OMG! Captured Jordanian pilot burnt alive in a cage by ISIS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

OMG! Captured Jordanian pilot burnt alive in a cage by ISIS

Oh dear Lord! Why aren't these world powers trying to eliminate ISIS once & for all? The 27 year old Jordanian pilot who was captured by ISIS militants after his warplane crashed while he was conducting airstrikes over Syria in December 2014, has been killed in the most despicable manner.

The terrorists released a video today showing the brutal murder of Lieutenant Moaz al-Kasasbeh. He was burnt alive while locked in a cage. The Jordanian military believe he was killed on Jan. 3rd.

In the footage titled 'Healing the Believers Chest', the militants pour petrol on Moaz, who's wearing an orange jumpsuit, and set him alight. He was burnt alive within minutes.

A few minutes after ISIS released the video, the Jordanian government moved five ISIS prisoners to another prison & released a statement saying all 5, including the failed female suicide bomber whom ISIS had originally demanded Jordan release in exchange for the pilot, will be executed tonight. 

Jordanian king Abdullah, who is currently in the US, will cut short his trip and will be immediately returning to Jordan to deal with the issue. Hope no country tries to talk Jordan out of this. Too bad!

260 comments:

1 – 200 of 260   Newer›   Newest»

Oh no.

Chaii dis is sad

sarafina said...

Oh my God!

Na God go burn dem in hell soon! Very soon!!! Gosh!!!

This is awful. What's wrong with this people.

This so sad. Will all this ever end.

Phew! This is the height of evil.

OK SEEN.blame it on the peaceful religion Islam and its movement Lord have mercy.

#Linda's give away

Omg....*brokenheart* dis animals called ISISI are nothing but beast in a human flesh.

OK SEEN.blame it on the peaceful religion Islam and its movement Lord have mercy.

#Linda's give away

Eya
But I love the way jordan responded back
An eye for an eye

OH GOD!

That is heartless

These are certainly signs of d end time. Oh Lord please don't forsake your children. Linda take note!

Dey shld kill those murderers immediately. What kind of demon is living in dis people? Dey wil all perish in hell. May de soul of dis pilot rest in peace,Amen. God pls comfort his loved ones. Cheiiii. Alu na eme na uwaa. God hv mercy on ur followers. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

princess said...

Oh dear Lord! This is getting too much.. yes all those five suspect should be executed in a despicable way too

princess said...

Oh dear Lord! This is getting too much.. yes all those five suspect should be executed in a despicable way too

Saw the news on Aljazeera. I think my brain is blurred by rage n hate. I call on the whole World to march against these savages n let en know that they ain't welcome here. RIP Dude.

Islam is the problems we have in this world...

OK SEEN.blame it on the peaceful(warriaboki's) religion Islam and its movement Lord have mercy.

#Linda's give away

Good. Blood for blood. Kill all 5!! Heartless bunch.

PLEASE I BEG EVERYONE, DO NOT VOTE A MUSLIM AS OUR PRESIDENT. IT WILL BE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE NIGERIANS WILL EVER MAKE. LOOK AT ISIS, ALQUEDA, BOKO HARAM AND ALL THE EVILS IN THE WORLD. GOD FORBID ANYONE VOTES FOR BUHARI. THAT GUY WILL IMPLEMENT SHARIA ALL OVER NIGERIA. TERRORISM WILL INCREASE AND AM SURE EVEN THE INTERNET WILL BE OVER REGULATED. YOU WILL ALL LOSE YOUR FREEDOM. AM BEGGING WITH TEARS BECAUSE I LOVE NIGERIA. IMAGINE BURNING SOMEONE ALIVE. OH MY GOD. PLEASE JOIN ME AND PRAY AGAINST BUHARI.

FOLARIN• said...

Chai!
This is really heartbreaking
Nobody deserves to die like this

Why yoir own gov never do anything per Boko haram? See ur mouth

Am so sick of all this violence, its so distressing

Na wa oooo

I can't stop weeping for dis kind of calamity. No evil deed wil go unpunished. De victory of evil over good wil only b temporal. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Too bad!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

THE SHOULD ARE DIE BY FIRING SQUAD

devils

Ohhhhh to sad

ISLAMIST ARE MEAN!! Jeeeeez, Heartless People..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

MAN ... KILLING THEIR SELVES .... OVER THAT GOD WE ARE NOT EVEN SURE THAT EXSIT

omg so sad

Peejay said...

How gruesome! They will pay for their crimes! May his soul rest in peace.

