Exceptional Adesina tells story of the Jonathan decision that saved Nigeria from Famine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Exceptional Adesina tells story of the Jonathan decision that saved Nigeria from Famine

Sponsored post. Read below...
When there was a flood in this country 2012, everybody panicked, President Jonathan didn’t panic, people said there was going to be food crisis. I remember I went to him, I had my detailed analysis done, Mr President people are telling you that we are going to have food crisis, I said; No, you didn’t choose to shock we choose our response

The President had that day on his desk quite a lot of people that had sent him letters asking for waivers to bring in food and flood the country with food. The President didn’t listen to them and he called his Minister of Agriculture, that is a great leader and he said can we survive? Do you think we are gonna survive?

Mr. President, I said, we can survive if you help us to do dry season rice. I gave him the plan, he took his pen, he used his green pen and he cancelled every single one of those things on his desk asking for waivers. He said Akin as he normally calls me go get the job done.

Today he launched dry season farming program the first President in the history of this country to launch a program for National dry season farming, so we can produce food during the main season, food during the dry season.

All across the North of this country it started and that is why we have been able to boost so much food production, farmers, young people that use to leave the north to come and work in Lagos or Abuja as mai guards or night guards or stuffs like that have stopped.

We create a lot of jobs, agricultural sector alone in terms of farm jobs have been able to do 2.3million farm jobs, you go and ask people not on the internet, not on Facebook, you go ask the in Jigawa, you go ask them in Katsina, ask them in Sokoto ask them in Kano, ask them in Bauchi and ask them in Gombe; they will tell you that there is no other President that has loved farmers more, supported farmers more, encouraged them more and being there for them all the time, he truly is the farmers President and he truly is the farmers president because he loves Farmers, he supports farmers and I believe that the farmers are going to reward him back because the farmers don’t want to be naked again, they want the clothing on their body and they are not going to loose that to just empty promises from others.

Goodluck Ebele Jonathan is the Farmers President and the Farmers are for Goodluck Ebele Jonathan.
#UNITEDMANDATE

WATCH VIDEO

73 comments:

Saibuhari 2015 anyway.lindaobserve

LINDODO WE DEY OBSERVE

eeeeeee.....campaign campaign campaign..........

Nigeria was in famine?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

I don't expect him to say anything different.

Nwokem na na olu.......I love my presdo!

I'm the first person to read ur post , Not every time i comment i just like to be social about what is going on in Nigeria because I knew ur blogs is active in term of media update , But whenever i comment u don't post my comment , I'm not comment because i need those money u always share every dec okay , But pls when ever i comment post it .. I stay and leave in Singapore internet in very stable here , Have been ur fans ever since tonto dikeh accused u been a witch ,hope u still remember ...

No need wasting time reading the long essay.
Since its a sponsored post.

*yawns* tired. Can't read. I no wan read anything that has to do with jona abeg.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Geaj till 2019

Keep doing it Mr President... we behind you are more nd much better against you...
GOODWORK
GOODLOVE
GOODLUCK

Jonathan! Jonathan! He has really done well to take over all platforms (for campaign) well they are visible anyway.. people are not blind. Vote with the leading of the Holy spirit. It is well. John 14:26. @Bishop_Dammy

As long as it sponsored, it has been altered to favor d person been sponsored, so am not reading...

Mr man uncle jonah have been warned b4 tym but he did nothing untill life and properties was destroyed......

Bloody Retardz. They should look for original Dullards to feed this gabbage of lies. Nigeria as an OIL producing country has no binnez being BROKE, and its not as if we are being deliberately sabotage by external elements but our endemic penchant for corruption n tolerating same. Fuck .

Goodluck Till2019 said...

#GEJisworking vote for him

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

I Believe U Smal, Last yr, 1bag of Rice 8700, It ws cheap, @lst every family Had Rice 4 Xmas

Beautiful nonsense.That was how people painted Nyako before he became civil servant's nightmare. Otueke loading 99%.God bless you you and yours sir.

Ok.

The problem I have with Jonathan is why didnt he talk about all his achievements before now? We all dont believe Tinubu and all hos APC rogues mean well, all we wanted was for Jonathan to show us 1 achievement at least. But he has chosen not to talk about his achievements.

GEJ u have my vote

Etsako Pearl said...

Dat's my fav minister.

Etsako Pearl said...

Dat's my fav minister..God bless u plenty.

Linda why!!! Why is it that you always use sponsored when posting pdp adds and forgets to use the same for the apc, make you fear God oohh

Okiie seen, we have heard. He do well. Linda take note!

#Gej2015

Nigeria has turned to Sudan abi Loool this people really think Nigeriams are foolish . Nigerians have decided SAI buvari

Policy with only paper achievement, no physical impact on the people or cost of agricultural products.

amyi11 said...

Yes oo, people are testifying. GEJ till 2019

Free me of dis cheap story jare

La said...

Story. How does this affect our exchange rate,, go and sit down jor. Everything has gone up, yet we keep hearing biggest economy on paper. Famine ko, austerity ni. Na Land of Egypt(in the bible) we dey.

