Lola Rae, you know I like you but I have to make a post of this..hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

Lola Rae, you know I like you but I have to make a post of this..hehe

During the AMVCAs live show yesterday, a mischievous cameraman zoomed in on singer Lola Rae's hair centre parting & what was seen is for you to see..:-). It happens to the best of us...lovely woman!

190 comments:

Fail! Lindaobserve

Closure problem

Lol. Yea, it happens

Too Much Of Weaving... Funny Though..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lol more like where Moses parted the Red sea.

Crossing d red sea

Ouch!!! Was it a rat attack?

What sort of parting is that sef
Looks like she's bald
All this paprazzi sef

Dave Mide said...

lmfao ... issokay!

OOPPSS

oooppppsssssssss

Is dat not bald nah wah ooooo Abi nah rat chop dat part

Chineke!!!!!!

Bald head?STRANGE

NOORDEAN said...

Yeah...I saw it too

olsouljah said...

Looks like she dyed it.

Stop the weave!

Hehehehe

Lolz fake hair

Erosion must have pulled a dangerous stunt on that head! Lol Yea it happens to most of us

Lmao her weave is going bald??? LoooooL

Na wa oooo

It's rat dat chop it

lol

Wow..is that bald head or what? Lmaooo linda u wicked oo

Lol banky W's sister heheheheh it was a good performance wit 2baba tho

For real tho?d hair loose abi whats up? Stick with ur natural hair, y'all won't gree... See what constant use of weaves does

A woman with a bald head?wonders shall never end

lami said...

Oh no! Hehehehe.

Miss tiana said...

Chai!parting of the red sea!

I saw it too.... but dis woman is pretty... are u sure tuface is not collecting something *wink*

When this lady performed that nonsense song with 2baba....I was disappointed bcux I know 2baba and her can do better......Psquare entered the stage and cheered everybody up....as for the hair, I saw it but all the same she's one hell of a beautiful woman which made me mistake her to be Peter's wife.

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

WTF!

Wawuu :0

4nkylization said...

Linda u no well at all

Funny

lol ...

Alexy Shehu said...

Saw it too nd I wondered, is it that her centre hair has seen better days or her hair stylist did a very embarrassing job? Fine woman still.

Ammy said...

Lol.....I saw it

Seem's d rats in her home are @ work.

Can you do this with Your overrated Genny or Omotola... You're so good at using your blog to rubbish those you don't LIKE... And that's NOT FAIR. I careless if you publish my comment but am sure you've read it.

Choi.....people are wicked sha lmao

Lol pele

.....Men!!....The Babe is very Bald!!

Lol. It happens

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Choi thank God for weaves o,see bald head shuuu!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Chai! I love Lola Rae. She's amazing.

sisi said...

Linda, I actually saw this, when she was performing, but I thought I saw wrongly, what could have happened ?

Baby P said...

Lol.she bald

Lol but if na tiwa or anne idibia dis tin happen to u will not post it o! U l 'respect' dia privacies. Stop being partial dear linda.

lol papa Ajasco Pa Ajirebi hahaha

You're embarrassing her, Linda. A woman will be aware when she's losing her crown. It's probably very painful for her.

Hehehehehehe.. what happened to that part?

This is what happens wen a gossip blogger gets too close to the celebrity she's covering. Not advisable. Linda, stop trying to tone down news. You'd have had no qualms reporting a nip slip/wardrobe malfunction if it were Kim or Bey. So why ameliorate this one?

You practically put her up for bashing. Now you're saying you love her, it happens to everyone, she's lovely to reduce the venom your blog readers will spill. Allow us choose whether to sympathise or bash her. You are doing your job. Good or bad press, you're making her more popular(or infamous, if there is a difference even)

Rmemeber that the world of celebrity and glitterati is not real. Celebs talk and take pictures with celebs cos of who they are. Once you go down the perking order, you are discarded. The only reason these celebs associate with you is because you're Linda. You own the crowd, you have the forum to help or make them. You're powerful but you don't even know. Keep famzing. Keep loving them to the detriment of your job(e.g the tuface/annie debacle) Do you think they would have given you a minute of their day if you weren't who you are? We your readers are your power, we are your backbone. Prioritise your readers when bringing news/gossip. Post comments.

As for Lola(i don't know you, honestly) but you should see a hair specialist. Any standard spa/saloon has one. They will give you roots and food supplements to help you. Stop playing Russian Roulette with your youth. Fixing, braiding and weakening your hair. Continue like this, by 10yrs time, you will be bald like a grandmum eagle.

