Oge Okoye goes on a shopping spree, shows off her purchases... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

Oge Okoye goes on a shopping spree, shows off her purchases...

Actress and mother of two, Oge Okoye, who is current on vacation in Dallas Texas, went shopping and shared pics of her purchases from designer stores - Gucci, LV, Michael Kors etc. Enjoyment!

152 comments:

2 much moni...

Good for her. Lindaobserve

Must u show off

Linda i follow you observe on this one , this your 'enoyment means 'but this things are normal na and they are not all that expensive'. Lindaobserve

That we shd use them n do sanitation??? My dear, keep ur things in ur closet...

Ok seen

Olusoji said...

Time to shop...

CatWalk With PAT said...

cool, at least she's not been in the news for a long time now.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Good for her

Am sorry but did she go to bend down select. Lmao

Childish Act...

Zamani said...

Hmmn. Where do they get these cash from??

Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

Why do de always show it off? Is it that de cnt buy nice things for dem selves? Abi na person buy am 4 am? I just dnt get it!

All I see is a razz igbo gurl in chi gurls voice.

D headline shuld be oge shops in aba

Poshyy said...

Oh Linda this should be news anymore

Aww! Happy for you Oge. At least telling us to vote for GEJ paid off. Enjoy your part of the loot honey - bae.
...Mama J...

Pretty babe, enjoy yourself... Linda see me

Seun said...

thats fresh...really cool!!

QUEEN AMANDA said...

All these full OK

Linda, pls cn u giv us som meaninful infos concernin jamb dis year? Many jambites hvnt seen deir results since dey wrote dem yet. Nd its givin us quite a hard tym. Heard we wud b resittin for d exam. Is dat tru? Pls help us confirm. Tnx

Nigerians and stupidity, that's why we remain a 3rd, world country... showing off slippers

Congrats wat shld we do wit ds news now madam.

Slimy said...

Good 4 her!! So wot should i do wit it?

Mehn there actors get money o. See all these expensive things

Good for her..

Sorry o, am not hating but the slippers she's wearing in the first picture is the same as the one she posted as part of her purchases *sctratches head*. These celebrities won't kill somebody.

This really poor mentality hurts my eyes.

Julit said...

Basic purchase

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Good for her.

Still she looks like a monkey.

eat your money!

Enjoyment.!!!!

So this is now news, issokay. Well done with your purchases Oge. Linda take note!

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

hmmm, ok.
kindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining lifestyle/motivational blog, thank you. juvenile..

Sonipinky said...

Ego amaka!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Na wa ooooo.

Am happy is getting along well
Despite her ex wahala.

Na she sabi
Good for her

Where is her husband?

klue said...

so uncalled for..

So not necessary..

Nice!

Me like her

gud for her pls Aunty Linda I Went shoping yesterday u can help me share it here,since shopping has bcome newz.

Purchases indeed is she selling them or she bought them for her use.......linda Wch one is purchases

Lily T!

This pple don't act like celeb one bit....what is special abt all the jabgajantis she is putting up their.....

with all the swag still looking like a monkey

I went shopping sometime in the week at Harvey niks. Can I start taking the pictures and send them to u.....which am sure are still of more value to our dear celebrity,useless celebrity I hope they don't really feel like that celeb in their mind.....funny how people think u ll be surprised

Lmao!!! U 're mean. Lol lol

pls check the meaning of 3rd world country before using it.

5k dollars down the drain...ok. A bit childish but at least am happy u re fine after the break up...girl power! But make u no reach my hubby side oh. Gbagokwa agbago unless u wan make I do u wetin I do ur friend Ebube nwagbo

Linda, pls let's know hw d jamb stuff is goin. U r nt givin us informations abt dat

Yes.... Hurts my tummy too. Stupidity! Don't see anything special in that pics , just basic stuff than chics buy. Smh

obiora said...

Good for her.

Did she force u to look at the pics? Feeling important? Suck it up

Classless and childish pics.

It's the same thing u n Ur sisters do Linda so what's d fuss?????

There is this tall fait man I've been seeing with her recently,I guess they want to get married..sure he is d one behind dz shopping spree....

exactly. People shop all of the time. I do almost every week. What's d big deal. This isn't news. Smh

Fair *

Foolish mentality!

Utterly useless.

Ur heart is full of hatred!

