Ebube Nwagbo meets Lionel Messi & Cesc Fabregas (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Ebube Nwagbo meets Lionel Messi & Cesc Fabregas (photos)

Lionel Messi is currently in London and went shopping at Harrods with his bff and former team mate Cesc Fabregas and later at Phillip Plein shop on Bond street where a lucky Ebube Nwagbo & actress Nkechi Nnaji ran into the footballers and took photos with them. Lucky them! Everyone wants to meet Messi. See more photos after the cut...

169 comments:

See superglue...they didn't even send her, she had to rest her hand on his shoulder. Lindaobserve

princess said...

Ok nnice

See superglue...they didn't even send her, she had to rest her hand on his shoulder. Lindaobserve

WhoSheHelp??? U better come back make u vote 4 change!

When you are star, everyone wants to associate with you. Can't blame her.

kemikane said...

Like am blushing. Lucky her really.

Glassintention.blogspot.com

Woooooowwwwwww

Huge crush on Cesc tho..#jealous#

Mean to say ebube shops in harrod or window shopping hhehehehe...this girl toto don work tire...she try sha

Lucky her but how is this important or relevant to us as a people?

Nigerians just don't anything about personal space. You don't put your arms around or on somebody you don't know!! See how uncomfortable he looks!!!

Hope this doesn't affect my Messi's form.
Good for her tho.

Lucky Her

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

LIVING REAL. said...

Cute ppl, they look good.

Wowww nice! Naija gerls don't dull

PRETTY GIRL said...

She's damn Lucky! Lol

Haba ebube d smile too much naa..... Bush geh! Now thats wat I call a superstar @ messi.

So lucky

Wow.....happy for her.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

mel20 said...

Ebube sabi geh, grabs tye opportunity, 1 down plenty to go, ur tour in London is not a waste.

Linda u get bad mouth. Ho ha !

Gud for her,.next tin we wud hear now is world best footballer expecting child from a Bollywood actress,, issokay I'm waiting patiently

(2015,.my year of Linda`s 100k)

Lucky her?????????

Good for her i did say

ITz D KELV said...

Na them sabi..... Move_away

Lucky her

Good 4 her

Good pix

Saw it on IG already! Abeg talk anoda tin

Already saw dz on her IG page

Anthony Dugbo said...

Pix for life!

Good for her

Wow! Good 4 her.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nice.. When will I ever meet Steven Gerrard???
LfC Fan.

CreebHills said...

omg!!! lucky babe, mehhhhh me tooo go meet messi one day oooo
Creebhills Review|Checkout Serena Williams Berlei Bra Advert Photo

Wow.. I'll don anytin jus to see Lionel Messi.. The best footballer in the history of soccer.

Yeeeeeeeh, I don die for here! I so wish I were the one that ran into Messi. I envy you Ebube. Linda take note!

Thought u were going to say, he meet JESUS, rubbish......is like these ppl pay, just to snap with these supper celebrities...........God fabregas is damn cute.......

Yeeeeeeeh, I don die for here! I so wish I were the one that ran into Messi. I envy you Ebube. Linda take note!

Hehehe. Lucky her. Hope na here e end? Because e no dey hard e begin hard.

Thought u were going to say, he meet JESUS, rubbish......is like these ppl pay, just to snap with these supper celebrities...........God fabregas is damn cute.......

I wish am in her shoes right now.choi Messi my messi

Lucky her. Is that Toyin?

Maye73 said...

Good for her.

Tony said...

take your filthy slutty nollywood blowjob sucking hands off Messy you whore

Awwwww. Lovely.

Malaysiame said...

Nice Ebube...

Softangel said...

Nice1

Softangel said...

Nice1

U no go paste my comment?????

Ehya......lucky her! So Messi is not even short after all, or is it dat even ebube nwagbo is short too?

Mr Kay said...

Ebube lucky girl. If na my type, that's my profile pic for 10 years

messi be like in d first pic "Y dis girl cum dey holl my shoulder nah" lol

Lucky meeting the world greatess footballer.

Hmmm na wa o, dis is epic

Did she meet Jesus ni? What's lucky in it for her? Abi Messi give am extra life span? #justwondering ~ceze

Gud for her

Gud for her

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

I love a good star encounter. cool

Lucky her truly o
I wish I was in her shoes
Can't wait to meet any of this footballers
Especially chelsea players
I will definitely not forget that day

Lucky her

AuthurWilliams:

Meeting messi na news bcos ?
Anyways I want to meet buhari and ask him one question. How can you bring Change?

