11-year relationship & a breakup! The story that broke Nigerian twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

11-year relationship & a breakup! The story that broke Nigerian twitter

This Twitter User tells a really sad story of how her friend dated a guy for 11 years, split her salary with him all through and basically kept him happy.. Then he breaks their 11 year relationship a day to his wedding with another girl. Sad! Continue to see the rest of the tweets...

332 comments:

1 – 200 of 332   Newer›   Newest»

People marry and divorce at 70,so? Lindaobserve

Stop blaming tje man, do you know if he caught her chearing or she suddenly developed marine spirit? Lindaobserve the other side of the story

Zamani said...

Thunder fire him. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Mehmm so so sad :( pple ar wicked ooo 11yrs

The right man is there for her, what a waste of them with an ingrate. No need to scatter their wedding oh.

May d good lord strengthen her....anyways women shud learn! Stop giving men money or take up their responsibilities. Wat nonsense!

I swear! Wen some people or their kids die untimely, we go dey blame the devil! Dem no go know say na their sins dey catch up with them. What a waste!!!

9jahub.com said...

life na teacher

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
This one no fresh at all

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

NovenaIcon said...

It happens everyday...both sex do it bt she shldnt worry if she's a good woman surely she ll get somone more deserving...peace

NovenaIcon said...

It happens everyday...both sex do it bt she shldnt worry if she's a good woman surely she ll get somone more deserving...peace

Humans???????

He really fuck up don't bite the finger that's putting maggi in to your mouth ..too bad

Nobody dares date any man for more than 5 years in this day and age. These fucking men are not loyal!! 11 years ke. What kind of endurance test is that. Na una sabi

Wicked world, sometimes I just wonder if the word love exist in this planet earth... Linda see me

Girls be wise and open your eyes

Is such a pity,guyz are wicked Somtymz I wish they neva existed,after 11yrs Now he has seen a beter person.his reward surely awaits him

Awwww too bad.

Got to be kidding me.They just got a divorce.When you date a man for one year and he does not propose run fi cover.I know because my husband proposed less than two weeks after we met.He even told me the same day that i was his wife.
My brother dated a girl for 8 years and married a girl he met in less than two months.Girls the signs are there but you just never see it because of love.

Phew! This life is a pot of beans.
11 good years? She deserves the family member status without marriage.
Considering boarding school and University, I doubt if I have spent 11years with my siblings.
Some men are just wicked, women too. Those who leave my Igbo businessmen who saw them through education to marry someone else later.

Whoaaaa speechless don't knw wat 2 say, tins lyk ds only makes mi want 2 date Already made guys. Pele dearieee wipe ur tears God has a bigger plan 4 u.

Too bad, bt she dat was dating d guy 4 dat long ought to knw Wether d guy is seriuz wif her or not You can't be wit some1 4 dat long nd he's nt talking abt marriage "or less d guy promised her marriage" bt if d guy didn't say anyfin abt marriage dat means she fucked up though d guy fucked up big time. It would hav been beta if he told her of his intentions of nt marrying her dat to put her on such a longggggg tin. Its bad shaa

A replica of Nollywood movies in real life. Wickedness in high places from the guy, I hope the lady is able to move on.

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

Too bad. Tke heart but????

circean said...

I support jare. they should go and dismantle d wedding and if they don't well karma no dey carry last.

Poshyy said...

This is really bad, I feel so sorry for the girl for even dating the guy for 11yrs , who those such mistake.

GUYSSSSSSSS.....I feel like splitting that guys throat! wckedness, not one or two but eleven!eleeven!haaaa! and still kept deceiving her until this time. im pained really.

beautiful said...

11 years u say!so people still do dat?hia!she shud av had other relationship dat cud lead to marriage..splitting ur salary wt a loser does not guarantee marriage.honestly people shud open their eyes nah!

AneOn said...

How sad...

It's a pity..... ladies stop taking up men's responsibilities when you are in relationships. it rarely works out.