Shut up bitch!!!

Then just shut ur eyes, bitch!

Then just shut ur eyes bitch!

Good for her but this is a childish act

Fake Gucci , even the average british cNt afford it, if u go to their shop at Westfield london u Wnt see a soul walk inside bcos it's expensive , no beefing but she can't afford d original

She don try.....

Onyx the gay lord....did I force u to reply my comment?? I guess ur feeling unimportant...drink it up fish!!!

Pathetic life!

America wey things dey cheap Naa she go shopping spree. Make she come but same things for London Naa whether her hand no go break. I mean e cost for here. It's better to buy in America or Dubia than England

AQO said...

Oge that I saw on Tuesday stranded in a broken down car she was driving at Toyin bus stop at d R/A. She wasn't lookng good if u ask me. She just sat in d car with a scarf on her head like a veil calling whoever.

Akara said...

She and her likes want the world to believe they are happy because of the things they buy and post on the internet. But are they really happy? The answer is within.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Abeg her husband no marry Miss NS again? My antenna has been waiting to receive signal from ur aproko o...

Weekend Ankara news@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

How come naa only our actress dem de do de most shopping abroad ehn? Dem actors dy no de give dem visa abi actin no de pay dem...na wa oo etcetra u de c all de Gucci, LV n Michael Kors aabi

These slippers r ugly tho... gucci or not

Pretty. Good for her

Exactly! Classless act.

That was d first thing that came to my mind lol

no one dare insult ma Onyx lyk dat!!! Dear pls dnt do dat.

THIS JULIET IWUNO IS SERIOUSLY HUSSLING FOR 100K. STOP POSTING YOUR COMMENT MULTIPLE TIMES . IRRITANT.

good for her

Nne abeg warn am ooo,na so she dey break up other people's home,she don break ofunwas home,so tee ofunwa dey use his wife like slave now,na she even break Sophia and t chidi home,she even wan break chioma toplis home but trust chioma naa she flog am well well now na one small anambra girl chiagozie nwokedi home she enter now,she don scatter her and her hubby so tee the hubby don pack go Holland.chai oge okoye ur really a sadist

Stupid home breaker,who do u dash u money . sadist, but make my words today u will reap whatever u sow .Stanley will marry nkiru soonest and d whole world will laugh at u,mumu as u take break chiagozie nwokedi home,ofunwas home,Sophia and t chidi home so shall u never find peace in ur life.old woman like u born Nov 1978 u no go rest?ashawo

So u don't know JAMB office abi? All these children of nowadays! Running to social media for jamb related issues! You want info about JAmB,run to JAMB office,kid!

Choi! SUPU!!!! Nna mehn...don't hurt me with this ur English na! Please don't hurt me!

Gidi babe said...

Anon 11:29 abeg shut up! You can't afford it doesn't mean everyone else can't too. Too much negativity,always bringing people down.

Enjoy na ur sweat but u mustn't show off.

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

Nt a real man....a girl da can do dat 4 u...wud stay wit u no mata what...so y abandon ha nw.....GOD 4giv me buh I no wish d guy well

Oge is now a downgraded Chic. Guess wallet and juicy perfume. Sigh.

Must they show off? I can't remember when Bey or Riri did this kinda stuff.

It's funny whenever we see struggle Africans that come here to America or even London to spend on Gucci, Prada etc.. It's like yo, get it together. You're all bleached out, weaved out the wazoo and you spend your las dime or some sugar daddy's money on name brand that's overinflated.. Let's get our priorities straight.

Dont mind them.dey are so idle

Mo said...

My dear Oge, I hope you have a brand new car and are also building a house even if it is not in a popular part of town. Clothes will fade, watches will go out of fashion. Secure your children's future and yours. I believe it is only people who were dirt poor when they were young feel the need to show off every single ' designer' acquisition to prove to their fellow church rats that they have finally arrived. Do you see Otedola or DAngote's kids doing all this fashion parade? Even Jennifer of Polo is above this level of showing off coz they were never impoverished. Learn from them and be more silent about your acquisition s as it seems you are trying too hard to show you have made it. To be candid. You nollywood actors are not that handsomely paid except you have other brands. You endorse to warrant such an extravagant life style... Except you are been funded of cos.....learn...silence works best. Stop showing your Igbo traits about....