NOTHING IS PAINFUL ... LIKE KNOWING THE DAY THAT YOU WILL DIE .... MOST ESPECIALLY IN A MISERABLE WAY.

God pls save ur children from d hands of d evil ones....#sadface#

Oh dear!!this is very wicked...

God! This is pure wickedness. Why is all these happening in this world nah. I'm just speechless

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Oyorima #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

Too bad!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

mccoy said...

Dey (Jordan) should bury d ISIS prisoner alive too!

Useless pipo pls dnt fail to kill dem an eye4 an eye!!

Well done Jordanian government.Kill em all!

For the love of christ. Dis is tooo bad.

Cynthia Tasha said...

signs of end of time

THE TERRORIST GROUP DIDN'T CARR ABOUT ... THEIR ... OWN MEMBERS .... WHO ARE UNDER JORDAN CAPTIVITY

So sad, RIP to him

So sad they had to kill the guy this way...
Islam... religion of peace indeed
Just imagine d problems they're creating in this world

MAYBE ..... RELIGION HAS DONE ..... MORE HARMS THAN GOOD

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis pple are @less o, chai. #happytuesday

Oh Lord, please enough of all these killings, pls Lord....*SOBS* dis is just too much. How heartless can someone ever be? Can people be? What useless religion is dis? Can dis people just sit down and ask themselves why its only their religion dat murders people? Both women, children and men alike? Wat barbaric religion is dat?

This is the highest form of wickedness in recent times. No conscience at all!

IF NOT FOR OUR PARENTS AND COMMUNITY .... NO BODY COULD HAVE KNOWN ... ANY GOD.

Chai, dis pple r so heartless n wicked. RIP 2 d pilot. Linda, pls post

SOME PEOPLE ARE MUSLIMS ... WHILE SOME ARE CHRISTIANS .... BECAUSE THEY WERE BORN INTO IT.

Senseless world leaders my foot....they are all fools

LET ...... GOD BE THE JUDGE.

Too bad!

Linda no be beans to eliminate ISIS N BESIDES i feel they are political! May he R.I.P,i knew this would happen since america refused to released d female terrorist!

The American government has openly admitted to funding ISIS. They create a problem,people react and they provide a solution that fits with their agenda. All weapons of ISIS is from the US. They funded the Taliban, al Qaeda and this new one. Just more reasons to go bomb oil rich countries who refuse to sell out. Even boko haram is not what it seems. Stop calling on foreign nations to help .u lose all sovereignty. Try and do some research guys. Don't watch mainstream media. Especially this ISIS. Research False Flags too . Use ur data wisely.

Father take control

Wickedness!!!

God, wer u dey? y u allow tinz lyk dis 2 hpn.....so na watin u send moaz al-kasasbeh to cum do for earth......GOD U CAN STOP TERRORISM NW NW BT Y U NO WON STOP AM?

I am yet to see what they ISIS had achieved with all the killings here and there. This is just total madness.

Wats gud 4 d goose is gud 4 d gander...

End time.

Worshippers of Mohammed, committing atrocity in the name of Islam!

Jeni_zee said...

Hmmm the evil in this world is damn too much, how do people who do kill and maim others sleep at night? Are murderers born by a woman? Do they have hearts? Jesus!

dami said...

Dear Lord have mercy! What a painful way to die.....may his soul rest in peace

omg....RIP lieutenant

"Hope no country tries to talk Jordan out of this." Linda Ikeji. Whao linda don get mind o...am hapi for u linda

Execute their asses! Stupid sons of bitches!!!

Boko Haram's elder brothers...

Omo, what kinda world are we living in? Damn!!! The world should just come to an end once and for all!!!! Am tired of hearing devastating news on daily basis... cmomo

Subuhanallah!

God punish Mohammed for introducing this religion called Islam into the world.

Isis, animals in human skin. in fela kuti's voice.

this people are full of shit...

These are certainly signs of d end time. Oh Lord please don't forsake your children. Linda take note!

Such heartless people. The heart of man is desperately wicked.

This is bad. D value life keep diminishing daily.

Sad

Ijanyimitch said...

So Linda is it that u want them to also spill blood. That is not part of the lord's teachings

What a wicked world,that's so barbaric and Inhumane ,it is well

When SEVERAL countries cannot stop ISIS, some people are expecting GEJ alone to stop a more brutal Boko Haram.

