????? Stl waitin oooooo
Suits her right. Love the shoe.
I dnt like d outfit
Not nice joor
Linda, both you and her, una age don pass dis.
Pink ice cream
She look lik Babie god mother
this dencia tries to hard,pls am still waiting to be referd to this gals music.
When did dencia die and reincarnate as a Nigerian? *confuse face*
Linda, you love this look but if it's Kim that wore it now, you'll start saying rubbish! Msheeew!
Lol @ expired cocaine
Wilywilly is back?!!
I thot willy died a long time ago.
**ogelucy.
Wilywilly is back?!!
I thot willy died a long time ago.
**ogelucy.
Help!!! i can't see, too much pink.
NO FASHION SENSE AT ALL
http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk
See the words on her cap. I say wtf !!! Lol
Jennifer you too funny
I'll just pass
She looks like a dang fool
stunning ke!she luks tacky,chaff
aittyfinest xyz
This is the first time u r talking sense, prolly a cure 4 ur insanity is at hand.
So Linda loves this tacky look??? No wonder she thinks she's the best fashionista in naija. Poor designers. Btw spending all ur fortune on designers doesn't make u a fashionista.
Love pink but dis pink over kill
U love d look??? Linda this is Terrible nau
Rubbish !
-pink hair
Linda I am ashamed for you. What is in this look that you love? She looks highly stupid.
Ugly thing
Linda abeg show some class!! Which one bi say you like the look? Are you a ist yr uni student on rag day!no bi when Kim wear couture u call am bizarre!pls be fair dencia s outfit is bizarreeee!
Dope