PDP’s funeral will hold March 28 - APC Chairman Oyegun says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

PDP’s funeral will hold March 28 - APC Chairman Oyegun says

National Chairman of APC, Jonh Odigie-Oyegun says his party will have a proper funeral ceremony for PDP come March 28th. He said this in Port Harcourt at the zonal rally of APC today March 14th.
"We were in the North-west yesterday. You know the North-West is the home base of the in-coming president. South-South is also important to us because it is the home of the out-going president.  These zones are crucial. I thank you for your support, courage and resilience. You have survived your oppressors despite all odds. Goodluck Jonathan is our son and brother but he has failed us as a region and Nigeria. So we want to send him on an honourable retirement. I know you will all support the APC in this venture because we must send him home. PDP is confused and disoriented. They have no sense of direction. PDP is down but not out yet. So a lot of work still needs to be done, that is why we are here. Let me also assure you that PDP’s funeral still holds despite the rescheduling of the elections. We will have a good funeral ceremony for PDP come March 28. I want you to promise me that you will all come out and deliver these votes. And that you will be there, ready and prepared to make sure that every vote counts. We are going to deliver the entire South- South to our president in-waiting, General Muhammadu Buhari”he said.

128 comments:

Amen! Lindaobserve

All this politicians will kill somebody
Blasting themselves at every opportunity

Eagle Eyes Media said...

We can't wait to bury PDP. Enuf is enuf.

It will be ur funeral come march. Stupid Goat!

South south is important becux it is the
Home of the out going president? Lol
This APC pipo get mouth like Amber rose
So damn EPIC. PDP supporters won't be
Happy with this.

Oshe!! Mr Chairman.
Come March 28th, may the voice of those who have transcended above ethno-religious sentiments sound loudest.
We can't imagine another 4years like this, Nigerians need change, people are suffering.

Yes, #saibuhari#

Okay. baba God the election is in your hand

RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC
Linda where you go today? Since hours no uploading.... sweet dick no allow you upload?

Yes o,i can't wait to attend pdp funeral o....@ bona we gats to b der o very very important, make we pour sand cover dem all #RIP'PDP

LINDODO NA WA OOO

Absolutely...

Naso dem go talk

Shame!!! Two Nigerian Policemen Fighting In front Of A Bank (Photos/Video)

Yes o,i can't wait to attend pdp funeral o....@ bona we gats to b der o very very important, make we pour sand cover dem all #RIP'PDP

I disagree with you sir. Come 28 march PDP will be victorious. GEJ. 2015 till 2019.

Lol. Nigerians politicians and their bad mouth

We shud promise u wat? Are u ok? Beta speak 4 urself nd ur family, as for me nd my family nd friends, Gej till eternity. Live with it

Zamani said...

It's Ok. They cherish the seat more than the people. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

APC are full of idiats with mouth dysentry

Dissgrace shall be ur portion Mr Oyegun coz reverse is the case... come March 28 will shall in full force Burry A.P.C... All Past Criminals

Dissgrace shall be ur portion Mr Oyegun coz reverse is the case... come March 28 will shall in full force Burry A.P.C... All Past Criminals.. gud radiance to bad rubbish

hmmmn, i'm patiently waiting till den, apc- power craving fools, anyways am not in support of APC to win this election. so sad dat most nigerians doesn't knw what tinubu is up to. i don't trust them one bit

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Geaj till 2019.. APC go and die!!!!!

I loved in Port Harcourt for 25 years but for the past 5 years in Lag, when I go back there or visit Warri that I worked in for 3 years, it is so sad that there's also no federal presence there.

You'd think that since GEJ is doing nothing in other regions that he may be attending to his, shamefully no.

#smh - I thought GEJ was clueless but I have confirmed he and his crew have showered Nigeria with wickedness in the past 4 years because in the past 4 weeks he's done so much than the past 4 years just because of election.

SAI Buhari

Yes o I and my street are for SAI BUHARI from Edo state.

Linda we all knws dat u are supporting APC bt jidekwa onwegi aka maka echi. Lolo1

Till then! Tension in d air. 28th is approaching.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

You will be buried 1st

Lol, funny

Otunba Pumba1 said...

wow, dat some courageous political gimmicks but it for d better.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

You will be buried 1st

This man is a big disgrace to the south south. He should be ashamed of himself that for the number of years he was in post in Bendel State could not do a thing yet he would come out here and talk rubbish. Its a pitty shaa. Then he would come to st Paul and be forming innocent. Idiot fellow.