And someone wants me to vote Buhari? Naaa

Lord Have Mercy...RIP

Why couldn't you post the video? I thought you and your fans are lovers of graphic content. Or this video is not available because civilized people refused to circulate it. Just asking Linda.

may he find rest in the bossom of the lord.

LezRock via old itel mobile

Wat is dis world turning into?

My God!! May his soul rest in peace

God punish burn down alive the way they are burning innocent people ......

•••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••

So terrible

Shey you are asking why the world powers have not eliminated ISIS once & for all, it is the same reason Boko Haram has not been wiped off.Any terrorist group needs time to conquer so let's stop blaming GEJ. If Buhari says he'll stop Boko Haram over night, that means he may likely be their pay master. A lot is going on in this country that even you Linda will neva know.

CHERRY said...

Too bad may his soul RIP!

So sad.. May his soul rest in peace.

Gracious God!!

Chiwhyte said...

Lord have mercy.

Chai! God where r u!?

Lawwd! Islam has nothing buh pain , destruction ,death .... To offer d world

Gerry said...

Oh my goodness! Dis is wickedness,devilish nd undispeakable.God pls come nd save d world from dese devil incanates. May his soul rest in peace.

Hitler should have eliminated all the muslims from this earth instead of targeting the jews.

God punish them for burning their fellow human being alive and this is how God will burn all of them alive too

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

OH Islam.... I know you all will Suffer in the deepest part of HELL.

RIP well.

All isis deserve to die. They should kill all. Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

They're despicably inhuman. Calling them human is a disrespect to the human race.

So sad and despicable act to perform and record him in flames I said Islam or muslim are all d same they don't ve a heart to forgive if they were given the opportunity to fight in such act they will all join it

Jide Lagos said...

wow! God rest his soul

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Why aren't tey trying to eliminate them linda? So what have they been doing since? Kmt! Like it's easy. Same way people r expecting BOKO haram to vanish over night

ISIS LEAVES AMONGST CIVILIANS SO THE FIGHT AGAINST THEM WONT BE EASY BUT BY ONLY GODS STRATEGY.....AKA.....CONEL

I won't be too surprise about this, read the book of revelation in the Bible, u will understand the end time is here.

crazy
heartwrenching

My GOD will arise soon....such a patient and merciful GOD

God kwz y he is letn all dis evil pple to stay alive.....

Really bad..pls kill d prisoners.................................#KingOfKings #6God

THOY said...

Terrorists r animals, #stopBHvoteBuhari

The isis prisoners should also be caged and burnt alive. So all these people do is to sit all day and plan of despicable ways to murder people. Awon oloshi. Tshewww.

Islam religion of peace or violence? Buhari and 'dog snd baboon soaked in blood' kind of violence. Boko Haram and their murder of infidels. Enough said. Vote wisely! Vote GEJ!

These Isis guys are crazy....this is war

Too bad

So sad! saw his wife n son on CNN her tears broke my heart. May God d world of islamist fundamentalist.

Austine ihechukwu said...

They shuld execute them immediatly jor

Chikata Chidinma said...

God have mercy.

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

All this in the name of religion. God is too patient i swear!

Lind time things. Linda observe

OMG!WOMAN said...

This is crazy. This is second to the saddest news ive heard all my life. Good heavens. Are we still on earth or we've died and gone to hell. Could this be hell?

This is bad ...

OMG may his soul rest in peace

Utterly dispeakable....

OMG!WOMAN said...

This is crazy. This is second to the saddest news ive heard all my life. Good heavens. Are we still on earth or we've died and gone to hell. Could this be hell?

Let them burn the bastards alive too...

shollymama said...

Dnt try it, men are very wicked telling u dis outta experience not all of em thou! Dnt try it ma dear

chocolate said...

Hmmm it is well

lami said...

These people will not escape God's judgement.

Hw can world leaders do something when it is something that is religious base and the clam its written in there holy book. Even most Muslim are secretly happy about it.

that is how it is destined to die, as we all know that every soul shall taste death. infact, when it is time, neither a second nor a minute will be increasing.

Oh God na na na is 2bad

onyinye said...

Oh Lord

God pls hv mercy

Princyd said...

Chaiiii... What a pity ,... RIP to d lost soul

Watched the execution, ISIS even got mind to act it lyk an actual movie, Jeez.

This is really terrible..wish every strong army around the world would get this people done with.

Linda! It's truly painful what is happening o,but it's not as easy as u are making it sound!

They should execute all of them and also send ISIS the video so they kw how it feels. Devils

Let the IS captives HANG!!

