Woman ties boyfriend to SUV and drags him until he dies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Woman ties boyfriend to SUV and drags him until he dies

33 year old Jessica Kilde, of Ogema, Minnesota, has been charged with murder after she admitted killing her boyfriend by tying him to a truck and dragging him along a rural road.

Jessica pleaded guilty at the Becker County District Court, to second-degree intentional murder for the death of her boyfriend, 41-year-old Richard Baity. According to prosecutors, sheriff's deputies found the body of Baity on the road about 50 yards from his driveway, which is located on E. 370th Street in Maple Grove Township. Police discovered a piece of rope around his neck.

The rope around his neck and the piece of rope on Kilde’s van matched. They also found skid marks on the road, leading back to Baity’s home. Kilde told police that she and Baity had a disagreement at home that night, but it was nothing serious.

According to police, the two had been drinking alcohol and were smoking methamphetamine in the home earlier in the day. Kilde remains in jail pending her sentencing. Her criminal history includes convictions for drunk driving, domestic assault and disorderly conduct.

Source: Worldwideweirdnews.com

120 comments:

Na waaaooo

Even d devil will be scared of this woman...

Dis woman get mind o...Na wa!

Wicked woman,but tins dey happn shaa

9jahub.com said...

na wa oh

9jahub.com

Wickedness at its peak. Abi na highness.

Nick

Na was for dix white people

Wicked act!

Mean a** drug head!

say no to crime

God 1st---> Lord have mercy
Next news please

Omg
Hell knows no fury like a woman's scorn

Next news please

She lynched him.

Look at her, as ugly as d devil .....

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Why go to the extent of killing him. She should have left the guy for good.

Yea her type does.....@Felix

Say No to domestic abuse against men.
She must face the full wrath of the law.

jslimz said...

Retarded

may the man RIP. How is a lady able to over power him and tie him to a car?!

This woman looks 47 and not just 33.The guy must have been highly intoxicated for her to tie him and drag him to the car witout much resistance.She's a bull

How did she overpower Him? Anyway she looks very mean, strong and High on drugs !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Ogwugwu oge( end time) is at corner.

Oh my God! This woman's head should be chop off

let justice be done

Haha, that's so bad and heartless u knw!

StillDatSame2015Dude

Chio, this woman wicked o. See her past crimes sef

Nawa o this is serious, she should face the judgement shikena #onelovefromsnow#

So she was high and decided to waste her bf's life....Too bad

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

mak dem no wait oo, mak dem sentence her to jail mak she go cool her brain dere or else she wil do anoda bigger dan dis. Imagine!!!!!!!!

so d dude watched her tie him, watched her dragged him and at last he died...na smal remain,ah 4 slap him corpse....rip anyway...its destiny

Flora said...

see gobe

Jeni_zee said...

Crazy woman,go to jail nd cool off,minus one from the many psychos in d society

Tying him to a truck and dragging him along a rural road? For real? He was dat drunk, dat he couldn't even struggle for himself?? Na wa o!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Damn..wickedness

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Pls they should kill her immediately bcos she is a danger to the woman specie....

so d dude watched her tied him, watched her dragged him and at last he died...na smal remain,ah 4 slap him corpse....rip anyway...its destiny

Dat was as a result of d alcohol and d methamphetamine she took.

evil human beings doo smh sad. av FUN in JAIL

tee said...

So wicked

nah so mumu guyz dey die nah..

Kponskii said...

The man dey sleep wen she tie am to the SUV? Wetin person no go her sef?

This is certainly END TIME. If you have not accepted Jesus Christ please do today. If you are controlled by the Holy Spirit, you will not tie a human being to a truck and drag along the road till he dies. You will value human lives.

Lmao! I knw its a terrible thought buh I just imagined d BF kicking,screaming,pulling.... #saynotodrugs

Typical case of Man abuse. I raised awareness yesterday on this blog n some retarded folks were gettin medieval on me by commentin shit 2 my name. That ain't no game, cos i said nothin wrong other than tryin 2 urge Dudes to speak out. Was once a victim myself n ain't bout 2 giv out details bt this Anambra n Kogi freaks who i luv n still luv them till date do get physical on me whenever i troll after some Thots. It is not as if i can't get Jet Li on em, bt the problem is i don't beat Dames cos of the luv i ve 4 pussy. I will still reiterate that Dudes got 2 speak out too in order to create awareness that we also do get trampled upon.

good Lord, that is one violent woman.I bet she is going to be put away for a longggg time.

kindly visit my blog..

Liflblog.WordPress.com

Omg she's crazy why on earth would u do that....

Olajumoke said...

