Are these politicians for real? Lol. See inside this storeroom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Are these politicians for real? Lol. See inside this storeroom

To be given to Nigerian voters ahead of the election? Lol...

251 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 251 of 251

MUMU MASSES BECAUSE OF RICE UNA GO SELLL YOUR BIRTH RIGHT.I PITY DOSE WHO WILL FALL FOR THIS CHEAP BAG OF RICE.AWON ELEBI

This is not funny linda, this is an insult to my fellow Nigerian citizen. Acidic fire will burn all the people deceive people party PDP, who think that they can bribe poor Nigerian, who can not afford 3 or 2 square meal a day, and people deceive people party PDP, think they can bribe poor Nigerian, GEJ, take Nigerians as fools! with rice onions and chicken change called money etc. I can remember then when I was a little boy, they use to bring those things to our parents then, after they won the election u won't see them anymore. Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

What an insult????????? So is now that it occurred to them that people are starving.........simply because they don't want to lose the seat..........huhmmmmm.......people should go ahead and sell their birth ryt and promotion corruption......

linda's fan said...

Dnt be stupid,she's neutral.

Na wa o!I am not surprised sha. Isn't it same GEJ who is recycling known vagabonds like Koro? Anything goes with this government.

All this in d name of election after day wat next starvation non payment of workers salary strike here and there may God help us

I m waiting for my own oh,but take NOTE change is unnegotiable, bunch of thieves.

U fool can't u see d rice is for pdp

U fool can't u see d rice is from pdp

God bless you, pls nobody should sell his or her right with sm useless bags of rice. Why are they so desperate?

If pdp had use dis money for my daughter's surgery I won't b having dis problem dem.

AGB said...

What else can PDP offer? Certainly not anything besides bribe offerings.

This is serious.

so rice is enough to buy votes now.. interesting, they should complete the sh*t, goat, pepper, tomatoes, salt, onion and magi so at least the people they are giving it to can enjoy a full meal for a few days.... jokers

Your comments never make sense

This is not it at all. i do not knw why they share rice and all only during the election but after the election you do not see anything #itsabsurd.

D same buhari dt killed ur awolowo. Yorubas are too dumb an pretenders

Adepeju said...

When APC was sharing recharge cards and likes nobody talked oo. Abeg which is better, a bag of rice or recharge cards. Not everyone needs recharge cards but everyone needs rice. By the way,Why do people post comments with anonymous, if you're really bold put your real name.

U be correct guy

Princess G said...

Na by this? Nigerians will eat n still vote for thier choice.

Am sure u re not blind. Y not check the picture well before u start to talk

Blind idiot is that APC or PDP even a man who has gone blind for years knows its PDP people sharing d rice isiewu nonsense sombori anofia

Cicero the great said...

My friend shut up that is fertilizer

Cicero the great said...

Nigerians you guys are so gullible and stupid.....that is fertilizer for farmers. YOur won't do your research before you type. The lot of you would be led to your doom.

Cicero the great said...

Nigerians you guys are so gullible and stupid.....that is fertilizer for farmers. YOur won't do your research before you type. The lot of you would be led to your doom.

Pororo said...

COME AND EAT YOUR CHILDREN'S FUTURE.

To hell to Nigerians who collect money or materials from these politicians who in return takes away multiples from what is suppose to be spent for our infrastructure and others.

Nigerians wise up,d nt eat rice and sell d destiny of ur children..I hate pdp

All the trillion GEJ stole all the 1billion$ to fight bokoharram, All the NNPC missing 20billion$ this is what GEJ does with it..to bribe every dick n harry...cos Nigerians r hungry, poverty is the order of the day... they dnt v choice than to take it n sell their future to a zoologist!!! We thought he's a leader.....GOD is not an hypocrite since some of our youth r so dumb to collect 22k to be on GEJ side if u put him dere come February 14 we shall all suffer 4 it....his adopted daughter had d best wedding. ..can average Nigerian youth plan such?? What r the citizen benefits we can boost full of??? Non n u are all commenting for rice...instead of asking questions the money Udua stole has it bin refund back to the national Acct??? NO!!! D immigration funds stolen from u on ur father's Land n took d poor citizens away? What happened to the minister in charge??? Nothing... i weep 4 us cos we deserve the leader we v gotten n if we refuse to wake up from our slumber. .. Nigeria will be dead in the next 4year if out of our selfishness, Greed, Tribalism etc put GEJ dere again we shall all reap from it all......Nigerians Stop bin an HYPOCRITE!!!!! Vote wisely n stand by ur vote! !! Lets restore back our INTEGRITY that has fallen shamefully to the ground! !!! Lets restore back our Honour which has bin thrown into the lagoon!!! Lets make our Govt responsible they r to serve us n not rubbish us!!! LET'S Make them knw we deserve our citizens right....Together as one let's fix it together....CHRISTIANS, MUSLIMS N PEGANS...YORUBA, IGBO OR HAUSA...THIS IS OUR HOME...

Luk well b4 u commment,its ur President's pix dats on d rice. Blind man dat claims to see

Na wao ooooo

I wonder if some youths here are educated or just too dumb. Those are fertilizer not rice, get ur facts right before jumping into conclusion.

Why re we so gullible in dis country, bcos of manure wich u mistaken for rice, 6yrs ago nothing of such was done to d citizens, why now? U want to bribe pple to vote for u, Nigerian be wise lets use our vote to do d right thing. Our vote is our power. Change

Drug money in action, and the so-called #21b donation by faceless business moguls

lolzzz, stomach infrastructure

Of course they're for real! For real with desperation! I see pdp here, na their way, desperados!

linda na stomach infrastructure nah

#secret admirer

na so. now for the publicity clincher, let them give d rice free to all the unemployed families. half bag for unemployed singles and let the working class but the rice at 1000 naira per bag... the obtained funds should be donated to all motherless babies homes or home for the challenged. but only working class low management staff should buy at that price ooo. ogas @ d top should buy via auction at higher prices..gbam!!!

that is why i ll never vote jonathan/pdp. wicked people

PEOPLE PLEASE DON'T COLLECT BECAUSE THEY ARE RITUAL RICE, IF YOU DO AND FAIL TO VOTE FOR THEM. THERE MIGHT BE REPERCUSSION. BE WARNED!!!!!!

abeg let it get to my place.i caret not ooo

THEY GIVE YOU A BAG OF RICE WORTH N10,000 AND STEAL YOUR FUTURE WORTH N10,000,000,000. NIGERIANS BE WISE. THIS RICE IS SMALL CHANGE FROM THE MONEY STOLEN FROM YOU IN THE LAST FOUR YEARS.

Oguike Emmanuel said...

Are they sure?

Now you see the level of poverty in Nigeria ....our politicians are taking advantage of the poor deciving them by giving them rice to vote for them

only when it comes to election, that's when they give...

These bitches have no shame!

May God punish their life.....this people are mad ooo well I no blame them sha since fayose distributed 4month reared chicken for them in ekiti...so they believe some Nigerians can sell their future cos of food nah

Dome people will sell their children's future because of half bag of rice. It's a pity.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 251 of 251   Newer› Newest»