Hang them all !!!!!!!!!!!

Skipper25 said...

OMG!!!!...cruelty of the highest level. ..smh..

Forgive my ignorance oooo but, please what is these ISIS?

Unspeakable.

Ike Ani said...

This is cruel. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Lord have mercy!!!

I haven't seen anything close to this brutality before.God please where are you!

I think Jordan should not operate at the level of those animals by executing the prisoners. May the soul of the Jordanian Pilot rest in peace. Amen

Yes. Jordan should do a pay back.

So sad!

kool said...

Dis is crazy.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Isis no be only una waka cum oooo,shoooow dis 1 na deep evil.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Isis no be only una waka cum oooo,shoooow dis 1 na deep evil.

Pls Jordan should reply immediately, kill all ISIS members pls Jordan.!!!

AMUODOGWU said...

God!! This is sheer horror...

They will all get their reward for their wickedness. God is Alive not death. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Some country ll start d human rights trash. Hw can worthless, murderers be said to ve rights, what sort of human rights ll dat b. God stand judge over d world

Kai Isis this is not islam this is inhuman

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

May his soul rip hope the Jordan govt can hasten those vamps execution

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

End time, people are killing oneanother. Holyspirit take control.

This is despicable. Saudi Arabia is a regional power and these countries are waiting for the USA to annihilate these dastards? This is the final straw for me regarding these in humane so-called Islamic beasts!

World power country should do something about this ISIS idiot .....

God will punish, all IsIs member. I'm heart broken. Rip to the dead, may God comfort his family.

What is ISIS trying to achieve? I really don't understand.

RIP young man

JP said...

Lord have mercy!

Oh! Jesus! Oh!
Save us!

Oh My God,this people are heartless

Omakoji Agahiu said...

This is terrible. When will this mess be brought to an end?

Too bad!

Edu Iroko Tree said...

What a wicked world..

We can only pray for God's intervention..too many evil in this world!!

OKORO UPGRADED **

this is really sad and barbaric

It luk so horrible

Hey Mr don't talk rubbish here,this animals are doing opposite of wat Islam preaches,this people are unbelievers claiming to b Muslims,Islam is a religion of peace.next tym u talk like dis, I go tell u Wetin u wan hear,idiot!

Fool.

Who's fooling who ISIS? Allah S.W.T. forbids any type of punishment by fire. Why drag Islam in the mud in such hellish and barbarous manner. Scratch any ISIS member and you will find a degenerate and a depraved stone age caveman. Al Kasasbeh may Allah reward you with Jannatul Firdaus.

Victoria said...

Shut - up , say what you know. Sai Buhari!

U be real MUMU! Senseless like jona

What was a fighter jet pilot goint to do before his plane crashed??? was it not to kill some people too. Leave the drama. the people causing the problem are the ones shouting the loudest. It is just the same thing. He went to kill people too. His bombing would have burnt people alive too including women and children and that probably was not his first mission.

You are on point.

Same reason why im not gonna vote a muslim as a president of this nation. They are wicked and heartless

And some idiots still wanna vote a muslim as our president. God forbid.

We know your kind. Foolish muslims. Go burn in hell with your stupid Prophet called Mohammed.

AnonymousFebruary 3, 2015 at 8:36 PM
Shey you are asking why the world powers have not eliminated ISIS once & for all, it is the same reason Boko Haram has not been wiped off.Any terrorist group needs time to conquer so let's stop blaming GEJ. If Buhari says he'll stop Boko Haram over night, that means he may likely be their pay master. A lot is going on in this country that even you Linda will neva know.

Please dont vote Buhari as president of this country if you truly love this country. He is not the change we need in Nigeria. If only you guys can see deep inside that man…He is evil

Thunder fire that stupid prophet called Mohammed for introducing this religion called Islam.

OMG!WOMAN said...

After few mins his pain was over. Thank God he didn't have to burn in that fire for ever. He took his last breath and all the pain ended. I hope there is a special hell fire for Isis. And boko haram where they will burn for ever.

I feel u my dear,infact,im scared of such too, Muslims are nothing but animals,buhari may islamise nigeria,but God is greater, may he die if he tries to do so,cos we ain't interested in that blood sucking religion.

When he was born. He never knew he will die like this. This isn't a good way to die.

Its more lyk an eye for 5 eyes and loading... #TeamJordan

Hrtless men

Missvee

U wil regret seyin dis 1 day mr/ms..

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 260   Newer› Newest»