Wicked utterance, you will be buried on 27, Ewu

Quest for power.....God help us #SB#

Slimy said...

Some politicians wit their yeye talk, nt a pdp or Gej freak though.

Politicians and bad mouth sha even Oyegun of all people

Can't wait for this election to come and go.

Sai Baba, sai Buhari.....

obymac said...

Propagandas! Till 28 March we will who is who...l said till den.

obymac said...

Propagandas! Till 28 March we will know who is who...l said till den.

Jonzer!!!!

Lets wait till 28th March o

Old fool it is ur family and Apc funeral.Old fools you people should leave our beloved Nigerian alone

Vivian said...

If wishes were horses..........U wish! I hope it won't be the other way round.

Vivian said...

If wishes were horses....u wish sir but I hope it wnt be the other way round.

Match4Change
March4Buhari

hmc grills and licks. said...

Is he the undertaker in charge of the funeral. Please let's think before me talk. Let the people decide. Mr undertaker.

Dat is not capable of happening even in ur dreams, it ll onli hapn in ur imaginations. Gej all d way

yesssssssssssssss

And after march 28 he will still remain in-waiting.

APC peeps can't wait to see you people in tears on the 29th, tell me how many people would vote for Buhari? He doesn't have votes in hausa states cos of insecurity most peeps won't vote, igbo people aren't voting for him, south south won't vote him cos they sent leaving their brother. Middle belt peeps won't support a Muslim to rule, so APC people are sore loosers really

ok seen.

ok seen.

Ewu, na ur own funeral go hold dat day,jst hope there wil be enuf to eat cus I wil definitely nt miss it

A-association of

P-past

C-criminals.

We shall see who's d boss after all.. Cheap talk.

PhreshPrince said...

Bobo juice!!

Can't wait 4 March 28th, personally waiting to see whose funeral it'll be, PDP or APC.

Amen
Olashile frm Brampton say so

yes yes yes is all i can say
www.chizobas.blogspot.com

Noise

thankgodshakes said...

I m beginning to dislike Apc! why make reckless statements. why not speak like progressives! mtcheeeeeeewwwww

See Father's and Mothers behaving contrary to what the teach their kids."SHAME to pdp n Apc"

Oga I hope u are putting on ur pampers?

Go and sit down one side old man

When una young una no do anything now way una done old na him una one come do better thing abeg make una go rest

lol, we're counting down. Lets see what goes down mehn.

One Of The Most Important Question Of Your Life up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Lol. Na real funeral

Yeye man, gej 2019

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hmmmmm

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hmmmmm

Sit down look na him be dog name. Okay nau

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

Is it only me that is no buhari,s absence in all this apc rally since after February14 or more precisely since his London debacle or what. How come he has left the campaign to every other apc person but himself. Is he going to be the president in an unlikely event that he wins from behind the doors or what. This for me, points to Fayose,s claims that the man is too sick to be a president of Nigeria. NIGERIANS please make we shine eye before this apc lot use buhari name do us wash wash/ the more you look, the less you see.

hahahahaha..if my son is here would have told him that here is the stupid man I have been telling him.the earlier you wake up from sleep,the better for you.GEJ all the way!!

RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC

RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC

I'm off to #fingerscrossed# mood. March 28, my vote will do d talking. Linda take note!

Check dis out..."APC’s funeral will hold March 28 - Royal Priesthood says".

For those who care to listen and read pls take note of dis GEJ wil defeat GMB hands down in dis forth coming election and he wil send him on compulsory retirement dis time around.

felicious said...

Empty barrel...

Oga Joe how far???
How Edo dey do???
As you dey prepare for Burial
Remember say;
Fly born Maggot
Maggot go finally be Fly
The Fly wey no hear word
Go follow the dead body
Of I'm Mama fly wey born am
Enter grave.

I like the sound of that 'President-in-waiting' lets hash tag it all d way!!! #GMBPresidentinwaiting

For deir back pocket....GEJ till 2019

sweetie said...

Yoruba ll say okuta, meaning market wer no sell, na der b failed jona town. GEJ and is hubby patient d Goliath ll pack der load to okuta come March 28

Ohhhh yes...That is fucking right which i can't even wait for Jona to get the fuck out of office !!!

