Are these politicians for real? Lol. See inside this storeroom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Are these politicians for real? Lol. See inside this storeroom

To be given to Nigerian voters ahead of the election? Lol...

251 comments:

1 – 200 of 251   Newer›   Newest»

Let them reach my side sha

Smh...am not surprise,all d pdp dem! DESPIRADO

Collect their rice and vote for change

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

And starve them after the election!

queenloy said...

Stomach infrastructure

dami said...

All in the name of election!

No be small thing ooooo

Really! Abeg they should pass me mine abeg 'lol' #onelovefromsnow#

abeg ooo were are they goin to share dat rice
were:
wen:
and tym o:

MJ

they want to buy ppls future with foods .. lol SAI BUHARI 2015

That is the only benefit the "would be" voters get until after the tenure would they smell anything like it. Probably another election campaign.

We go chop, clean mouth, and tell dem bye bye!!

CHERRY said...

Its fertilizer. Its was shown on T.V!

Na fertilizer dey the bag ooooo..........

lmao.. This is Buruji Kashamu's event hall in ijebu igbo ( good luck Jonathan hall) that has been turned into a store room for stomach infrastructure. God help them.

Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

We most chop there money and there rice... remember no body should vote for PDP

Sigh! Manure! GEj oooo.. Nice 1 tho

Politricks ooooo,buhahahahahah.....

Manure for farmers.:)

It looks like rice oooo...but its fertilizer!!!!!!!

Buying votes na wa! Y can't it jes b free n fair? Reasons y most of dem go bankrupt after election!

As per hungry fools,take make una chop!

If a bag of rice will make ur future nd d betterment of nigeria till 2019 be on the edge then collect and vote....

Is dis PDP's rice warehouse? Na wao!!!

Lol. They should empower people and stop sharing food stuffs to people.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Politrick

Why is it only during election they 'care' about the people. Why can't they give basic commodities on a regular day without expecting something in return. What kind of hustling shameless politicians do we have. What kind of country is this. When will things be right?

Imagine an individual spending this huge cos of election without having a single developmental project he can point that he has done for his people in his community. Bunch of thieves, u will all rot in jail cos that's where you belong. STOMACH TRANSFORMATION.

Steady said...

That's wassup

Jide Lagos said...

smh. and these is what they've turned us into. hungry, petty, myopic lots! shame!

.....Eyes widely open! don't trade your dreams/future for bags of rice o!
Lucas Ijaya said it from Iphone 6 plus customized!

LWkmd!!!

That's what they use to buy votes from us.

Pple who live in glass houses shld not throw stones. When Buhari mistakenly referred to Osinbanjo as Osinbade, he was called all sorts of names. Today, while addressing pple in Minna, GEJ mistakenly referred to the PDP chairman as Bamanga Tukur. What goes around comes around.guess the likes of Doyin Okupe and Reno Omokiri didn't notice that. Hypocrites!

Imagine, God wl surely save us n pls let us vote wisely

Definitely APC

#touring in Pluto with my bb curve 2

Definitely APC

#touring in Pluto with my bb curve 2

Imagine, God wl surely save us n pls let us vote wisely

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

And after dey get elected...the masses ar forgotten

This is how they fool the foolish minded less brain working Nigerian citizens.......

•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

Lool!! Anything to win elections oo!anyway possible is a way

All the people running their mouth that APC is sharing recharge card. No difference between this expired rice and recharge card....

That is Buruji Kasumu imported rice wt our president picture on the bags...drug money I hear...one of the president strong supporter and a senator nominee

and so what? abi tinubu share ororo?

linda's fan said...

Guess they are tired of tackling buhari..

charles ems said...

We ll collect and stil vote Buhari!

Jesus christ of 2015 election oooo!

Biko I need one oo. Though I wouldn't vote for that person.

Na dem sabi

BASTARDS!
What an insult. Thinking giving us rice (from OUR money, stolen to actually BUY the rice) will translate to our support.
I hope they and their families choke on the rice and die!

And we FOOLISHLY accept??

We should stone them when they pull these stunts.

We should DEMAND more.

FUCK the status quo.

ELECTION IS LIKE XMAS TO POLITICIAN'S .... THE ARE ALWAYS ... A CHEERFUL GIVERS ... AT ELECTION SEASON

Na una family go die of hunger o PDP see useless people,

Stomach Infrastructure..........Nonsense....Using bags of rice to buy pples vote

Naija wake up........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Tsheeewww. So much for free and fair election.

stolen money

Can you imagine GOD have mercy, I can not sell my future for a bag of rice. GEJ should go and let's try another person. He has failed

ammy said...

Misplaced priorities,dy think dy can buy pples vote wt food. Pls give us light 24/7 and den we will consider. Foolish clowns.

valentine Luke Ose said...

