Kayode Ogundamisi shares photo of Fayose's mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Kayode Ogundamisi shares photo of Fayose's mum

During the PDP Governor's Forum earlier today, Governor Fayose said something about some people over 70 wearing diapers. Not sure if he said his mum does, but APC member and journalist Kayode Ogundamisi insists he did.

134 comments:

Lmaooo nooo

Smh.... Fayose just disgrace the entire people of ekiti! Chai

Deeper life tinz

Mummy ur son has gone Gaga o,

Naughtybunny said...

My grandmum died at 82. I can swear on my life dat she wore pampers before her death. It's true, old age comes with ailment. No denying that.

In politics whatever u say will be twisted

Its quite of unfortunate for the sake of politics her son had that to say about her. Its a pity.
Fayose talks so much shit, he needs that diaper over his mouth.

"Some people...." He never said his mother wears. I really want to see the good in APC , but statements like these makes me realise more that we are better off sticking to President Jonathan. This Kayode man just sounds like those annoying village girls when they are quarrelling . U know, when they pick on anything and say stuffs like they are not reasoning

We all know Fayose is a fraud,a liar and a tout,he is also a toothless barking dog and only makes noice and has no action,we also know he is trying to save himself some jail term,so I am not surprised at his statement today,just see him as an upcoming clown.

El-Toro...

This people are comedian

Nah wah Yoruba go say Omo Osan ni n ko ponpo ba iya re meaning nah orange pikin dey make people stone hin mama....... I reserve my comment

She doesn't even look 74 sef
She doesn't even look like someone that will wear diaper
She looks strong

Even if he did his points still stands which is we don't want our father age mate or grandpa as President of Nigeria in dis jet age.

GMB should stay retired. He shouldn't worry bcos dis time around no body wil tell him to respect his old age and b forced into compulsory retirement.

The best way to deal with fayose is to ignore him....nd by ignoring doesn't mean you share the same belief with him. No . It simply mean you're smarter.

ELIZABETH O said...

FAYOSE IS NO KNOWN TO RESPECT ELDERS SO IT IS NOT WONDER HE HAD TO DRAG HIS OWN MOTHER (WHOSE HUSBAND HE DISGRACED DURING HIS FIRST UNPRODUCTIVE TERM IN OFFICE) IN THE MUD ALL IN THE NAME OF POLITICS. MAY HE REAP WHATEVER HE HAS SOWN. MAMA WE BEG ON HIS BEHALF.

Good question, cos I am beginning to understand that Fayose's problem is not ordinary. A clear case of "He whom the gods wants to kill, they first make mad". Linda take note!

We all know Fayose is a fraud,a liar and a tout,he is also a toothless barking dog and only makes noice and has no action,we also know he is trying to save himself some jail term,so I am not surprised at his statement today,just see him as an upcoming clown.

Sad Ekiti People opened their eyes and let Fayose happen to them again,and yet we claim to be the "Fountain of Knowledge".

Yorubas...Think.

El-Toro...

Lmaooo... Funny governnor though....

IF INDEED FAYOSE SAID THAT,THEN HE IS SURELY A BASTARD.EVEN IF HIS MOTHER WEARS DIAPERS,IS IT ETHICAL AND CULTURED FOR HIM TO MAKE SUCH A DEROGATORY REMARK ABOUT HIS MOTHER IN PUBLIC,IGBATI IYA EEE OO BA JO E LOJU MO,OSHE NI MA BU BABA ONI BABA

His mom looks beautiful and healthy. I really hope he didn't say that about her.

Nekky said...

Apc candidates that re bunch of illiterates how can they read well....it was just a point he was trying 2 bring out not d order way around.....

Kris Jenner wears diapers. It's not written on anyone's face

No where did he mention diapers or say such about her...but he started this speech by begging the Press on always speaking d truth and only the truth ? Fool..do u mean a different video ? Asshole ..always trying to manipulate words for no reason...the pic u even post here ain't dated or anything..when was this pic taken of her ? Idiot..na u dey help am take care of him mama ?

RIP APC

RIP APC

I just watched the video on " YOUR" blog site. He did not.

