Linda Linda Linda are you not going to ve a life?least have a child if you not married...or u going be driving ur range rover alone for the rest of ur life....don't be selfish
U really need to get a life have a child if u not married....u getting hold u will be reaching menophose before you no it...enjoy the time of ur youth else u going get married to some failed 40 something loose.....am 34 my wife is 26 we got 2 beautiful kids you got nothing over my woman ok maybe you got more designer bags than her sha....
Order our glutathione for skin whitening and get that shinny and glowy skin u've always wanted! Beauty is power and confidence! The following are equally available >>> breast Enlargement cream; Glutathione cream; collagen for skin restoration etc Call 08033147371 for details and don't forget to like our page on facebook https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1379767509008787&ref=bookmark
73 comments:
Baby mama things.lindaobserve
Lovely. Beautiful woman
Beautiful lady. Wish her safe delivery
Those cupcakes look yummy!
She's a beauty!
very pretty lady.love thos eyes
aittyfinest xyz
Safe delivery...
She's getting old! Face wrinkles
She is quite preti wishing u sef delivery o.
Love her hair and makeup. Gorgeous woman and ahh pregnant :) .Best of luck and grace. ----C21
Cute wit her baby bump.
She still looks good.
U really need to get a life have a child if u not married....u getting hold u will be reaching menophose before you no it...enjoy the time of ur youth else u going get married to some failed 40 something loose.....am 34 my wife is 26 we got 2 beautiful kids you got nothing over my woman ok maybe you got more designer bags than her sha....
which one bi baby shower >> africa too they learn rubbish nxt post abeg
www.chizobas.blogspot.com
whore
Where are the friends? Abi she throw herself a baby shower?
wish her safe delivery
Fyne geh
Any other news?
Wish you safe delivery
One Of The Most Important Question Of Your Life up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
very lovely
She is. Beautiful
Who's she?....dunno her
Dont be a baby mama,avoid it if possible my ladies,
Baby soon. I can't have enough of dem
Fine lady. Let the man responsible wife you ASAP.
Nice!
Order our glutathione for skin whitening and get that shinny and glowy skin u've always wanted! Beauty is power and confidence! The following are equally available >>> breast Enlargement cream; Glutathione cream; collagen for skin restoration etc Call 08033147371 for details and don't forget to like our page on facebook https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1379767509008787&ref=bookmark
Linda who give her belle nah? Ur gbeborun work never complete oooooo... dee
beautiful lady...#the joy of a woman carrying a baby cannot be quantified.
May God have mercy on my soul....but more like venita planned and attended her baby shower alone
Nice of them to be so thoughtful. Wishing her a safe delivery. Linda take note!
It all good and nice. I wish her well and thumbs up to her. Safe delivery in advance.
She try
RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC
wishing her a safe delivery.
shygal.
Who is d baby's dad?
Wow
Lovely photos
Wish her safe delivery
Beautiful preggy Venita
Bathroom picture. Does it still exist?
Cute lady. Happy mothering sunday
Venita is just so cute.
Congrat girl
Pretty woman
Gud for her
Lovely gal
VERULE Says-gud to kn
God, she is so beautifull to the core no doubt.........
Her tummy is pretty high, goin by superstition I think Shez having a boy!
Dem try ..kuala lumpur
She's so beautiful...Wow!!
Congrats dearie... I wish u a very safe delivery
Congrats sweets😃😄😘
Nice, I guess...
Good for her..
Preggy and pretty.
Venita,over night oyibo! Pela is helping u well oo.
Good.
So lovely
Mad man! Fustration
You sure say your head correct anonymous 12.58am? Why be so mean?
Friends threw her a party or she did by herself?
Can she be addressed by something else other than Video vixen. Actress perhaps. Video vixen makes her seem cheap.
Chai, I want to eat cake and safe delivery when the time comes
congrats
l