Kubechi's Closet Fair is happening tomorrow at City Mall, Onikan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Kubechi's Closet Fair is happening tomorrow at City Mall, Onikan

Hey people! Guess what's going down at the City Mall Onikan Lagos this Saturday the 14th of March. It is the 10th edition of Kubechi's Closet fair fashion and lifestyle shopping event. You do not want to miss this, as it promises to be a fun packed event.

There's going to be an entrepreneurs' corner powered by The Fame Finder, you also get to showcase your beautiful voices at the karaoke sessions, and meet your favorite celebrity guests.

But that's not all, as there would be loads of exciting and mouthwatering gift items up for grabs including N100,000 and a dinner for two.

Follow @closetfair and @
famefinder on instagram to participate in the closet statement competiton

There would be raffle draws at exactly 3pm,

Make sure you don't leave the kids at home as they can also participate in different games for their entertainment, refreshments and much more.

Do you enjoy shopping and want great value for your money? The 10th edition of Kubechi's closet fair is surely the place to be for wonderful deals on Unisex clothing's, Kiddies' wear, shoes, bags, makeup and makeovers, cosmetics, accessories, cultural artefacts and home-furnishing items.

Don't be left out of this great and spectacular event, save the date and tell a friend!

Supported by The Fame Finder, Lindaikeji's blog, Dreamtreats and Ebonix pictures

Venue is  Hall‎ F1 First Floor City Mall Onikan Lagos
Time: from 10am

For more details

Visit website   www.kubechiconceptz.com
facebook        www.facebook.com/kubechiconceptz
email       info@kubechiconceptz.com
instagram    @closetfair

Also visit www.thefamefinder.com

16 comments:

I will be there.lindaobserve

Humm nice1

Always in lagos....

Okiie seen, tnx for keeping us informed. Linda take note!

Wow!!nice one

Great! Great!! Great!!!
Nice one and I hope for more of dis.

Okay we done hear

Okay.

Can't wait to be there.

Cool..

enjoy yall

Na my bck yard sef