At least we now know the woman who raised a bastard son. She did a HORRIBLE job not raising and giving fayose good home training. This is the face responsible for the abberartion called Fayose! Now please show us FFK and okupe's mothers as well. We need to know them so when we see them on the street we can spit on them!

Lolssss......dats Funny

LIB chairlady said...

Fine woman, ageing gracefully... Fayose is a tout, go back 2 where u belong @park/garage

He said some people above 70

enough of this political rascality

What does it take to wear pampers. Are you living in the same house with her. Her son knows better. That's the reason he could say by experience that most people in his mother's age category wear pampers. In fact, those loads of pampers bought by Ayo the other time are meant for his mother. Ayo will not tell Kayode this. But bi a ti nyo so, la nyo gbo (if you release you abdominal waste gas silently, we silently hear it) Kayode, Kayode, Kayode, how many times do I call you? you are a bastard like Ayo. Oponu ayirada. Yo to e ti.

K

This guys Will never stop

Shettttt! Fayose go hunt this guy oh! Elabojuko

Hian

T are dis pple playing with dere mother & father like this? Pls 16days quickly come oo

Berry said...

It's obvious Fayose Is just a mistake of a child. Even if hid mother wears dispers, Is that something you say in public ? All because of politics? He has no respect for even his mother. My grandmother died at 103 and she never wore diapers. Is Fayose running for presidency? His words are becoming more irritating by the day.

Bringing the fight to his doorsteps but that is stupid of the Kayode. Fayose generalized and he a journalistic specified.

Pretty woman, I see the resemblance. Pls u guys should leave the fine woman out if this your political nonsense.

He said most people in their 70s wear diapers, so his mum is 74 so she also ........................

She looks healthier than buhari self.

Tinubu no matter wht u do, nigeria will neva be in ur palms... Nigeria is bigger dan u.

Waooooo! Pretty woman

Hehehehehe "if u live in a glass house don't throw stones"...stupid arse Fayose suffering from a bad case of dementia!!! God punish u & oder psycophants surrounding GEJ!!!

Dats 1 question only Fayose must answer...Lolz!

Yeeee!! Shading of life. Fayose, over to u. Act 3 scene 2

La said...

Is Fayose a bastard that none of his family members can talk to him or give him some sort of medication? Where is his wife?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lol. Fayose is a confuse man.

Looool

Fuck Fay ose and his allies

The Jones said...

We all saw Buhari address issues at the Chattam House,ask yourself, does that man look disoriented to you, Buhari is not an embarrassment, its GEJ and his wife that are embarrassing the nation....sai Buhari come March 28!!!

Oh please these childish politicians should stop involving their parents and families into this their stupidity.

He didn't. I watched it live

hack said...

This politicians should chill jooora. It has not gotten to this.

Fayose is a disgrace. Must he tell the world that his mom is wearing pampers? yes he said it and they try to edit the video.

He should go to hell! GMB wears pampers simple!!!!

hotgirl said...

this kayode has no respect for someones mum. why would he put up her picture? total disrespect!

Linda this is not news biko...I thought u just won an award..,why are u posting this petty news...biko unto another topic plzzz...GEJ ebe ano!!!

i believe we all got the point fayose was trying to say... he is not literally saying his mum wears pampers bt saying she wld soon be old enough to wear one and it mit not even be soon bt then again thats what we all call sarcasm! and lemme admit that it was really funny bt true!

Fool...Fayose never said her mum wore or wears diaper. He said some people in their seventies now wear diapers. How he knows that is beyond me!

Plz APC Abeg give respect to this woman. She's someone mother, besides she's not d one contesting for presidency o. Make una focus on your campaign and stop playing dirty...

You saw the video, you posted it on your blog. I assume you watched it before posting it and you knew he didn't say that and you posted this on your blog? Na waoh o. Well you are all for the money. Whatever news sells. I no blame you.

Fayose needs mental health assessment before it is too late . Bless you mama but your son needs help oooooooo

Omo ale ni Fayose, Linda I know because he is PDP , you will pretend as if you didn't listen to him....mwahhh

His mother must be really, really proud. We need to start ignoring him. I'm sure even his party members agree he needs to be committed. He and that other rabid dog FFK. For someone to make the likes of Okupe look like an angel?! Yuck!

hmmmmmmmmm...bringing his mum into politics

AMIJEZ said...

