Muazu says letter giving EFCC order to go after Tinubu, Atiku, Amaechi, others is fake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Muazu says letter giving EFCC order to go after Tinubu, Atiku, Amaechi, others is fake

This 'leaked letter' surfaced online this afternoon. It's allegedly a letter from the presidency giving orders to the EFCC to probe the financial operations of some APC leaders including Bola Tinubu, Gov Rotimi Amaechi and others. The alleged letter was allegedly signed by President Jonathan's Chief of Staff, Jones Oladeinde. But PDP chairman took Adamu Muazu says the letter is fake and blamed the APC for it. See full document after the cut...

76 comments:

Lmaoo.... Am sure Tinubu and Co. Will be scared to death seeing the inital letter.....

Smh.... shameless pdp members are always full of crap,ur cup will soon full! Scrappy coco's!

Did you expect him to say it was real before?

BOLONGO said...

Abeg, make i hear word. if it is fake or real, by the actions of the EFCC in a few days, we shall know if they got instructions or not

CELEB said...

Inshort no more election or presidencu! Every tribe find una own leader. What rubbish eh! Our politicians showing us how corrupt the really are, smh!

Nutin we wont hear n see

HHAHAHAA NA DEM SABI...NT INTRESTED WIT PARTY TALKS....TOMJERRYSWIT

that one thing i hate about APC lies,this party have helped in putting PDP on there toes but there lies is from the pit of hell,almost destroyed GEJ with propaganda,and gullible ones are dancing around with them.

Lmaoooo this kids called politicians have started again o

PDP can lie! She the Ekiti tape too is fake.

Lets see what EFCC does in the next coming dayz

Chei, we dont know whick one to believe again.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Endless Drama.

Well, Buhari has said, even the EFCC Chairman is Kwarapt. We do not expect the PDP to accept it is real

Forgery is a capital offense,If its fake,the presidency should call for an investigation and the AGF should have institute a court action on whoever is found culpable.

Second,why is it the pdp chairman that is reacting first while doyin,Reuben are thinking up the appropriate replies?

As In the case of FFK and the FG repeatedly saying they know the sponsors and faces behind BH,I once again find this latest denial an irritation.Go after this people and bring them to book or leave us alone to continue to wallow in our collective stupidity while constantly cursing ourselves while politicians are having a good laugh.

Thank you.

This is fake, this is not how the letter head paper looks like, even Rf No is wrong

PDP is always blaming APC. They need to stop
And focus on the matters affecting this nation
Rather than living in denial.

It is fake until we see the same EFCC start prosecuting the people named on this piece of paper to court.
Na joke-joke we dey take hear truth for naija

Just trying to blame someone

That Ref No is not for presidency, so fake

What manner of criminals are these. APC people. They even write fake letters to drive home their points. If. These people ever come to power Nigeria. Is in trouble

That's not even his signature

Forgery is a capital offense,If its fake,the presidency should call for an investigation and the AGF should institute a court action on whoever is found culpable.

Second,why is it the pdp chairman that is reacting first while doyin,Reuben are thinking up the appropriate replies?

As In the case of FFK and the FG repeatedly saying they know the sponsors and faces behind BH,I once again find this latest denial an irritation.Go after this people and bring them to book or leave us alone to continue to wallow in our collective stupidity, constantly cursing ourselves while politicians are having a good laugh.

Thank you.

Tired of reading stories about this election every single day, can it be over with already so we can rest in peace! Jeez

Oskirin said...

i knw say dem go say na work of APC.oya ova 2 u amaechi n el-rufai 2 defend unacef coz if Arsenal beat man u or psg defeat chelsea,pdp go still blame APC.awon were jati-jati.

This is not the official paper of the Presidency. I work there

Let the owner of the signature confirm that, not u!!!!

U men should stoP dz madness already..haba,each there z news of over age fathers attacking each other..

APC cannot survive without propaganda,lies,deception and forgery.

PDP Linda, when d letter was leaked, u refused to post it, now dat ur pple (PDP) hv defended dem sef, u posted it. we r wise Linda

Apc with rubbish game

Hmm Linda koko. This your negative HIGHLIGHTS against APC since you signed on PDP adverts is something else. Go on girl and explore, take advantage of the political situation jare. Two weeks ago i was convinced you were an APC flag bearer. NA WAH FOR UNA. Blogger ti o common.

True or false there is nothing wrong with such investigations. If they are not corrupt as they claim to be they should open themselves up to be investigated

One of the Greatest Statesman that ever liveth 'Otto Von Bismark once posited that "Never believe anything in POLITICS untill it has been Officially DENIED
I dey LAUGH (in Obj's voice).

No right thinking Nigerian should take APC and their propaganda seriously. APC as a party thrives on deceit and lawlessness. A party that celebrates terrorism. A party that is made up of corrupt politicians yet they claim they will fight corruption. APC park well jor!!!

One of the Greatest Statesman that ever liveth 'Otto Von Bismark once posited that "Never believe anything in POLITICS untill it has been Officially DENIED
I dey LAUGH (in Obj's voice).

PDP Linda, when d letter was leaked, u refused to post it, now dat ur pple (PDP) hv defended dem sef, u posted it. we r wise Linda

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

That's their business jor.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

That's their business jor.