Anything to win election

valentine Luke Ose said...

Anything to win election

our money

Linda its nothing. My uncle gave rice to almost evri single creature in owerri during d last elections, still on d election day pple forgot they took his rice and didnt vote for him..Same thing will happen to Gej........................................#KingOfKings #6God

Dis is pure corruption

Choiii! Our money oo

shollymama said...

Wo mora wo, nah dem dem,go share am nah.so moni bein dey we country to buy nd share all this kinda rice b4? Nd the poor are suffering deris God oh

Rubbish is dis what pdp is all about??? The sight is irritating me ....any idiot should not bring any gift near me from.any party!! They can't tackle basic things ind society and subjecting Nigerians to abject poverty so they can share this trash for the illiterates not me sha. Fools keep wasting money on nonsense

Yes.. Nigerians only get things during election..so pathetically

Aunty Linda we all know you are support APC as it is very apparent but this your hatoration is too much sha. Diarris God ohh!!! Abeg please show APC store house so that it is even because you people can so distribute rice as well eh!!!

Hmmmmmm! Ds pipo wil nt kil sombody. After d elections, wah next?

Noble Women said...

Na wa o. So this can be done, just to win election?. May the Lord have mercy on them. Abeg INEC should change ruling tenure to 6months, so that the poor and needy go dey find these kind Favours. Abi ke?.

it seems this is what the casters of votes will be eating in the next four years as they provided such in the last four years in which some casters got a bag of rice, some got half, some got some mudus for them to be eating it till fours years aHEAD. let the casters reflect. why not giving it out before this time? it seems pdp has introduced poverty for the poor to be bought by a bag of rice and for the poor to sell their votes for a mudu of rice. Allah ya kiyaye. akai
kasuwa.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

NA MATTER WHAT YOU DO,GOD KNOWS THE WINNER.....AKA....SPIRITUAL EYES

Nice one n i pray they dont win

Nawa...

Bullshit!

Mkpuru Mma said...

Lol.... u go fear branded/customised rice. #jokers#

prettiyz said...

They should beta locate me and give me mine

Too sad!

Our money

Dats y i love pdp alwyz sharing d money nd some implements

Wat is dis compared 2 the hundreds of Billions they hav stolen,so its a bag of rice we get after voting? Well dat won't stop me frm voting right.

You go fear na

No matter wot dey give to Nigerians, we don wise now. Everybody go vote 4 who im like. Linda take note!

Na so

I beleive there should be a law against giving out gift to the voting masses or INEC officials. And also, any candidate/politician or his cohorts caught handing out gift items, the said candidate ought to be disqualified from running for office. This gift sharing is as good as buying votes/public offices.

Ife said...

...and thats what the voters will eat for the next four years...disgraceful

Lady C said...

Nigerians we don suffer, wat do dis politicians take us for.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Oya wey my own,whr be d location, wetin concern concern votin..mchheeew#onto the bag of rice tinz.

Stomach infrastructure. Hmmmmm

You see it,they will give the hungry one & ask them to vote for FIDIFI & that's all they have sold their future for 2 tin of rice

lami said...

Its really sad that this politicians think this will make the various problems we have in this country go away. Nigerians be wise let's put an end to this nonsense.

Crazy set of pple. No be their fault sha, na d masses wey too mumu to know right frm wrong

oyekunle.b said...

PDP!!!!! rice to the ppl..hahaha cant stop laughing. the ekuti trick cannot work here oooo.

Na wa oooo,dis is crious business

chocolate said...

Very funny 9ja 4 u

This is not funny linda, I am angry right now, acidic fire will burn all the people deceive people party PDP, who think that they can bribe poor Nigerians with rice onions and chicken change called money etc. I can remember then when I was a little boy, they use to bring those things to our parents then, after they won the election u won't see them anymore. Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

LEWA*EXq said...

Thieves lol

LEWA*EXq said...

Thieves lol

Linda don't tell me you just seeing that. The picture had been in circulation since......... Hehehehe PDP things, that how they role.

Our money lord

Not funny this is why he never have my vote

REAL. PIKIN said...

Hmmm Rice Things Joor GEJ 2015................

kerry said...

get auditioned now in lagos this week for the season 5 of the nigerian Idol get details here #teamedgenaija @edge_naija

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

Yes Linda, but we all keep falling for it and selling our souls for our tummies.

And then we come on blogs to curse out one anothers families and communities while the politicians,their families and associates smile to the bank and deduce other ways of cunning the stupid followers,

It is as simple as voting for rice. These people are aware of the high level of poverty in nig.

Everything Rosham said...

PDP.. Power.. Chai we go collect now.. But I personally won't vote for dem

Princyd said...

