Doyin Okupe predicts how GEJ will win Presidential election in Northern states | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Doyin Okupe predicts how GEJ will win Presidential election in Northern states

He's still on it! :-). More after the cut...

81 comments:

Sick man..Dreamer

I just wanna be 1st 2 comment. Any gift 4 me 2day?

Kel

Jokerthieves .. SAI BUHARI has his own prediction on how to win too..

This guy dey dream pass me i swear.... Lolx....

Anuofia man. Nywaz na him get im mouth so make he go ahead & use it as he pleases. Linda take note!

Weldone Mr Doyin it us well done you. Remember man thinks and God does., also makes happen. Jer 29:11. @Bishop_Dammy

i dey laugh oooo.

Prophet Doyin let wait and see

Weldone Mr Doyin it is well with you. Remember man thinks and God does. , and makes happen. Jer 29:11. @Bishop_Dammy

Ola said...

real dreamer...Buhari/Osinbajo all the way in this 2015 election.

in no les tym we wil know. Let him continue lamenting

Why prediction if Jonathan knows that they have done so well.why ranting?Failed government

idiot wont rest..Every single day new drama..Animal.............................#KingOfKings #6God

Home Tutor (Lekki/Ajah) For enquiries call:08038957714 said...

Nnamdi Owelle said...... Easier said than done!

Tired of hearing 4rm dis man

Teeberry said...

You are on point sir. Nig-ge-ria! Sai Goodluck!

Okupe how I wish u were a LIBer,u would have seen how people curse ur fat head,u are too dumb for the post u are holding,what im I even saying,ur president is as dumb as yam,im not surprised

CHERRY said...

His problem!

jumba10 said...

Did I hear u saying Kebbi is a PDP state for almost 26 years? I think u need to check ur history book correctly,cos PDP came into power in Kebbi during 2007 election. More so,did we spent 26 yrs returning to democracy? Is nt good to lie.

You're the sickest fool ever to have access to internet you this Useless Aboki!!! You're lucky this stupid admin of LIB has not been uploading all my comments, you would have committed suicide!!! Cow!!!

Its obvious that Mr Jonah is surrounded by men like this....and this is why his govt is falling....get rid of men like this and Nigeria will see the good side of you....

•••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••

jumba10 said...

Did I hear u saying Kebbi is a PDP state for almost 26 years? I think u need to check ur history book correctly,cos PDP came into power in Kebbi during 2007 election. More so,did we spent 26 yrs returning to democracy? Is nt good to lie.

Must this guy talk, will he lose his job if he doesn't?

Joshtech said...

Dis nigga gat me laughing in Chinese

dreamers,u wud wake up to reality on Febuhari 14

Its fast approaching. We will just have to wait and see. *fingers crossed*

Back to that. Jobless man.

Let me tell Egbon Okupe, u will be so surprise cos of the anti-party activities that will take place in the north. Nonsense analysis.

Dave Mide said...

right in front of our eyes, they are rigging election already

How sure is he or will it be rigged.
LMAO!!!

Mumu his not here to hear your silly insults..... Do you even know how the internet works at all? Cause you sound like a learner right now...

This guy needs to stop smoking that shit!

Let me tell Egbon Okupe, u will be so surprise cos of the anti-party activities that will take place in the north. Nonsense analysis.

This Doyin is either deranged or, at the least, delusional. I live in the North. And I can say without any bias that PDP will be lucky to secure wins in 2 states. Gubernatorial elections might pan differently, but with regards to the forthcoming presidential election that is the true picture of things as they stand.

Even the people that won on Monday LIB giveaway haven't collected their money

Olabode Oladipo or wateva ur stupid name is, u are d one dat is as dumb as yam nt d president. Doyin made a prediction nt d president, so next time wen u want to abuse someone make sure u are abusin d right person dnt involve soemeone else Nigga.

Let him dream on. At least, he's not attacking any personality here. This is what's expected of him right from time.
Hope he's not disclosing how they plan to rig the election.
God bless Nigeria

This man won't stop talking!

Feb 14 is closed.....be patient Doyin

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I think dis man paid Linda 2 update us on all his rantins, mtsheeew. #happythurs

Hey guyz! Am sorry whether you like it or not Jonathan has already won the ELection. You people are just ranting. Sai Jonathan!

O boy see giveaway discussion...

Stupid man

PDP rigging plan that is.

