Photos: Woman allegedly stabs husband to death at their home in Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Photos: Woman allegedly stabs husband to death at their home in Bayelsa

According to their friends, Henry Gagariga was allegedly stabbed to death by his wife Victoria Ambakaderimo (both pictured) around 11pm last night February 4th after a quarrel at their home in Akenfa, Bayelsa state. Victoria allegedly stabbed him in the throat.

Their friends say it's not the first time she'd stab him but this time, he lost his life. She is currently being held at Akenfa police station in Bayelsa state over his murder. Her friends say they've not been allowed to see her to talk to her and find out what happened. Will bring an update later. More pics of late Henry after the cut...

246 comments:

1 – 200 of 246   Newer›   Newest»

Where is the love?

***ECHOMASS***

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Omg..shez really wicked

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

adeola (dee) said...

Na waa oh, God help me to chose my own bone of bone and not anothers'

Oh Lord have mercy, there is nothing we will not hear in dis world, children killing parents, parents killing children, husband killing wife and vice versa.....God help us.... signs of end time.

eka said...

really a sad story
But lets not judge till we hear 4rm d wife.

9jahub.com said...

na wa sha

Na wa oh what posses her to do such evil act?God help us

see the uglly woman... C the fine man. O,Lord take control...... May his calm,gentle beautiful soul rest in peace. God all i want in future is this type of a gentle man.

Violence. May his soul rest.

No matter what....haba naa! Ur husband? Anyways by dia faces u shaa know dem! Ori amusu!

Umunwanyi ndi obiakpo....bad set of women in human clothing.....the woman ugly no be small thing.....some woman are blessings to their hubby and some can kill their hubby...R.I.P man

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

Okokobioko, goodluck watch out for mam patience if u lose dis election o...I hail bayelsa women, na wa!

why did she allow the devil to take control of her to the extent of killing her husband whom she vowed to love and cherish. It baffles me when Love is not enough to quench the feelings of hate.
Lin lin get her own side of the story.

May his soul rest in peace.

Its not about getting married because all my friends are getting married but rather getting married because you have found the right person.A bad wife is a sure way to an early grave.

Ajo ife!!! God help us biko

I tired of hearin these horrible stories

Oh! What a bitch!!

Household wickedness. What a witch! She should die in jail. The man sef na wa o. He took too much from this bitch.

Na waa ooo!!!

Nomso said...

This is just tiring. hian! It is well.

Wat message was she tryin to pass to people? Dat wat a man can do a woman can do more beta? Rip Henry.

In the throat, how bitter. How anger destroys, anger is a terror.. watch it so that it doesn't consume you. See these ones now. James 1:26. @Bishop_Dammy

Ah ah, this new trend of couples brutalising each other is just terrible. A different story everyday. R.I.P Henry.

Wat a bizarre story. Hw the start of ur marriage can be the end of ur Lineage. So sad! RIP!

God 1st---> the evil that men do....
Next news please!!

niffyt said...

Oluwa Saanu

He married a street fighter, I'm very sure she bullied the guy to marry her, now she can go stab prison walls.

Nana baby said...

Hmmm....wonders shall never end!!! Wah kinda quarrel will make a woman kill her husband!!God save Nigeria

Blame it on d devil

What's going on in marriages these days....Lord have mercy!

CatWalk With PAT said...

Devil in human skin

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

So sad

Those people that jumps into conclusion without thinking,I have not seen ur comments yet.Last month,there was an incident regarding a Malaysian guy killing his wife etc....Here is another now, but this time the lady did the killing...The truth of this whole issue is that we where not present when all these incident happened.Just hv it in mind that there are always something not right when it comes to situations like this..Stories don't add up...Dig deep and you will be surprise with what you hear or see...So pls don't jump into conclusion jst bcos you want to get noticed or comment.

Eya. RIP.

Seriously that's why I left my previous girlfriend. My spirit wasn't at peace with her. Didn't know what she could do in anger. To show how hard her heart is I've been trying to be civil by being friends with her. But this girl no de gree pick call. If she hears my voive ahe hangs up. This is since November. Brothers watch who you bring home as a wife abeg.

Sad.

Can you imagine, not even the first time she's stabbing him.
She must face the full wrath of the law.
Say No to Domestic violence against men. Many,men are dying in silence.

God 1st---> the evil that men do....
Next news please!!

Beast in human form. May the right judgment be passed

speechless
heartwrenching

Dz is serz

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Can u imagine, what kind of anger ll make u stab ur husband. Maybe she is possesed.

