Paul Okoye shares major throwback photo of himself & wife, Anita | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Paul Okoye shares major throwback photo of himself & wife, Anita

Paul and Anita Okoye got married in 2014 but they have been dating for years. The singer shared the throwback photo on the left of them many years ago. Right is the couple in January 2015.

240 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240

It shaa doesn't look lyk Anita
But in case it is......wishing dem stronger years 2geda

D nose!

Linda try to get authentic info before posting, i went to the same secondary sch with Anita and she is not the one

NO NOSE JOB O......THAT IS NOT ANITA PEOPLE,THAT IS HADIZA RAJI SHE IS IN ABUJA NOW....

God bless u o! That's Hadiza Raji

She is too fake...she can't bring her own logo...... she wants to copy Juliet

Exactly ooo took fake

she must have been in jehova witness r deeper life n paul pulled him out

Like the took the pix, after fellowship. Nice one, had their son in between and he didn't dump her. Congratulations. I really like this.

If that is the same Anita then she definitely had a nose-job.

Nice one for Paul who remembered his root, just like 2face did, is not good to forget those that struggled with you. #lindaNwunnem.

prettiyz said...

Cute

destinysweet said...

Dats not Anita

Auntylindagoddaughter

anita said on her instagram page dis morning dat d lady her husband shared a throwback pic of is a sister to her husbands frnd!!
Linda pls try a little verification before u post and caption some stories.

Lala17 said...

No no that's not Anita

she is not d one abeg.

wow,it's good to get marry to your friend since childhood, PAUL AND ANITA LONG LIFE TO U GUY,WAIT A MOMENT PAUL IS THAT BIBLE IN YOUR HAND, WHAT A CHRISTIAN CHILD U ARE.

To those ladies out there looking after and waiting for already made men

THAT CANT BE HER.....D DIFF IS ALOT

Thats not Anita. Look closer... Before you all throw comments know what your talking about

amaka said...

Can you see what am seeing on the nose.

Anon 6.41am. U are the one with a big head. Thats not Anita. Foolish girl

Sharp Guy holding bible...Kai...

its a lie linda check adhubbing.blogspot.com that is hadiza raji.

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

The lady in the throwback pic doesn't look like Anita. I will only agree if she did a nose job . Because the lady's nose is not slim in the first pic and what a dramatic change in the 2nd pic.

And her skin got "brighter" :-) oh well

Linda, lamest blogger ever liveth, no research, Jim iyke is right afterall

she did no nose job. during that time no money for makeup....... thats the power of makeup.........

I was looking for one more person with this opinion! D-PinPointer, right on point!- I think she looked, prettier, fresher and more attractive in the old picture(that is if it is the same lady in the 2 pictures).

Paul is a correct man. Marrying the one who stood by U. He didn't get rich n decide he was too good. By d way, anita nose has been shaved.

Linda please you need to take down this post it is in no way Anita, the first picture is Hadiza!!!

Zoë said...

That is not Anita, she disclaimed the pix in her istagram page.

Is this Anita for real ?!?
If yes, then the nose job was just perfect!
Thumbs up! #ChikaIke

AS A "NEWS MAKER/GIVER", YOU HAVE THE UTMOST RESPONSIBILITY TO VERIFY YOUR STORIES AND SOURCES! YOU CALL YOURSELF A BLOGGER YET YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A FRAUDULENT GOSSIP!!

FYI PEOPLE, THAT'S NOT ANITA! READ AND BE EDUCATED!!!

PEACE!

I agree with you totally

That is hadiza Raji please. Lindodo pls go get ur fact pls even though it may not b ur fault

Being Tochi said...

All I can see in the new pic is that they now attend cele church

The fact that "anything goes" on a gossip blog doesn't mean a modicum of research shouldn't be carried out. The lady in that photograph isn't Anita.

My dear, the thing tire me o. I no even look d picture twice. Anita, grass to grace ke. Pple just say wat they don't know.

Misinformed linda! ѕσ ραтнєgι¢!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240   Newer› Newest»