Bomb blast rocks Internally Displaced Persons camp in Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

Bomb blast rocks Internally Displaced Persons camp in Maiduguri

Two bomb explosions rocked the Yerwa Government secondary school which hosts the Internally Displaced Persons from Bama in Maiduguri, Borno state  this evening. Many feared dead. More details later.

146 comments:

I don't know where all these madness is heading to, may God have mercy

obiora said...

OMG! So sad.

Oh my country! so this is wat thou has turned to? Am so tired of saying RIP every now n then. RIP all d same.
neji4christ@gmail.com

The people behind this will never go unpunished, this is wickedness of the highest order

Oh my country! so this is wat thou has turned to? Am so tired of saying RIP every now n then. RIP all d same.
neji4christ@gmail.com

CHERRY said...

OMG!! Not again!

Y nau. R dey nau targeting displaced people again. Wot is all dis for christ sake. God pls restore peace bck in our nation

Oh!no. When will all this end. God Almighty,pls help us. Your people are tired and need help

Linda Ikeji where you go since??? You go fuck??? I love you linda Ikeji keep on fucking

Haba.......dis is just too much.....God help us

eka said...

l never liked d idea of IDH in those troubled areas,
Good God, when will this stop...

My lovely Linda go fuck

Again?!

Zamani said...

BH again? Tryna picture d kind of plans they have for Nigerians for the coming elections. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

May God help us oooo....

Pls bring us details

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

No be small thing!...Nigeria is gradually returning to the state of nature, where the life of man is solitary, poor, nasty, brutish and short. People in the NE keep living in fear. Only God can help us!

Lord hav mercy!

Hm! Wicked people with wicked plans bt by the grace of God you will surely bow.

Na wa o
They're bombing internal displaced centres
No where is safe again o

Add me Ladies for a serious relationship am goodlooking got a car of my own and my own place 792EFA95

They said b4 that the soldiers hv taken
Over maiduguri if that's true then were they sleeping when the BH attacked the state?
I don't blv all this recaptured stories.

Nky said...

Na wa ooo, I think say nigga army don kill BH finish?

Ewoo may souls of d faithful departed rip.amen

Na wa oooo...wetin pursue them still come meet them hmmm daris God o

The nerve of these guys! You chase people from their homes and strike them while they cower! Bunch of cowards, they deserve to BURN in hell the lot of them!

afavours8 said...

fg is stil far from curbing bokoharam with bombs going off every now nd then hmmm.

t baby said...

Pray for nigeria pple!

How worse could life get.. Smh ----C21

OMG! Dis is bad news oooooo. RIP

Omg...innocent pple again.....u chased dem,killed der family,u still came bk again 2finish d job!!!! Linda watch!

Dis is so sad! Linda watch!

Etsako Pearl said...

Oh dear lord...where are u,we need ur intervention #Sad

Dis is so sad!! Linda watch!

Yeeee, dis pple again, den no dey tire? God help us o

Dis people no get human feels at all, dey still went to the IDP camp to kill the innocent, bikonu. May God judge them accordingly. Linda take note!

Dis is so sad! Linda watch!

Dis people still follow dem go dere camp after running away 4rm dem initially

May God have mercy

Linda this is what am facing as a young man with unstable life.....my families are no where to b found and am doing everything possible to get them out of this God forsaking boko haram calamity...........pls I need advice should I go and look for them in Borno state or I should wait till after election pls call my number for an advice 08182917737

Oh Gosh dis wicked people won't stop dis shit

Blessed lord ds is total destruction of all northern states o, lord tk control.

omg.when will all these killings seize

Again!.... Kai! God please intervene

Badluck Jonothing doesn't want dis election to hold. I SMH. RIP to d dead

So Boko Haram you are this weak? You can't hold territories anymore because of the gallantry of our military and you are now attacking soft targets. Cowards.

I am just wondering if the person with thus ID has a job.
@lwkmd_naija - follow on instagram/twitter

He us always first to comment and his comments makes no sence most of the time.

Nations will rise nations.

Lack words.... wickedness of man

OMG!!! But if the security agents are not doin dere wrk won't d IDP be on alert... God help us in times like this

Oh Lord!!! Please shield your children 4rm dis Islamic barbarians.....dis is just too much....may d souls of d innocent, rest in peace

Shio...