**Bonaparte N.N

Josh Atuanya said...

Linda nwa Ikeji !
Amebo xtraordinaire...

Goddamit that is the parting of the red sea

This looks photoshopped

Pepe said...

It appears she's suffering from some form of alopecia. She needs medical help. Some drugs can be prescribed or she could opt for hair transplant. Local herbs can also help. Hair styles like tight braids could lead to this. It could be as a result of genes. She can opt to use wigs. Still, Lola is a very beautiful woman.

Trish said...

Looool!!! Thot I was the only one who saw it.... What d hell happened?

ebube said...

What happened to her hair..wow, EMBARASSING!

Ouch

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Lovely what!!!!!! This is the reple effect of having everything artificial

Lols.. Mama Ajasco.

Dz'z not funny @ all Perhaps she'z not aware X y take such stupid risk?

That's jst camera reflection nw. You come they use style whine the woman with lovely woman

SMURF said...

She is loosing her hair, she needs to settle for a wig now and leave that hair alone to make it stronger!

I saw it too. U all had better start nursing ur natural hair like Kate and Nse. Say no to weaves and lace wigs.

Awww. Looks unpleasant!

Lol lindiway you're cruel! You should have just looked away. But Lola Rae sef, you're better than this jur!

Oh my linda should we criticize her or wat well shit happens we all should move on

Apolecia ----C21

I saw it too yesterday. I was shocked. Why couldn't she even borrow a wig if her's had pulled out.

isaac damon said...

Linda u no try at all....u can fall person hand sha......kai but u sef lola....u won make express for d middle???

isaac damon said...

Linda u no try at all....u can fall person hand sha......kai but u sef lola....u won make express for d middle???

Juliette said...

Ehm, no Linda, it doesn't. Dis is just disturbing. But true sha, lovely woman

Yeah I saw dat too while she ws performing

Lmao so funny

chiveleen said...

Yeah I saw it yesterday and I thought my eyes were deceiving me. Sorry dear

Bunny said...

I was wondering last night o weda na spray or bald spot. Eeya. Mine isn't this bad sha

Linda y u con Cast Lola lik dz ? Lolzz

Soul said...

Like? Weren't you on her video? Watch my thing go? I kinda had the impression ya'll were besties. Hmmmmm

Lol.. O boi

banky w female version

Saw that to yesterday thought I was tripping! She needs to fire her hair stylist ASAP

I saw this while watching the awards on tv, but wasn't sure wat to make of it cos wen the camera showed her frontal view I didn't see it again....

Hehehe

Saw it too......sight not so good

Too bad. Maybe na bond pull d hair comot. I v had such experience.

Malaysiame said...

Hmm what happen to centre of her hair??? Scheisse

xquisite said...

Hehehe! Linda Shey u get hair for head too? No be why u dey always fix be dat. Tnk God for human hair been sold here and there.

Lol..linda?

Rough Diamond said...

Chineke! Lolzzzzzz. .....linda u badt gan

Moses walked through that 'part'

Lol!

I saw it yesterday I was shocked. I don't get people, you know your hair is bad in the middle must you then do center parting??? But nawa oh.

PhreshPrince said...

4ken paparatzis!! Y didn't they zoom her brains and tell us wah she's 4ken finkin??

Eyaa!!

Fake na fake .natural na natural

Good for her. Live a natural life

Hehehehe linds dis is de female version of bald hair ....linds or wicked oh lol

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Heya!

u so unprofessnal,do u hav 2 beg b4 postin?if its annie now u wont post,u de try o

Linda you eehh....

Reina said...

I laughed my ass off when I saw her on TV. Hehhehehehe

osaro said...

Ha...what's this?

Linda u badt! Wow! She should have just respected herself and her hair and closed d weave up. This is hilarious. There r vitamins for hair growth now o.

Lmao hahahahahaha

Real mischievous cameraman dat is only doing his work. Linda if u truly like her as u claim u wouldn't do dis to her. U can imagine d hate she wil feel 4u when she find out u posted dis.

Old age is coming and she is advancing in age so her hair is pulling off or wht else to add. LIB readers complete it for me.

gboluwaga said...

Looks like the parting of the Red Sea for israelites to leave Egypt #Sunday school

I saw it too n I was like "girlfriend, there are lovely wigs out dr, everyone wears one". Too bad thou, dat was my first time of seeing her thou

Aaaaaaaaaaarggggh I saw it oooooo Linda you are mean!lol

Lol. Hehe hehe
Hey!!!!! beadlovers
Visit https://beadglitz.blogspot.com/
And be inspired

Linda u are stylishly ................haaaaaaaa must it be center part another hairstyle would have covered dat😃

Lovely woman or overrated. Naijas and complex sha. Just cos she is half caste, she is beautiful. Hmmmm

Is dat for real?

