can't even stay in there for a second! Creepy-crawlies are a major peeve for me. Even looking at this pix makes me break out in goose bumps. YUCK and double YUCK!!!
There has to be clear conditions Lindasweet, For eg; *Volunteers Must go in Naked? * Volunteers can go in with any form of insect/rodent spray disinfectants.etc..lol
I ll soo stay. Since its jst for 24hrs. All i ve to do is to wear a protective clothin, mask & boot dat no matter how d cockroaches climb on me dey ll neva get inside my body. Plssss we r talkin abt 5million here for Jst 24hrs. Omo i go stayoo.loool
Everybody with there own p,some people live with more than this in their houses and dey come here to say ewwwww,mehn 5million,I go stay,jst prepare my money down
I will definitely stay, 5M no be small money na, all those dat are saying I can't, na Only God know how where u live looks like, who knows may be there are 100 of cockroach in ya house sef..una go com reach linda blog come dey form Paparazy.
Nonsense. I will start killing all of them one by one. That should keep me busy for 24 hours, after which i shall walk out proudly, having rid the world of some annoying cockroaches and N5million naira richer!
How could u? I got super killer phobia 4 Roaches n wall geckos n i can proudly say that i ve seen neither in my current home that i ve been living 4 the past 3 years cos of the containment measures i applied to get rid of anyone that attempts to infiltrate. I am gonna tell the person to shove that CASH up his ass cos i won't even do it for Millions of dollars as my body will shut down in 30 seconds n prolly be dead within 2 minutes. Hell NO!!!!!!
Scary tho!buh wif 5m I too do am.many pple here re making faces nw.confirm d bread nw,n see many filing in their numbers as if they're queuing up 4 d nxt Nigerian idol.
LINDA, ONLY 24HRS? TRY ME FOR 5DAYS, I DEY THERE, NO SHAKING,ONE MILLION PER DAY DON DO ME SEF. I GO DEY THERE . IF NA JOKE STOP AM BUT IF NA REAL SHOW ME WERE THE PLACE DEY MAKE I GO THERE NOW NOW. HOW MUCH I DEY FIND TO PAY HOUSE RENT SEF, ONLY 250K. AS LONG AS I AM GIVEN ACCESS TO MY ALOMO BITTERS OR CHELSEA LONDON DRY GIN, NO SHAKING.
Ok, did anyone notice the skull on the WC? Hell no. I can't. N if u want to, research how much it wld cost for treatment coz u r definitely going to contact diseases -df
Stop showing me through pix. Until I get alert tru my bank, and u show me d bathroom, don't call me up for dz joke. Ah ah. And while doin dt, turn d naira sign to dollars. Then we will talk business. **ogelucy
Juliet iwuno....Stop trying so hard to get noticed.....dont kill urself cos of 100k. I dont know who is more desperate between you and goodluck jonathan.
5million ke,give me 1million to walk round the whole lagos with just pant and bra, I will dive it, talk less of being in the bathroom with all of this cockroaches for 24hrs mhen linda when is the interview with the cockroaches starting?? Am interested
I should be given burner and a frying pan, because those roaches are good meal with high medicine value in China. They have cockroaches farms and million of dollars are realised from pharmaceutical company yearly
is this News or Event or Entertainment or Lifestyle or Fashion or Beauty or Inspiration and yes... Gossip? This is disgusting! you are deviating...................
Awww, rare specie, sorry for ur phobia but mehn the hussle in this country is real, so some pple r gonna damn the co sequences n go head on, I wont though maybe cos am comfortable, not rich per say
A very easy way to become a millionaire,easier than robbery and killing human being for ritual which u re not sure of making up to 5m self, perhaps they don't bit or stink, just that there are irritating.
@Omoye 11:06am you are absolutely correct! first cast your eyes on the '24hours' before the N5mill reward. even if u cover your eyes, what about there smell...and that creepy sound they make! and they fly too! I forbid!
I can't never ever even if they offer 10million I can't be in there for 24 hours where would I sit down. If u stay in here for 24 hours ur coming out with leprosy
259 comments:
1 – 200 of 259 Newer› Newest»Sure why not. Lindaobserve
Sure why not then ryt after il sleep in transcorp for 24days . Lindaobserve
Hell No! so irritating!. Linda why post such an irritating and awful thing?
God forbid bad thing 🙈🙊!!!
Wit d present situation jona don put us,why? I will.
Oh yesss! I would..
Jesu o ni je o.
Never, I can't o
Oh yesss! I would..
God forbid, d money will definitely be used for serious treatment after contacting disease so how would I
Never, I can't o
God Forbid!
Why not, as long as those aren't snakes. Linda take note!
