Photos: Ibidun Ighodalo meets her godsons, TY Bello's twin boys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Photos: Ibidun Ighodalo meets her godsons, TY Bello's twin boys

Former beauty queen and wife of Trinity House Head Pastor, Ibidun Ajayi Ighodalo took to instagram to share photos of her first meeting with her godsons, Christian and Christopher, singer TY Bello's twin sons. An emotional Ibidun (pictured crying in the right pic) wrote that it was difficult to say goodbye to the adorable boys after spending time with them. See more photos after the cut...

162 comments:

Aww can't wait to have my twins soon.

cute twins.

handsome boys, God pls bless me wit my own bundle of joy.

AQO said...

Cute and lovely.

DEY RE SO BIG N Adorable. i want twinzzzzzzzzzzzz

Wow

CHERRY said...

Aww cute little boys!

Awww! Adorable kids.

can u all see d express on d oda baby baby"s face 3pix lol. ty luk good

Eya
Her sons are cute
It wasn't easy
God finally answered her double

BEAUTIFUL BOYS...tomjerryswit

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Awww! Beautiful. May God answer our prayers.

ADEJUMO ENITAN AYODELE(REKTOR) said...

Cute babies...... Am happy for her............ Ennyman on point

Wow.... What a beautifull moment......

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

I intercede on behalf of those looking for the fruit/s of the womb,may GOD hear our prayers and bless us IJN.Amen.

For those seeking the face of GOD for success,may GOD bless us in all areas of our lives IJN,AMEN.

CONGRATS TY.kids are the most humbling of GODS gifts to mankind.may we continue to experience divine favor.Amen

I pray for peace,love and harmony in Nigeria.

Olusoji said...

So adorable.. Bundles of joy

Cute boys, dem go fyn like their mom. Nywaz I follow tap into dat prayer 4 my friends dat are waiting on d Lord. Linda take note!

too cute.. i want twins too

Awwwwwwwww God will surely answer

never posted on LIB before, but i was moved. to all the women looking for the fruit of the womb. God has heard you. you will all carry your own children. very soon. amen

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww... So cute

Visit ny blog

ww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Uwa said...

Aww, look at me crying too without even knowing any one of them .
#powerofcuteness#
I love babies so much especially when they smile or laugh !

Dave Mide said...

Cute babies!

Awww sweet! I so much love TY Bello

Dey r so adorable, kisses 4 dem

MAY THE GOD OF ISREAL WHO HAS DONE THIS AND IS STILL IN THE BUSINESS OF DOING MORE LIKE IT DO MINE TOO IN JESUS NAME!

TY : I SOW THE SEED OF CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR BEHALF. WELL DONE.

AMEN!!

God Almighty will do yours for you too this year Ma.

It is well!!!

Dey r so adorable, kisses 4 dem

Linda tell us wat u gave ur mum as bday gift...

awwww

Awwwwww so touchy, d lord wunt 4get u. He will definately hear u prayer

Amen

elo tasha said...

God will surely visit u some day...watch out,its going to be soon

I claim it IJN

so adorable...
My God I tap into this blessing for my own o!

oak said...

Oh yes!!! He is still in the business of answering prayers. Just hold on and take courage. Handsome boys.

God is Faithful. Amen

I feel so happy for this woman. She is such a sweet heart. Met her once.

Yes dear He will answer wipe away your tears

good to see them together

aaaw lovely!!

LIB QUEEN said...

So loving! I tap from this precious blessing in Jesus name Amen

Daz gd. Congrats 2 Bello. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Niceness... Absolute niceness

Amen.

Awwwwww.....

Good bless the lil boys

Awwwww, adorable

i join you to say AMEN.JEHOVAH will do it for us. #wewaitLORD#

adorable

SUSAN CHUKWUKA said...

Amen,,,,God bless n keep them, Amen.

Aww. Adorable babies. If she's meeting them for the first time, how did she become their godmother without meeting them? #just askings o#

Alex said...

He will give urs maam nd so will he give me mine nd others out der still trusting God 4 d fruit of womb.its not easy to be patient,but like job let's kip waiting until our change comes.

AMEN AMEN AMEN. IJN AMEN

wow!!!! lovely.

SMURF said...

They look cute!!

Don Ocso Media said...

Lovely kids...

Visit Nigerian Top Contemporary Blog Of The Year 2015 #SureGuysBlog

AAA said...

Being in the media lately ,hope all is well Ibidun.

