A Meeting with Destiny! University of Hertfordshire Could Begin Your Journey To Greatness | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

A Meeting with Destiny! University of Hertfordshire Could Begin Your Journey To Greatness

With the increase in University strikes and complaints about the quality of education in universities around the country, parents that have genuine interest in the academic futures of their children have started asking questions and seeking for affordable alternatives to quality education. (Get all the info quickly here)
Understanding the need to answer these questions, PFL (Preparation for Life) Pvt Ltd, a part of PFL Group International, one of the leading UK owned and managed student placement agencies has partnered with the University of Hertfordshire to give guaranteed placements to Nigerian students

At the University of Hertfordshire, UK, students get the opportunity to develop requisite skills, knowledge and experience that gives them an advantage and prepares them for greatness in the future.

With an international business facing approach to tuition and coursework which includes strong vocational content, work placement opportunities and guest lectures from leading industry professionals, the University of Hertfordshire sets a standard that few Universities in the world meet.

Parents, guardians and self-sponsored students can immediately enjoy the PFL advantage by booking an appointment to meet with the University of Hertfordshire Representatives at the PFL International Expo in Port-Harcourt, Abuja and Lagos this March 2015. Simply call or email any of the numbers below or click the link here for more information

Kunle Afolabi(Abuja):
Phone Number: +234 8082057781, +234 7045265169
Soaga Mobolaji(Lagos):
Email: Mobolaji.soaga@preparationforlife.com
Phone Number: +234 8035629723, +234 8084996844
Uzoechi Arawande Seun( Port Harcourt):
Phone Number: M:+234 803708030+234 8186448056

20 comments:

Nice1

Okiie seen, tnx.on to the next post please. Linda take note!

Good one

So nice and great. I hope it wil b worth it enrolling for any of their program's? Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

Good one

CHERRY said...

Cool!

Thats nice.....

My BF schools in UH! Nice but expensive!!!

UNA NO DE LYK BOOK/SCH FOR HERE??TOMJERRYSWIT

Yayyyyyy...my school. For anyone that cares to know, Hertfordshire is a great school in a friendly community and not far from Emirates staduim (For you Arsenal dia hard fans)

Pls can u tell me more about ur scul?

Nice school! At Anonymous 5.43pm see the school's representatives' contacts up there na....In Abuja, Lagos and PH

The school is expensive!

I am proud to have graduate from UH, the best school. Thanks PFL

I love my UH, the standard of education is very high. Not all UK education have quality. Thanks @PFL

www.herts.ac.uk use this link you will find all the details. My skool (UH) is very good.

Proud to be a graduate of UH...

Oluyemisi said...

I ATTENDED UH. AND I MUST SAY THE EXPERIENCE WAS SECOND TO NONE. ALSO THERE STUDENT JOB OPPORTUNITIES FOR THOSE WHO ARE LIKELY TO BE INTERESTED IN WORKING. THE STUDENT UNION IS SUPERB. THE COMMUNITY IS CALM UIIE THE HUSTLE N BUSTLE IN LONDON. ITS JUST THE PLACE TO BE