Lol, yes I'll do it
No I won't .
I'll do it, i'll kill them noni
http://tjosamor.blogspot.com/
They can change that naira to dollar then contact me. 5 million dollars will be okay
Walai I no fit, as I dey see am sef goose pimples dey come out from my body
I will, to make money is not easy, wow ooo 5m, pls Linda where is d place let me go. I need money badly
I wont........so many cockcroaches.........Who ever wanna say yes...shud first consider if he/she can survive the 24hours.................
Godforbid!!! It's as good as doing money rituals..
There's no way I can stay here for 1hour talk more of 24hours. Eww disgusting cockroaches
Honestly I can't, they will need to give me sleeping injection before I can do that
Its no problem....will spend most of the time using everything in there from the picture frames to the mirrors to KILL them all......
Then demand N10m
Ewww! I'll need to cover my eyes.
I will but I will cover my serf wellaa
O_O... God forbid!! Is dat a skull I see? Scary! *pukes
for 5 million I will.
i give up on such money
Holy Shit!
MERE LUKIN AT IT I VE GOOSE BUMPS, I DONT THNK I CN STY HERE...TOMJERRYSWIT
I cannnootttttttt and will notttttt
Oh yea I will.........inasmuch as I can kill dem cockroaches n wear wat I want.
No way..... so scary....
Ewwwwwwwww! Never! I can't. I hate roaches. They freak me out.
Holy Molly!!!!
Ewwww.......
Buh mehn.......
Kai! I dunno.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Roaches u say? Hell no!!!
Sure dear! I wil..
No way....
can't even stay in there for a second! Creepy-crawlies are a major peeve for me. Even looking at this pix makes me break out in goose bumps. YUCK and double YUCK!!!
As long as am allowed to kill them all if not never
wahalai
I will stay...just be killing roaches all day and collect 5m.... I wud just imagine am being paid for exterminating d creepers
yep. turn to a chinese nd have dem for both breakfast, lunch nd dinner
Well one should just pray it never comes to this as the labour of your hands are already blessed 1thess 3:10. @Bishop_Dammy
will stand with earplugs on and backpack of food and water on my back and will stand there for 24hours. You asked if i would stay...lol
Oh no!
Pheww, mehn I can't o, buh wit dis unemployment rate in d country many pple woould o
No way
I can't ooo
Nope I will not
Nkea di too much nah! Lolo1
Keep your money, for where?
please where is the bathroom let me sign up for the deal.
Lol Lin lin u go see as d que go long reach 3rd mainland bridge , all d ewwww and God forbid na mouth make dat time reach first.
I will so stay.....24hrs go reach nw nw
See question, 500k sef I'll stay 4 one week!!! Hian!!muchless 5million,forget cockroaches, i know sum have more dan dis in their houses
Just make d deal,,,,then am sure all dis pple saying God forbid wud be d first to call!!!
Sorry I can't
There has to be clear conditions Lindasweet, For eg;
*Volunteers Must go in Naked?
* Volunteers can go in with any form of insect/rodent spray disinfectants.etc..lol
Oh my God!! I wanted to write that under anonymous.. Chia,i just fall my hand
I ll soo stay. Since its jst for 24hrs. All i ve to do is to wear a protective clothin, mask & boot dat no matter how d cockroaches climb on me dey ll neva get inside my body. Plssss we r talkin abt 5million here for Jst 24hrs. Omo i go stayoo.loool
If there is any insect I hate so much,it's definitely cockroach,I can't stand them,especially d flying ones,I wouldn't stay there for even 10million!
Linda I like the money o.. Chai lemme think..
I'm gonna pass out. I want to but I can't lol
Wait a minute! R these cockroaches alive or just art? Either way i can't stay. What's d use of having 5million naira plus nightmares. Eww!
HmmmmmMmmmmmmmmmMmmmmmmmM
I wil stay o
I will cover my nose and eyes
Hell no!my health is paramount abeg
I'd rather stay poor
No need 2 think bout it,,i will
Everybody with there own p,some people live with more than this in their houses and dey come here to say ewwwww,mehn 5million,I go stay,jst prepare my money down
I will definitely stay, 5M no be small money na, all those dat are saying I can't, na Only God know how where u live looks like, who knows may be there are 100 of cockroach in ya house sef..una go com reach linda blog come dey form Paparazy.
No way!
Hmmm see question. I will stay for 48 hrs sef.
I can't even with a sight of just one cockroach
i can stay there with my bathroom sleepers,to use kill everything killable,lol.
POVERTY IS A DISEASE....HELL NO! IT'S IRRITATING...
Lol. Only came here to read comment.
Why not 24hr is even too small..
..JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
IMA think about it...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I very well WILL. "it takes pain to make gain"
Not a chance this is fear factor
haaaa, where is the barthroom? I want to be on ma way there...
Naaaaaah...it's very disgusting @ sight
Nonsense. I will start killing all of them one by one. That should keep me busy for 24 hours, after which i shall walk out proudly, having rid the world of some annoying cockroaches and N5million naira richer!
Linda show me d bathroom n bring d money along den I will sure give u an answer.
I will stay 48hrs, and take 1m and return 4m back den run with my money as fast as my legs can carry....
How could u? I got super killer phobia 4 Roaches n wall geckos n i can proudly say that i ve seen neither in my current home that i ve been living 4 the past 3 years cos of the containment measures i applied to get rid of anyone that attempts to infiltrate. I am gonna tell the person to shove that CASH up his ass cos i won't even do it for Millions of dollars as my body will shut down in 30 seconds n prolly be dead within 2 minutes. Hell NO!!!!!!
Tufiakwa...Not even for another second.its so irritating.
i d sneak in with 4 cans of odourless mortein insectide
So what, Me go dey rapor with dem cockroach dem, 'nna mehn biko 5 million ix involve' if dem no co-operate! I start killing dem 1 by 1
Me no fit try am..ooooooo..
in less than 3 hours all d cockroaches for don die... so whatchu think?
Yessss oooooo, una tink say 5M na small money
Scary tho!buh wif 5m I too do am.many pple here re making faces nw.confirm d bread nw,n see many filing in their numbers as if they're queuing up 4 d nxt Nigerian idol.
LINDA, ONLY 24HRS? TRY ME FOR 5DAYS, I DEY THERE, NO SHAKING,ONE MILLION PER DAY DON DO ME SEF. I GO DEY THERE . IF NA JOKE STOP AM BUT IF NA REAL SHOW ME WERE THE PLACE DEY MAKE I GO THERE NOW NOW. HOW MUCH I DEY FIND TO PAY HOUSE RENT SEF, ONLY 250K. AS LONG AS I AM GIVEN ACCESS TO MY ALOMO BITTERS OR CHELSEA LONDON DRY GIN, NO SHAKING.
Yesssssss oooooo, una tink say 5M na small moni
before nko
Why I no go stay?
I WILL CHEEW SOME SEF…..DELICACY IN CHINA
Are u even going the survive the 24hours? even if you do it's this same cockroach that will help you spend it
me i go do am and d money go reach me treat the irritation.Linda how soon can i start my 24hours?
na only person wa don give up on himself go collect such amount to risk their life,
hell NO (shouting)
Wit dat kinda of moni abeg nofin is irritatin o
Linda y u no dey like to post ma comment sef. U chop winch
This is evil
For wetin na?? I so hate cockroaches. Wey my insecticides sef make I spray them through my screen. ~goesofftosearch~ Lol
Linda abeg post ma comment no vex
Never.
hell yes
Hmmmmmmmmmm, ma comment has never been posted here once, bett Linda maka yyyy???
Lolz Onyx u r busted....hahaha
When are they starting cus am gonna do it ooo....Ds one Na long story sef
Oh my! I can't Linda... Hahahahhaha I simply can't. Come on Linda that's a Human skull in there. And you've not told us, would you?
When are they starting cus am gonna do it ooo....Ds one Na long story sef
I can't for 5billion Linda cos I won't come out alive... I can't stand one cockroach 4 anytin
Even for less. i will kill all the cockroaches in less than 2 hours.
of course yes... Why cant i shebi its just cockroaches
there are other issues you can report Linda. This doesn't make any sense please.
Nooo Nooo Nooo
Is that a skull? Give me 1 billion I will not stay.
I will confirm dey money first in my acc b4 anything
Hahaha onyx u r funny
If Am allowed to kill those 'roaches, sure i will.
Dead in 24hrs! Money spent in hell!!
AYAAMA... NOPE LINDA I WOULDNT... AMA PUKE
Ok, did anyone notice the skull on the WC? Hell no. I can't. N if u want to, research how much it wld cost for treatment coz u r definitely going to contact diseases -df
Y not if not yes
Stop showing me through pix. Until I get alert tru my bank, and u show me d bathroom, don't call me up for dz joke. Ah ah.
And while doin dt, turn d naira sign to dollars. Then we will talk business.
**ogelucy
I craze ni. I no fit jare. For wat na. Noooo
#GBOZA!!! FO9R HOW MANY YEARS LINDA?
Take me to the toilet now.............and get my money ready tomorrow
One single cockroach in my room is a threat to my entire being, so to stay in dis place for 5mins is suicide for me.. I will jst die straight!
