Photo: Akwa Ibom commissioner kneels before the state First Lady | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

Photo: Akwa Ibom commissioner kneels before the state First Lady

Here's a photo of Akwa Ibom State Commissioner for Works, Engr. Don Etim kneeling before the First Lady of Akwa Ibom State, Mrs. Ekaette Unoma Godswill Akpabio at an event recently. Some of you may say he's not really kneeling, just having a close conversation...but...there are several empty seats beside the woman that commissioner Etim could have sat on to speak with her...you get? Lol. The pic is making a lot of people from the state mad! And they sent it over for y'all to judge...:-)

214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214

Lol,,,, for him is nothing

Dammy said...

This is africa,every thing is wrong with that pix,we know the truth is that,his kneeling out of favour for her husband(eye service),she's suppose not to let him by standing up herself.and you people that attack Linda,she didn't take the pix,theres no need to insult any one or each other cos of a pix,air your opinions and counter others objectively

lol nice pls vist mercynation.blogspot.com for updates on errfin

Ma Fla said...

Noise noise noise. Not a big deal, what if his waist or legs couldn't carry him. Una sabi carry things for head. Free d man abeg.

If only these ones saying there is nothing wrong were from akwa Ibom state to know that unoma wants people to constantly do this for her. She speaks to married men and women as she likes.
Her issue with people's dressing freaks me out the most because she is insecured, she doesn't like anyone looking fine so you don't outshine her.
After now she needs etiquette training

Don't u knw dat some of d firstlady are more powerful than their husband? The fear of every firstlady is d beginning of wisdom

He didn't wish to sit...some men are like that. Whats wrong with people?

What of certain tribes that people are mandated to prostate before their elders?

Those seats re tagged, so the commissioner didn't kneel down becos of some sort of respect bcos that was the only option position at which he could talk to the first lady period

what an embaraseeeeeeeeeeeeement
it's Politics

lol............."I go calabar, I see Godswill Akpabio, he dash me money.........."

He is just trying to talk to her, since she was sitting...he just need to go down.

Linda,you are the worst hypocrite in the history of blog business.What happened to women equality?

hold this blog while it last u have nonsense

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214   Newer› Newest»