Come march 28th APC will seize to exist

Shame on you. BUHARI can never rule nigeria again. Stop fooling urself. The day your presidential candidate refused to come out on debate to tell nigerias how he will make that change that was the day he lost my vote

Amen!

Thags my boy, General Muhammed okechukwu Buhari, Sai baba

keep wastin ur time acp

When PDP says same to those evil APC members, they'd head to Federal High Court Ikeja. Stupid people

Dreamer!

Good funeral of cos

it is d proper tins to d becose is too old to rule us gej till 2019

Etsako Pearl said...

Why can't dis politicians keep shut already?? wat is nigeria turning in2?? smh

yes ooo funeral seremony of buhari.

funeral burried of apc tinubu buhari amechi and oyegun gej foreva

apc is dead buhari is a gooner pdp for eva

properganda party is dead pdp for eva

apc is dead buhari is dead tinubu is dead pdp foreva

apc is a propagander party we all know dat pdp foreva

Not too sure

Words from am well known thief who is still very much hungry for public funds and power. This man has no good records and from all perspectives he also does not mean well for this country else he wont allow Buhari at this old dying age to be the APC flag bearer. APC does not represent what they preach at all and every average Nigerian should know that. Oyegun, Tinubu and Buhari are all old and have nothing to live for any more. We don't want APC into the federal level due to places like the south south and south east cos this APC is made up of racists and BOKO Tyrants .

This man with mad cow disease should just shut you.... Maybe he is talking about his own funeral. Thief

Wake up from your sleep.
Dear Brethren,

A Pharoah will take us back to the land of Egypt, where we will become slaves again (apart from the few who will be his associates and collaborators), whilst all others will be whipped into order, slammed into jails without due process and will have to bow down to the Pharaoh. 

The Pharaoh's tribe and religion will be super-imposed upon all, as the born to rule superiority complex will override all other tribes and religion/s.

Some slaves may want to go back to Egypt again, to be slave masters, as they see gains lording it over other slaves, but the majority of the other slaves want their own freedom and will rather take their destiny into their own hands, serving their own living GOD.

A Moses is no Saint and has his faults, but like Moses, he is leading the slaves to cross the red sea and then take the slaves into their promised land, a desert, flowing with milk and honey.

To be able to get to the promised land, the slaves have to first cross the red sea, and need Moses.

However, we are at a cross road and need to decide between a Pharaoh who will take us back as slaves into the land of Egypt, or a Moses who will help the slaves cross the red sea, into the promised land.

Spiritually, we all have to decide if we want Pharaoh and to go back as slaves to the land of Egypt, or we can chose Moses, who has his faults, but who is already taking us to cross the red sea and is trying to help us cross into the promised land.

Spiritually, the battle is on, either back to Egypt as slaves and bowing to Pharaoh, or choosing Moses with his faults, then, crossing the red sea into the promised land.

Goat,u are a living corpse,u and all that belongs to u.

Pained anonymous, in two weeks time,u'lld six feet below the surface of the earth cos Buhari's victory will surely send you to where u belong.......

I'm not surprised......Your name tells it all,.....SaiBuhari....March4Change.

Pele o, the analyst,this election is about your stomach and not your brother (in Ameachi's words) so we are taking sentiments out and we are voting Gej out.....

Na your funeral go happen on the 28th... Mumu aboki

La said...

PDPigs. Dead and buried Tay Tay. Sai Buhari.

Come March 28, PDP shall have life and strength to conduct the requiem ceremony of APC. GEJ will laugh last.

EDITH EBERE said...

SAI BUHARI

So who's gon give you the change? Be sure of what you want bro,these politicians ain't loyal

i cant wait

U re brainless

Back to sender ...yeye man. Dat day will be ur Obituary announcement. Old fool!

Honey, the states you have resided and visited, do they have governors, local govt chairmen and councillors? If yes, then you are very dull, but if No, then SAI buhari

@Temi: ur a slut

We won't allow Thiefnubu to high jack power through back door

ChiChi said...

You are a big fool... I know you have been in Poverty for soo long and even your runs is not selling so you want to take it by force by raping Nigeria of the rich Culture and killing more souls behind the ideal of Religion Or whatever. In otherwords we will try and ensure that you dnt Die come March 28 but you will be Alive to see God Enthrone President Jonathan in the Position of Authority. Some People are predestined to be at the back. Fortunately you have discovered you are among. So while we are ahead, you will always be at the back plotting your downfall. Hahahahahahah. Stupid Girl.