Hmmmm, lili that money too much o with 500k sef, the cockroaches are my boss on friends.
stay there one minuite you will be called the killer of the one whose blood is shed all around!
Already having goose bumps already...creepy
an online shipping site thefloshop.com
No way!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so disgusting.
Mehn this is really irritating. Kai, I for like try but no way I cant o
Juliet iwuno....Stop trying so hard to get noticed.....dont kill urself cos of 100k. I dont know who is more desperate between you and goodluck jonathan.
I hate cockroach ... Chai I can't.
I'm not too sure not until when that offer comes. Ordinarily I will say no but we know that money changes all thing.
I dey mad!!!!!!!!!!!!
If we are allowed to kill dem
If I hear!
1 billion likes dear! Operation no crawlers
if i were a Cambodian, definitely i'll spend even 24 days there. u know why? over there cockroach is a delicacy!
Ehnnn!!!!!Keep ur money,,....i aint doin shit!!!
LMAO @ FREEDOM.... KAIII.
me dey fear cockroach pass rat sef...
Engee via Techno
lol... i will give them 48 hours...
I will loose my mind and sanity before 1 hour, so please keep Ur money and bathroom
i wont lie i cant,i would throw up contineously
if i were a Cambodian, definitely i'll spend even 24 days there. u know why? over there cockroach is a delicacy!
5million ke,give me 1million to walk round the whole lagos with just pant and bra, I will dive it, talk less of being in the bathroom with all of this cockroaches for 24hrs mhen linda when is the interview with the cockroaches starting?? Am interested
I should be given burner and a frying pan, because those roaches are good meal with high medicine value in China. They have cockroaches farms and million of dollars are realised from pharmaceutical company yearly
My mummy will beat me if i stay there :(
My irritation n hate 4 crockroaches won't evn mk me stay a min.
WELL 5m mehn i will will,i,am
Only one cockroach alone scares d hell outta me, let alone all this...me go jus faint!!!
Not a chance
With dis GEJ adminstrtn unemployment palava, enough. People go do am.
is this News or Event or Entertainment or Lifestyle or Fashion or Beauty or Inspiration and yes... Gossip?
This is disgusting! you are deviating...................
Olorun maje..hw i wan take spend d money afta i might av passed on.
Yes roaches, consult ur dictionary. Ololdo
God forbid I can't. So irritating.
Awww, rare specie, sorry for ur phobia but mehn the hussle in this country is real, so some pple r gonna damn the co sequences n go head on, I wont though maybe cos am comfortable, not rich per say
God forbid I can't.
A very easy way to become a millionaire,easier than robbery and killing human being for ritual which u re not sure of making up to 5m self, perhaps they don't bit or stink, just that there are irritating.
@Omoye 11:06am you are absolutely correct! first cast your eyes on the '24hours' before the N5mill reward. even if u cover your eyes, what about there smell...and that creepy sound they make! and they fly too! I forbid!
GOD FORBID...ITS IRRITATING FROM HERE SELF...NOT TO TALK OF BEING IN DAT PLACE
5M is not a joke, i'll surely stay there comfortably and beside staying with cockcroach is my hubby #Hehehehehhe
Hell no!
You would? I like you already. Fine girl with lots of guts. My favourite combo. Lol.
All ya'll saying you'll stay there are all fools , is like you did'nt see the skull there abi''''' go die for awoof!!!!! -just saying
With dis unemployment things I will ooooo
lol what a question
When i'm done killing them with my slippers or shoe, can rest for the remaining hours
Neva ever will I do dat! Cockcroaches give me the creeps! isssshhhh #shivers
y wont i,by d time i spend 1m on my body and d remaining 4m to my bank acct
Make it 48hrs, that will be 10 millions. I will stay till thy Kingdom come.
Hell no wats d need of d five million,wen at d end of the 24hrs I wuld cum out d bathroom with a disease dat I wuld nid more dan five million to cure.
All dis pple wey dey form ajebo will be d first 2 go
Of what need is 5m in d grave?
I can't never ever even if they offer 10million I can't be in there for 24 hours where would I sit down. If u stay in here for 24 hours ur coming out with leprosy
Linda where on earth did u get dis disgusting picture? Tufia kwa
Story
I will sleep dere live wit a Bible,anointing oil and mantle
hahaha abeg keep ur moni coco wat?
I go stay wella...
5 million naira? Not even pounds. It is ok, you can keep it.
#smh - this is a pictorial representation of how PDP has left our country.
He's much better and will be discharged today.
yaks !!!!! yaks.... never
1 week sef
Mtshewwww
God forbid!
who cares? i would ooooo