LindaHelpMe.

AuthurWilliams:

Meeting messi na news bcos ?
Anyways I want to meet buhari and ask him one question. How can you bring Change?

LindaHelpMe.

Lucky her

ABEE... said...

Babe don't forget to take his number oo...lol. Nice one!

She don meet god today oooh....kadus to her

dudette said...

Wow good for her...

Lucky Ebube.

Innocentia Annie said...

nice one who wouldnt want to snap with messi and fabregas

Jesus linda is a dream com true for me to meet messi am so jealouse

Lucky babe, wish I was de one tho..

Next thing dem go say she dey carry him pikin.

kidykuz said...

Make she kno seduce am o..she behaving lyksaynaonlymessideyder..worldbest leo

She's so star stricken,can't contain her joy;-)

NMaa said...

Hehehe linda I smell jealousy on ur side.

lucky girl tahhhhaaaaa if na me dis pix na billboard nw! meetin messi nd fabrepass ah y not me nw hmmm

kidykuz said...

Messi fine o

Nice!!! Luv me some messi!!!!

Messi no gree put hand for shoulder to avoid them say them dey date

Lmao
Smart guy

Notice the way he avoided it in all the pics?? Even the other guy

wow lucky ladies..surprise of the year

take dia digits as well...

Brown suga said...

Nice one @ Ebube

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Wow....I lovd dat

Linda bear dat in mind

Dat is my dream oooo,to meet dis guy

CJ said...

Wow!! So cool! 1 of my biggest wishes is to meet Leo(football god) in my lifetime.

Lovely ******cageyberry *******

Now that's a pic to treasure for LIFE!!!

Awwww, they where very lucky

Flora said...

Wish I were in ur shoes Ebube, lucky u... #sadface.

They were all over London today. Messi and Cesc Fabregas. Last night they were out clubbing and playing Russian roulette too. After a 5 star performance with a hat trick against Rayo, he deserves a mini break.

Can you see how classy and wealthy people look? No hang ups. Plain and simple. Their bank accounts are talking. They also talk on the field of play.

She had to put her hands on them. Real stars, Leo and Cesc. Their hands are in a pocket and by the side.

Messi's BFF is Aguero. It is Messi and Cesc's partners/women that are best friends.

awww ....this is awesome

Amaka.u.l said...

Gd fr dm,Nice pic duo!

Wow!!! lucky her

Ebube feeling so flyyyyyy!!!
Remember to pose & snap with your home boy Mikel.....
Mcheeeeew
Like she won an award with ds pix. Mcheeeeeww

Wow I will cherish the picture for life

Lucky ebube, I want to meet Messi o jare ..

Vickynita Peters said...

Wowww ! Nice one. Xoxoxo tripin. I luv Messi , my kids will meet him sumday & must know abt him.

Vickynita Peters said...

Wowww ! Xo nice. Am tripin. I luv Messi ,my future kids wil know him & meet him someday .

Vickynita Peters said...

Wowww ! Xooo tripin. I luv Messi, my future kids will know him & meet him sumday •

Vickynita Peters said...

Beautiful

Vickynita Peters said...

Wowww ! Xooo tripin. I luv Messi, my future kids will know him & meet him sumday •

Vickynita Peters said...

Wowww ! Xo nice. Am tripin. I luv Messi ,my future kids wil know him & meet him someday .

once in a life time opportunity

See that one fone like Facebook. So big I wonder how pole carry those shit about....I live in Atlanta all have been using for years is still my iPhone 5 cuz nothing do am still working fine....was in Nigeria December a girl saw my phone next she said was you from Yankee see ur phone I just laughed didn't reply Cuz no need to.....all cuz she had all the new phones in one hand......miss gadget she said she loves gadget are those gadget? Plz come to my condo and tell me if u really love gadget.

loving women who r ever ready to struggle and survive no matter.i want to meet Messi . lucky ebube

Emmanuel Ayeni|Life Coach said...

Nice one. Some times you are just in the right place at the right time...I call this #ShiningwithStars. Like I will love to have lunch with Nigeria's number one blogger soon, Linda Ikeji

PAVOUR said...

lucky girly

oil_prince said...

Ebubeeeee...... Wakajugbe!!!

