Davido, is there something you want us to know? (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

Davido, is there something you want us to know? (Photos)

Looks like Davido has a new girlfriend. Well, when you're posting photos of a stunning girl & adding love emoticons, it's safe to assume there's romance brewing abi? He's posted two photos of the girl on his instagram page in the last few days, that must mean something, bah? Lol. She's a stunning model from Guinea but lives in the US. See more photos of the girl after the cut...

He posted this photo of her on his instagram page a few days ago and called her his trap queen..

She also posted his own photo on her instagram...

And she was at his snake video shoot...
 She's stunning!

205 comments:

1 – 200 of 205   Newer›   Newest»

Carry go bro. Wedding bells...lindaobserve

I guess they are gonna get married.. Or maybe another heart, yet to be broken.. Either of those.
6 EASY WAYS TO ATTRACT YOUR OWN HUSBAND
5 WORDS TO MAKE HER FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
WHAT A MAN WANTS IN BED

Whoever gives a hoot. A lotta stunning ppl out there. I'm not exempted. Rme.

I must make more money kai...lindaobserve

Na dia time....make dem enjoy. Umu mba nsi

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

She is stunning

gossip girl said...

It's nothing,i kw david he is just joking around with her.....😀😀
!THAT BADCHICK!

Ok we waiting

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Ehhhh She Try, But I No 1 Gal From Ds Enclave that is very Beautiful than Her..... WM

kidykuz said...

Not my bizz
Votegmb4abetanigeria

She's beautiful if he's wit her for real,u kW all this celebrities can be funny

Good for them, na today?

Gidi babe said...

She's pretty,but they'll still break up. Davido is only 22 what does he know about keeping a woman......1year max and their out!

She's owk, good for them.

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Davido just dey taste different pussy.. Enjoy bro!! No time!!

Linda I said so..

Some naija girls go dey beef now lol.. let me sit back and read the retards comments lol

juliet iwuno will soon come and hussle for 100k now and write a silly comment and write 'linda take note'

Ok nw, she looks pretty.

OK o. She is beautiful though

Alexis said...

I wonder tho, do you know the meaning of 'stunning'? You use it so often for everyone. She's a pretty girl, but stunning....? I don't agree.

All the best for u

No offense but I still prefer 9ja baes
We have the most beautiful baes in Africa.
Good for him. She's cute, slim & a model
Which is way to go.

After our fine Nigerian girls done buy una music finish and support una till una blow una go come leave dem go dey friend abroad girls hehehe special place in hell for you guys

She's pretty yea

Paul Ofou said...

Lindodo the aproko madam lollll

Boys are going international now!

Shes pretty though

Good for d both,hmmmmmmmm

What's with d snake?

k

Tendency oby said...

Fine gal

wow!!! stunning girl from my man.

dont you just love love?

I know i do.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Sweet couple....E fit una.

Shes cute but David watch your back oooooo.

Jessyfixit.blogspot.com

PRETTY GIRL said...

Okay that's why he tried the snake stunts and failed miserably...Lmao ! She's beautiful though. ..but em no see fine girl for the whole of naija? Oga oooooo!

With all these nigerian prettier babes he went to another african con to get this one hmmm 9ja babe fine pass her

Yes she is stunning!

So this is the latest? Wish them well. Linda pls the craziness in your comments session is getting out of hand pls do moderate your comments.

Daralohi said...

She is beautiful,me likey.

Miss indomie says so.

Coughs in traditional language. Kindly check this out: the blind between LOVE & SEX at www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com

She's beautiful bt will it last???? Question For the gods

Hmm. Nice. Beautiful!

Linda Linda, everyone is stunning to you. She's pretty no doubt. Stunning? Um, not so sure.

D chick is beautiful

Beautiful girl
Good for davido

Kella said...

Chaii linda ikeji na u be amebo 1 of africa... You're very mouthed abeg... So these artistes don't date nigerian girls again?? Ok oh, me I kuku won date black american guy, so 2 can play the game... Hehe ;)

What if that him Sophie GF is it over or he just realized that she is not his type?

Sophie sorry ur BF is gone

So no more sophie

I pity for Sophie

Hmmmmmm Sophie hope u are seeing this

Good for them... One who finds wife/love find good thing and obtain favor from God. Osheee

Sophie don't get upset he has tried for ur life.... Him do london visa for u and u go london u way never pass Dubai before

she really is.

God bless your Union and Sophie back to the streets

Fine Sisi said...

Pretty gurl.

Linda linda, linda sweety

crapy gurl she must be south African what happened to naija gurls? doggy say so

benniebee said...

