To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5601 – 5800 of 14989 Newer› Newest»Omoyemilade@yahoo.com
linamed_global@yahoo.com
am i the lucky winner?
peterohai@gmail.com
Pls pick me Sisi Linda.
Tenioladec27@yahoo.com
Ok!!!!! meealicia2004@yahoo.com
Miracleonuoha@hotmail.con
doyinbaybi@gmail.com
ayodele ayoko.ayodele@gmail.com
ayinke16@gmail.com
jbscarce@yahoo.com
Oya ooo
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
Or the 123rd
Onijoy4@gmail.com
I must win oooo linda by fire by force in jesus
tollybabe006@gmail.com
Its another give away, today is my day o. 08066786880
Whytelizzy@yahoo.co.uk
Pls I need dat cash Eugeniadoris5@gmail.com
Hope i win. Mails4nk@yahoo.com
I hope I win
God help..i need this oh God.
Blessezeugo@yahoo.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
Justinaagbozi@yahoo.com
hope i win....love ur blog
ichalokwu@gmail.com
hi linda ikeji, I
love your blog
Hope am lucky dis time....ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com
I want 2 win 25k.
ODEWALEMOYOSORE@GMAIL.COM. ABEG OO MONEY OOO
Am I the first....hehehe
Kuburaty@gmail.com
mathiasobas@gmail.com
GOD's favour to you- ardeydolapo@gmail.com
hello lindiway.....davidcollins2008@yahoo.com
promiseudofe1@gmail.com
Loola4u@yahoo.com
Ok excellents2k@yahoo.com
1st to comment!
Theokoko69@gmail.com
I don carry last. ayobamiokla@yahoo.com
am here....daeve4real@gmail.com
Linda pick me.....lilianalex2020@gmail.com...
Linda God bless you!!!!!!!!
kehindemosunmola@gmail.com
.....trying..........adeolacrown08@gmail.com
Thanks a lot! chukyonos@yahoo.com
hello everyone..happy monday
aries4gr8ness@yahoo.co.uk
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
tosynekathy@gmail.com
God bless you linda
ayinke16@gmail.com
Pls pick me Sisi Linda.
opeyemibest4real@gmail.com. Tanks
Yaay! Giveaway Day...
jbscarce@yahoo.com
Lord help me win annchuks2001@gmail.com
Oya ooo
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
Finally Linda. I hope I win sha.
jenniopez@yahoo.com
Hello I pray I win
obum600@live.com
Yayyyyyy
Oh my sisters weeding..coming dec 26
Arewaplanet@gmail.com
i love you
Faithsams14@yahoo.com
unitedbro6@gmail.com
Yay. Candaiz@yahoo.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
Zinnypamela@yahoo.com
This is good of you
Ne$ha Ne$ha
Today is a good day! neshatoni@yahoo.com
payso10@yahoo.com
Bisola_luv@yahoo.com
God favour me oooo
adaekewuba@gmail.com
Oya I wan win o. funmicare55@gmail.com
hmmmmmm OK o.... I hope I get lucky today
liltynna4gem@yahoo.com
hopesamson0@gmail.com
Linda help ur biggest fan o, folake akinleye, pholagurl@yahoo.com. thanks, god will help u do more
Linlin taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com
Teniolade27@yahoo.com
Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com
Habby4real2010@yahoo.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
obinna2a@yahoo.com
My turn 2 win....meealicia2004@yahoo.com
slimisbold@yahoo.com, I must win o!
I want!!!!
Been observing the "Giveaway Monday" for a while, but I am yet to understand how it plays out.
Do you mean, comments on any topic or on this particular topic?
another giveaway,i hope am among the lucky winners today
Ye am there okereke_chinenye@yahoo.com
Why is my comment not coming up #maryprince...may.viola@yahoo.com
Oh God hlp me i need this.
Hi Gorgeous. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com
Balogunyemisi1@gmail.com
chinemerema@gmail.com
Emmanuelkarna @gmail.com
hi linda ikeji, I love your blog
Yeahhhhhhhh first to comment.... linda Hoping I will win:)
anugochuka7@Yahoo.com
#LIB.GiveAwayMonday
Emeron4dida@gmail.com
Let's go there!!!!!!!!!!
angeljudith13@gmail.com
I pray i get lucky ooo. augustaplus@yahoo.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
Pls pick me Sisi Linda.
Whoop whoop! Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Nt fair, erhomopemu@gmail.com
hopesamson0@gmail.com
Joythompson501@yahoo.com
Ucheprince7@gmail.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
Zam4fancy@yahoo.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
I want to win
jbscarce@yahoo.com
i have commented ooo
Pls pick me Sisi Linda.
Thanks in advance, nifetunrayo@gmail.com
ichalokwu@gmail.com
payso10@yahoo.com
am i the lucky winner?
peterohai@gmail.com
thnx...eskylimo93@yahoo.com
Pick me pls annchuks2001@gmail.com
Linda thank you very much God bless. Oreseton@yahoo.com
Nice one linda,keep it up. lexyora95@yahoo.com
Pls I need d money lindaEugeniadoris5@gmail.com
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
Pls pick me Sisi Linda.
Goodyluv4real@yahoo.com
I want the money :)
am i the lucky winner?
peterohai@gmail.com
First to comment o
obum600@live.com
Chukwuobioraa@yahoo.com
I might b lucky today.chinwe103@gmail.com
Lucky me.. busyfly_92@yahoo.com
Chinkx
nwodufon@yahoo.com
hello lindiway.....davidcollins2008@yahoo.com
o.adedayo77@gmail.com
Miss Linda remember me today...tanx in advance.....quinyluv21@yahoo.com
This is good of you
am i the lucky winner?
peterohai@gmail.com
Oya ooo
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
promiseudofe1@gmail.com
Finally Aunty Linda. I hope I win sha.
jenniopez@yahoo.com
unitedbro6@gmail.com
meealicia2004@yahoo.com
Comment Linda
gee.baby2010@yahoo.com
This one so many peeps will sleep on top phone today #bright bravo #
email blacktonero@gmail.com
God bless ur hustle
Urchogugua@gmail.com
Peacepaul.c@gmail.com
Today is my turn for the molla
Linda pls dont 4get me in ur kingdom..am needin it lyk a kidney..pls
Pls pick me Sisi Linda.
Sky_conrad007@yahoo.co.uk
kai.... linda oooo..... unomieta @yahoo.com
Hello I pray I win jokebony@yahoo.co.uk
Hope am lucky.... ifeanyiananyi@yahoo.com
kolaomomummy@yahoo.com I hope I be the among the chosen one
angeljudith13@gmail.com
Good luck to me
adaekewuba@gmail.com
Thank you very much linda. God bless you. oreseton@yahoo.com
Let's go dere...guess I shd be dere now,timilehin_doyeni@yahoo.com
Blessezeugo@yahoo.com
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com
slimisbold@yahoo.com, I must win o!
Linda how are u.... This is my email ufomauwhokori@yahoo.com #goodlucktome#
Michaelarthur101@gmail.com... S/O to u aunty Linda
Emma.ebanehita@yahoo.com
GOD's Grace and strenght - ardeydolapo@gmail.com
Welldone linda may God bless u abudantly urchogugua@gmail.com
Aaliyah282000@yahoo.com
I love Linda's blog!
ichalokwu@gmail.com
mfonantai21@gmail.com
I'm a winner. Thanks so much. nebumbuking@yahoo.com
Linda's blog is cool. I lyk it. Chalikesin@gmail.com.
masinaxbelle@gmail.com