St Nicholas Hospital gives update on the unidentified accident victim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

St Nicholas Hospital gives update on the unidentified accident victim

He was involved in a car accident and was rushed to St. Nicholas where no family member has come to claim him. He's now identified himself as Owolabi. Anyone know him? Read previous story here

69 comments:

tnk GOD

Omg....wish em quick recovery, God bless u linda for helping out wit dis platform,

God heal him completely... Amen

Omg....wish em quick recovery, God bless u linda for helping out wit dis platform,

I pray they find him. Get well soonest.

Uwa said...

MTN , gbata oso here !
Show us how true you're with your "EVERYWHERE YOU GO" and get this to his people .
I'm really excited to hear there's hope for me .

I pray he gets better soon.

OKORO UPGRADED **

linda's fan said...

The lord is your strength!

Tnk God at least someone will be prevry to dis information dat can pass it to his love ones

I pray he get well soon so he can give his address cos dis one dat we av nt heard anybody ask after him so....

chai, quick recovery dear

missvee

I pray he get well soon so he can give his address cos dis one dat we av nt heard anybody ask after him so....

they should check facebook.linda observe too

It looks like the dude has been abandoned totally.....

Dave Mide said...

well with his name now known, someone should know him , its a matter of time

May God heal him completely

That is good news.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Ehya..may they locate his people

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

It wiill be well with him by God's grace

Thank God his responding to treatment

The Name should be searched on all social media his name could found

dudette said...

He should be on Facebook maybe checking his profile we could reach his family or friends..im gonna do that now..

thank God he can even talk now..................................#KingOfKings #6God

GOD PLEASE LET DS NEWS GET TO HIS PPLE..tomjerryswit

Thank God he was able to say his name!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Eeeeeya omasheee oooo,feel 4 d poor nigga.

Na wa oh! Someone has got to be looking for him, how come word of this hasn't gotten to them?!

I pray his family finds him soon. I'm sure if the name is checked out on face book they could reach a friend who can get to his family.

Chy 🌹 said...

Chai...it's well
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

It is well

Oya all this yoruba indigenes here go and help your brother in need out....help him locate his family members and God bless you if you do

[[[[[[[[[[[[[[QUEENMAYA]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]

Wish him quick recover. Thank God 4 u Linda, who uses dis media to help the likes of owolabi. God bless u more and continue wit ur good work.

Wishing him quick recovery.

So ur brain is clogged or what? Is it only yoruba people that will look out for him? Mtchewww

Wish him quick recover. Thank God 4 u Linda, who uses dis media to help the likes of owolabi. God bless u more and continue wit ur good work.

Thank God he survived

Wish him. Quick recovery

dudette said...

I hope they got the name right cus I saw a lot of akintujoye than akindujoye..but I'm sending messages to them though.. hope I get to a relative or friend

omowunmi okunti said...

I wish him quick recovery in Jesus name, amen...

quick recovery.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I wish him quick recovery, na y doctors no dey wan help b dis o, if 2 say him enemy don die now d relatives go don show face. Mtsheeew. #happythurs

NewERA PHARMA said...

Kudos to St Nicholas Hospital for the good job.
Wishing owolabi quick recovery

Oh my God, when will the government of Nigeria wake up to the task of Data base system. With finger print this guy might have been long traced to his family. This's one the reasons why we find it difficult to fight the Boko Haram. God the giver and protector of Life, the life of that Young man is in your hands.

God 1st---> wish him speedy recovery! I pray his family members and relatives locate him soon..
Next news please!!

God 1st---> wish him speedy recovery! I pray his family members and relatives locate him soon..
Next news please!!

Weldon! God bless u...I wish d victim a quick recovery

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Ehyaa, thank God he was even able to say his name,n and I thank the hospital managment that is even making this effort, and treating him without deposit, may God bless everyone making effort in this issue. And I pray that his family ll come for him soon.

HE IS SAFE IN JESUS NAME....AKA...ANGEL'S WINGS

God bless you my brother.I pray for his quick recovery and for his family to locate him.

Jeni_zee said...

Nawa oo,maybe his ppl already know he is there but are scared to come out because of d bills from St Nicholas hospital, their bill no be here

Ehyahh. I pray he survives this so his family can locate him.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

What I got on Facebook was akintujoye, d sad part is dat at times we change the spelling of our names on social media. Ll try Google nd bing

May God heal u from ur sickness

his name would help. I hope he gets better soon

I pray he recover fully in tym so dat he can gv his full details o

U can also help out. You don't av to wait for his "yoruba" brothers to help. Have a change of mentality and don't be a tribalistic fool.

Shut up. C Ben meant well. The Yorubas are in a better place to help out. Person no go talk again.

quick recovery

Wish him quick recovery

Igbo people are doing a pretty good job tearing our country with tribal bigotry. Sad Individuals.

Eeya.. it is well... quick recovery to yu

Gbemi said...

That's an Ondo name, Ondo town to be specific.

Uwa said...

Hope for his him since he pulled through the coma .

lizzywizzy said...

He might b on fbk but might b wit a nickname of some sort....like 'howolahbi Hakim....Or 'starboy'..' Abeg make we stop all dz name spelling....spell wel,,t cld help ur ministry sumday

C ben talking with all mediocrity ... smh

My elder sister residing in the United States was married to a Peter Akindujoye (late). He had a son leaving in Lagos. If he is the late son of this Peter please let us know. I can be reached via my email (motorola19692002@yahoo.com) we sincerely would like to assist.

Best Regards.

God heal him