No time....

Conjugal bliss 4 a birthday booklet hehehehehe

rotfl

saa said...

Conjugal bliss?

Conjugal bliss and birthday celebration.

Birthday souvenir for wedding? An expensive mistake

Conjugal bliss keee?

Na bday or wedding?...if na weddin wey d groom naw

Lmao! Wedding or Birthday which 1?

congugal Bliss...

Conjugal bliss #first to coment,

@Ebi, strictlyBayelsan

Conjugal bliss suggests marriage but it is her birthday! Yoruba amateur.

Conjugal bliss and birthday join together.
Her legs are outside the book

Only Alone

conjugal bliss? that is for wedding and she is alone in the pics unless she is marrying herself. the @21 is that her birthday or what? wedding or birthday?????

AQO said...

You don't say!! Should we call that an error, sheer ignorance, stupidity or illiteracy?

Conjugal Bliss kwa on a birthday jotter. Odikwa egwu. Linda take note!

Ijanyimitch said...

Conjugal bliss ke?

JUST LIKE SAYING''HAPPY MARRIED LIFE,NAFIISAT IS 21.....AKA....LACK OF EDU

Lol....marriage intersected birthday

shey na wedding abi na birthday mtchew lolzz lagos nawa

Timi Da Uyi said...

Marriage and Birthday. They should decide which one she is celebrating

As in Seriously? Conjugal Bliss for Birthday and she shared this as a sovenir in 2015 with this her fine face? Bahuhaaaaaaaa hahahahahahah

wedding and 21st birthday at the same time maybe

Uwa said...

2015 Photoshop gone wrong .
Hahahahahaha !
Linda, this is the mouth time invisible flying internets witch is chopping my "buriful " as breaking my grammar ,post it and behold CONFLICTING EDIT shows up &my comment disappears fiam ,what are you/they conflicting ?

How the fuck can they refer to someone's birthday as conjugal bliss?? #OnlyYorubaPeople

CHERRY said...

Hahaha d printer must be high on cheap drugs!

Lindodo I don't know

NEXT PLS...tomjerryswit

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Na real conjugal bliss for 21st bd. Printers can be so unprofessional at times. Funny

guess the Kamoru the printer is on drugs..eheh

conjugal bliss! den Eniola @ 21.d picture self b as e get.

Am really not seeing anything though....

PRETTY GIRL said...

Her Leg dey hang for air na#Lmao

how can someone use conjugal bliss for a birthday party

ADEJUMO ENITAN AYODELE(REKTOR) said...

Are u sure say dis one na 21 @linda.....lol.........Ennyman on point

Steady said...

@21 is wrong

Austine ihechukwu said...

Conjugal bliss and its a birthday? Wot an irony

It takes two to tango!!

Amaka said...

Is it birthday or marriage. Conjugal is for marriages. Smh.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Shez marrying herslf ni

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Where' s the groom at or did she conjugal bliss herself.

the date is wrong I guess.

oga o. Is this marriage or birthday

na marriage abi na birth day she dey celebrate?

Espeakilekwe! Confuse ga dima...

Conjugal bliss for a birthday celebration??? LMFAO

frannklynn said...

Conjugal bliss.

joy Egbunu said...

A Lotta things r wrong wit d pic biko! Hahaan!!!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

conjugal bliss with an invisible body!

no be only conjugal bliss

Lolz, conjugal bliss 4 happy birthday, lmao

harley said...

lols.conjugal bliss.people will just be writing anything sha.

laurine said...

Lol yeah she is alone on the iv without d groom

She de marry herself na

elo tasha said...

Conjugal?hahahahahah

Conjugal bliss on a Monday?

Eniola getting married to herself @ 21

LOL. This is the funniest pic I have seen so far this year.

conjugal bliss is the new meaning for birthdays.. lool

Eniola @21....

Ko ye wa

Conjugal bliss bawo?

Na by force to do sourvenier... Ba turenchi

oh shoot. Conjugal bliss!!!

ola said...

I saw it oooo. conjugal bliss indeed.... hahahahaa. it should be hbd nah or na u dey marry urself ni.... lol.

Is this supposed to be a conjugal bliss or happy birthday. Smh

oladunni said...

I saw it oooo. conjugal bliss indeed.... hahahahaa. it should be hbd nah. or na u dey marry urself ni.