Weird!

Timi Da Uyi said...

Correct Agbero wife

According to the story, it's not the first time. yet he still put up with her. As a married woman, God in heaven knows that I'm highly against divorce, but in this case, I would've advised the man to find his way. That woman indeed must be one of the members of Boko Haram.

Haba..this is about the second time we are reading stories of ladies killing their boyfriend or husband..should we be scared???

She cnt jst stab em ova a quarrel,he has done somefin... Anyways RIP to da dead..

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

She stabbed you the 1st, u left, the 2nd tym, u left her, now see u life, see ur wife..

She ugly come wicked again, what a bad combination..... And the fact that this is not the first tym she is stabbing him is really confusing i swear.... RIP....

jboomboom said...

These cases are on the increase o. God help us o. The thing is men frustrate a lot of women in marriage, it's get to this point that the woman isn't thinking straight again.

In the last photo he resembles my ex BF who made me a punching bag & nearly drove me to murder him. May he RIP though. No one deserves to die through the hands of their loved ones.

Its not d first time and d guy still allowed it....mehn dis guy is a weakling..... And d lady, ur just a BEAST

Gagariga stabbed by Ambakaderimo. The names no even match. Which kind woman be dis. Small fight na to de stab ur husband. Make sure you marry a thug in that prison because no man will touch you with a ten foot pole when you come out - that is if you ever come out.

Blood of God!

What wld this man have done that she killed him him. Wonders shall never end. End time is sson. May God help us sha. RIP sir

Fine guy sha

So sad. I know his brother we all attended the same Uni. My question is if she stabbed him before, why did he leave her. She was obviously a violent woman. I guess domestic violence is not all about the woman. RIP Henry.

She looks like a. Murderer though...rip hubby! ! Linda watch it,

Funkiedipsy said...

Male Domestic violence

OMG how on earth will a woman kill her husband , and they said it's nt his first time of being stabbed? thats terrible , that's why you dont get married to a lunatic.

devil at wok

Ahhh! Eleyi gidi gan.

am sure she will blame it on the devil now...God have mercy

She's a fucking witch she should face the full wrath of the law...

Kai na waoooo, see matter, God pls don't give me wife that will send me to early grave oh!!! Amen

It could also be that the woman was defending herself cuz the guy was abusive to her. If not, then the woman must have been insane. Let's watch as the truth unfolds

May his soul rest in peace. Amen

D woman should also be beheaded so that she would have d chance of stabing herhusband 4 d secnd tme # in hell

My goodness!!! why na?! what could have lead her to it? and its not the first time. she must have temper issues....

Dafe via old itel mobile

What could have gone wrong?Hmmmm...

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Chai Very handsome man. Mtcheeeeew, that girl must be an APC member I kn #wink#. RIP nwoke oma com bk n revenge ooooo.

My goodness! What a world we are in...smh

The wife looks like demons...she should be kill as well

Seun A. said...

He knew she's violent and he still married her. Now he lost his life, what a waste! RIP

He was proud of his Marriage,see his Marriage Band..Its obvious they had virtually all they wanted...Young Man,Young Lady...Why can't we control our anger..According to report,she has done the stabbing before and she did it again.
Girl...I pity you,what could have led you to this.
.....Marry your friend*It goes a long way.

kreamy berry said...

Just three months of marriage...things are happening...what could have possibly gone wrong?

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis lady na wayray ooo, oloshi. #happythurs

Hmmm, wat type of woman is this? stabbing her husband? ok, kirikiri things.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Francis said...

And i thought men were d instigators, the cheats etc females r confused much

Humphrey said...

women and there troubles. I know must of them will come here and say he probably deserves it. SMH

Really sad! I hope she's happy now.

Things dey happen o

women d root of all evil

Ugly Girl

It's a pity. May his soul rest in peace.

when you marry a demon

Husband Stabber???!!! Na wa o!E be like say she be former cultist, ni. Once a cultist, always a cultist! RIP, oga!

NWUNYE EMI

the man na mumu,this is not the first time and you didn't run for your dear life before she took ur life....biko is that love?

May we nt marry d wrong partner IJN Amen. RIP Henry

I guess they were both fighting and using instrument for that and guess which the wife's own now resulted to this

Thats so unladylike

destinysweet said...

