To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4001 – 4200 of 14989 Newer› Newest»ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
I need d dou. funmicare55@gmail.com
Onasanya7@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda for ur kind heart... Chikeodum@gmail.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Patoswife@gmail.com
Hope am lucky dis time....ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
Linda publish my comment pls
God bless u. emmatea88@gmail.com
Thank you soo much Linda
prizeo94@yahoo.com
oyindm@gmail.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Ayodele vincent ayoko.ayodele@gmail.com
Janexivilla@yahoo.com
chylezieogu@gmail.com
Nana07f@gmail.com
Make I win am... itohanuwadia@yahoo.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Euphoriajanus14@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda please, i need this money to buy jamb form, my father died in 1999, my mum alone is raising us, please i need this money to buy jamb form, thanks. My email is nk4miko@yahoo.com.
oge4wealth@gmail.com
drnoblewilliams@gmail.com.... i am the first person ooo
gvivian14@gmail.com
I need this Linda.
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
damyojo02@gmail.com
obi.nwosu@yahoo.com
nwachukwuogochukwu@gmail.com
sojexakins@yahoo.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
I am one of the winners!!! telllota@gmail.com
Hope to win coolcheska15@yahoo.com
thanks Linda, corcake@yahoo.com
Wow Linda This is a very great initiative. I am impressed by this
adorablerules@yahoo.com
unitedbro6@gmail.com
Lindodo been waiting for this all day! Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
1st to comment, nice giveaway hope to win!.
newlife00849@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Zillonia10@gmail.com
hello everyone..happy monday
aries4gr8ness@yahoo.co.uk
Sly!!
Meetvoke@yahoo.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
pls linda rosebilly120@gmail.com
Make I try luck. kelonyest@gmail.com
Holla!
ezenwaolivia@yahoo.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Yea ajayigideon30@gmail.comYea ajayigideon30@gmail.com
ferdinandoluwaseun@gmail.com :)
afolabiyisola@yahoo.com
let me knw more first timer
Iwunzechuka@gmail.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
Yaaay
www.ameriesblog.com
Hope it's my turn to win. Pamkay2000@yahoo.com
ayinke16@gmail.com
Ok..gladchinyere@gmail.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
I want to win. tolusmiles85@yahoo.com
sunmade2@gmail.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
Trying my luck.
cheekyfaithy@yahoo.com
anugochuka7@yahoo.com
Patoswife@gmail.com
Linda I need money ooo. Abeg. Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
gee.baby2010@gmail.com
ogunleke.abimbola@gmail.com
Samabeysamabey@yahoo.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
Thank you very much linda. God bless you. oreseton@yahoo.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com !!!!!?????????!!!
Christyojeh@yahoo.com
When will I get 2 win dis bikonu?!
chatwitangel2000@gmail.com
I'm feeling lucky today. YEA it's give away Monday.
monday giveaway..hope to win this time
happy!!!!
oasda20@yahoo.com
Pray I win coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Ohhh. Yaga. Its my turn. Smallseed131@yahoo.com
rebeccagabrielj@gmail.com
Thank you soo much Linda
prizeo94@yahoo.com
I wish t b a partake of ur kind mind
damoski2a@gmail.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Giftyudeagu@gmail.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
Just trying my lock, cuz av neva commented on any of the giveaway. Jenyking81@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
cheekyfaithy@yahoo.com
Patoswife@gmail.com
akanniwuraola@yahoo.com
I won't stop commenting until I receive a good news. Happy Blogging!
i love u linda ikeji . obianuju.ezeude@fundquestnigeria.com. God favour me today oo
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
Hiiiiii. Lets see if I can win. 07039005724
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
Very nice of you Linda. toladeji87@yahoo.com
Thank you soo much Linda
prizeo94@yahoo.com
elviswilliams48@gmail.com
princeSammyz@Ovi.com
is mi agn oo....quinyluv21yahoo.com
Preshonyee@gmail.com
yes
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Linda I need money ooo. Abeg. Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Cool. I hope i get lucky this time. janekraine@gmail.com
10nks lindosky.nsuvcc@gmail.com
faithoghias@gmail.com
gvivian14@yahoo.com
Make I try luck. jackelony@yahoo.com
Anahfaith82@gmail.com
sunmade2@gmail.com
Just trying my lock, cuz av neva commented on any of the giveaway. Jenyking81@yahoo.com
i hav been waitin for dis long ago hope is my turn dis time arround first to coment.
Yea ajayigideon30@gmail.comYea ajayigideon30@gmail.com
Hi Linda 1st to comment. Love LIB, pedrofortunes@gmail.com
bettyetumnu@gmail.com
more again
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
dammy2a@yahoo.com
jameschristopher01@yahoo.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
Freegirl4good@yahoo.com.my name is ebimor
Linda thank you very much God bless. Oreseton@yahoo.com
golddazzler@gmail.com
Onyekabest3@gmail.com
tellaaderinsola@yahoo.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
Acheyiyvonne@yahoo.com
badmusadedoyin@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Patoswife@gmail.com
Linda linda!
Hehe, Lady Linda, na my turn today abeg. koollegit@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
I need d cash oooooooo Linda. funmicare55@gmail.com
Thank you soo much Linda
prizeo94@yahoo.com