I said it! There's a Kim-Kanye three-way sex tape for sale? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

I said it! There's a Kim-Kanye three-way sex tape for sale?

Kanye's laptop was stolen in Paris yesterday and now, MTO is claiming the thieves that stole it want to sell something they found on it. A threesome involving Kim, Kanye and another blonde. Probably not true but read below..
"MediaTakeOut.com just got some blockbuster News - a man is selling a sextape - which reportedly shows Kim and Kanye and a blonde haired woman, engaged in three-way sex. We were unable to confirm the identity of the parties on the tape - but it sure as f*ck looked like Kim and Kanye . . . allegedly. We're gonna say a lot of allegedly here, because Kanye's laptop was stolen in Paris earlier this week . . . and we're not trying to snitch on anyone that may or may not have stolen it.
We also are not admitting to possessing, viewing, or ANYTHING whatsoever with the stolen property. So here it goes. ALLEGEDLY we spoke to a person who claims that they may have ALLEGEDLY accidentally came upon Kanye West's personal laptop. The individual is ALLEGEDLY claiming to have hacked into it, and is looking through the hard drive. The drive ALLEGEDLY contains music, designs, emails - basically a treasure trove of DATA. And the individual allegedly is trying to sell it off piece by piece. We're not really interested in fashion, or songs, but our eyebrows ALLEGEDLY raised when we heard that an alleged SEXTAPE showing THREE-WAY ACTION between Kanye, Kim and a Blonde model was allegedly for sale. We're told that the tape allegedly is very graphic - and it must have occurred AFTER North's birth . . . cause Kim's belly clearly looked like she had her baby pouch. Oh and we have a receipt - that won't get us into any LEGAL TROUBLE. Kanye's GOOD MUSIC artist Malik Yusef, who is with him in Paris - CONFIRMED that Yeezy's laptop was stolen. Wow . . . we can't wait to see who buys the tape . . . ALLEGEDLY.

110 comments:

bluemagic said...

Hian..dem do kim k with sex tape biko nu

WhoThemHelp???

We await...allegedly

Hehehehe.... we neva cee chum chin!

Hahahahahahah now this is getting very interesting.MTO can snoop even to jupiter

Lol this is not the best of times for the West.
I'm trying so hard to pretend I wish this story ain't true. *dusts download manager*

felicious said...

Double wahala

Loooooool....CNT wait tooooo

Its all about the money i guess.....hmmmmm.....

Hmm i cant wait to watch the tape!ALLEGEDLY

They shuld leave my Kimye alone mbok!!!

Ghen! Ghen!

Akwaugo said...

We dey wait

Lib ugegbe

@linda how do i get the tape ready to buy it

Realise d video.

Hahaha MsLinda and MTO...

Many of these new creations are about shape and texture
as much as color and style. Thread and stitching - thread used in stitching
is always the same as the colour of the leather.
1990's - Bra became a highlight on women's wardrobe.

my web page potencja

Amber Rose can't stop laughing.....why on earth will they involve themselves in a threesome? I thought he said the wife is more than enough? N*gga got busted if only its not a deliberate act .

MTO and their stories... who cares

I love American women

Naija bitches will never agree to 3some unless its all those runs babes from unilag or covenant

Selfish hos

Its sad how people exploit d privacy of people's lives for entertainment and profit.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

KWEEN said...

Stupid MTO and their dumb, attention seeking stories. It is only from them we'll hear that Rihanna is pregnant but we haven't seen the baby bump. They're the only ones who will see a golden dragon or a buffallo flying in the skies and report. But no one else saw anything like that. Pure Garbage!

Who are they fooling? They wan take style make more money with another sex tape.

kidykuz said...

Don't worry I will buy it

I heard some Nigerian rich husbands and their wives do threesome, this is why I don't envy all these rich people flaunting designers and automobiles on social media, their hubbies always compensate them with huge amount of money after having d threesom...some couples are even hiv positive, all the people tapping blessing anyhow, u guys don't know what u are doing to ur selves, most billionaire and millionaire wives are depressed cos of what they go through in their marriages

Ok next

Ok next

Lol@ 'our eyebrow was allegedly raised when we had a Sex tape showing three way action involving Kim, kayne and a blonde model'. Thank God they use the word allege, as anyone could come up wit such story too. Waiting for a reliable details from a reputable source and not this MTO.

MTO and it's trashy journalism... I don't bliv Anything frm MTO, but d pervert in me wana bliv dis

Please how do I get to talk to Linda ikeji

Na wa oo

DeeD25 said...

Hmmmm Linda!!!

Chai.......omo! See gobe

Abeg this MTO news is 99.9% fake. I shall doubt until it is proven otherwise. Linda take note!

SMURF said...

Why is Kim still recording herself if this is true, hasn't she learnt are lesson still, this might ruin her budding career now...

Lol n shaking ma head haha ndi ocha sef

Mto should shut their hole. Don't believe a word of this! Cuz they heard d laptop was stolen they want to make a news out of it. As a matter of fact, they should be arrested for d missing laptop since they know who has it. Tshewww. Awon ode!

Kponskii said...

Ghen ghen!

The word is release

Asa said...

hmmmmmm can't wait t watch oooo

Hmmmm waiting patiently

Pls amber Buy the tape ooohhhh no taste time

Can't wait to watch

Wow dt's serious, was dt d rson why Kim go blonde too, notify me when u see d leaked video.

Getting Ready to download smetin

Lol.....u funny....i guess its a mistake while typing....