Nonsense selfish people... Dts what they are busy wasting Nigerian tax payers money on.... After the election they will 4get evry1. Mtcheeeeew

Fake rice

Ok na! Let's go there

Where is dis RICE before election. Lord deliver us from these fools. whn election comes different gifts with surface.

They are trying to use these to blind some people. The rice that comes after four years of hunger.

Stomach infrastructure tins.lolzzz

Hehehehe! Laffin in hindi

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

racheal said...

Desperate mutherfuckers....Linda never post my comments so I can curse hwever I can.#hehheheheh

Skipper25 said...

They make nigerians hungry so they can now bribe them with food..Such a shame....Vote GMB 2015!!!.

Na wah oo,,..all these are just to buy voted

#abbytohxoft

STOMACH INFRASTRUCTURE, IT WORKED FOR FAYOSE IN EKITI.
OGA JONA WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER NIGERIANS ARE WISER NOW(I HOPE?).
VOTE WISELY FELLOW NIGERIANS.

Foolish drug man. If nt for our useless President, u shld be in jail. Sai Buhari!!!!!

Dats wea they tied our mini
NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

They want to buy their votes with a bag of rice. Too bad. ########OTUoCHA

Of course..anything to win thier hearts.

Since they did not share rice till now hmmm be Wise my country people.

JONA, WAKE UP MR PRESIDENT.
SERIOUSLY, IT HAS COME TO THIS?
LAUGHING IN MY NATIVE DIALET.
NIGERIANS COLLECT THE RICE AND STILL VOTE FOR ANY CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE.

Only an hungry man who is hungry for knowledge or hungry for truth, will exchange four years with bag of rice( starch). LIB EMPIRE

Its not a new thing.

This is one of the main problems with our mentality. Why o Why should any politician be engaging in this sort of act of bribery is beyond me. Same condemnation goes to our election body, such should be banned and immediate disqualification for any candidate buying his/her way into office.

If only people at the grassroots can work in unison and deliberately accept the gift and make sure they do not vote for such thieves. I call these politicians thieves because they are only going to recoup all election campaign cost by looting public funds. Shaking my head at the joke of a country.

I ve a feeling dis Buruji kasham tins. Senator Esho. Objs nightmare.

sweetie said...

GEJ is a failure, pdp don fail, corruption president must go. Pdp ll sure leave wit shame. We need change

xquisite said...

Isn't this a form of bribery? We want the real deal not this chicken change

Nigerian please don't sell your votes for a bag of rice.why this level of desperation in politics? The first thing on their minds will be to get back the money spent on elections if Jonathan wins.....another circuitous rigmarole of corruption looms.

Stupid idiots!!! It is only when there is Elections that they know how to share rice.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Chai, naija don spoil. Wen we v thousands of widows out der, seekin 4 help. They r here spendin millions on customizin of rice. Mtsheeew. #happytuesday

Mojisola said...

May God deliver us from poverty and atenuje!

AMIJEZ said...

I advise voters to collect whatever they give you but vote for whoever your mind approves.

Hmmm...

@sugarcassie said...

Do people still sell their vote for rice! We should be wiser. Vote cos you are convinced that's the right candidate not cos you have been bought.

All tis mony.did we tell dem we ar hungry.dey would hv converted d mony n giv us constant ligth n buy modern equipment in general hospital n sponsor our doctors 2 abroad.ar we hungry.its a pity.so i will vote bcus of 1 bag of rice.my mate don get house fr s.a tru loan wey she go use 30 -40yrs pay @ ease,get car tru loan,buy groceries tomatoes etc wit credit lol.constant ligth,u cn drink water frm d bathroom.n am here dey ar bribing me wit rice to suffer again.am nt voting fr pdp or apc.am voting fr a neutral party.am tired of dis my country.i wish dis my country will change fr good.and i love my country o

All Join! Linda I think you are an APC member. You never bring any good news for PDP. You always publish APC pro - news!

We ain't hungry for food
Naughty pdp

Its only PDP so u guys want me to sell my vote all in d name of rice (9k per bag) so suffering continues sorry PDPcians we are not voting for u guys.

AIRBAG100 said...

Big shame

Any leader with clean hands and doing his or her job well doesn't have to bribe pple with bags of rice before pple will vote for him or her. Am highly disappointed in Jonathan for this. Pple are dying of hunger everyday in this country and he couldn't do anything, but election time his using all this bags of rice for campaign? Jonathan is really taking us for a fool and treating us like animals. After the election he will forget us again. The money they used to arrange all this bags of rice is enough for them to do better things in nigeria.

we v bin insulted ova n ova again just dont evn know what to say give dem food to vote u in? Hyak! Its soo bad for d inhabitant of ds country.. Oh lord for d short coming of we d rule of ds nation d ruler shall defnatly pay.. Eco exploitatn, social degredatn, political opresn hell no i prepare to leave for burundi

so GEJ want Nigeria to trade their birthright for Rice. Am sure the rice was imported GEJ is a real Joking. Vote GMB Vote #Change

Abi ooo make una give them needy ooo abeg at least if na bcus say election wan start pple go dey find food and money wella that's hw it is.

