According to TMZ, he was sentenced yesterday February 5th to 27 months in a federal prison in California for being a felon in possession of a .45 caliber pistol. Hopefully, the modeling agencies that lined up to sign him last year will wait till he gets out...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 6 February 2015
Felon Jeremy Meeks who broke the internet last year, gets 2 years in prison
According to TMZ, he was sentenced yesterday February 5th to 27 months in a federal prison in California for being a felon in possession of a .45 caliber pistol. Hopefully, the modeling agencies that lined up to sign him last year will wait till he gets out...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
70 comments:
Hmmmmn sorry for him
aha.....,
d fine face didn't save him,
well, he can still be a fine boy in prison.
love his eyes and lip. choi!!!
Phew! Fiat Justicia ruat cealum.
2yrs is even salala...:hes lucky
Eyah!Kpele ooo..
**Vanchizzy**
WITH GOOD BEHAVIOUR, HE CAN BE PAROLED.
Awwww
Interesting #onelovefromsnow#
Serious gobe, he go loose dis im looks by d time wey those bad boys rough handle for inside jail. Linda take note!
Lols #kellywesta#
He's now a celeb n he will make millions when out of incarceration
Hmmmmm
so I guess his fame did not do shit for him
Prison is not a place for handsome guys...dey will so molest u
I dont tink dey will wait
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Guess the judge was a man lol, still got a bright future if you behave though, a good agency will fight on getting you out on probation if you behave yourself.
Good for him...
They shud hv made it 5years na...tchew
handsomeness can save u from crime #xavier9jaforLib
Its a pity but jeremy don't worry because you going to jail doesn't mean those ladies will 4get you and it doesn't mean I won't continue loving ur eyes.....lol
••••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••••
Lol. Irony of life.
If yu do the crime yu do the time no more no less.......
Mehn,his ass his gonna be banged in prison.
Aww! Hope dey wait 4 him too
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Ok o!
By d time he get out so many tins mUst hav happened.
Law knows no beauty.
Good for him
Eya
He is still handsome tho
He can still get out b4 2yrs on probation
Sure they will not a long tym.
Lol @His good looks and 2months of fame didn't help him# WICKED
Bye bye Meeks. Don't drop the soap. Rubbish
Beauty or not. He has to pay for his crime. I hope d ladies that wants a piece of him can patiently wait for 27months.
Oh sorry man
2 yrs isn't 2 long of a time....man u'll soon b out
2yrs behind bars ain't bad at all for all the heads that broke loose over his prettie face! Jeremy serve the time, get out quick in good behaviour n come marry my friend!
Eeyah 2years whoops
Awww n d guy is cute. He shouldn't hv been involve in illegal act. Cute no fit help help u for court. Sorry ehn
Lol ehyaaa
Hopefully the 2 years will straighten him out and help him make better choices.
Hopeful!!
Eya
OKORO UPGRADED **
Yeah rit
D guy fine sha!
HONESTLY,I DONT SEE ANYTHING TOO GORGEOUS ABOUT HIS LOOK.MAYBE BECAUSE IM NOT A LADY/FAG.HE LOOKS LIKE A CHINEDU.....AKA.....NOT BEAFING
Americans ehnnn, so they want to sign him up, biko they should wait one side.
Good looking criminal...
Hansome man criminal record
Juliet,didnt you read the post.He is also a bad guy
The judge should have considered his good looks
He is already made.....once. He is out he is a millionaire....bro hw u takdo am I wan join u
Good for him
Fine boys coming crimes since 1980
Auntylindagoddaughter
o yea... beautiful... dats all i can use to describe those eyes.
What are u up to? BORED? Need a gud laugh?
If you need a pick me up, click this link
LIFE ENCOUNTERS
Oh no! He's too fine for prison. He's going to be someone's bitch... Oh oh
Abeg interprete.
Boy is fine !
Oh cutie, 2years is 2days.. I oh mine I need that but no prison biko
Well two years will be over soon.Hope those modeling contracts go wait for am o.Hopefully he will become a better person after that.
Cute Looks without good character no carry weight at all. I hope he learns some lessons in the two years to help him become valuable
Amen to that sister! They could cause a whole lot of damage #wink
Wow
Eyaa, so his fine face didn't get him off the hook! Too bad!
Eyah, sorry for him.
Na so