11 years without engage, I blame the girl. Haba

chrixty said...

atleast he told her a day to the wedding my girl dated this guy for 12yrs and one day she logged into fb and saw the guys wedding pictures

Wow! She shouldnt do anything to him or herself. Just let God deal with him .

Damn that is brutal.

God will give her d strength to Move on,i believe in Karma,His karma awaits him

Olusoji said...

It is pathetic.. Unbearable... Very uncalled for

Na GOD catch her...mumu girl; which kind yeye r/ship b dat? 11 yrs ? Dats rubbish....mtchewww

Jeez, some men get mind o. 11 years relationship just a day before wedding.
So he was secretly planning his wedding to another but she is supposed to notice something nah.

Same thing happened to me,mine was for 4 yrs.The dude just came one night and told me he was getting married next week, my heart nearly sank in my stomach.The good thing about it is that after some years I was so glad I didn't marry him cos things turn out so bad for him after his marriage that he later died out of frustration. RIP to him though.

All I have 2 say is 11yrs dating??? D@ sh** is totally unacceptable, no 2 ways about it, it's not done any where in dis world, it even didn't happen in d bible, I don't even want 2 tlk of d dude, Buh am a dude and am seriously pained with d grl 4 keepn up 4 11yrs, whaaaaaat, not months, if d guys punishment 4 his actions is death by hanging hers should be life imprisonment, cos d@s what she deserves and likes, infact it's like her hobby

Na GOD catch her...mumu girl; which kind yeye r/ship b dat? 11 yrs ? Dats rubbish....mtchewww

So he was secretly planning his wedding to another but she is supposed to notice something nah.

so foolish people like your friend still exist. 11years. ubanka

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Men cld be so wicked let God judge him, she should pick the pieces and move on a better man will come for her.

Baby P said...

11years!!!! Hmmm after holding her hostage 4 dt long,ok nah shey if she swear 4 am e go b like say she wicked..my dear,no need 2 go far,start with psalms 109..

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Holy grail. What will be will be....Sure both of 'em are not meant to be. Irony of life!

This is pure evil!!

Sad tho...

Very sad I pity the babe.. Chei 😔

she probaby saw d signs but was still assuming she was in a rship, its different if a guy is dating u or just fucking u,

girls wake up from slumber and see d signs, stop looking for who to blame wen shit happens

The girl is a very big fool, dating someone for 11years??? Haba, babes make we dey use sense na. Nevertheless, God go reward the guy. Linda take note!

Some dude are wicked sha 11 years haba too much If I date gal for three month I nor see any future with ham I go waka nah. Guys so e times sef

Dear, don't be quick to judge, maybe the guy never loved her and it's possible that the guy has been telling her but she refused to let go.... (don't marry out of pity) I am talking from experience.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

such a sad tale... humans change, people are so unpredictable.
kindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining lifestyle/motivational blog, thank you.

scatter wedding and make a fool of urself, it will not still make him marry u naa, girls grow up and learn to know wen to move on

Annieposh said...

Omg......this is absolute wickedness!!! what has she done to deserve such inhumane treatment now eh!!!! I just hate such stories biko

somethings are not just worth it.. as a student face ur book

books before boys because boys before boys brings confusion and emotional trouble just like this one naaa,

To be honest, that's inhumane. Are you sure the guy is alright?

This is wickedness

Sonipinky said...

Chai!
Some men sef

probably she was dating him and so many guys as well and thought he didnt know, and d guy was playing along till he found decent girl....
i feel no sorry for any party cos sometimes we girls see d signs but ignore it till we come face to face with reality

ds is de type of case dat always send de victim to de mental hospital if God does nt intervane. Hmmmm sorry dear it is well

Ppl r mean sha... 11years!! Wot wil a gurl b doin wit a guy for dat long, its crazy mehn! Dt weddin can nevr b successful.... period!

Laura said...

So heartbreaking, Only God can console this young lady, scattering the wedding will do no good to her.

if she die becos of a man, wat will she tell baba God...be wise

Let her 4get him

She'll surely find some a million times better...

Your real man is ready so the idiot had to give chance..