Hehehehehe I thought I didn't see well yesterday o when I was watching the show. Too bad sha.

It was so obvious and camera man kept on zooming on it so much so that my twelve year old son commented on it. Let's all stop fixing extensions!

Lol. I so saw dt prt ofd hair last nyt bt I'm sure she either didn't knw it was dt bad or she ignored it. Funny

ogeee said...

Use Dr. Miracle treatment relaxer to restore ur loss hair back, too bad

moniqUE said...

Nawa ooo.na by force to use attachments

Etsako Pearl said...

Kini big deal??it may not be dandruff,perhaps it's her scalp peeling frm over due relaxed hair.....

Awwwww! Oooh what a wicked rat,I guess she left rat poison for the rats in her House but they were so smart to leave the poison & ate her hair,so sorry Lady

Weave closure gone wrong

Awwwwww. What the F is dat? Didnt she look @ the mirrow?

Hahahaha ....sebi she be Half Cast nah
This is so evil

Chaii..i think say na only me o. Lola worry not, u r nt alone.

Lol I saw it too

SWILL MARTIN said...

Shey na she won stay naija d rats gave her a welcome party na on her head.#lol,d rats be like u be shouting I woke up like dis, imma show u how u gon wake up in naija.

Chinese style

Lolzzzz. I saw it too. Lmao!

Seasoned Barbie said...

Oops

princess said...

Chei! Linda u say u like her o

Lol l saw it too nd was surprised

Shit happens.

Ma Fla said...

Lmaooo..chai what women go through.

Heeeee.......eyaaaaaaa.....poor her !

Thats why some of you need to stop using too many wigs and weaves

Yuck. Hair malfunction

Nawa 4 dat camera man

Linda this is sooo wrong, what if she has health issues? Fail x

Hian

I thought I was the only one who saw this last night. Thanks to PVR you can't miss anything. Well anything happens though.

Eeyah....smh hehehe

i thought i was d only one. her hair stylist no try

Is she bald?!!!

udele

uwa said...

WHAT THE ......... , Never mind .

Wow what a wide "parting" Linda you "liked" abi.

Lovely woman after you don do the amebo finish.

Lol!!

Ajike uchenna said...

ihahahahahahahkk thank God mine better pass ds one abeg.mine na natural galaxx.dis one na winsh baldie.lol

It happens to the rest of us you mean Linda. The pic of her hair dosen't look good.

rita dominic too has same problem

Wat in heavens happened 2 d hair??? Rat???

Did she use a shaving stick to make that parting? I don't understand these people.

Rat chop d hair

bee said...

I saw it tooo,infact I was showing mu sister to look at her hair....fine gal no hair

Lols

Lols

Butter Scotch said...

LMFAO!! I saw that thing o! This girl should have
just done side parting

Lol wahala dey ooooo

Lol,na her hair burn like dat abi she get bar head?hmmmm

Lol...wat happened to her hair na

Gosh what could have happened no closure!

Linda This is not Fair!!!

Flora said...

Noticed it 2 last nyt... Dat cap is nt a gd one..

chyoski said...

Mehn..I have to start watching myself o..no to weaves.

Lmao... Papa ajasco sorry mama ajasco

what? she's bald?

Na cat attack. It happens 2 every woman so no big deal

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awwww BW's sister lol.

How sure are u dat dat is for real.....

Linda it was nt a mischevious camera man o. That picture was taken in my sitting room. I saw it, paused my dstv pvr decoder and asked my wife to take a shot of it and post it on twitter. I knew it would cause a stir! Lol

Babe said...

Oops,so embarassing.poor woman

D rat visited her.....lol

Nefetiti said...

Lmaoooooo

Very easy to fix. Go natural and continue using closure. Mine go back within a year.

mystery said...

FYI, Tiwa & Annie not Omotola

Cicee said...

Kim or Bey too far sef. Imagine if it was Halima Abubakar......

Moses is near by lol

omotara said...

Lola Rae is that you?

So had she lousy all her hair at that place? Eh ya

*CattarhStrophy*

Hair loss nufin much

Aha!! I thought I was the only one that noticed o.lol.CHineke,Lola Rae u need to invest in ur hair o not just makeup and clothes hun

She is either naturally bald or she has lost all her hair cos of plenty fixing... the camera man didn't have to zoom in... it was one of my HUH!!! moments...lol