Nicki Minaj is pregnant for Meek Mill? Already? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Nicki Minaj is pregnant for Meek Mill? Already? Lol

MTO will not kill somebody with their stories. They've left Rihanna alone, now it's Nicki Minaj that's pregnant - for Meek Mill that she started dating three hours ago. #rollseyes! Find the report below...
 MediaTakeOut.com just confirmed - that Nicki Minaj is pregnant, with her partner Meek Mill baby. This is not rumor, it's fact! We spoke with two independent sources, who were right beside Nicki on Sunday night at the Chris Brown concert. We're told that Nicki drank no alcohol whatsoever - and was sucking on special lollipops, that are designed to stop nausea in pregnant women, called "pregnancy pops".
One EXTREMELY reliable insider (a celeb) told us, Nicki is definitely pregnant. She was glowing and smiling with her friends. She was sucking on a "pregnancy pop" so I know she's pregnant."
Congratulations are in order for Nicki and Meek. We love them two as a couple . . . and wish them ALL THE BEST with their new family. Imagine how LYRICALLY NICE their kid will be . . . if he or she grows up to be a rapper.
This s a MediaTakeOut.com exclusive - which contains nothing but #FACTS#. If you use ANYTHING in this report, you MUST credit MediaTakeOut.com.
All credit goes to MediaTakeOut.com. Lol. Meanwhile, this is probably 200% false!

61 comments:

It's possible! Americans don't wear condoms

Chidinma Grace said...

Congrats on ur coming small feet.

obietrezy said...

So interesting... Jor oh

Who cares?

you pple will not kill me sha.. maybe they have bn seeing each other before now sef

Turn your phone or PC into a daily money earner..no marketing or referrals involved, click here

Fake news. We're yet to see Rihanna's baby bump and you talking Nicki again. MTO SHAA

When Sexual Pleasure Is About to Take Over Your Reasoning. From An Angry Husband. Up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

I Love African Music said...

looooooooool.... so obvious!!!! Media Take out tooo loool

Congrat b****t good for you (omo ita lo ri loyun fun omo ale nie nikky, nibi ti awon egon e biyonce ATI Kim lofe olowo awon eyan nla omo ita Ole ni iwo ri loyun fun) omo ale nie

Nky said...

Hehehe, e speak lekwe

Congrats nick

NMaa said...

That was u told us that rihanna was preggy with same #facts#

MTO wereh people...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Linda u r absolutely rite abt "MTO will not kill somebody with their stories." They r full of fake stories and never real abt their stories.

Mediatakeout leave us with una fake stories o

Okay we hear

lol funny story

MTO... Trashiet news blog ever..

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Pregnancy Pop indeed. JESUS help us LMAO

So Its no longer RIRI?? Now its Onika. These pipo are racist.

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

lol...Linda u will not kill person...heheeheh preggy indeed..

Flora said...

Shitty ass MTO

Lmao!linda you really have thier time.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Lol silly people

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac n make your woman respect ya

Mediatakeout exclusive dat contains FACT but not TRUTH......

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lol.

This meek mill can have ds garage boy look

Rubylicious said...

"Pregnancy pop"? Technological advancement at it's best.

Good for them, I wish her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

pregnancy pop? lmaooo dis people won't end my career

Congrats to them.

Congrat b****t good for you (omo ita lo ri loyun fun omo ale nie nikky, nibi ti awon egon e biyonce ATI Kim lofe olowo awon eyan nla omo ita Ole ni iwo ri loyun fun) omo ale nie

Lollipops that were probably laced with so inebriating substances! MTO just likes to ruffle feathers, that's all!

good for her

People keep saying mto carries fake stories but truth is most of their stories end up true. Riri might have been pregnant but lost it or aborted it, ever thought of that? If all their news is fake how come they're the no1 site for gossip? Most celebs send in this news themselves to be talked about

KC said...

Amebo MTO... Make we dey watch na

Its a good thing

Great news!

Halleuyah serz werey pple dy are suPpose 2 admit all of dem into Yaba left.

This MTO and their stories though, hope this one is real.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

MTO mind ur own business.

Surprising mistakes that ruin your clothes@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

Daniel said...

Lol.. Linda why probably? so it's a shame news na..

sodablog said...

Wetin concern u? Dat's why u no dey post my comment?

Get a life

Lieya lieya pants on fire, MTO ur pants will soon b on fire.#Ogjoy#1luv

linaluv said...

MTO..... u guess can guess sha

MTO AND THEIR PREGNANCY STORIES.NEXT IS TO HEAR THAT KANYE IS EVEN PREGNANT.....AKA.....MR FLIPTON

MTO news are always fake, so I dnt blf it.

Her real FANS does...so...#SWERVE!!!

Tsheww. Jobless people.

All these celeb wia dey carry belle any how na wa o. If it is true congrat to her
@shantel

seun said...

Story story.. Bored Mto

Nicole said...

Americans don't wear condoms? I never knew you were a research analyst! Some people just open their mouths and let out all the debris within !

MTO ooooo, lol,carriers of fake news

prettiyz said...

This mto people, their amibo is too much

SUE JORDAN said...

Linda it takes just one time...at the right time....

Ooò plz....false news by dem always

presh ijay said...

its getting interesting

time will tell