By the way u don invest 4 him life sef..u split ur salaries nau abii, jst leave am mak he dey show him slf first!!

Babe...jst be strong.

the guy is heartless!

Giv d whole wrld to a guy,if he dsnt want u,he dsnt u.!too bad

Kai!!!! Men can be very mean......how sad

ASAMPOKOTO said...

E no go better for him.
Guys are pigs. Treat them as such.

June said...

He's gonna regret it big time, just watch

funny girls

This is heartbreaking but some gals
Are really trying to the extend of splitting ur
Salary , living and Feeding a guy that u are not married to.
That's what I can never do. I just pray she
Get tru with the trauma .
And as for the guy....karma is real.

This is heartbreaking but some gals
Are really trying to the extent of splitting ur
Salary , living and Feeding a guy that u are not married to.
That's what I can never do. I just pray she
Get tru with the trauma .
And as for the guy....karma is real.

He's definitely gonna regret it, just watch and when he does u hope she dumped his sorry ass

Chai. Is well

I thought about this story for a bit, and I realize that I don't understand why a woman would date a man for 11years, I really don't. I've gotten to realize that men are simple beings, it doesn't take so long for a man to know whether he wants to marry a woman or not. So after uni, I wonder how many years she kept waiting and waiting for him to propose or marry her or whatever.
My opinion is he probably had been cheating on her ryt from the beginning, she was just too in love and committed to see it
I really wish women will wise up and stop allowing men do them anyhow. Take ur life in ur hands. We are instinctive beings, we always kinda know. If it ain't making sense or if u don't have peace, take a long walk.
God help and uphold this lady.

No offence but y wud ur friend be going out with someone for 11yrs,for what nw I cant

Imagine
This is wickedness in high places
How will you even date someone that long
Not everybody is lucky like annie idibia
That man doesn't deserve happiness at all

That guys for u!

The girl is a puppet. She allowed the guy use and control her for 11 years. A guy dat doesn't see you fit to be his wife for 11 years is not worth dying for. On the other hand,it could just be a make believe story.

Longer throat beings!

11 years??!! And you never thought to 'husband' him on the 5th/6th year? I'm sure she probably thought it would be more proper to do that when dude's smartly established. Poor you! Learn to use your head in a relationship, ladies.

That guys for u!

BlessingOzoemena said...

So sad but at same time ,leave everything to God .It might sound so awful but vengance is for God

Ow cud u date a guy for dat long!!! And d guy held u down for so long a time!!! Mehn.. Dats stupidity!!!

Roman! said...

So men can be wicked and heartless...No need to scatter the wedding..kamal will catch up with him soonest*

Ow cud u date a guy for dat long!!! And d guy held u down for so long a time!!! Mehn.. Dats stupidity!!!

de kind of case dat always sends de victim(s) (lady/man) to de psychiatric hospital. God is watchin oooo. All dos heartless men n women tearin peoples heart apart in de name of LOVE!!! It really hurt. Hmmm it is well

where z d wedding taking place...so I can help scarra dat wedding...lol!!! sorry palz didn't mean to laugh but y should a gal b tied to a guy for 11 yrs??? she no get other plans...anyway I feel sorry for her,as for d guy,if he start having problems in life,he should know where his problems start from...greedy guy!!! he already knows he's nt gonna b with d lady and he was busy flexing her cash...he should know one can't run faster dan nemesis....

It's a 2 way thing.Guys ain't dumb.Talking from experience.I dated a girl dat cheated on me when I had nothing.She cheated without remorse even though she was working and helping me in her own little way.Would u expect me to get married to such person.We dated for 14 years and now I'm happily married.I don't regret leaving her but then,her friends took the thing personal.She never told em she cheated on me even with a friend of mine.So girl,get ur shit right before putting up stuffs on twitter.Most of us guys ain't that heartless

The truth of the matter is, nobody was born bad or evil, they were created, nurtured by stupid and heartless people who make stupid decisions! Tomorrow if that girl ups and does same thing to another man, we will all call her evil! No one will ask her why. I will place a hex on him if I were in the girls shoes. I will let his bride to be know what she is getting into, just in case!

de kind of case dat always sends de victim(s) (lady/man) to de psychiatric hospital. God is watchin oooo. All dos heartless men n women tearin peoples heart apart in de name of LOVE!!! It really hurt. Hmmm it is well

Iyabosola said...