She is gorgeous...wish dem well

I pray the last

fine girl ..they look good together

VERY IMPORTANT INFORMATION:
Beware of jiji sales adverts\online sales requesting you to send money
for any reason before delivery of any purchase to you. It is
SCAM/FRAUD!!! Most frequently used phone number (08177219833) and bank
account detail to perpetrate this SCAM is SKYE BANK, Account name:
OLUKIA TOSIN, Account number: 3010193077. Spread this information to
help people from falling victim.

Love this guy! He loves black women unlike some of those low self esteem artists that go chasing anything mixed with foreign!!! We will continue to support you Davido!! Love you long time!!!!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

#Paje things noni.

See this girl's nipples Gosshh !!! I will kill our pet to suck one
Sheikh Montana

She's very beautiful
http://beadglitz.blogspot.com/2015/03/netting-stitch-for-necklace.html?m=1

Yeah she z stunning..

70mack said...

lolz.... that is life of this-days Girl ...all is money..

70mack said...

lolz.... that is life of this-days Girl ...all is money..

na waoooooo

omo see gobe!!!

Fine babe.....Davido falls inlove???....lol

Organised spectacle

Wow, davido really have a good taste..

@Osirmah said...

OBO baddest! Wish him well tho! D gurl z pretty as wel!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

lami said...

Oh yes she is.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Stunning she hawt pass tania abeg!

Hmmm,tot he had a girlfrnd,dat is pregnant for him.no be only trap queen

Mma

She looks as if she is Poses

Daily diet tv said...

The reason his music be flopping lately

Next

Runty said...

She is dashing

Correct...Obo is the baddest anyday anytime..team@seybyth

a dark skinned beauty...hallelujah

Babe is onpoint i swear.... I am following her on instagram..

Hmmmmmmm, if I air my view some folks wil say am hating and all dat but d truth b told I don't believe in social media love display. It start and end there. FULL STOP.

iyalaya said...

Hahahah this Linda is such an amebo! Extraa lol @ his snake video shoot. Take it, take it! That one go be new dance now

She is gorgeous and "normal". Not all this our overly superficial naija babe's. Forcing designer stuff and fake unnatural instagram poses down our throats. Genevieve takes the cake for that one. Such a fake online personality.

razamouf said...

All these our stars too dey fall hand. Nigeria has gazillions of nice, well brought up, take home to mama babe's na. Why do they always go outside our shores to be celebrating women that even men from where they are from have used finish and fashi. Not cool at all

razamouf said...

All these our stars too dey fall hand. Nigeria has gazillions of nice, well brought up, take home to mama babe's na. Why do they always go outside our shores to be celebrating women that even men from where they are from have used finish and fashi. Not cool at all

It's real love o. I see her wearing his nose ring! Mtchewwww. Yeye dey smell. Davido that can't keep a girl. And the girl sef what is her full story

Naija babes how far???
Our boy don leave una
Ice Prince don leave una
Ik Ogbonna don leave una
Stop sharing your t*t* with Aristos
You most belong
Still una no belong
Boys getting them fresh
No Dulling

Linda am expecting a full report on this girl later in the day as usual

Damn she's hawt

Vote no fight

U r one of his galfriends, ode pple....nothing like queen, he means u hav trapped him with ur sweet toto. Wn odr gals dnt mind sleeping wit ur bf and ur bf dnt mind or beg u wn he sleeps wit odr gals.... It means u r in line. Right now shez d newest catch, so make she bask in d ambience for d mean time

Looool, d worst go be...if dis gal dump any meaningful guy to claim davido's official gal. Fish brains, lmao. Davido just dey wine all dese damsels' head for insta....such a heartbreaker

She is gorgeous! C'mon look @ her!

Ethel said...

Mmmmmm David I pray u stick to this one like white on rice for a long long time.

love in da air

pamscrib.blogspot.com

fabulous said...

Good one for them

#JustSaying

nife said...

They look so cool together and she is a damsel

Nt bad bt der r more beautiful babe's in Nigeria now, y do dey all lyk 2 go outside d shore? Anyway, gud 4 dem

so the other baby Mama don enter one chance?

If i say ladies close your legs....Tie ur legs together and pretend to be a Mermaid.......them no dey hear.........now @Davido don bring another Oshofree come twitter again as love interest

@GALORE

Abekey victoria said...

She is fine, but there are naija babes dat are more beautiful than her

Maybe this is his baby mama to be

Really stunning

Small children of nawadays...mtchewww

Stunning,luv ur colour

The word "stunning" is one of the most misused and abused words by you bloggers. To you every attractive woman is stunning. She's pretty no doubt, but stunning?. l don't think so.

fola said...

OBO!u get mouth die! beatiful lady wit cool beauty.stunning

Is she bleaching?

What's with them and snake this days!!

She try.

Oshe trap queen. Let's see how long this'll last. Davido always with local girls.

CHERRY said...

Good for them!

