'I’ve buried too many commissioners' – Governor Suswam | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

'I’ve buried too many commissioners' – Governor Suswam

The Governor of Benue state, Gabriel Suswam, says he feels bad that he has buried quite a few Commissioners in his cabinet since the inception of his administration. Gov Suswam expressed his sadness today March 13th during the funeral of the Commissioner of Rural Development and Cooperative, Aondowase Chia who died last Thursday March 5th.
“I’ve buried too many commissioners; I am very uncomfortable and I completely align myself with what His Royal Majesty earlier said that we must all go back to God.
Most people believe that they will hire political thugs to kill; unfortunately, they forget the fact that life is full of emptiness. God alone determines the destiny of every man,” he said Mr Atorto Girgi, who served as the ministry of Rural Development and Cooperative died in active service three years ago, giving way to Mr Chia who died last week..

52 comments:

Awwww,i feel his pain,take heart sir.

CHECK URSELF...TOMJERRYSWIT

Tell them...politicians ndi npu. RIP 2 d dead

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

That's sad.

nife said...

Hmm, u shud check ursef y such is happening or better still resign if that will make you feel better.

Yes we must all go back to God. He's our only
Solution in this our present condition.

Hmmm this one you're burying so many commissioners in your cabinet so, hope its not what I'm thinking o lolzzz

May their souls rip

Sorry man but i find it awkward that yu are calling God.....

Ur problem

RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC

Faceoflib

STARRY LARRY said...

Heyaa, I feel for him

Na Waohhh! RIP Mr commissioner!

THAT FIRM...TRUE CONFESSION****LINDODO TINS

Y'all shud seek God!

Mr governor,you people should seek the face of the lord

Ur business not mine!!

Then you should check yourself thoroughly, something is wrong somewhere. Linda take note!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

So sad. RIP.

See what a 3D bag looks like@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Really tak heart and I love dis words of his "“I’ve buried too many commissioners; I am very uncomfortable and I completely align myself with what His Royal Majesty earlier said that we must all go back to God."

Wahyasay hoe .. If. Your truly a bornagain leve your political office and follow God.
Sheikh Montana

Have mercy on them, though they are already buried.

U wicked sha!!!!!!

But APC are dead

That means something is definitely wrong somewhere

Just vote gmb mm nigeria would b secured ....

Death is a necessary END..Rip2d dead..

GloriousOsas said...

Not so good, may the souls of the dead rest in peace

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

How can he be sad when he's not paying salaries the poor are dying and Benue state university is on strike cause he's not paying the lectures... He's acting cool.. He ain't cool

It's a price we all have to pay one day, they have paid theirs. God over everything. Rip to the dead #onelovefromsnow#

Hmmm na wa oh, I also believe what he said that HIS Royal Majesty, said that they should go back to God. Because that is the only way, without that no any other way, because his the creator of heaven and earth.

Awww, so what's up with them dying?

@ Anon 4:52 pm. U re a coward, we re talking about who lost his minister in his cabinet, u re commenting rubbish here moron

Tessy said...

Linda Ikeji, pls tell Gov. Suswam to pay civil servants in his state. That man is wicked ooooh. He has not pay them since Oct/Nov 2014.
Confirm this my story.....

He shud resign

Sad it is

That's sad... RIP

BABE said...

Silly Irabo, would you have said the same if it were directed to PDP. Hypocrite!

lami said...

He is calling God Seriously? When civil servants have not been paid for four(4) months.

We do not remember days, we remember moments.

Rip

Aww! So sad. The man sounds pained. If only murderers will understand d emptyness of ds earth. May his soul rest in peace.

feel sorry for him. RIP to his comm

Aboki you are so stupid

Jade said...

How about you start by paying civil servants their salaries huh? You know the monthly entitlements that you've owed for months? Yup, that's right. Maybe after then the good Lord will smile on your cabinet.

From him? Even Lucifer quotes the Bible. This man who is the meanest governor EVER to govern Benue is simply 'pretending' ask people from there and you'll be so amazed at what you hear that your mouth will hang open. The good thing is Karma's gonna get him SOON.

elle said...

Go and pay your workers salary

Search urself and stop making urself look good! There's so much bloodshed in Benue. U need Jesus in ur life, beg God to have mercy on u. btw go and develop ur state, that state is one of d most underdeveloped state, d roads are EXTREMELY BAD.

Nimmy said...

See him face,very wicked governor ,Suswan is so heartless starving his people, am presently serving there that place is in a sorry state may God deliver them. RIP to d dead

Smh - the way these people call God's name in vain, me wey no sin reach them dey respect the name pass them.

#smh - PDP requested Moroccan king to talk to muslims in Nigeria to vote GEJ. Now we are being called LIARS by Morocco.

SAI BUHARI

Oh!so this man knows God..this is one of the worst Governors in Nigeria.i swear down.

Gabriel Susuwam has been in power for 8 years and in that time, he has proven himself to be the absolute worst thing to have happened to Benue State...Ever!

I pray that Karma catches up to you, your family and your unborn generation for what you have done to your people.

Souljagurl said...

Yeye!This man has brought Benue notin but PAIN. Mtchewwwww

LuchiDataLady said...

Then do something about it