MTO should leave this couple alone already...haba!

Your mother must be very proud of you...*kermit Mode*

Bcos of 100k some people do not sleep anymore. take note. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

MediaTakeOut wit their trash of fake news and unconfirmed stories. Anytin frm them should b ignored.

Is a lie
Until I hear from Tmz
I won't believe this

Berry said...

This Kim go get action o.thats why she dey like make them film her during the action. Linda biko let us know when you get any part of it. Even if na clean up part.

Mosiwomeka said...

I totally agree with you Anon. All these rich people, they go through a lot.
God knows I DONT WANT TO BE LIKE ANYONE AT ALL. I'm grateful for my life and know I'll make impact in this world. Its well.

No laptop. Was stolen that's number 1... 2 de just love staying in d news so de had to come up wit dis trash... Ndi ara!

AppleofGod'seye said...

MTO n deir lies!mtchewww..dnt beleive it&i dnt know why Linda keeps going to deir site for news wenn dey re 100%fake

Abeg oooo dat her juicy ass i need see am again oo

where is the media allover the west family so sometime now. hmm

Fyna said...

Pls say something else na

Demand do u do comments????

U no get work?

MTO with stupid stories.

Paul Ofou said...

That's going to be like the hottest bid for a sextape in recent memory lmaoo

Mi likey dis posture.......

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Lol@anon 6:30

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

I CANT ALLEGEDLY WAIT TOO....HEHEHEHEHE

We are allegedly waiting! Lol...fingers crossed#

This is allegedly a pile of cr*p!!! I said allegedly! Who ever believes the crap these guys spew?

Heheheh....Realise the video Linda.

Heres the real gist.
Kimye made a sex tape n they want to estimate d want n worth of their sex tape ll b worth.
If people react well with juicy offers dey ll realise it backyard style n make money ll sustain their grandchildren on a luxury spree

iyke cindy said...

Double wahala 4 dead body* in oritsefemi's voice**

here is the kim sex tape oh..... DOwnload

Error of commission. Definitely it is a mistake. I smile and laugh when I saw dis mistake bcos it reminds me of my numerous and countless errors on LIB.

Some r deliberate and others r not.

We have already seen enough of her pussy with Ray J. Linda Abeg next!!!

MTO for real this time... Can't wait to have a see of d video

kim in trouble this one nah bundle of sex tape....linda get ready to learn new sex styles oooooo and also show some to ur father cos i saw him very close to ur house precisely at chicken republic with his mistress

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

That's their business.

kim is in big time truoble linda get ready to learn new sex syles and also show some to ur dad cos i saw him with his mistress before he travelled to the village very close to ur house precisely at tasty fried chicken

Bona d pervy!!! Lmao...

whose business is it if their laptop was stolen

for real?????? Ope its nt true. Hmmm @ allegedly

#smh - if a 73 year old tennis player is giving me a rough time on court then I should quit tennis.

SAI BUHARI

As long as dat gist is from mediatakeout,i can never believe it

I cant believe you keep posting fake ass news from MTO on your website, None of the news you posted from that garbage website is ever real, They just make up shit and you dont even give it a second thought before posting it on here. You need to understand alot of people read your blog daily. So chose what you post from them. Crap

you dey look for dash

Lmao @ allegedly

KWEEN said...

Anon 5:52 pm, then beat it to America where you Can find the generous hos. You should encourage your sisters to start having threesome also and if you don't have a sister, wait till you have a daughter. Then you can raise her and teach her to do it as much as possible. You and your male friends Can also fuck your wife together sometimes in the name of threesome too. I'm sure you find my advice very appealing. You're welcome.

ceecee said...

I ave plenny mb 2 download..i wan see biko

Same page Dude. Same Page.
Also searching 4 the best Download Manager in my Play Store as i ve already Dust n Dorn my full Perv Regalia, while suspending a Mission in Angola for Splinter Cell The Blacklist on my Alienware.
Dude been a FAN of Kim's sextape from Day 1

Aunty Linda Abeg confirm before u carry news!!! y'all should read new York times dey posted on it 3hrs ago! Kanyes spokesman said it has not been stolen!

Rubbish.

It is MTO so false

Baby P said...

Is this news.I knew this would happen

@ Bonario, *dusts download manager* huh ? Chai! U won't kill me bro. LMAO

Let us see the sex tape soon...ALLEGEDLY!!!

Innocentia Annie said...

ALLEGEDLY keeping fingers crossed

Ma Fla said...

But what's wit this people and sex tape? Can't they just make-out without having to record it. Kim that's ur stock in trade so I guess u wouldn't be care moreover we've seen u totally naked many times so there's nothing to hide again.

I guess Kim K sent somebody who stole the lappy in order to release the raunchy threesomes to the world.
Using Kanye to make herself more popular .
Sorry for Kanye, she gon soon dump his niccur axx.
Momager Chris for don advice her daughter wella. Seems the competition is becoming hotter these days.
.....Allegedly though.
Smh for MTO

In your nightmare

Whoever stole that lappy was sent by Kim.
Ashawo family.

cant be true. very easy to sell a Kim sex take, give 'Vivid' a call, that Vivid owner will doll out anything to get his hands on a kim tape, the ray J one made him quite a lot!

Lol. The ALLEGEDLY sums it all up

Pls abeg they should leave my KIMYE alone..Ogini???!!

MTO and their fake news

Baddest couple

Wish to learn step by step how to design simple website, visit www.prislaw.com

Flora said...

until i c d tape, I wont bliev dis shitty mto