Wetin come make dis kind woman to kill her hubby na?na wa ooooo dis life don scatter,na only GOD dey save person

Auntylindagoddaughter

Evil!!! Wah would prompt a woman to kill her husband , next tin naa, she go call devil, prepare to rot in jail woman

Missvee

Why would she take his life just like that after all marriage is full of ups and down,hmmm may his soul rest in peace but is too bad that some woman are spoiling the image of their fellow weman.

hmm.. nah wah oh.. if she has been stabbing him since y didn't he just leave her since..? *QUESTION FOR THE gods*

hmmm.if she was always stabbing him y didnt he just leave since *QUESTION FOR THE gods*

This is wat happens when u marry weré. See wetin she even wear as wedding gown sef. This signs were there for him to see. Stab ur own husband???? mtchewwww

felicious said...

This can't be ordinary o. God save us from such spouses.
Guys in the house come and be manually hooked to a serious girlfriend/wife!  Try BV HookUps

Awwww only God knws wah transpired between dem

Why would she take his life just like that after all marriage is full of ups and down,hmmm may his soul rest in peace but is too bad that some woman are spoiling the image of their fellow weman.

Pls angry/hot temper people should always try controlling their anger, see what it has caused nw

Never turn a demon into a house wife

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

That's Wat happen when u marry ugly girl,they are always bitter,and angry.rip man.a o ni ri iru eleyi mo

How l wish hw was my hubby he would have lived 120 years and above. Goshs RIP

Ijanyimitch said...

Smh

Look at her ugly shark face, witch!!! Next plz.

nunulicious said...

which kind surname be that! the frustration of pronouncing that name can make you stab yaself

Na wa ooo RIP things are realling happening ooo. Omalichanwa

bede kennedy said...

RIP to d man, but d woman is possessed n she need delivances

Some ladies can b very heartless. She shld pay

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Demons never die

I believe she has a tangible reason cos men are FUCKED....but that is not an excuse though....

Wife's re now killing their husbands, men re in trouble, the problem is that we only get to hear about abuse of women, men re also abused, may his souls RIP.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

NENEAFRICA a.k.a BoldBlack$Beautiful said...

Tnz r happening sha

All those 'I'm happily married pixes '. Smh

Aijay sweet said...

OMG! dis is hilarious. dis woman is so wicked ad heartless. couples pls if u find out ur nt compatible pls 4 Gods sake separate 2 avoid takin anybody's life. I tak God beg u

This girl is a witch. She has been very violent to him. We begged him to leave her, he refused now he's gone. RIP tei.

Na wa o! Dey seem so in love, woteva happened to make dem fall out of love to d extent of fighting with weapons. Linda take note!

Oh so sad! Say no to domestic violence in any way, if you are tired of the marriage just leave in peace don't wait until you kill your husband or ur husband kill you, its not a do or die affair o kai!!!

kaka said...

Wow, this is so sad. May God not let us marry wrong.

violent wife

Oh so sad! Say no to domestic violence in any way, if you are tired of the marriage just leave in peace don't wait until you kill your husband or ur husband kill you, its not a do or die affair o kai!!!

Say no to violence against men,they are dying like chickens these days

Winifred said...

Only God knows what happened but even if there was a misunderstanding it shouldnt lead to violence in which someone dies. its unfortunate RIP

God av mercy......some women too gather mind....chai

May his soul rest in peace...Amen

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Hmmmmm.ugly face wth ugly. Mind

All this militants with their wahala

Not her first time of stabbing him and he continued in the marriage?hmmmm....too bad for him o

Inside Out said...

Nawa oo...wot should we call this?

So much evil in the society, these days

If they are married why did they have different surnames? And why must disagreements turn violent? I thank God I have worked hard to work on my temper.

There's no reason for anyone to remain in an abusive relationship. Sadly, mos people think women are the only ones that get abused but a lot of men suffer in silence too.

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Winch of a wife. Domestic Violence Against men is REAL. RUN BEFORE SHE KILLS YOU. DUMP HER SORRY ASS

Mz Debz said...

Terrible! And to think that this aint the first time? Yet he stayed? I guess Domestic Violence works both ways....smh

It's obvious now tht it's not only women that are in abusive relationship.

Violence and anger is bad! R.I.P

No, tell me it's a lie Linda

NaturalWellnessSolutionHub said...

Did you say this not the first time...... I guess he has being enjoying the stabbing all this while. "hot love"

GOD HAVE MERCY.

sweet malo said...

Bitch...!

ukbliss said...

I can't shout

Jeni_zee said...