Conjugal bliss?

Everythin is wrong with it,conjugal bliss,ha legs lwkmd

wey her husband?...she no get husband?...anyway na so hausa people dey do

Choiii!! No be eniola lawal be dis? Lwkmd....

Conjugal bliss for a birthday

Tee said...

CONJUGAL BLISS? WHERE YOUR HUSBAND DEY?

Nawa ooo. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Conjugal bliss??? LMAO!

Peejay said...

Hahaha! Conjugal bliss. Did she marry herself like the US woman?
This is a typical example of what happens when your printer is possessed.

Celine Oma said...

Lol! Conjugal bliss ni conjugal birthday ko! The person who did dis shuld be hanged, flogged and hanged again. Lol

uchenna ajike said...

conjugal bliss=wedding eniola @21 = birthday.the printer is an illiterate while the owner that collected it is a fool

uchenna ajike said...

conjugal bliss=wedding eniola @21 = birthday.the printer is an illiterate while the owner that collected it is a fool

She wedded herself

I'm guessing she married herself since there's no picture of the groom

Birthday/wedding souvenir

Yes o Linda. Rotfl.

Na where her leg come Dey go na?

OdofT said...

Where is d partner?And,why was d age displayed as if it was a birthday celebration?

How can you write conjugal bliss for someone celebrating birthday....

Conjugal bliss indeed!

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

lol @ conjugal bliss.

LOL!!!!!!!

MACKSON EGEDE said...

Conjugal bliss?
and you are celebrating birthday.
Is she telling us that she wedded and also celebrate her birthday on the same day?

Like seriously? So in this age, people still use and even Publish words and they don't know their meaning? Na wa ooh. Shame on the Eniola girl, and even the yeye printer. If she's a student, she should drop out and go learn carpentry work

Lmaooo! Shouldn't 'Conjugal Bliss' mean 'Happy Married Life'? But this was a birthday!

Jeni_zee said...

What is conjugal about this ? Lol,where's d man or woman u are having the bliss with ?

LOL eniola@ 21 conjugal bliss,chai there is God o

she wan follow that woman marry herself on her birthday?

Conjugal bliss indeed..

Marrying herself on her 21st birthday...

Haha haha..

www.naijawarlord.blogspot.com

This one nah double edged sword. she dey marry hersef on her birthday ann.

All. I have to say is.....LMAO....yoruba people too funny tor

••••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••••

What has conjugal got to do with "age"

iamsegun.

where is the man na? Abi is she married to herself??

bruno said...

the designer of this invite and the owner of the invite are high on dried ugwu leaf.........na marriage abi na birthday the babe dey celebrate.?

MACKSON EGEDE said...

CONJUGAL BLISS should be used when getting married not now that she is celebrating her birthday.

Conjugal bliss yet she is celebrating r 21st birthday, very funny. People using d wrong words for d wrong purpose

EVERYTHING!

What exactly is the occasion?
Her legs are of different shades and jeans?
Na wa o

EVERYTHING IS WRONG!

hat exactly is the occasion - Birthday or Muslim wedlock? What happened at her knee and feet? Copy and paste?

Such a bad thing

Ehen! Eniola is marrying Nofiisah. Hahahs

Hilarious!!!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Oh oh yaa,conjugal bliss @27.

She is pulling a Sylvester and marrying herself on her 21st birthday. *FacePalm*

Christian Evans said...

conjugal bliss: she don marry ni?

@21 again!!!!!!!!!!!!! hmmmmmmmm
na birthday abi na marriage

She is pulling a Sylvester and marrying herself on her 21st birthday. *FacePalm*

is she getting married to herself?

felicia said...

yeah, conjugal bliss is she getting married?#lol

i love you linda

Kayode Awofeso said...

lol conjugal bliss.........she is not getting married hahaha

Wrong word Conjugal bliss.. Conjugal bliss is a sexual satisfaction btw a couple

Kponskii said...

Conjugal bliss ke? I'm not sure what to make out of it.

Conjugal bliss ke?!

So funny...No be only conjugal bliss....lol

Hahahahhaha I see am ooooo

Conjugal bliss ke!!!! For birthday celebrations? Nawa ooooo

Ihatekaffy said...

Nothing is wrong. D babe dey WED on her BIRTHDAY. Ha ha ha ha! Conjugal birthday tinz

I didn't get.

