Down to her clutch! Genevieve shows off a sketch of her AMVCA outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

Down to her clutch! Genevieve shows off a sketch of her AMVCA outfit

Star Actress Genevieve Nnaji shared a sketch of her dress that shut down the red carpet at the African Magic Viewers Choice Awards last night. Dress is by Elvira Jude.

119 comments:

emerald192 said...

Beautiful woman

emerald192 said...

Beautiful woman

emerald192 said...

Beautiful woman

Goddess Of Nollywood!!! Don't Argue, She Is...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Awww that's d queen of red carpet, somuch luv chief Genevieve #sabiGyal *kisses*

Looking good bt compare to Rihanna no no..... she is flawless. ...

Awww that's d queen of red carpet, somuch luv chief Genevieve #sabiGyal *kisses*

Peace Oshoko said...

Classy and elegant.

Beta Pikin said...

Nwa nke a amagbuo onwe ya bikonu.
Nwata bu asa

Why she not wear her dress now? Tout she had a clothing line...but love her still, teamgene

What a caricature...........but that long right am 'tho
#thatakwaibomboy#

Aunty Linda u no dey sleep? Well done keep d good work

Cicee said...

Shut down which red carpet??? Kai linda......u obviously worship on d alter of genevieve!

I just love everything about this lady!

Elegant beauty......East coast Queen......Nigeria Queen Bey.......You're a star Honey, and don't let your haters tell you , you're not.........*Singing* treasure by Bruno mars for Genny.

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Lovely dress

Her dressing is the best in that event..... Babe murdered me i swear.... Pretty mam no doubt.....

Information said...

Correct girl. http://tinyurl.com/oz6w65r

ok. seen
it's high time to settle down ooo

ok. seen
it's high time to settle down ooo

Lovely dress

When you like someone Linda,the vocab rushes out.

I doubt very much if it was gennys outfit that shut down the red carpet.I have seen her in a lot better.Her lower tummy didn't do it for me in this dress and the color was wrong on her..

But you seem to like her a lot so even if she dawns a frock,she'll be perfect to you.

Chikata Chidinma said...

i love her dress.she looks gorgeous in it.

No be small heat @Mr Eddy ,even with generation sef. Nwanyioma @genny

Lol. She dey pour palmwine and kola 4 d alter sef. Nyash licker. Make I carry my nyash come?

Pls marry me jenny

FLEX said...

Better go back to primary school,local champion! Thatakwaibomfool.

Beautiful Genny! I love and want her dress!

FLEX said...

cool...

work at your own convenience and earn cool cash... click on the link and see how it goes... http://youthsalary.com/?user=16122

I don't blame her. U just have 2 love Genny.

pretty girl, nice dress

AMIJEZ said...

A lady with class.

So pretty

Yes d dress is good, Plz can we move unto another thing? Thanks

An African made that dress?! That is just awesome!!!

kanma said...

One of d few wow dresses on d red carpet

Slayed!slayed! Slayed!!!

Yea she is.....

CreebHills said...

SO BEAUTIFUL!!!
Creebhills Review|President Obama

walks across The Edmund Pettus Bridge, in Selma, Alabama on the 50th anniversary of Bloody Sunday

I love genny

And he is back bigger nd better welcom back Aboki na who she help???

She ain't no queen of red carpet. Her beauty doesn't wow me.

Her carriage is what got me tripping

Lol its obviously a drawing, after d event , or d designer even design her hair abi? Lool linda u to funny lov ya

Money speaking. I will get dere someday

chioma devina said...

she is always on point

Flora said...

Stunning lady, stunning outfit...

Anytin Geni does is kul. Naija's Kim K. Luv u dis geh...

Always on point!

Gorgeous!!!

prettiyz said...

Genny ur beeauty and fashion sense always impress me,love u so much

Shut down red carpet indeed, was her dress the best dress of the AMVCA??? Linda take note!

Fehintola Onajobi said...

Hot n looking beautiful. Love the gown.

D dress was so perfect on her :)

SANDRA said...

Unique nd Classy

Classy!!

My Genny....alwayz on point

So beautiful but my diva is getting old o,#sobs#

Beautiful, gorgeous and lovely screen diva dat got it all and has manage to stay away frm bad publicity and image.

I think she has really done well to build and maintain positive public image. Thumbs up to her. She look ever cute and pretty on d outfit.

That dress was something & she looked elegant in it. Great job by Elvira.

Angels Mummy said...

I love you always kisses to Chief Genevieve Nnaji keep shinning xoxo.

Classy is Jst the word

My beautiful sis.... Every year young....#proudlymbaise# cutewoman# #classy#

Chiwhyte said...

Babe of life.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Queen of red carpet.

Who knows if her shoe was a kill or just one bathroom slippers

Dope (y) so beautiful alwys beautiful :)

Beutyful

princess said...

Lovely Genny!

Genny looks way flawless compared to rihanna in dat dress.

All I see is gorgeousness

GR8BABE said...

Genny Genny...

Love of my life...

Elvira Jude is always on point. check her out. she dey lekki phase 1 here oh. Young and hard working mother of 2.

Lovely....

Ever beautiful woman

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

I LUV D DRESS...TOMJERRYSWIT

dudette said...

Down to her complexion too hehe!!

Nigerian queen bey... She gorgeous.. Am a big fan

Fine girl no pimples

Emjay said...

Genny so beautiful

######LIB MY BAD HABIT#######

You be goat na u be caricature,ugly obese monkey looking thing that has nothing to say

My best ever!!! love loads

Pretty Genny

I love her,I cherish virtually everything about her,so to m Rihanna is nobody Bt,genee love is everything.

Lovely dress,she's always on point,beautiful as ever,luv u hun.

Ma Fla said...

All I can see is a beautiful woman with class!! A woman who is all covered up and elegantly dressed not one who has her breast all out or naked.

Unfortunately there is no waoo factor for me about this dress. It is just there, no big deal.

Yes o,u needed to had seen d way her skin glowed wit dis gown,just stunning

Gene Nwanyi. oma ur too sweet I love u

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Genevieve is always looking good.She is the real queen of Nollywood.Genny rocks.

My Gene. love her always. Shes just fantastic.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Classy and beautiful.

Queen Tea said...

Genny always on point. Even when she puts the wrong dress, her body brings it to perfection. She is blessed with charisma. Yesssss for me she did shot down d Red Carpet.

why is she not wearing st genevieve

omoamaka said...

Mbaise woman on point

omoamaka said...

Mbaise woman on point

@joeydapoet said...

if it wont get her a husband.....its futile...

Cutest Babe said...

lmao @Dawarriboy, answer nah

That dress is stunning......

Innocentia Annie said...

She was my best dressed at the AMVCA she nailed every bit of the outfit *flawless*

Who wore it best she and the sketch.the sketch wore it best

Jade said...

I LOVE GENNY!

Genny of Laive... Muaaah

Nothing special to write home about. I hate her hair hat. Is this the beat Nigeria has to offer?

You are just being jealous. Rest for her matter na. Enemy of progress

yay!!! my sketch on lindaikeji,
this fun sketch is on a trip....@itsmzbee