So after that lovely torquise blue combo on their wedding day,they still fought to d extent of bringing out knives,thought it's more of men killing their wives,now it's a woman 's turn bringing out the bitch n street girl in her, u can now eat d body since u used knife to cut him

see as d ugly tin kill fine man..I fear ugly gals..they are dangerous................................#KingOfKings #6God

Austin said...

and its not the first time she stabbed him??. what was his offence sef?

Why na?

Antonia A said...

No matter how "useless" a woman thinks a man is. it is how he chooses to live his life. now she has chosen to live hers as a murderer was it worth it? If you dont like a mans behavior, leave him, another woman doesnt mind it.

Chai!dia is God o,how can dis cute guy be waited like dat?

Bad wife material

AMIJEZ said...

Na wao,to kill a man for this husband scarcity. Is it in self defence or she's possessd by a demon spirit? Marriage is for 2 reasoning adults.

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Aww too bad his such a cutie.

piax said...

Henrygags was my beloved friend,may his soul rest in perfect peace. If you and your spouse quarrel a lot pls find a way to work on your temper or don't get married in the first place.

What manner of rage, biko?!?

piax said...

Henrygags was my beloved friend,may his soul rest in perfect peace. If you and your spouse quarrel a lot pls find a way to work on your temper or don't get married in the first place.

RIP, there is no love or emotion that is worth loss of life, if a relationship is not working out cut your losses and move on.

Fine man like this of all the women u see to marry it is this one wey look like monkey! Instead of her to be loyal that she managed to catch this fine bobo her thank you is to kill her hubby. May we not be used by the devil amen. R.i.p young man.

elo tasha said...

Jesus Christ, and people dey find husband

Nawa o... That's how a husband beat his wife to death in Kubwa, Abuja.
This happened on Monday.and he derived joy in always beating her even before marriage. This is so pathetic

Look at her ugly face!

Such a cute man! RIP

Can u imagine dat dis lady is evil!!!

We have a similar story like this and it turned out it did not happen as alleged so lets wait for the confirmed story not one told by friends.

I SMELL INFIDELITY.HOW EVER,MAY SHE BE PUNISHED IN JESUS NAME.....AKA....SHE KNIFER

I heard oh,from a friend,ur story is genuine, m I. Yenagoa

corisande said...

Jesu!
Chick is a murderer
I still cannot understand what will make me go physical on a person.

Life in prison yo.linda observe

nicky Skimpy said...

Omaseee oooo. RIP

Barbaric act

dazeydiamond said...

is she deranged?hian!!!

She do am first tym u no run or send her parking until she finally take ur life. Devil incarnate. Devil ma go fear na

RIP man

Barz tv said...

Ugly face,ugly heart! C hw she juz wated diz cool dude. May his soul rest in peace

God ,''but why ,this is too much .RIP

nekkyville said...

Na wa oh..fine couple lik dis.nt Everytin dat glitters is Gold oh

GUYS BEWARE, KILLER WIVIES ARE ON THE PROWL

Oh women women women. I keep saying it dat d heart of a woman is more dangerous Dan a poison so don't joke with it

sweet cherry said...

This is wickednes , now he has gone she will start blaming devil , am not sure she did it with her clear eye may be mamiwater spirit is disturbing her

lami said...

Hmmm sad.

Lord have mercy.....life imprisonment awaits her.

Hmmmm na wa

Person go marry him own death put for house nawa o *smh*

Ike Ani said...

This is terrible. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

I guess she got tired of feeding him.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.

dami said...

Now dat he's dead, what's her gain....may his soul rest in peace

Karlsson said...

When U marry someone that's mentally unstable, shits like this happens. Hope she rots in jail. Ubanagum

Ijeluvlybabe said...

Nawa,how woman go get this kind mind. Linda abeg bring the complete story

It is not the first time she will stab him???!!! Why did he stay??!!

Na wa ooo

tsalz c.e.o said...

Gangstar woman

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

her live is over as well...unless she is related to a politician

austine joe said...

I smell cheating... God bless d dead..... #xavier9jaforLib

Linda Fashion Blog said...

She stabbed him the first time and he took her back? Seems he did nt value his life. So sad.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

okwa unu ahula!!!!

o ma se o, this is wickedness. let her face the court of justice.

mjabdulk@gmailcom

"This is not d first time he stabbed him? What sort of a woman plays like that with knives. Nawah. Rip

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 246   Newer› Newest»