Hmmmm.nice 1

Make dem try findlove  // unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

Naija girls una dey see real natural beauty. Linda observe

ogeee said...

She s just ok. Congrats tho!

Whatever o jare who cares! She is not the first and she will not be the last, she should not feel tu important mteww!!!

Linda the gbeborun

isaac damon said...

Na so....she is beautiful

irabo bobby fera favor said...

Awww! Nigeris girls don miss dacido again oh!

Davido be smashing tins,much respect bro
Onyi diesel

Bet what davido has just done so, is gonna regret it what he doesn't know is that most of his fans are girls, this yr I don't see any future for him inshot he has broken my heart he made insult wizkid anyhow I swear davido you've broken a lot of girls heart oo! All of u should be going outside d country to carry babe we wey dey here we no be human being nawa oo...abeg Chris brown cum date me oo so mediatakeout go say 'Chris brown is now dating a Nigerian schooling in Ile ife university, Ha fuck davido No future for u again I swear to God You broke my heart and am sure am not d only girl Bet Why, please were is wizkid am really sorry for all d insult now I know d animal does not deserve it, even if u have a gf some1 like u is not suppose to tell us.. That girl u call your gf now is JJC abi na only one guy don fuck am abi na you disvirgin am , d Satan you know before is better than the angel u know today abi ow dem quote am sef, please this male artiste are becoming annoying as Nigerian girls fine reach Una go dey go other country dey go carry dustbin, Tania omotayo I no which country she belong wether na Nig abi na London only she carry two country to her self, u see that ice prince yeye full hin body na that fallen breast wey dem don press for France u carry come show us Life dey sweet Una oo make Una enjoy.. Nigeria girls what are we waiting for no guy wan marry Nigeria babe again oo.. God and u see dis so called musician half of the money they have is from Nigeria,making this foriegn girls special bet why those one go dey happy for their mind i swear nigeria male muscian are fuck, i will tell u d so much hate wizkid has today tania is gf is among make una dey carry badluck join body Davido Fuck you Fuck You Fuck u, please were is Chris brown come to Nigeria oo

Am not his fan

This celebrities with there love for tattoos,am not sure they do know that blood transfusion to love ones is prohibited,imagine two face and his wife or tee bilz and tiwa savage,these lads and many others won't be able to give blood to there kids

She's realy stunning.

Hoye said...

Good for you

Hoye said...

Good for you

Let's just keep our fingers crossed on this...

becckyd said...

She's sexy

O di egwu. She's just OK, nothing spectacular.

Davido na thunder go fire u dis yr for wetin u just do so I mean better thunder after impregnating a Nig a gal u went to guinea to pick a fowl, Ha!!! Chai u go find pikin u no go see Ijn for destroying a Nigeria girl life impregrenating her and denying it, what is d diff between that 11yrs relationship and u n dat girl, my brother karma is awaiting u! Useless small boy, something Nigerian male artiste don't know is that as soon as u broadcast ur girl tinx will not work well like before check wizkid,tuface etc Davido u don join dem no be swear Animal wasted child, destroying a Nigeria girl life denying her pregnancy then going to were dey rear fowl and pigs to shows us your dirty black skin and ugly thing looking like does dirty slut,my dear u are finished please you are welcome to wizkid league Foolish boy, please wat do u take Nigeria girls for, na only we go still shot video for Una for free or Una go squeeze 5k give us but if u want to go outside country to shot video chai na special money, this useless male musician if they just dey start deir carrier na Nig girls dem go pack put for dier vid check all Nig male artiste dier first vids but now huhmmm...davido thanks for drooping down, now I just dey pity wizkid he needs a consoler if u check is Instagram u will know is dieing to get is fans back , Eyan tan tori e je Epo ton je osan davido u really ffall our hand, sha please check if she no get Ebola oo with all does things wey dem paint for hand maybe she dey stylishly hide d mighty boil wey dey dere cause if she infect anybody na there u go no say pple no your house, na all this artiste dey bring disease kan give us oo, awon werey going outside d country to pick girls that speak phonee has na pidgin we sabi

KINGING said...

The most beautiful of them all. Black is not just beautiful but flawless aswell

t baby said...

Awwwwww

And some of all this girls will be hiding their white boyfriend who loves dem and always paying their bills cause we don't want a bad name we all waiting for awa so called useless Nigeria men to marry us and does one no even get awa time most of them now na Giunea,turkey,cassava,library,white London dem deybgo bring girls u all better start showing off your white boyfriends buying u pple all this expensive cars this world iyaff change oo, away men don't adore us anymore only the white men, if u see were white men are dieing for Nigeria girls but fear dey our body say dier marriage no dey last, Nigerian should start showing off their white bf on instagram so this guyz will stop calling u hoes most of all this girls dressing madly on Instagram dier bf na whity but we mistake dem as runs babe all because their looking for a nice Nig guy

Good for them, make them carry go. Linda take note!

iyke cindy said...