Conjugal bliss ke!!!!! For birthday celebration????? Nawa ooo

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

people now marry themselves now so no news jare

Conjugal bliss for bday...LMAO

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Congugal bliss ke,isorite

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter..... who on earth did this? LMFAO

2 in 1... But where bros pic na

baby gal said...

conjugal bliss!

MK said...

No husband

like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter..... who on earth did this? LMFAO

Conjugal bliss is for marriage na... Notin wey Linda no fit post

Conjugal bliss ko,celebration of life ni...I beg linda post my comment for once

Maybe she go soon marry

Conjugal bliss ne ebe kwa. Sigh!

Olanrewaju said...

lol at the conjugal bliss

oh shit....the hand is gonna break.

like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter??? who on earth did this?????? LMFAO

Olanrewaju said...

LOL at the conjugal bliss

Ify said...

conjugal bliss ni conjugal bliss ko

like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter??? who did this??? LMFAO

conjugal bliss plus birthday??

lol conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter.

like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter??? who did this???? LMFAO

like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter??? who did this??? LMFAO

Ekaette said...

copy and paste gone wrong!! the printer don enter big time!!

Hmmmm...Conjugal bliss? and Eniola at 21. I wonder what's the relationship

Birthday and conjugal bliss... this is what happens in shomolu lol

Lolzzzz....no be only conjugal bliss

AJIKE UCHENNA said...

linda post my comments ooooooo

AJIKE UCHENNA said...

linda post my comments ooooooo

Hmmmm...Conjugal bliss and Eniola at 21? I wonder what's the relationship

conjugal bliss...I don't think they know the meaning.

They need to arrest the printer asap! He wrote conjugal bliss on a birthday card lol!!!

LMAO. Cojugal Bilss for B/Day????
TClem.

They need to arrest the printer asap! He wrote conjugal bliss on a birthday card lol!!!

Lewis said...

Lol...she's married 2 herself

Conjugal bliss

Conjugal bliss?????

Conjugal bliss kwa...o ti mi o....maybe na d printing press do d mistake...marriage inside Birthday...well maybe she celebrated both.LOLz

Conjugal Bliss???

Two cover page in one....plus it's so LOCAL( in akwaibom accent)

Linda,Nothing seems to be wrong. You can tell us...Linda

ayotunde said...

Buhahahahahah!!!Conjugal bliss for birthday....hehe!

Conjugal Bliss has nothing to do with Birthday Bliss.

ayotunde said...

Buhahahhahaha!conjugal bliss for birthday...hehe!

Conjugal bliss!! Hahaha! The annoyin' part isn't d fact dat someone designed dis terrible bowl of crap...its d fact dat d celebrant n her ppl saw nothin' wrong n agreed dat it shld go into print! Lmao!

Lol, conjugal bliss ke, for birthday????? Probably she's using one stone to kill two birds. Lol

Lol grammatical blunder at its peak hahahahahaha conjugal bliss for birthday abi??? abi u be Mama peace family??? lolzzzz....#Chizzy says so....Lib addict

Lol. She wanna belong too.

Abeg oh conjugal bliss no be for people wey wan marry mayb for their wedding program or souvenir?hw come birthday come carry am odikwa risky

spelling of her last name.

Candybecs said...

Hahahaha, everything seems wrong with it. Rotf

Conjugal for birthday?...lol

Conjugal bliss at d top.... nd birthday below.....Printing press error

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Conjugal for birthday?...lol

Candybecs said...

The husband in omnipresence or he disappeared.

Seriously! Conjugal bliss? It's well

TEEMAHDEE said...

Conjugal bliss??? Lmao....

Lol, the Conjugal bliss caption for her 21st birthday.

Hahahaha. This is not different from obituary.

Busy Fingers

TEEMAHDEE said...

Conjugal bliss??? Lmao....

Trish Baby said...

Conjugal bliss ke. Shey na birthday abi na wedding ni. Kai Illiteracy is ill sha.

boma said...

conjugal bliss or birthday...?? btw hw cme her legs re outside d book..lol

street ajebo said...

Conjugal bliss?

Lol @ conjugal bliss.....yoruba people will not kill me.

conjugal bliss no Husband
is she celebrating her Birthday or ...?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 262   Newer› Newest»