Hahahahaha

PDP share d money

It wil b beta dan ur prediction. Jona is a blessed man and favour wil continue 2 follow him. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

THIS SHAMELESS GUY IS STILL PREDICTING WITH UR HAND AND MOUTH. ARE YOU A 10 MILLION MAN VOTE. ALL 3 OPINION POLLS(PDP AIT INCLUSIVE) SO FAR HAS NEVER SEEN PDP JONA HAVING UP TO 30% WHILE BUHARI SOARS ABOVE 70% IN ALL. YOU PREDICTED BEFORE THAT APC WILL NOT LAST AND NOW U REGRETTED SAYING THAT. SO UR PREDICTION IS A DOOM FOR PDP BECAUSE U HAVE SHOWN THAT U ALWAYS FAIL. IT IS BUHARI ALL D WAY.

I don't about other states, but he wrote well about kaduna.

GOD WILL BLOCK YOUR OBVIOUS ATTEMPT BY PDP AND PROPHET OKUPE TO RIG ANY ELECTION IN THIS COUNTRY. WE WILL RESIST IT VIGOROUSLY THAT YOU WILL ASK YOURSELF WHY?

Indomie brain Doyin Okupe. U'll be suprised Stupid, foolish, clueless Badluck Ebele Jonathan won't even secure 20percent vote in any Northern state talkless of southwesterners dt are more informed abt d corrupt practises of dis useless adminstration. Say no to clueless GEJ. I just collected my PVC and i'm dancing wit it to vote out d brainless President without shoe. All my entire household and community will vote for Buhari. Sai Baba!!!!!!!!, Sai Buhari!!!!!'.note; Febuhari; new beginning for Nigerians

Jeni_zee said...

Indomie is inside his head lol

Unless if they hav arranged d pols already

Nice prediction

@Good luck Jonathan is winning

Sure thing!!!!

All these drama is tiring. If i were Linda, i'd be tired of posting them sef. Smh

Oladipo Olabode u'r just a big fool &complete nonentity for abusing d president.Meanwhile,your comments just shows how immature & little minded u r,since all u know how to do is insult pp.Empty skull,grow up!Everyone is entitled to his own opinion &has freedom of speech.

TB Joshua of elections

Linda try tell this man to stop vomiting

Don't mind him,we will silence him with our votes,he didn't know how we hate shekarau because of his lies

Cult -like politics in Kano!!? Does this guy have an idea how much enemies he is making? Does anybody inform GEJ of the kind of things his workers say to the public?

I lyk dis man so much cos he sabi do drama, y didn't he join Nollywood all dis yl?

Okupe u re dreaming, I laugh @ u, but where u aware yesterday that OBA of benin did not receive GEJ? So stop dreaming ur time and GEJ, has expire in aso rock start parking ur load oh! Linda and all LIB, no this that OBA, of benin did not receive GEJ, yesterday it was one of the senior chief, who received GEJ, yesterday, because the way corruption is growing in Nigeria now is alarming infact is too much, some of Nigerians do not no what is going on right now in Nigeria, some of the foolish once are saying GEJ should continue. Can u imagine? Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand oh!! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

for ur mind abi?, orchestrating the rigging

i expected him to put 10% vote in for jonathan in all the northern states..cos pdp cannot win in any of those states lai lai...linda take note.

OKUGBE U ARE DRUNK LIKE YOUR BOSS.#CHANGE

Doyin Okupe and Reno Omokiri are like a pair of evil twin sisters.

Great G keep Shut,is d President not brainless,dos he not act & talk lyk s Fool????Olabode u re so Ryt.

deji said...

I think I should even stop reading Doyins post the guy no well

GEJ till 2019.

You must a relative of this man to have attacked someone on here, 98% sure he doesn't have fans out there. Even a coakcroch knows this present Govt and its entourage hasn't add any value to the common people of the nation Nigeria

But wait ooo how come he can give figures like dis even though we haven't vote? It means our vote don't really count cos they already know the result they wil come out wit. Nah wah o 4 Nigeria

Hmmmm! I was thinking u will make a better suggestion aside buhari nd APC.. I think u are the one that needs to wake up!

Eze911 said...

If Free and Fair wins - Buhari wins.
If Bribery, Intimidation and Rigging wins - Jonathan wins.

Pororo said...

DEFEND YOUR RIGHT TO CHOOSE AND YOUR VOTE.
YOUR CHILDREN"S FUTURE IS IN YOUR HAND.
DO NOT SELL, "EAT" OR "DRINK YOUR CHILDREN"S FUTURE AWAY.
VOTE FOR CANDIDATE THAT WILL BEST PROTECT YOUR CHILDREN"S FUTURE.