Johnny Depp and Amber Heard are reportedly married | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Johnny Depp and Amber Heard are reportedly married

After 2 years together, Johnny Depp, 51, has reportedly married his girlfriend, actress Amber Heard, 28. According to People magazine, the pair got married at their home in LA on Tuesday Feb. 3rd and will hold another ceremony at Johnny's private island - Little Hall's Pond Cay in the Bahamas this weekend. Congrats to them.

57 comments:

HML to them.

HML to them.thank God they didn't dated 4 8yrs.

Congratulations

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Wow..congrats to them

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

CHERRY said...

Congrats to them!

Congrats to the new couple

Hmmmmm, gud 4 dem. Wish dem a HML. Didn't know Johnny is that old o! Linda take note!

Wow....Amber heard on of my best young model....HML to them....

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Congratulations to dem*winks

airfe said...

What happens when u hurry 2 comment, correct yourself man. They didn't date for 8yrs.

Finally!
Am not happy sha
Anyway congrats

I love dis guy so much.. Can remember how young he was looking at ONCE UPON A TIME IN MEXICO

Wow
Congrats.

Congrats to 'em

HML

ok sir

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats to dem. #happythurs

@airfe,and read well b4 blabbing.

Congrats to them

CONGRATS TO DEM..tomjerryswit

Gd 4 dem. Congrats. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

austine joe said...

in rayce voice I say jack sparrow #xavier9jaforLib

Congratulations to them.

@Amber heard that is bisexual

U see men.....they are not loyal

U left the one that u dated for good 12 years.....she had babies for u....then Wetin?...
U go marry ds one wen go kill u before ur time

Ladies shine ur eyes

Once u are 29 years old.....leave that man that is putting u on "is coming" and go get a more serious and focus guy...bbefore old age and menopause meet u

Hian!!!!

@Toolz u dey read this thing so?
Let captain do d needful

Congrats to them. happy married life.

God 1st---> HML to them!
Next news Biko!!

Hml!

Oh my God am so happy for them

God 1st---> HML to them!
Next news Biko!!

God 1st---> HML to them!
Next news Biko!!

Barz tv said...

Follow this link and get more than 500 dollars per month. A friend of mine collected 650 dollars this morning.http://incomebite.com/?user=15655

congrats to dem and happy married life to dem

Congratulobia

Jeni_zee said...

Crazy man who did not marry d mother of his kids who he was with for many years

Congrats to them.

Cool, Mrs. Jack Sparrow

Congrats to them.

What happens when you hurry to correct? Correct yourself man. He didn't say they dated for 8yrs.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Hope they last! Congrats to them

Ruby said...

Congrats to them

Ruby said...

Congrats to them

good match. congrats to them both

Orimolade said...

May karma bite his ass one day! He was in a relationship with Vanessa Paradis for 14 full years, she put her modeling career on hold just to be with him and have his children, a daughter and a son. After 14 yrs they separate then he goes and marries some little girl who's 23 yrs younger, after only 2 years??? Devil punish Johnny Depp! I stopped watching his movies as soon as he got engaged to Amber. Now that they are married, both of them have been banned in my household! Yeye dey smell. Useless man!

Dominion said...

YEAH I SAW IT ON MSN THIS MORNING

Good for them

Flora said...

i totally lost it 4 dis guy jare... isssh

Congrats 2dem. Hop they last!?

Congratulations.

Hahahahahahaha see confusion.@aboki @ado you are both wrong.Aboki did make a grammatical error by saying 'they didnt dated' instead of 'they didnt date'. #Correctyourselfman

We have heard

Hope they will last

Amen.
Thank you my dear. This is the first comment that makes sense for me... Many don't know anything 'bout him...
#JustSaying

But still congrats to them
#KarmaWillDoTheRest

She's hot tho. Well, nobody knows why he left Vanessa, so dont judge.

Congrats!