Fayose said,some people over 70 wear diapers and not that his mother wears diapers. Kayode is a dumb journalist without understanding.

Mummy u gave to a beast and not a son, it's obvious u too where once a beast before pretending to give ur life to christ.Ur son has never had respect for elders since his first stint in office and has exhibiting dis appalling act in recent times towards some 1 who is likely of d same age with u or older than u.Ur son is a human animal so r u,it's shows he wus not properly brought by u, but u know, u will live long to cry for Fayose by d grace of God, Mummy u will cry oooooh cause when nemesis starts to catch up with dis ruggish, thuggish son of urs, dis u devilish look u use to deceive people u r a born again will carry with it every level pain,i promise u ma.Fayose will go to jail again and dis time around he will rot and die there and by d grace of God when dies there, his dead body will b buried in chains till he finish serving his jail term, bu then u too would ve gone to join him.May SANGO,OGUN, OBATALA,ESULALU and all d other allied spiritual forces come together to start dealing with ur stupid son Fayose.Dat mouth he has used to curse elders may dat mouth never close ooooooh,dat mouth will smell ooooooh, dat mouth will bring dishonour upon him and his entire household,dat mouth will land him into trouble and dat mouth will Kill him.Its just a matter of time and life will take its pound of flesh on dis psycopatic element dat parades himself like an untouchable.

Mumu Apc, fine mama aging gracefully.

Sweet mother. GEj our Choice.

Pls Ma, advise your Son against insulting his Elders.

LOL!

Fayose"s Mum must be ashamed of him!!

Mitchewww

She didn't raise him well!
Fayose is a born throwaway

Fayose has skoin skoin in his head.that much we know.

You see why I don't like abusing? Now Fayose has brought his mum out to be insulted cos he talks or abuse people anyhow. ..Too bad. ..

This thing called politics eehhn,yes he said pple above 70's wears diapers but we all know who he refers it to #wink#

In the way and manner fayose implied his mother's age, one would assume she was weak and feeble at 74, but I believe this person I see here can still beat him on the bum bum if he misbehaves.

they are pple dat shud b shown some respect

Kayode Ogundamisi is fund of peddling lies on twitter.

they shudnt b draged into dis mess.they are pple of honour

Y should u share her photo nw? Its childish. Our leaders behaving as if dey ar yet 2 grow hair on dia private part, nd besides dis woman looks healthy

NaijaBoard said...

am sure his mother will rain curses on him for slandering her that much....ababa thats too much for politics

This is so low of APC! Why on east would you do that? Evil APC has just sunk to a new low!

What has Fayose's mother got to do with him saying old people have issues with their health?. Is it his mother that is the politician? evil APC is the worst political party this nation has ever had violent, uncouth, abusive, just evil!

What has Fayose's mother got to do with him saying old people have issues with healtH. Is it his mother that is the politician? evil APC are the worst political party this nation has ever had violent, uncouth, abusive, just evil!

Mama don't mind evil disrespectful APC. You are not known to go to London for check up for 2 weeks. Your beauty still dey glow.

Beautiful woman. See how graceful she is!

Beautiful woman. See how graceful she is! A wicked heart always how's up on the face like Bokohari's face but see how mama just dey fine in old age. It is Bokohari's wickedness that has caused his sickness.

She's old

sisi said...

Fayose talks without reasoning, I sincerely pray, he enjoys his old age

idris said...

Mama .im sorry for the shame and embrassment ayo caused for you.

barrister said...

Lindaaaaaaaaa he did say that and more. Watched it live. Dont know the essence of ridiculing your mother wearing pampers just to rubbish buhari. GMB you bigggo!!!!

CELEB said...

Its saf what politics is doing to our people.

Beautiful woman! Nijah politics very dirty game, More drama will soon unfold kai!!!

osaro said...

She is a beautiful woman.

abujakenneth said...

Fayose looks like his mum. Fayose fire against corrupt APC. Please read Shaka Momodu, back page Thisday March 10th

Oh pwetty mum...#GEJtill2019

See what a stupid son is doing to dis lovely woman...her mistake is giving birth to dat stupid man(fayose)..smh

Poor Woman! Your son Exposed you!