Plp doing thgs witot consulting others in d party. Nt apc it's ur plp muazu

Even though is true, will heaven come down, let them probe them pls, those bastards looting money up, here and there is alarming pls!!!!!!!!

APC are known for cheap propaganda, but who cares!!!b

GEJ till 2019

Even though is true, will heaven come down, let them probe them pls, those bastards looting money up, here and there is alarming pls!!!!!!!!

GEJ till 2019

Apc power to confusion,

GEJ till 2019

so if he really wants them to probe thos guys it will come with this cheap letter,now i can really say apc is full of deceit and why are they scared to be probed?On Fashola blaming Jonathan about the robbery attack this also shows that its a planned robbery from APC in other to blame Jonathan.Nigerians who want to die for politicians these guys aint got joy and dont care about your life so if you want to die for them,up to you

still themselves

RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC

PDP is damn scared. Nothing is stopping dis change. March4Buhari

im sure any sensible and right thinking Nigerian should know that a letter from the presidency will be written on an official letter headed paper! Even my small office here get correct letter head mtscheew

And wat those bastard PDP members that are corrupt. U better think before writing nonsense. Sai Buhari

daunit said...

This Apc people are nothing bt a Robust mumu!!!

Can dis election come and go already, make person hear word biko. Linda take note!

Ur balls are scrappy

GloriousOsas said...

Hmmmmm, see drama...

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Blame games

~Vavavoom Marker~

Our politics is acidic, the atrocities our old fools perpetrate is saddening and belittles this great nation.

Could this letter be why Saraki was denying in the media yesterday that he has nothing to do with any documentary about Jonathan's love life?
In Nigeria, no smoke without fire. Between now and March 28, the truth will come out.

It's fake because it leaked. Lol.

APC r losers and desperate losers dat want to b in power by all means.

...like the Chatham house protest letter was also fake...

This stupid fake crap is meant for fools to believe, President doesn't need any document to order EFCC to go after anybody, only phone cal is more than ok.

Ds Election game is becoming too disgusting,I wish APC and PDP will be disqualified and let d small parties contest. Rubbish

One person just typed rubbish and lasted online claiming its from PDP all you politicians shld go and c down bcos we arnt fools

TRUTHSHALLPREVAIL said...

PDP JAGA JAGA. A VOTE FOR JONATHAN IS VOTE FOR THE CONTINUSTION OF EVERYTHING PRESENTLY BAD IN THIS COUNTRY. FOR ALL U GEJ SUPPORTERS BEAR IN UR CONSCIENCES THAT IF GEJ REMAINS IN OFFICE AFTER MAY29 VIA UR VOTES.NEVER COMPLAIN ANYMORE ABOUT POWER OUTAGE, UNEMPLOYMENT, INSECURITY, ECONOMIC STAGNSTION, FUEL SCARCITY, POOR STATE OF EDUCATION, INCESSANT DOCTORS STRIKES, CORRUPTION IN BOTH HIGH AND LOW PLACES, PARTY DEFECTIONS AND FLIP FLOPPING, INCREASE IN PRICE OF FUEL, UNEXPLAINED SCARCITY OF PETROLEUM PRODUCTS, FLIP FLOPPING IN PRESIDENTIAL DECISIONS AND THE LIST GOES. WITH UR VOTES FOR ALL THESE U SHOULD FOREVER MAKE NO NEGATIVE COMMENTS ABOUT HIM .FOR IF U DO SO U MAY ATTRACT MORE PLAGUES ON URSELF THAN THOSE ALREADY MENTIONED. NIGERIANS MAY WISE COUNSEL PREVAILS.

a letter from the presidencey with no seal??? please lets be learned here

Preach ma dear preach!!!

In God we trust. Thy will be done oh Lord

#truthshallprevail. I agree totally with you. It seems to me that all those who are supporting GEJ to remain in office are either foreigners, Nigerians who do not presently live in this country but in Mars. Or those who personally benefits from the present state of affairs

Please do well to confirm before you start lambasting any party. This could as well be propaganda as the letter is even in black and white. That is not the Official Letter of the Presidency. Nawa

March 28 should come and go so we can breath

And what us wrong with investigating fraudsters

Shame to Buhari and APC cohorts

So what if they got the instruction!? Is it out of place for the president to do that? I thought they said you read Law at Nsukka? You're reasoning like an un lettered bush man.

This is very FAKE!!! This is not Presidential Stationery!!! Far from it.. If you must fake something, at least do your homework... If the President wants to give such an order, assuming so.. It will be VERBAL !!! APC's desperation is becoming really scary!!! God help us..

APC didn't forge those. They haven't been known to lie to that extent. Look at those surrounding APC core leadership and those for PDP.

#smh - PDP requested Moroccan king to talk to muslims in Nigeria to vote GEJ. Now we are being called LIARS by Morocco.

SAI BUHARI

all this people are just playing football with Nigerians head, some of what u see on social media are fake info, but i knw that the APC can use the media more than the PDP. that is hw dey pull out buhari certificate on the media and later say that they are not the one. they can use the media to deceive Nigerians and most people has fall4 that. all this political are all the same i dont knw why Nigerians want to kill their self for people that does not wont it. they are all oooleeee