She's beautiful...unadulterated black color...thnks Davido for proving dat beautiful dark gurls stil exist* evry gurl be bleaching **yuck....thnk God am dark nd dis chic looks pretty much like me.

her black its pretty beautiful lol.oyibo

LINDA!!! The girl who commented isn't his babe that's just one attention seeker

Gimplex logistics said...

She sure is. Fyn geh malato

Linda,wetin dey do u sef? #lib addict da lesqueen

She try small sha

He's still a kid that does not know what life is all about.
Enjoy little boy

Ikponwa

Oh yes she's stunning!she's my kind of chick.don't do men but Davido is alwz driving me mad.. #lib addict da lesqueen

She's gorgeous. But Davido falls in and out of love very easily. He's a flake. Lol.

Kk

She's a real good looker. Though 'trap queen' and 'fucking beautiful ass' don't necessarily qualify as déclarations of love but I guess it'll do.

She try

Pretty girl

Yes she's stunning
But all dis artist b folowin Fine Face instead of True Love!

Anty Lin abeg show us bae face name
After all na him make u delay our comments n news!

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Stunning is an understament linda,her beauty they blind me wey be mama sef talkless of the youngsters!

i know say this boi like beta tin. carry go jor, na ya time!

Poor child.. how long will it last before he drops you like a pair of old shoes and moves to the next

Wish them good luck.

MaOgo said...

I can see the connecting factor: their disgusting tattoos. Rubbish!

Beautiful.

elle said...

Am jealous already

I like her cos she's black

Smh

Mma Efa said...

So so beautiful.....I love her already!!

Very pretty

She is pretty I pray it work out fine

She has a pretty face but is shapeless just thin and long. After one baby she will have no waist there is no hip bone there

Ritzybaby said...

She is indeed stunning, luv her smiles cos it looks like dt of Genevive

the girl is pretty bt they will definitely breakup.I wish dem wat they wish demselves

chois me said...

Nonetheless, He wants to extend his fame to that local Guinea. The girl fine, but dear Linda, I am finer!

OK !!!seen

she fine shaa, but davido learn how to keep ur relationship private, thanx

cute.... but pictures don't mean they are dating

But Sophie is pregnant for him already 3 months

Shut up mr Anonymous it's not 3months its 4months

I ain't seeing the acclaimed beauty! But she try sha

She fine o.......... I just like her I think she's a down 2 earth kinda girl nice.......

Baby please just run for your life..... Davido is not the right man for a pretty like you biko..*Amymoguy*

For dis her young youth of age,her breasts don join together. Davido begin arrange for plastic work quick quick.

What abt the girl that's preggy for him. Linda u didn't carry that story oo.

Some gals fine shaaaaa

Anurum anu !

Kaunar Allah said...

She looks good.... Not bad if they were dating

Linda dey select comment for davido o well done

U get sisters sha what u do to other pple children will surely happen to your sister, wow u amazed me after Nig during for u, a gal still went so low to broadcast herself on Linda blog,u impregranated a gal u denied it but has Nig girls don to deserve all this chai davido u broke my heart, I need to delete your song unfollow u then move on.. The babe get two face iIndian and Chinese u are welcome to Nig bug if Nig gurls catch u for somewhere for Nig na better acid dem go pour for your body u go run go back to guinea

I wish we can flaunt away white men like dis but away so called men will give us name and still yet na chop n run dey wan do... No white men want to hear Kenyagirl abi na guinea ffor were but if u call Nigerian girls dey smile with their mouth wide open, they call beautiful please biko let adore does who adore us, cause if we start away own na Una e go pain

U see dis Nig men they are very ungrateful u will suffer with dem but when dey make it dey leave us, Nig musician don't even pay Nig gals for vid shoot but from scratch dey b looking for Nig gals to make vid for them, but if dey make it they run out to make special one, they treat us like slaves so tell me why Nig girls eye will not open after they ve suffered with a guy like uncountable but still dey dump dem, as for me I have a white man whos so caring and loving takes good care of pamper me like egg,give me all I want makes me feel am special, but so scared to flaunt him but pple look me like runz babe because I don't flaunt my man, my man is not even on instagram or facebook only WhatsApp, na only me dey Instagram and facebook but our love still wax stronger we ve been dating now 3yrs, i Luv him but nig men mentality is diff, Godforbid if anything happen now is like a bad stain on me that's why I don't flaunt him, all d cars he got for me are all brand new no tokunbo, girls please I know a lot of u date white men who loves you please flaunt him u see dis o called nig men are so unngrateful

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 205   Newer› Newest»