Its really astounding, how did she manage to tie his neck with a rope, the heart of man is desperately wicked....Love is blind

rot in jail mami.Linda observe

Hahahhaha nothing person no go hear woman ties man so the d woman is strong dan d man hmmm na wa oooo

Awwwww so speechless

She is wicked for nothing...

She made the guy passed through hell.

Na wa, see wetin highness coz...

SAME SHOULD BE DONE TO HER.....AKA...VEXING

Oyinbo people are completely insane. Linda take note!

That's really mean!
Wow....

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

That's really mean!
Wow....

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

Mz Naija said...

This is a typical example of SHEER WICKEDNESS.
TF? did she do that for?This is absolute madness...
Now she go go suffer for jail jus bcos of a man??...mtchewww.

Is she really a woman? Looks more like a man

PRETTY GIRL said...

She's clearly mentally unstable #Too bad the boyfriend had to die that way ....May he RIP

AWWWWWWWW

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

That was just pure evil! What a mean painful way to kill someone.

Witch.

Woman's inhumanity to man.....Naijagraphy

She deserves to be locked up.

OKORO UPGRADED **

Sooo cruel

Crazy bitch

Wow!!!! You read stories like this and you still can't blv it's real.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Hmmmm, humans are becoming more wicked than the devil,everyday different types of wickedness.May God save us frm this kind of ppl.

Wat a wicked world!

And the man watched her tied him to the SUV without resisting. This is definitely another kind of love story.

Don't joke with a womans heart they re more deadly than poison

elo tasha said...

Madam only you?
Now that you'll in jail,who you help

Freak...........................#KingOfKings #6God

DS WOMAN LUKS LYK A FREQUENT ATTACKER...tomjerryswit

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

No justification whatsoever for taking another's life. She must face the music.

This information is vry sketchy. How on earth was she able to carry out d act alone? He was drunk, so was she.

@Sophia Stephen

win said...

What was she thinking? Just tried of sad news.

Yori Yori Princess said...

See what ogogoro and igbo they cause for abroad. Drinking and smoking, now she don kill without clear eyes. Eyes don clear inside prison.

Inside Out said...

Some people are not just normal

What do LIB female's ve to say about this, but wait oo a woman tied a man? This is serious walahi,.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Alcoholic drinks. Too much of it is bad.see the effects and regrets. Now you can't turn the hands of time. God have mercy.

Baddddd ass bitch!

well i cnt categorically say anything abt dis. buh if she's dis huge. den i'll say "her boyfriend get mind sha"

SUSAN CHUKWUKA said...

AWWWWW

ds white pple wt fucking boko hemoglobin SUV character.

wickedness all over the would....... this lady is more wicked than Islamic terrorists

pro-jet said...

dat guy is a disgrace to d male gender.anyway wit dey record accredited to dat woman one would hardly blame dey man.d woman is a self made thug.

dami said...

Wickedness at its peak! How could u take someone else's life over an argument? Only God knows what this world is turning into

Mehnnnnn. Dis woman get mind ooo. Wickedness of de highest order. God forbid bad tin. I personally forbid u. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Karlsson said...

Can U imagine. She's d real devil incarnate. Ubanagum

wicked woman. God shall bless u.

when u settle for a woman that does crack....my brother u are on ur way to ur untimely grave#jamin#

Na real wa!!

Woman's scorn ko woman's maize ni...it is "a woman scorned"

Ogema sounds like a village in Owerri. May the victim rest in eternal peace. This Meth is the devils own drug of choice.

No be small thing

As she be white now, they go say na mental problem.
If na black, e for be menace to the society.
If na Arab, na dat one worse pass. Na terrorist be dat. No second guessing

She needs to be sentenced to death also.

Dis kain boyfriend sef. E for tell me make i dash am small power. Wetin e go talk for heaven na im kill am? Even the angels go laugh am. naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Kpoa! D evil dt women do, scares even the devil himself. Hmmmmm!

Slicky said...

Na wa so the man nor get legs Ni? How can a woman tie a man without a fight

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Real one o

I won't get married

Effects of meth...

Extremely wicked of her...haba!

Brown suga said...

Adieu to d lover but seriously wot wa he thinking for a woman to tie him to an SUV & dragged him to death? Or was he thinking it was a new love game? Hmmmm Oyibo can mumu sha, come try am wt our Naija guys make u know weda ur Obito no go show d next day?

Love and drugs can make u do crazy things. Deadly woman!

I wouldve done that to my ex boyfriend...good idea sha

Lolzz.

You are learning use of english on LIB abi?

Choi, see madness!!! What is wrong with people?!!!

Baddie said...

White witch see her face mschew