GOD WILL DO IT EVEN x 3, AMEN. IF HE DID IT FOR MY ELDER BROTHER I KON OVERSURE SAY GOD REALLY CAN

Hmmm... Lovely

Lol "Conjugal bliss"

StillDatSame2015Dude

Awww! Soo cute

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

awwwwwww, how cute...

Jeni_zee said...

Awww I love d babies already,feel like giving them hugs,bless u TY

NIDIAMAKA said...

after looking at these cuties i felt like having another baby hummmm GOD IS TOOOOOO MUCH,THANK YOU FATHER FOR MAKING ME A WOMAN.

Lovely kids....I still insist my future kids be it boys or girls my gene MUST Dominate I don't want hold up for my future kids in case my future hubby is ugly{God 4bid}

•••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Amen in Jesus name.

Lovely kids....I still insist my future kids be it boys or girls my gene MUST Dominate I don't want hold up for my future kids in case my future hubby is ugly{God 4bid}

•••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Amen in Jesus name.

Ibidun, bcos u have celebrated with TY, by this time next year, your baby will be born IJN! shout Amen.

such an adorable twins TY!xooxxxoo

Chigoo bae said...

Wow! wot a cute twins. Welcome sons to d world. I pray God surprises me with dis kind of gift dis 2015...Amen

God I tap into this blessing...Amen

The lord will answer u all in Jesus name

Chai, I am so touched. Madam Ididun, it is well with u. God will grants everyone his or her heart desires IJN.

God indeed answers prayers i connect with you as i look unto God to answer my own request, the twins are so adorable.

I tap into this blessing Oh Lord... Grant me my heart desires pls plus these babies are too cute. May God keep them(Amen)

Wow cute kids

M y The Lord hear her cries and bless her with her own children

I join hands with you Ibidun Ighodalo.God's word has said that there shall be none barren in the land.He is still that same God.I connect with all women waiting on the Lord for the fruit of the womb,God will bless us with our own babies in Jesus name,Amen

This is awesome! God will show favour and mercy to all our women in the waiting list. God can do it again and again and again,He is the same God today as He always has been, yesterday n today n forever the same, there's no reason to doubt, God can do it again!!!

felicia said...

ehya

i love you linda

Omalichanwa said...

Oh God I'm crying already. Nneka why are u this emotional?? my dear the lord will answer u this year. Have no doubt at all. It is settled in Jesus name Amen.

ebony said...

Amen, I know God will answer me

Lovely pics

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Thank you Lord for visiting the couple with twins.

Your GOD our God is ever faithful, he did it 4 TY Bello, he will also remember dis year in JESUS name... just hold on to your God ok. kpelle

Aww how i luv twins! Killing two birds with one stone makes sense.chai...

Amen!!! Am so touched...

Wow!!!!

beautiful and adorable may the Almighty take away this issues of delay in child bearing. Amen.

Children is the gain of this world

Aww so cute! God has answered her prayers & will give her plenty children in jesus name amen!!!

CHYNELL said...

God will do it for Ya

CHYNELL said...

God will do it for Ya

God bless women

Ibidun as you celebrate with Ty Bello may celebration never seize in your home... you will laugh soon.

Sis Linda you haven't show us your own baby ooo

So happy for TY Bello.....Lord I want twins too

Beautiful kids

Lovely babies....i tap into dis blessing of twin baby boys.... Pray dat God will grant me my heart desires. .

Mz Debz said...

What a beautiful sight to behold~Twins! I love them like kilode..lol! TY looks really good and her boys are Adorable

The Lord will surely answer you Ibidun and all women seeking the fruit of the womb. I have been there and know the feeling. Carrying the twins would open a floodgate of tears as you think of the day you would hold your own baby. Trust in the Lord, for he makes things beautiful in his own time. Congrats to T.Y. Bello. Our God is awesome always.

MOTOLA said...

SHAI!, LINDA U TOO DEY ASSUME OO,WHY DID U SAY SHE WAS CRYING, AND WHY DID U THINK SHE WILL CRY? ABI SHE NO GET CHILDREN OF HER OWN?...LOL

ibidun I pray the lord almighty the giver of kids the alfa and omega will give you your kids before the end of this year I personally know toyin I knew when she got married and if the lord mighty can give her a double dose of joy he will definitely do it for you. I also pray for Pastor mrs duntan west your heart is too beautiful and you are too much of a loving person not to be called mum and so shall it be for you as well and all other mothers looking for the fruit of the womb in jesus mighty name and the children of the lord SAY AMEN. IT IS SEALED IN JESUS NAME.

Awwwww. This is adorable.

Yori Yori Princess said...

