To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5401 – 5600 of 14989 Newer› Newest»I love you all,,mind you am a regular liber coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Linda thank you very much God bless. Oreseton@yahoo.com
Good morning linda, God bless you- akinadealum@gmail.com
Linda help ur biggest fan o, folake akinleye, pholagurl@yahoo.com. thanks, may u be blessed
YAY!!!!!!!
Enijohn620@gmail.com
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
oge4wealth@gmail.com
hello everyone..happy monday
aries4gr8ness@yahoo.co.uk
ayodele ayoko.ayodele@gmail.com
Good job
Balogunyemisi1@gmail.com
hmmm..
nice
first to comment on this one..Love what you doing girl..just a little great way to show us LIBers some appreciation.. Cheers
obum600@live.com
Oya let's go there.
Dear Lord please let me win ooo. Reeally need d cash. funmicare55@gmail.com
iquoita@gmail.com
yaga .omzynificent@gmail.com
Me I reali nid dis moni,God bless u linlin.nasirufunke@yahoo.com
Hope i win. Mails4nk@yahoo.com
Thank you very much linda. God bless you. oreseton@yahoo.com
Giv it to me baby anahfaith82@gmail.com
Fortuneboy30@yahoo.com
oge4wealth@gmail.com
Hope am lucky dis time....ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Ok. Brownyboo2000@yahoo.com
Hehe.... Eyimofeomotola@gmail.com
Aunty linda Tanx habby4real2010@yahoo.com
thank God oo
justineoli@yahoo.com
yeee gbenget@yahoo.com
Tuc2oma@gmail.com I want mine...
So late jare. hopesamson0@gmail.com
Thanks a lot! chukyonos@yahoo.com
Ozimsylvia09@gmail.com
hehe oh well let me try my luck
nasachy4u@yahoo.com
God bless you!
Ok. Brownyboo2000@yahoo.com
I am here o, I pray I win. Olatunji Babatola 08066786880
Damifeb26@gmail.com
Oya let's go there.
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
ODEWALEMOYOSORE@GMAIL.COM. ABEG OO MONEY OOO
Please I hope I win this today
GOD's Blessings- ardeydolapo@gmail.com
wow lol hope to win
maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com
More grease to your elbow lili michoflash@hotmail.com
hope i win this time.been doin this for ages
chinemerema@gmail.com
Ok. Olajide24@yahoo.com
Classic way of giving back!
degenius2003@yahoo.com
25k will do a lot of good in my life now. cal4nekdorluv@yahoo.com
nicetonia2003@gmail.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
Tenioladec27@yahoo.com
Mathiasdashing@gmail.com
Blessezeugo@yahoo.com
i hope i win peterohai@gmail.com
adamuaminu65@yahoo.com
first to comment on this one..Love what you doing girl..just a little great way to show us LIBers some appreciation.. Cheers
Euphoriajanus14@yahoo.com
Na me win oooh Linda no lie
Hi Linda, this is late. Anyway. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com
Euphoriajanus14@yahoo.com
This is nice of you Linda. Hope I get a chance to win something.
Hissie08@yahoo.com
Phantomgirll@yahoo.com
Oya let's go there.
I pray i win this time.
grace4nan@gmail.com
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
Smoothfacevicky@yahoo.com
Balogunyemisi1@gmail.com
hello lindiway.....davidcollins2008@yahoo.com
Ok..gladchinyere@gmail.com
I must win this time around
Mehn...I need this 25k like mad o
Victorbrock619@gmail.com
jbscarce@yahoo.com
...trying my luck. adeolacrown08@gmail.com
Mathiasdashing@gmail.com
God punish devil. maforbeatrice@yahoo.com
Hurrayyyy. chinemerema@gmail.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
oh Wow..yay Linda!! God bless you. :)
Dancing sekem sekem
unitedbro6@gmail.com
Aunty Linda pls take me impregnant and need assist.i hv being reading ur blogs and post coments but hardly i see my coment.thanks.my email.ogechi_kingsley@yahoo.com
Enijohn620@gmail.com
Oya let's go there.
Kuburaty@gmail.com
I wish am lucky
Welldone linda may God bless u abudantly urchogugua@gmail.com
gvivian14@yahoo.com
Princessbaby900@gmail.com
Mathiasdashing@gmail.com
am i the lucky winner?
peterohai@gmail.com
chiogbons2001@ahoo.com
Yippee!!! It's my turn! all4luv247@yahoo.com
I'll win dis this time.... crypticmails@yahoo.com
hope i win oh.am commenting
Oya let's go there.
eni24u@yahoo.com
i have commented
Thanks Linda, babatopem@gmail.com
kufolino@yahoo.com
Thats nice of you and GOD will continue to bless you and you give back to the society.Cheers!!!
Jst saw it o...I won woin dis tym o.estheralasi@yahoo.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
finally,hope to win. doncross24@gmail.com
abuasana247@gmail.com
angeljudith13@gmail.com
Which one I be chinemerema@gmail.com
wwow thats nice
anitachukwuka@yahoo.com
Linda help ur biggest fan o, folake akinleye, pholagurl@yahoo.com. thanks u re such a blessing
Me pls felixeugenia@yahoo.com
Yea,we ready
atobakentob@gmail.com
christabelericnkiru@gmail.com
Pls I want 2 win oooooo, just saw this, oluwakemisoladada@yahoo.com. Am I getting the 25k? Smile.
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
doyinbaybi@gmail.com
Linda thank you very much God bless. Oreseton@yahoo.com
bigboybiggy2324@gmail.com
am i the lucky winner?
peterohai@gmail.com
Hi ya... I hope i get it o!
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com
hey
sadiq1231@yahoo.com
Diaris God oooo
Oya ooo
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
YAY!!!!!!!!
tosynekathy@gmail.com
So on point!!!
Linda sef ehnn....ichalokwu@gmail.com
am i the lucky winner?
peterohai@gmail.com
Cross my fingers and hope to win
Please gimme chinemerema@gmail.com
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
sojexakins@yahoo.com
Oya let's go there.
nicetonia2003@gmail.com
Ok..gladchinyere@gmail.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
chappyreigns@yahoo.com
Not dat am goin 2 win anyway.. Lemme jst try. Lol..Tenioladec27@yahoo.com
Kemi2007elf@yahoo.com. Did I win?
am i the lucky winner?
peterohai@gmail.com
Happy..... shavivahhope@gmx.com
Am I the first to comment?
yup...verasleek93@gmail.com
gvivian14@yahoo.com
My Name is Dedayo and my email address is contact_dedayo@yahoo.com
Linda o.....bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Oya let's go there.
Pls be the 94th
always. Akinbo..
Togsonkaks@gmail.com
This is nice of you Linda. Hope I get a chance to win something.
Hissie08@yahoo.com
am i the lucky winner?
peterohai@gmail.com
Make me self win this time since all dis while. funmicare55@gmail.com
angeljudith13@gmail.com
ezenwaolivia@yahoo.com
unitedbro6@gmail.com
thank you.