VERY IMPORTANT INFORMATION:
Beware of jiji sales adverts\online sales requesting you to send money
for any reason before delivery of any purchase to you. It is
SCAM/FRAUD!!! Most frequently used phone number (08177219833) and bank
account detail to perpetrate this SCAM is SKYE BANK, Account name:
OLUKIA TOSIN, Account number: 3010193077. Spread this information to
help people from falling victim.

Foreverslim said...

Thank God for leather world guangzhou China all these, u can get it very cheap nobody will know fake n original as far as it's first grade m

But I saw Oge 3 days ago at ikeja City mall ???? Hmmmm something is fishy

this is what ecetra talks about...fake lifestyle

so childish of her

ebonydoc said...

What's pretty about her? Mschew!

Anon 11.29 what is expensive about original gucci you must be a learner. She didn't display hermes or burberry designer. The slippers is 225 pounds for the blue one the black is 290 pounds the bag is 665 pounds what's very expensive about it. Go and sleep hater

Happy shopping

Shame!!! Two Nigerian Policemen Fighting In front Of A Bank (Photos/Video)

Ethel said...

My girl oge....nne biko shop as u want.

wetin concern us. If she like let her buy the whole world she will remain an ugly babe.

PATALEX said...

THIS GIRL IS SO SO LOCAL, AND YET SOME CELEBRITIES WONDER WHY SOME OF THEIR MATES ARE MORE RESPECTED THAN THEY ARE.

Na she sabi

Hmmmmmm, dis is not really ideal bcos it invites those unwanted visitors dat she wouldn't apr8. All d same wonderful shopping.

We don see dem

Hmmmmmm I can't shout

Gay Lord Hahaaahhaahahaha hahaha

Hahaaahhaahahaha Aba keeeeee una wan kill me with laugh here ooooooo

Oge is replying ooooooo

Aba made stuffs Hahaaahhaahahaha am not hating ooooooo Oge is my babe ooooooo I love her pass blee blee... NKIRU

Ruby said...

Anon @11.29.
A lil kindness in d tins we say go along way.
Every designer gat cheap stuffs. It doeznt mean dey ar fake.

Very childish. Am disappointed in her.

Now how is dis one news,linda u are becoming too dry dis days abeg package well ooo

I CANT AFFORD TO BE JEALOUS, EVEN THOUGH I WOULD NOT DISPLAY LIKE MOST NOLLYWOOD CELEBRITIES. HOWEVER, THE WORSE IS MAKING TRIBAL JOKES AND CURSING, IT IS TOO LOWLY FOR THIS AGE.

I only see mostly Guess and Gucci products. Their things are very affordable for the average person living in America. As for MK his goods are not out of reach. If you had at least 5 LV bags or good there, you would have impressed me. Sorry Oge, but I am not impressed. These are everyday shopping goods.

A babe said...

Not to sound like a hater but Gucci, Guess and Michael Kors products are everyday goods for the average person living in the US. If you had at least 5 LV bags then I would have been impressed. Looking at your goods I see 95% Gucci and Guess, those ones no follow so my dear Oge, sorry I'm not impressed with your shopping.

@anon 11:29am silly bad belly person. I'm certain your highest is primark level otherwise you'll know Gucci is an every day bag & not a big deal. Westfield my foot. Try sloane square. Joy killer - rubbish. Oge enjoy! Haters too bad. U want to eat her for just Gucci pls!

This counter counter comment is epic.onyx go jump off a

AMIJEZ said...

Childish behaviour.

AMIJEZ said...

People who work hard to make their money don't have time to show off.

HahahahAhahahaha

copycat,somebdy is done this and that and it follow suite by some others,most of this so called celeb doesn't have footprint

My love carry go

NNE carry go I dey your back

Local fowl.

Actresses oppressing themselves, still waiting for Ini Edo, Halima, Ruth and the rest to show off theirs...#Mundane

Sometimes I think I overrate this pple......they not that at all

U funny ooooooo Sophie and tchidi get home? Tchidi is somebody's husband... Sophie should live him alone....
Infant tchidi is a very man until he goes back to his real wife

Is that a $50 guess purse I see in the middle...smh. Abeg this is totally unnecessary.

i still try to figure out why you go shopping and post them on instagram and Facebook... I think its connected to the poverty mentality.

Go girl

Go go girl

good for her

money is good