KIP INSISTING ONCE U R DRAGGED TO ICC U WILL DESIST FROM INSISTIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

It's possible, shey dem dey write 4 head ni

fayose see ur life outside! omashe o! smh!

Fayose is a MAD man. Iya Ayo looks very strong. I don't believe she wears diapers and even if she does, who says that publicly?? Fayose don't worry, you' ll reap what you sow.

Haters gonna hate

APC cab cry us a river....we don't bloody care

Vote for @Good luck EBELE Jonathan

@Fayose keep nailing them APC thwart

Kodjo's Mum said...

Linda, like u dnt know he said his momma wears diapers. You have a post on it duh!!!

Beautiful mama...
at least she is stronger than Buhari

This journalist has crossed the line. He's taken it too far. Why put someone else's mum on parade? Even if the son disrespect her, it does not give him the right to out her on display. Let the son do it himself. This is one joke taken too far

please @kayode ogundamisi, go and watch his speech at channels and stop displaying your ignorance. he said most people above 70 wear pampers. he never referred to his mum or anyone in particular. he has already spoken about his mum and buhari's age waay before he talked about the pampers thing.

and at some of you LIBers, kindly go to youtube and watch fayose's speech before talking your nonsense... get ur facts right first before you write ur crappy opinions

Ogundamisi is the one that is a liar and all unrepentant liars will go to hell. The video is there for everyone to watch Fayose never said his mother wears diapers! Dats how they deceive ignorant Nigerians that are too lazy to verify the truth for themselves.

berry said...

Beautiful woman

David Iyke said...

I think this man is looking for this man's trouble!Waiting for fire for fire soon!

Bunny said...

Why don't you show us a picture of her pant? Leave the woman alone

Why did she not raise fayose?-she should shares in his shame too.

@Anonymous(Fayose's aide)..the inference of fayose's statement is what was summarized by Kayode Ogundamisi.. where did Fayose get the fact that most people above 70 use pampers if not from his mother that is 74 years...Fayose is just a daft to drag her innocent mother into mud.
So if you can interpret what your governor said very well(politically) then you will know that one have to be very sensitive with his/her utterance when politicking .
Fayose is a baby politician that doesn't think before he talk, he is more of a tout than a politician.
Do you know that sensible people in PDP are aware of his insensitivity that is why they always dissociate themselves from anything he says.
Please tell him to get a life if not for himself at least for his children and he should keep quiet if he doesn't have anything sensible to say.

fayose is just a disgusting fool...!

Abeg someone should help check whether she have soiled her diaper

Thumb ups Oga Fayose, tell them the truth. Few of Nigerians don't know the truth about Buhari. He's old, he's sick, he's not suitable for the presidential seat. Please do not be deceived.
Vote PDP for transformation.
Vote GEJ

Oga Fayose Tell them the truth. Well spoken my Oga, may you live long.

Kayode Idiot, what have you achieved by posting this picture. Since you are a bastard and gay, you do not know what it means to have a mother or even respect a woman. we are all watching you and waiting for the election to come and go.

You have hatred for anything PDP because of the gay law. You are a BOKOHARAM member and a fundamentalist.

Can you tell us what is happening in Osun state. the workers have not been paid.

John said...

Good. Fayose will meet people who are tougher than him. Did he call himself a stubborn guy?

She didn't bring him up well. This is very common with Yoruba women, they are always more concerned with buying the latest clothes, fighting over family property than correct their children

#smh - I will be ashamed if I'm put in a tennis court to play against a 70 year old and he is beating me hands down. Even if he is a grand slam winner. PDP should be ashamed.

Take us to the days of Buhari's rule (let alone Democratically elected Govt.) 4:

16. The Maitaseine Islamic Sect insurgency in the North was crushed on record time. 17. We want those days when Buhari was a military Governor but did not amass illegal wealth. 18. We want those days when Buhari was a Minister of Petroleum but did not hire a private jet for N10 billion. 19. We want those days when Buhari was a Head of State but did not loot the Treasury. 20. We want those days when Buhari was Head of PTF but did not steal the Fund even in the days of Abacha when stealing was the order of the day.

so from face one can know who wears pampers or not...total bunch of idiots.....

That man is a disgrace