Are you sure his name is Tunji? It might be Adekunle Abiona aka 'K Pumpin' (Not Dat tpical Doc on Twitter) that broke my friend's heart and destroy her reputation cos she was depressed cos of a girl he just met. Thank God the girl (Elizabeth Anyanwu) found out that he is a useless gold digger and dumped his sorry ass a week to their wedding. You won't believe he googled the babe's family history. Adekunle Abiona see as you end up disgracing yourself cos of greediness. E pain me say she no dump you on your wedding day or a day to your wedding. Oloriburuu Somebody!

Can't make concluding comment on one-sided story

Diddy Godwin said...

Not only will i hav dat wedding scattered,i will hav thugs deal wit d guy mercilessly. Even ig he survives,imma keep thrashing his life spontaneously as often as i feel d pain. Then go spiritual on his ass. But for d girl(and evevry oda girl out there),u r wit a guy for 11yrs? Dats jus messed up and dis is an inevitable outcome.

kpekpeduke said...

ghen ghen,osetigo

kpekpeduke said...

I blame d girl though,how can u do such for 11yrs?are u a learner?as for d guy AMADIOHA is watching you in broken pieces of mirror,dont worry

Story is one sided . We need to hear his side

Why in the world will a woman be in a relationship for 11 yrs. is she lord of the rings. Why do women get so blinded by this crap called love and refuse to be reasonable enough to know that the only constant thing is change.

am so pained right now,some men can be so mean,he will die in his sleep today in Jesus name,Amen!

I am hoping to read some insider comments. 2 side to a story thingy

This is very bad but to be sincere there are situations were the girl cheats and thinks the guy doesn't know or have a say since she is more financially stable. I think there are always two sides to a story. This is sad.

Dydaa said...

Jst shut up. Beast. Linda u alwayz swallow my comments. U can do same sgsin

Dats why I always say 2yrs is d maximum time, if after dat break it off, cuz its goin no wear!

Dydaa said...

Gbam

Were*

obiora said...

Nollywood movie.

I'm sure the girls role Model is Annie idibia....

Ds is so scary

Doctor Olakunle Tiamiyu said...

This is really bull shit. So unfortunate. Later some will say Ise aye

Hahaha, within the 11years, Kim k had married, broken up, remarried, had a child ,.... Haaa haaa! Wetin happen??

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Some ladies though!

Like seriously!!! Y date a guy 4 11years huh? If he wasn't ready den, he will never be ready

We ladies @times see d signs bt yet foolishly choose to stay

I dnt feel an atom of pity 4d girl bt rather angry that she wasted good 11yrs of her life to a bitch Nigga mtcheeew

He's carried a curse!! Karma is a bitch and will fuck him up badly... U don't do such heartless things to pple,pure evil

"Asampokoto" ,is your brother a pig?

guys u do not have to blame that dude......how can you experience marriage before the real marriage u will end u getting bored and wanting something different. you share your salary with a dude that u guys are not married? that's what a wife does for her husband ...(although some wife's wont even do it). 11 years of dating is not marriage ...they are 2 different things. you can date for 100 years without getting to know the parents of your partner. but if you will have to be married for just a day you will have to meet the parents of your part...i can go on and on to mention the difference between the two. my humble advise to the girl...my friends move on with your life that dude is not yours, even if he tries to marry you ,trust me you are going to regret it ,because he would be doing that out of pity. you hubby is out there looking for you. always keep your heads up and be positive .#myopinion#

Heartbreaking meeehhhnnnn and to think he prepared for his wedding all along without letting her know is witchcraft.