Dear Mrs. Ighodalo, God will comfort you and give you great joy when you least expected. Keep on doing God's work and see what His wonder will do in your life. It is well. I am a twin too so i tap into it to give birth to twins or even triplets. It is my prayer to my God Almighty.

omowunmi okunti said...

Awww! So sweet.

Bundle of joy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Candybecs said...

Awwww, so beautiful.

Was moved to tears. Oh God!!! can't wait.

@Sophia Stephen

joy said...

your prayer has been answered. IJN. Amen

Lovely kids. Am happy 4 ty. She is a strong woman. May she be a point of contact 2 every woman out der dat needs the hand of the Lord for the fruit of the womb.

Is well with you,God will answer you all in Jesus name amen

my prayer everyday....and a deep amen to the most amazing woman on earth.God will surely visit you soon i can feel it... love u ma.@maam Ibiduni

Is well with you,God will answer you all in Jesus name amen

amen amen and A mighty big Amen for myself and all those looking for the fruit of the womb the Lord who uses the basket to disgrace the bucket will answer us mightily in Jesus name . Ibidun God will answer you this year multiple birth in Jesus name

prettiyz said...

Can she pls use this cute twin as a new year present to me

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

THE TWINS ARE SO CUTE

Awwww so cute!

cant stop but admire the pics and trying had to hold back my tears...........the lord will ans u my kindhearted md

Cute boys!

Ibidun, I say a big amen to your prayer as I am also looking unto God for the fruit of the womb, I strongly believe that God that blessed TY with her bundle of joys will do ours and all other women very soon. and may her joys be an everlasting one #wewillsmileverysoon#

Mz Naija said...

Awww...adorable...O lord bless me wit mine IJN ( AMEN ).

Ms Linda its bin long shey??
I alwez read ur blog every day but these days work has bin so hectic sotey to comment sef na extra work...anyways kip it up...I love all ur stories.

School Bus said...

Congratulations to TY and her husband.

FREE school bus rides for children for 1 week. Sign up at www.bus.fundasolva.com

Same here o #onelovefromsnow#

Be strong, Dear Ibukun. Our God will meet you soon at the point of your needs in Jesus Name. Amen!

NWUNYE EMI

Amen...cutie

BIS said...

Amen and amen....... Lord I key into her prayers. Myself and all waiting mothers will carry our children this year in Jesus name.

Ty probably did ivf. Ibidun what are you waiting for. Faith without works is nothing. Try ivf or iui. Get it done outside the country if you are scared because you are a pastors wife. Abeg talk to your husband. You are both not young anymore. Having babies in old age is not the best o. It is well. I pray this will be your year IJN.

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

A www adorable

i tap in this great blessing in Jesus name.

Phee luv said...

Cuties, #Muah# I love them like kilode, cause they are my sake

soo adorable

missvee

Lool. Dat was d first tin I noticed. 3rd and 4th piks actually. It's like he's a bit jealous of his brother. Babies and facial expressions dou........ cuteness overload

miz bonita said...

beautiful children. God will hear our prayers

Oh God ds twins are so cute

dami said...

They re so adorable..... God bless and keep them

Me too oh after all am a twin God bless me with one

So cute

So cute

So cute

So cute

Cute babies..Lord pls bless those who need also

Amen

abujakenneth said...

God will answer Mrs Ighadalo and bless her with her own. I am not her fan though.

Omg children are truly a perfect gift from God, so adoreable I just love dem

My two boys (Twins) on the way.Amen

I love twins

Awwwwww...so cute...

Marvellous said...

i pray for you Mrs Ibidun Ighodalo that God will surprise u soon.i have met u once and u have a good heart.i pray this prayer for my elder sis too who is been waiting on the Lord for ten yrs now that God should visit her and every other woman out there praying to have their own children this 2015 will not pass u by amen

Brown suga said...

So adorable, can't wait to have my own set of joy but more preferable triplets, wink!

Chinny said...

Adorable!

May God grant us all our heart desires and hear our supplications. Amen! Sis Ibidun u can adopt children, there are many babies in the orphanage home looking for homes. U never know it could b a point of contact for you.

mame said...

May God grant us all our heart desires and hear our supplications. Amen! Sis Ibidun u can adopt children, there are many babies in the orphanage home looking for homes. U never know it could b a point of contact for you.

luvlyn said...

Lord bless every woman expectant of such a wonderful gift

GLOBELLY said...

THIS IS SO NICE NICE. AWWH. GOD BLESS WOMEN.

So adorable.......i love twins.