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Oh dear!!!

Josphatinfo said...

God we need your mercy, please intervene

How to Activate Whatsapp Voice Calling On Android

Linda, U will not giv us any details later.. We no know u again. Do hurry d courtship wit ur bobo and marry so u focus on entertainin us wit ur blog again...seems he's taking all ur time dese days. Dry politicised commercial blog

Thestylegalaxy said...

God pls go take control of Nigeria situation.
http://sophialastyles.blogspot.co.uk/

How comes ? Does it mean that no security measures in these camps or what. Why is this country like this .my anger is that nigerians are not security concious we just live life in ignorance

Chai, linda scammer. Hurry hurry One sentence reporting. Aunty plss employ someone, i knw u hav trust issues

What kind of heart are some people born with? BH, even with repentance, will not see God.

Is well with my country

What are they stl doing in dat state4 crying out loud?

VERUle Says-nawa.

Zeddicus said...

Linda I am in Maid, the explosives were denonated by security agents after found burried in Yerwa, hence no one is affected.

THE BLOOD OF INNOCENT CRIES;
Once up a time a mother of two were very sick
no one to take care of her upon she's from a
rich and wealthier family. The only son she got
stop school just to make sure she was cure and
happy. She has a beautiful and strong and rich
family but no one to take care of her because of
hatred that generate from no where. When
she's about to die they took her away from her
children just to make sure she died of
loneliness. After she was dead the shameless
family of her stray fake news that she died of
HIV just to make sure people don't blame them
of reckless carelessness and wickedness in
highest order. The family want to protect the
image of the family and rubbish the image of
the mother of two but God pass them. Thank
God
She was proud to have a beautiful son and a
daughter who must make her happy and proud
one day.
To the son greatest surprise,the family who
supposed to protect the image of the woman is
the one broadcasting that her death husband
infected her with HIV(imagine the wickedness).
The day of the woman's burial,the rich and
wealthier family buried her like she was no one,
no uniform,no good casket,no food and
drink,no church only for the church she never
like to bury her at the bush like an abandon
goat. The God that hear the cry of the poor and
innocent will never let the wicked unpunished.
The hate of a mother to her daughter but if I
may asked what is the cause of the hatred
between a mother and her daughter, are they
dragging a piece of land or something else only
God knows. The gossip of HIV was stray by an
imbecile brother who thinks he's above death.
The same imbecile brother is jealous of his
sisters son because he know he will never had a
son like him. Imagine pot calling kettle black
when he had never achieved anything since he
was born,the house he lives was built by the
second son. His children school fee was paid by
his brothers since he get married. The younger
sister of the deceased went to hospital with her
when they are accusing her of being HIV
positive and the HIV result was negative. The
younger sister of the deceased had a quarrel
with there mother one day and the younger
sister expose her mothers secret, she said there
mother had used her first daughter for sacrifice
and now she wanna use her (the younger sister)
but God will never allow her to use her that
she's stronger than her. Many people witnessed
what happened that day including the driver
and there house help even the son of the dead
mother. The quarrel between the younger sister
and the mother last for years before they
settled the matter by inviting many people to
intervene. The blood of the innocent cries for
help because she's not happy of the false
accusation being level against her of being HIV
positive. The rest of the story will continue
later. Remember what I said early,THE GUILTY
IS ALWAYS AFRAID. God has never resist the cry
of the innocent, I know one day God must fight
for her even if not now maybe next generation
to come.
THE END

Ikponwa

Rubylicious said...

God have mercy.

So there are terrorists in these camps. See what religious extremism has done to the the north and Nigeria.Is this GEJ's fault? Definitely not. This problem is now equivalent to an epidemic and there is no end in sight. Even when you defeat them in battle they move on to suicide bombing. I think it is time to re-examine our corporate existence as a nation. Why do some people thrive in senseless waste of human capital. What a shame.

Madam linda who is this young man that always keep u busy every weekend, that makes u for4 to post comments

So there are terrorists in these camps. See what religious extremism has done to the the north and Nigeria.Is this GEJ's fault? Definitely not. This problem is now equivalent to an epidemic and there is no end in sight. Even when you defeat them in battle they move on to suicide bombing. I think it is time to re-examine our corporate existence as a nation. Why do some people thrive in senseless waste of human capital. What a shame.