That's very bad of the guy to treat a lady that have stood by him in such a wicked way. Who knows the new girl might have jazzed him. I know of someone that left his gf he loved so much and married another girl he doesn't even love. Later it was discovered that the girl gave him love portion and when it cleared from his eyes, they broke up but his main gf was already married. He felt so bad losing the former.

Hmmmmm.....i feel her pain...11 good years!....chai!

i guess we can this one to the already long and exhaustive list beneath the sub-category of 'shit happens,

I totally agree wiv u. She shd pick up her chattered heart, give it to God to mend n move on with her life. It's obvious she's a gud woman, God will sort her out.

lol @ yo comments!! Re u insane??? Heheee

Girls Girls Girls Girls Girls Girls Girls how many times did I call u pple! This guyz are very very ungrateful oo hardly u will find the good once how i wish d next president can give a law that if you date a girl for 5yrs u must marry her jezx it would have been better, annie idibia sef get luck better luck tuface don waka before now but the God speaketh to him and he returneth but my brother first distribute full ground first, shes lucky oo i wish i can put up my story here u will cry for me, most of this guyz is not their fault it comes from their parent, it not all about 5yrs or 10 yrs means you are already the wife is gonna marry u! Oyo lo wa he will not marry u oo dont compare your self with celebrity u want to be called the first lady lol spending all your live savings on him some of this girls sleep around just to take care of their so called retarded boyfriend please why on earth wont he stick with u tell me why he will not sttick is ass with you not until he makes it in life before u see is true colour! this days guyz are Goats, help your self help your self to become somebody! men will run after u.. So many many girls spending on guyz still he will not marry u oo is just using u to while away time the reason why your relationship enter 5yrs is because he has not make it oo, stop it stop it stop it! Stop giving money to your boyfriend when you know is soo broke at least if he has before but is kind of broke for that period u can help with little, most of this girls spend their fees on this guyz still yet nothing nothing will come out of it! let him make it then you will know how dirty and ugly u are, telling u things he never said when the bastard was poor I don't blame this girls running after this rich men for money most of them have pass through all this things, they don't even want to hear the word love. Marriage sef na tipa tipa so many frustrating marriage but no lady want after1 or want shame.. The way am looking at this world eehen na Born for me I Born for u oo

ds ur comments re crazy!!! Cmmon sympathise n stop being a jerk. LMAO. Aboki come deal wt him fr me . Hahahahahaaha cant stop lafin

I don't support cheating in a relationship but you are a greedy man without standards. Trust me if your karma isn't dealing with you now, it's waiting patiently for you in future. You had better ask God to forgive you before its too late.

Oh my goodness! 11 wasted yrs with an ingrate? Nemesis will definitely catch up with d man. This is bad! D lady should just try and move on. Its hard but she can!

I can see karma not very far from this guy. we all surely reap Whtever we sow someday, either here or d life after.

Flora said...

Wat a pity, 11 wasted years.. As if it's marriage, d lady shld tk it easy sha, cos life does go on.. Truth is, dey were'nt meant 2 b.. Dis guy though is d definition of a douche bag, nawa...

Guyz are soooo heartless, most of them actualy have no conscience at all, I won't blame her for being with him for 11yrs, she was in love, av been there before. I knw it's not easy @ol, but her friends can help her out, always be around her nd make her hapi, she'll be fyn, nd she'll get ova the bastard, karma will fuck him soon, jst chill babe. Some guyz will come up here to comment trash when they av actually done similar finz to a girl before.

Maybe the guy has fallen out of love. To be in a long time relation is boring. I have dated my boyfriend for nearly 10 years now once in a while my feelings change. Even now I don't know what to feel but if I leave him now people eg this poster said when people die untimely death they don't know where it's coming from. I am stuck with him cuz of pity, he is in Nigeria while I am in England. People will say because I travelled but then my mentality has changed, how I see things is now different but???? Fe

AQO said...

That's small. Una never hear nada!! There are others worse than these.

Madam 11 should learn her lesson, hold her head up high and move on. She should even praise God for her 'deliverance'! She should not bother with the guy - hand him over completely to God's judgement - I kinda feel sorry for him and whoever his spouse will be if he does not make peace with Madam 11 years - God dey! Diariss Goduooo!!