Lol..where are sharing this bag of rice? Hehehe. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

mimi said...

Please don't sell ur votes bcos of a bag of rice and allow ur children to suffer. Chose wisely n vote openly

AMUODOGWU said...

Cursed be the man that sells his voting right 4 a bag of rice

@Osirmah said...

Lmao........eyaah sowie ehen, Nigerians r wiser n more enlightened now,we will eat ur rice n still go ahead to vote our own personal chioce n candidate! Lol....
FF@Osirmah

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Lol stomach infrastructure at work

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

So the future of the citizens is worth a bag of rice

I think parliament should enact a law that makes sharing of money and food before, during election, as it is solicitation and that is a crime! How will they wait till election to share rice and run back to their shells after they are done?!! Bastards!!

I hope say na Basmatic Rice I don't take common rice. Oya Goodluck carry go till May 2015 after that make u pack your load for Oga GMB.

So the future of the citizens is worth a bag of rice,People should be wise and know what they want and not jeopardise their future for a bag of rice that will finish in one month

CELEB said...

God please give nigeria a leader

Why you posting only pdp store house? I know say apc don pay you wella. Nonsense! Just come out and say you are supporting them. All your posts concerning elections this period has been to the detriment of pdp, so that your followers would support apc.

GEJ we will chop your rice and still vote GMB.

What a country.
IG:Marthadiva01

I cry for my people. It is sad that a lot of people will vote based on this crap they get from politicians.

Bicester Village said...

Poverty is real and they know it,sadly people will rush to get their hands on it.

Johnson said...

na wao! If only they can produce enough food for d ordinary Nigerians like this, then our country would have been better off.

I sight umbrella oooo

Hmmm this can't feed me for 4years ooo #votewisely

Àtenuje àwon omo naija pò! Ònà òfun, ònà òrun.

LINDA Your Joke About Party Mostly Hit On PDP. Dont live for the moment, think extensively and intensively.

megatech said...

See how they treat Nigerans like animals, like Nigerians are foolz....

This is not right. This should be illlegal. I hate that country

Is this some kind of bribe?

Hehe...no b small tin oo

Abegi, till they share g-wagon or 2013 Camry. Then I will know they mexn business!

Dey think they can buy us with food hmmmmmm sorry oooo, we kno our right now n our vote must count.come Feb 14 Mr Jona must go.gbam.

Hennn, no comment now since its not buhari abi.

mccoy said...

And what hurts me most is when i see someone who hasn't eaten a decent meal in years open his stupid mouth to say ''Na We Be PDP'' smh
Poor bastards!

that's PDP for u. Operation share d money just to amass votes. This time wuna plans go fail. Linda post my comments ooooo. I no d after ur giveaway biko. If na eggplant matter u go carry am for head.

Lol. Sigh! Our money

OKORO UPGRADED **

RichyGame said...

Linda, you never know. I way in Ijebu over the weekend and saw his posters all over next to another candidate that used the pseudonym 'The Attacker'! Can you imagine!!!

lue dave said...

they can do anything for just election and after they would backslide. lets eat their rice and get fat BUT VOTE FOR CHAAAAAAAAANGE

#Luedave says so

lanre said...

stomach infrastructure noni

GR8BABE said...

hmmmmm, its getting more serious.

Stomach Infrastructure is the way of life. This election is the most fascinating

They should reach my side 2

Make una tell APC "chain" make them no carry their bag of rice near my yard ooo....I go collect their rice still vote for @Good luck Jonathan

Dem go flog me?

Mbanu.....@Good luck na my valentine

please give credit to where this pic was taken from. I recollect seeing it in Sahara reporters some days ago.

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

useless people

Please give me one bag! After eating i'll vote for change. Bastards!!! My future is much more than a bag of rice. If you feed me today, will you feed me tomorrow? PDP collected 40k from graduates in Lagos state in the name of Sure-p, till today, those 25,000 graduates have no jobs after 5months of training! GEJ is busy stalking for time to win their votes, before they are recruited, may God judge PDP for wrecking the destinies of Nigerian youths. Linda pls investigate this scam

MONEY THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN USED TO FIGHT BOKO HARAM... IS USED FOR BRIBE RICE!!! We are Fucked in this country

Apc gave u recharge cards and u kept quiet?! Ur biased conclusion is well noted!

This is bribery o
Jega were are u?

Abi o, we no go mind

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 251   Newer› Newest»