Dz boko ppl re mad o....they still went further to killing doz who re already displaced ...very bad....May God punish dem soon.

Why nah? These people have really suffered o. Where will they go to now?

Chai!!!! They wan finish Borno state sha

They can protect their goverment houses but they cannot protect the comon masses. shit

Haba Naaa! But why? After displacing them from their home settlements? This is so unfair.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Y, defenceless people? What's d justification to dat. No mission, no purpose just to kill aimlessly. Its getting bitter by d day. Jesus intercede on our behalf, we are powerless.

Oh this is so so unfair. It's bad enough that these people have lost their homes and means of livelihoods. And boko haram still had the guts to do this. Well God is not asleep.

Chai

Tragic! Tragic!! Tragic!!!
I suspected sth lik dis happening if d camp was not well secured. RIP to those that lost their lives.

May God be with us

Lord have mercy, even in the camp they aren't safe. So sad.

dan said...

This is really sad, these boko haram people are pure evil.

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Is there no security men in the IDP camp? This country is turning to something else.

Omg this people ar really brainless like deir financiers and founders. Their end is imminent tho

God will surely punish this pple making life un bearable for innocent pple.

Ewohh......bokoharam y ?
Mtcheeew

Bombing the innocent and the vulnerable in the name of religion??
The camp is full of women, children and the elderly, are they all enemies of Allah??

Boko Haram are a bunch of psychopathic lowlifes,

Haba diz is inhuman nah haba

Seu said...

Haba! Boko haram even chased them to displaced-persons camp!
No security?!
So, so wicked.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

OMG!!! Are dz monsters eva goin to stop? RIP .

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Oh Dear...Rip to the Dead!

nawaoooo...thats bad

All dis evil men called BH God will judge u all

Not again

Not again

Habeeb said...

Not again

Boko haram your day ar numbered

God pls save Nigeria...

Oghie Nas said...

I knew it was only gonna b a matter of time bfor dat camp is bombed... dis is wat humans have turned to.. Terrorism evrywhr. Pains me alot.

Jenny said...

So bad...God help naija

only GOD will judge @Bokoharam and their sponsors

@GALORE

May God help us. Lolo1

Where is linda ikeji ooooooo where she goooooooo. Laura ikeji where is your sister ooooooo she go fuck?

Getting to 8 hours linda never upload anything here ooooooo please linda come back ooooooo

Heeeeeeeeeeee Hmmmmmmm

GOD Please Save Nigeria.

buhari at work

God have Mercy

Dis pple wan wipe dem brothers?... Dey should learn to defend demselves kwanu.. God help us

nawaoh what kind of deranged pple are these?

ogeee said...

God hv mercy

Can someone explain why Boko Haram wasn't quelled while they were still within control? There was no ISIS then also.

#smh - I thought GEJ was clueless but I have confirmed he and his crew have showered Nigeria with wickedness in the past 4 years because in the past 4 weeks he's done so much than the past 4 years just because of election.

SAI Buhari

Haha! This people sef. After chasing them out of their villages they still went to their camps to kill them. Nawah!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

So sad!

Na wao,when will dis bomb blast end?am tired of dis news

God pass them, we will all see the end.

Ha waoo

Ha waoo

Oh no! Thought this was over...

really worried about election day

Killing innocent people just to make GEJ looks as if he isn't working hard enough. Selfishness and wickedness to humanity. #ThereisGODooo#

When will this stop please?

One Of The Most Important Question Of Your Life up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

ah,

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Oh, my GOD not again

RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP

Kaunar Allah said...

Sad shit

Seriously? You didn't upload comments since yesterday?????

Lord ve mercy

Dear God save my country

Rip to d dead.

RIP to the dead.

cy said...

Frm frying to fire. It is well

obat wasir said...

Great resource! Thanks for sharing

obat wasir said...

Great resource! Thanks for sharing

De Nature Indonesia said...

Thanks for sharing, I feel about it and love learning more on this topic.

Obat Kutil Kelamin Manjur
Obat Kutil Kelamin Wanita Alami
Obat Kutil Kelamin Pria
Obat Kutil Kelamin Paling Ampuh

Obat kutil kelamin manjur said...

solusi pria wanita said...

good article

hammer of thor
hammer of thor asli
agen hammer of thor

viagra usa
titan gel asli