Well pointed..... time heals all wound, that's not the worst that can happen to a human, remember she can still catch her breath and move on. He's probably not the one for her, she doesn't have to force it, it's a life - time union not a one - night thing.

Hahahahahaha......., I can't give boy ma hard earned money ooooh, I can buy u gifts but I can never in my life give a guy money especially when he doesn't do anyfin for me or gives me money too, especially if it's an igbo guys. girls shud learn to use their brain when it comes to stuffs like this.

Very heartless guy....but de babe stupid oooo 11years ke??? He never proposed to you all dis years and u never got worried..

My dear, they are really wicked. The annoying thing is that they don't regard those that truely love them, they'll keep chasing girls that don't even feel a thing for them.

Ochuwa pls respect de prsn wen buy u dat ring 4 ur hand n respect ur pikin 2 and stop ds linda see me sumtin u waan follow dem mumu de do

Anyway I like ur teeth

And love exist if dy date 4 11yrs, aand dy meet 4 uni 3level daat gal go don de near 35! She suppose don de see sign since she's jst foolish, she suppose don dump his stupid mofo arse ever since, jst try am wit my sis n u go knw hwfaa 11yrs be

Awww sweetheart it's shattered not chattered

Juliet iwuno stop posting ur comments multiple times......I wonder what will happen if u dont get this 100k at the end of the year. You are so annoying.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

So sad. But what if they were not destined to be husband and wife? Do we now blame the guy or their fate?

Weekend Ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Stop giving money to your poor boyfriend and never u date a guy for 5 or 10yrs he won't marry u he will still get tired of u na babe wey be Olosho hin go marry @last fine girl wey yellow like mami water spotless babe lol make youself Alakija and not Dangote was my Ex ,build your self up, dont put blame n this girls dating rich sugar daddy cause dey will still help them secure a good job when they graduate even if they can't prove their certificate, girls sharpen your eyes hungry boiz out there looking for a girl from a rich home...

Your point is???

How can someone date someone for 11 years is she mad! In these time and age, who does that. If a guy wants to marry u he doesn't need 11 years to do that. Long courtship doesn't always end in marry. He already knows u inside out so what's there to marry now.

11 years??? WTH!!! What was babe thinking? And how on earth do you give your hard earned money to a boyfriend? Project please, I can't hear you? Babe, forget it. Let it go. Pretend he never existed. Pretend it never happened. Deed has been done already. Move on with your life.

I agree wit you, women shuld be wise, n not waste sufficient years wit a guy.. if he wanna spend dose years may be b'cz of finances, den he shuld do introduce, n a little marriage rite nd dat doesn't stil warrant u to go n live in his house or get pregnant.. asap u know guys r very funny n mischeivous, if not he shuld back off for the next available n ready minded suitor.. one yr or LESS is okay to date but if e pass am, then I dont support, the guy ain't the serious type.. ladies pray! Am be wise biko! Meet the married ones.. 90% of them dd not date for more than 1yr. 10 percent date more than, cz it started in school.. so be wise.. don't waste ur single yrs on one irrelevant dude, unless u wanna date him jxt for fun, n sense of been loved..

How can one find true love in such a cruel cruel world.. Such a sad story.

She shouldn't do anything to the Guy o, she shuld rather forgive feel lighted, pray to God that sees all.. God will surely comfort n guide u.. talking from experience... Gal go to God forgive him and ursef, confess ur sins, n pray.. you will be amazed what God will do.. He never sleeps nor slumber

She should measure up and leave every thing for God. God knows best. Cruzbaby

Wagbayii

Dumb comment from an idiot

Hahaha @ Marine spirit. Never heard that before. People U weren't in their r'ship. Even the person making comments doesn't really know what happened. 11 years doesn't equal happiness. It's sad but move on peacefully

Amen

You guys should grow up jor. Shit happens. Not every relationship works. Irrespective of the time spent. If it will be, it will be. If not, it won't. I have also been in a long term relationship before with a girl I loved to the heavens and back, but she screwed me over. I was crushed then, but not anymore. I'm older and wiser. i'm not even mad at her. We Africans have this do-or-die mentality. As painful as it is, it's wiser not to force things. There's always someone out there for everyone. Just continue being good and don't stop loving. Plus, don't take your anger out on the next. - VOICE OF REASONING

Daily diet tv said...