God bless u sir for reminding dem, and who also increased corper's salary from 9800 to 19800, nigerians nd dia sieve mentality, dem go chop clean mouth. Gej all d way

Hmm. Believe it or not, This is actually very true!

so this is the man that is approving genetically modified seeds

Yepa, these people no go kill me o. Ha ha. At this stage, God is ready to save this country from these pathetic liars...Just Wait and see. Please let us pray before I end my comment, IJN, may God rule the lives of GEJ supporters the way he is ruling this country. AMEN

Well scripted from d despirate party,

Ur English is wicked... choi

Amen

Well said

Paul Ofou said...

@ abokiwari it's very obvious that you have ur senses stuck in between ur anus hence you can't decipher issues. wawa

PhreshPrince said...

I can c dat d scale of sentiments have practically covered ur eyes 4rm seeing anything gud d federal govt have done and is doing! Watever makes u fink Buhari is an upgrade on Jonathan??

Asshole said...

Who read what Jim Iyke said about our linda? He sounds xo pained...we nid 2 troll on d basterd.

This is wht I call exceptional story frm exceptional President dat has done well. Thumbs up to him.

U murdered d English and sent it straight 2d hospital. Ur English is indeed made in Singapore. Now I knw y Linda doesn't bother to post ur comments.

Gbenga said...

Because most posts by PDP are always sponsored.

Gbenga said...

Since 2012 and we're hearing this for the first time, just few days to the elections! Oh by the way, PDP didn't mention this b4 Feb 14? Anybody who wants their intelligence insulted can give a loud ovation to GEJ on this but no, not I; I'm way beyond gullible.

Because there's no achievement....if there was even a iota of achievement, it will be visible for all to see...like our incoming VP, PYO said, a govt that has truly done its job doesn't need to advertise it....the only stupid "legacy" that gej and his clueless supporters keep harping on is the second hand locomotive that he restored...I commend him mildly for "restiring" the trains but even that shows how clueless he is bcos how many ppl will use it? 99 percent of our transportation in Nigeria is by road, a smart president will focus squarely on that first before looking at trains.. let's not even talk about the inflated amount they spent

ok personally I like this Agric minister and like i always say maybe GEJ is a good guy but I maintain he lacks the capability to rule a country like Nigeria.... plus why is all this story and videos coming out now that its a few days to election, do you people think developed countries are stupid, if a thing this big was truly done, it should have been sent out to the public that it was done when it actually happened, I dont remember hearing or reading about this ''huge'' action to save Nigeria from famine.

All dis advert for election

AMIJEZ said...

The agriculture minister is one effective and pro active minister we have in Nigeria. My president keep doing the good work u're doing.

But cup of garri no reduce nah! So wat d F they talking bout?

True talk. Everybody knows about this but these dumb heads in this blog site. Kudos to our president .

Good to know we av sm1 whose comment makes much sense, cos all we see this days is pple hustling for Give away...I'll start searching for Ur comments now, pls try to comment on time, so I don't av to go down searching pls....thank u

Ifeco said...

The Coming election is all about choice. Nigerians must choose within a leader and a ruler. We must either choose to go forward or go back to 80s. We must choose within a man who usurp power from a democratically elected government and up til now has not shown remorse for the evils he committed and I man who respect the democratical institutions in this country. It is our time 2 either ride on this respite we have felt under this administration and continue to our nation freedom or doom ourselves into an abysmal past. From a leader who in three Years has affected all the sectors of the nation or a ruler who did nothing except killing n jailing perceived enemies in about three years he was in office. Yes it is our time!

~Charles Ifeco~

Lol--"i became ur fan,ever since TONTO DIKe called u wicked"

Datz my gej.na u we knw till 2019

sweetie said...

Can't waste my time to read failed GeJ. Wat next? ready for packing. Change

At this rate, Goodluck Jonathan will soon say he made Linda ikeji rich, since he likes to take credit for something he didn't do. Come to think of it, why was he elected in the first place?, was it not to make the lives of the people who elected him better, ask your selves, has he done any better?

Amen.

Aj Gabriel T said...

My thought exactly!

Mc Looks blo said...

Please and post comments when people do on your blog. I so much value you and your personality. I have learnt a lot from you and still learning so try and post comment it is a way of expression.

E for no increase am, No be people increase am reach d 9800. Abeegi. Corper Ngo

Sorry Dude, can't promise that Rare will be droppin early commentz cos i work from Mornin 2 Night tryin 2 live the life i am currently living n more, especially now that Dude wanna upgrade his current Daimler. I so much love this Blog with a passion thatz y i still scratch time to post commentz on LIB. Cheerz Dude. CHEERZ.

Cicero the great said...

I can see you jobless

Story for the gods.

#smh - I thought GEJ was clueless but I have confirmed he and his crew have showered Nigeria with wickedness in the past 4 years because in the past 4 weeks he's done so much than the past 4 years just because of election.

SAI Buhari

If not dat u lie both to ur conscience, u wud kn he has done way better. Olodo