Amber Rose returns to childhood home, shares photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

Amber Rose returns to childhood home, shares photo

Amber Rose visited her roots/where it all began today and shared the photo above alongside a message for her fans. She wrote;
Came to see the apartment I grew up in, in South Philly. I'm forever humbled by my life and Thank God for everything he's done for me and the people he has brought into my life... Good and Bad. Everything is a learning experience, I intend to learn more. I won't let this cold world break me down even through all the Trials, Tribulations and trolls Muva is still Strong cuz I'm a Down Home South Philly Girl at heart

74 comments:

Ok seen and unimportant amber. Lindaobserve

Linda post comment now! Ha dat is d fun of d blog now haba

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Eyaaa I jt like you

Wow, she didn't 4gt r root, vry totful of r

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Good for her..she doesnt send anyone at all
I like her spirit

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Awww!
Good for her
Hope you will practise what you learn from your humble beginning

Tony said...

linda you are not yet married let me be the guy to help you suck your toto and fuck you like no tomorrow i would please you as you want

awww! that's so nice of her remembering her true home

Nice one boo

Shame!!! Two Nigerian Policemen Fighting In front Of A Bank (Photos/Video)

Muva is still strong honey
And they can't bring muva down no matter
How black the world paint you.
#teamAmber#

GCN( LADY G ) said...

There is no place like home!!!!!!

Our root will always be no matter whom we become. Lovely write up Amber

you go gurl....we dey ur back

Zamani said...

Aww. This is gonna bring some old memories for her. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

Nice. She seems nice and humble!

obiora said...

Good for her

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Awww.. That's nice.

Nostalgia

She probably can't fit that fat ass in that door way any more and why the talk like she has become successful in biz or showbiz or ...? What does she do again ? Hat is she famous for ?? Yeah ass shaking and serial dating , this is exactly how not to be a woman talk less of a lady

Be strong gal,u can make it...Life has given you a second chance..

Amber move on ok! Its well! Ur real boo wil come for u and stay nomatter wot. Lolo1

Nothing like going back to the beginning to have a better sight of the end! Going back to the roots.

Francis said...

Hisssssssssss

Beautiful amber

Good for her

Yea baby

Linda, stop being razz. If she says south Philly doesn't mean u should spell it like u belong. Spell it out for d sake of ur bvs South Philadelphia.

My 2cents.

Awwwwww.....i got u amber #team amber # team lindaikeji

urghlee said...

can I have the Hood

chois me said...

You know what, there is something she wants US to know...guess what? She wants to change! I like this girl... #optimism helps.

Yeah, nice. Remembering the days of humble beginning...do not let the trials & tribulations break u down,keep being strong for urself & ur little boy.

Word Bae. WORD.

if you are lucky and you make it out the hood, you should be thankful, and you should go back..... sometimes

Good for her

Nice one! Remember you roots maka ndi be anyi kacha echefu.

Awwwww.

One Of The Most Important Question Of Your Life up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

She's got some sense of humility. Nice one.

eyaaaa

Love her confident, you cant tell her nothing. Muva!!!!!!!

True

Scons said...

Hey guys wakeup and comment

AMIJEZ said...

Good to remember your roots.

No matter where I commot, I still know were I come from say na orele oh #InAfricanchaina's voice

I also stay in philly. Delware pennysylvania

Good for her. Linda take note!

Eyaaah

RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC

Wow! 4d first time ever in history an America artiste thanking God and b very positive of life mostly apr8 those dat hav b in her life b it good or bad.

Am impressed wit her msg. Thumbs up to her and more power to her wlbows.

AMMY said...

Dats d spirit. Go girl.

Gimplex logistics said...

Nyc... Buh y she dey fully clothed naa? She frr jst wear ha pants n bra go ha south philly home naa. Suliatu

Awww great!

I love this babe, despite her negativity. I'm forever a fan of Amber Rose.

Memory humbles all

elo tasha said...

Keep staying strong Amber

elo tasha said...

Keep staying strong Amber

Ride on girl

Luv d part where she said"thank God 4 Everything he's done 4her & 4d people His brought in2 her life"wow,so she know God?

Started from d bottom now we here

Awwwww!! Humble beginnings

I like that. It's good

caroline said...

I so like her spirit and her degree of humility...

YOU GREW UP IN THE GHETTO

viagra said...

I love your website, I would appreciate it for a good read this...!!!

vimax said...

nice for sharing...