This story is one sided tho. Can't wait to hear the guy's side of the story.

he must b an igbo guy,thy hv no heart.i feel sorry fr d girl,i hope she survives it.
aittyfinest xyz

Splitting ur salary...wat nonsense. 11yrs old child is in JSS 2 nd u spent it wit one stupid guy.well nt dis days shaaa cus dis our economy is bad! gals don wise nw.sowie gal take hrt.

Schwartz said...

Hmm what a pity ... 11 years no be beans ooo.. but they are always two sides to a story so ..we cant really say y it happened ..

Wetin linda won see u take do nw???copy rat.

Fake pple everywere.

@anon 11:46
Have the same problem, long distance.
8 years its begining to feel like a burden.
I love him but am not as happy as I use to be with him.

My dear na soo.can't date a guy for more dan 2yrs ooo.

I dont know what you girls are whining about.Do not marry out of pity.I have had far worse experience.dated a girl for 13years and she left after she became a medical doctor.I was dere all through and even assisted financially to her studies.My dear girl shit happens

THIS JULIET IWUNO IS SERIOUSLY HUSSLING FOR 100K. STOP POSTING YOUR COMMENT MULTIPLE TIMES . IRRITANT.

Feel bad for the girl, I really do but I have also learn to stop judging from outside a relationship, there is always 2 sides to a story.... plus.. dump her today and getting married tomorrow? he kept secrete the meeting the new girl, dating her, proposing to her, courtship, wedding plan, come on!!!! you have been together 11 years and you saw nothing change...

Chyke said...

Igbo guys....who needs your illiterate money?

She's got a point! Durrhh

Amen!

icares said...

hmmmm i don't tink Mr lindaobserve understand dat story

A lot have actually given up on love, cuz most of the guys there are heartless especially those Igbo guys.

Juju juliet just post ur comments once! U don't have to keep posting the same dumb shit over and over again. Once u press send, be patient, ur comment wld appear. Ur fond of posting the same dumb shit 4 or 5 times in a row and it's pretty annoying!

Sharrap there, but a guy can give you his own money. Am definitely sure u not a good wife material.

THIS IS WAY TO SADML. AS A GUY I FEEL TERRIBLE FOR THE GIRL 11YRS IS NOT A JOKE AT ALL. I AM AGAINST IT BUT PLEASE LETS NOT FORGET WHAT DID GUY WILL HAVE DONE FOR THIS CHICK WHILE DATING HER.

fola said...

11years!damn I don't pray 4 dat too long.guys ov now our days don't worth it!just take heart dough is not easy but try 2 Mk urself happy.go 2 adventure place,trip urselve out surround urself wit gud peeps in other 2 carry on wit ur life!god wil Mk a way 4 u!

Is dt u. . Sorry u will heal just a matter of time okay.

All heartbreaking story no b today. Posting it online is to get pity n u don't need dt. Strong women go tru worst n still stand tall, my advice is 4 u to do same. Simple as it may sound but u will get over it.

@dydaa , calling someone beast doesn't make u better, everyone is analysing d issue on ground. . So learn to do same rather than attack another.

So painful

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

11 years relationship????what for???how can I date someone for 11years without taking d relationship to d next level nd also splitting my salary...choi babe u fuck up sha

Hahaha at beast, I could be ur mum u know under anonymous, be nice to strangers lol

I do and I am not mad.

Jesus is coming soon said...

woooow....babe sorry oh. it happens. look up to God. you will be fine as long as you have leant ur lesson.

can't jugde right now until i hear d other side of d story.

My dear ppl are diff I dated my hubby for 15years bfor marriage we are best of friends nw what will be will be

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 332   Newer› Newest»