This is so cute n humbling, bless him! You would never find a Nigerian celebrity taking pics with their fans like this, never! They are so full of themselves! Pride!!! So shame!!!! God punish all of you @ Nigerian celebs

Make d wife catch u.

Ebube, you no go marry?

Tendency oby said...

Good for them

I trust Nigerians them Go change their accent because them don meet Messi and fabregas. Lmaooo.

Lucky her

Property Arena Ng said...

#teammessithegreatest

Etsako Pearl said...

Cool.

Lucky you dear, it was not flesh and blood that granted you this opportunity

Good fr them

What's Messi doing in London? This would soon spark Chelsea rumors!!

Hope say she no give am green light. Naija actress!

Lucky her

I dont want to meet Messi, I want to meet, CR7, Di maria, Eden of Man city, Hazard, David De Gea, Aguero and Giroud

See my Messi! Nice one

Ur shameless mother is d whore Asshole. Broke ass hater.

omotara said...

Bollywood ko,Ghollywood ni....lol

Wilhelmina never in your miserable life will u get this opportunity or get to where these girls are......always vomiting negative rubbish about people...

omotara said...

She's forming familiarity

E dey pain u?

As in paste? Oga oo

Sure a superstar like him won't b comfortable touching him like that especially when he doesn't know who u r...make dem no take juju collect him star...

Y d hate? I know peeps that will even pay to snap with messi if it goes for a fee....its obvious u r not a football fan...maybe na ludo b ur favorite

AMIJEZ said...

Lucky girl. When you're made,you're made.

Same tin I said above

Who messi help sef.

Daily diet tv said...

Messi sure looks uncomfortable. Why suffocate them lads?

These naija peepz r stupid sha, tony or wht hv any1 ever told u how stupid u are?? Well if not I'm tellin u now, u'r indeed very stupid!

This bonario, You are so irritating. Go get a life, feeding off Linda ikeji blog. Skinny bush rat wearing a cheap jacket.

Bitch, Why don't you show your ugly face to us one day. You're always saying negative things about others. That shows how ugly you are both in and out. Fucking dipshit.

Star pass star, talent pass talent. You can see it all over her, she is happy.

I tot I was d only one dat saw d expression on his face.....wrong move ebube! Well what does she know? Timid gurl

Otuonye Chidera said...

she was so lucky

INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEING LOOKING FOR IS HERE

Sshe better collect his contact.

Tony said...

your mother and her grandmothers are whore bastard useless good for nothing tramp

Class magnets class...end of quote.

I love messi o,even if na me see am I go superglue myself

Messi, the man to meet, will surely get to meet u one day.

You think it's Nigeria where men touch women anyhow??If he touches her without permission..He will be arrested.He has legacy to protect.Oh Messi i wish to be in Ebubes place cos i love you so much.

cyrie said...

Nice one bro!

@Carina,I like dat word,when will I ever meet Steven Gerrard!Liverpool foor life#we shall not walk alone

Bonario u are mad lmaoo..abeg it wont affect his form

hmmmm Ebube feeling fly... see how she dey blush, Lucky you

take your filthy slutty nollywood blowjob sucking hands off Messy you whore

I can't even identify them(I mean the actresses), no offence pls

As in ennnnnn, Messi is being careful, see how he gave her space in the ist pic. He doesn't want any scandal wahala. Not good for his career, hahahahaha.

awwww!! Happy 4 Her!!

After f**king the whole super eagles. I beg shift, Messi is not in your league

TWITS said...

LEOOO MESSSIIIIIIII!!!!!!
Lucky you, EBUBE, Nkechi & Co.

CANT WAIT TO MEET THIS GUY SOMEDAY!
GOD PLS HELP ME!!!

TWITS said...

LEOOO MESSSIIIIIIII!!!!!!
Lucky you, EBUBE, Nkechi & Co.

CANT WAIT TO MEET THIS GUY SOMEDAY!
GOD PLS HELP ME!!!

Abuja runz chics!!!!!!

Abuja runz chics!!!!

Chai my Messi

Redcandy said...

Aaaaw! These are nice pics o.

Redcandy

Bad belle and jealousy. Osokoso nwankpi.

Ndu said...

I beg enjoy d moment jare, after all e no essy to take photo with a world class guy as Messi...

And am seeing it now,it doesn't make any different if you see today,yesterday or tmr. Mtcheww

ibeh shut the fuckup dicksucker

Messi wont enjoy that shopping, that Harrods that's always packed!