To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3801 – 4000 of 14989 Newer› Newest»yayyyyy
bettyetumnu@gmail.com
elsiechijide@yahoo.com.... but linda why!!
God bless you Linda for ur kind heart... Chikeodum@gmail.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com
...Kokoma
lib rocks
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Patoswife@gmail.com
God bless you jare. Jenyking81@yahoo.com
Hi Linda. Please I want dearkemmy@yahoo.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
Yaaay
shizuls92@gmail.com
Team LIB. kodil4real20072000@yahoo.com . HOPE AM LUCKY. I LOVE U LINDA IKEJI
Hmmmmm
Please remember me in thy kindred ooo
oladeleajibesin@gmail.com
unitedbro6@gmail.com
Again I am mysweetody@yahoo.com
oge4wealth@gmail.com
Euphoriajanus14@yahoo.com
I need this money. jennyoke4real@yahoo.com
meealicia2004@yahoo.cm
Hope am lucky dis time....ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Linda abeg don't forget me I......ayolahsamuel@mail.com
memylice143@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
mcgenius88@yahoo.com
darisgodo!
Abelobaro1@yahoo.com
Cline2007@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
I NORMALLY just comment for d fun of it. So dey shia monee hia? Fromdavoe@yahoo.com
acheyiyvonne@yahoo.com
iria_paul@yahoo.com
I hope i win this time around oo i have always try this but i dont know why my luyck is not shining cliffiwunze@gmail.com
Loveslykabutterfly@yahoo.com
linda abeg i need dus money badly aunty linda i knw u re a good person i jus got admission into auchipolytechnuc bt no money to proceed i knw u re a kind person u will help me and pls lib readers pls hlp me i hav no father jus a mum pls aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
tenumahlaureen@yahoo.com Hope I get lucky,Hahahaha,Lol
oge4wealth@gmail.com
Thank you soo much Linda
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Cline2007@yahoo.com
Oyeyemi.samabey@gmail.com
So winning this!!! mosmali@yahoo.com
Linda thank you very much God bless. Oreseton@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
golddazzler@gmail.com
danielleokeke2@gmail.com
Drqueen.vincent@gmail.com
God plssssss help me win
kehindemosunmola1959@gmail.com
God bless you linda
Cline2007@yahoo.com
Hehe, Lady Linda, na my turn today abeg. Austin.otiede@gmail.com
golddazzler@gmail.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Bligedecor@gmail.com
ezenwaolivia@yahoo.com
princeuche@gmail.com
Lib is best for the latest news
Cline2007@yahoo.com
Thanks sweetheart. olusinaayoola4@gmail.com
Linda I need money ooo. Abeg. Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
I'm so in need right nw..iamolufunke@yahoo.com
Yea ajayigideon30@gmail.comYea ajayigideon30@gmail.com
Oh yes! Kachydd@gmaill.com
Yay Linda tnks!!muah muah floxy126@gmail.com
Mama linda.....post my comment oo. adeolacrown08@yahoo.com or adeolaceown08@gmail com
h4llo
adorablerules@yahoo.com
I want to win oh! Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Cline2007@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
up till now, i can't still see any comment. i am still praying i fall among the winners.Amen
reachdking@gmail.com...
Thank you soo much Linda
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com
.....I love you
Cline2007@yahoo.com
We Still dey post comments oh. *big grin*
Ebitolucy@gmail.com
halim2209@gmail.com
Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com
oge4wealth@gmail.com
Hiiiiiii. Hope am number one
Ok, evaanieke@yahoo.com
Cline2007@yahoo.com
Pls pick me ooo...
Iwunzechuka@gmail.com
eneb29@yahoo.com God bless u linda
Nice 1 linda..francisdunia1@gmail.com
@oludipeabisoye@yahoo.com
Lawyerajoke.hotmail.com
Cheers too.lol. Nellypin20@ovi.com
otfavour@gmail.com
Hope to win coolcheska15@yahoo.com
oyindm@gmail.com
memylice143@gmail.com
Hi Linda. Please I want dearkemmy@yahoo.com
Eni.elleconcepts@yahoo.com
Hopefully. ...
hope I win dis time I guess am 2late
God ooo...quinyluv21@yahoo.com
Its a nice design linda, please keep up the good work
I hope I win tho.....adetutu.babatunde@gmail.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Cline2007@yahoo.com
Pls pick me ooo
Make I try luck. jackelony@yahoo.com
Dabocity@gmail.com
Pick meeeee! busyfly_92@yahoo.com
Linda I thought it has been posted since morning.. Happy birthday to me. Jessicalawrence100@yahoo.com
Ok..gladchinyere@gmail.com
jennyoke4real@yahoo.com
Ok. Comments on previous posts are just hilarious! Lol dapson892003@gmail.com
Linda I need money ooo. Abeg. Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
Cline2007@yahoo.com
Giftyudeagu@gmail.com.....I pray I get it ooooo
Yesss! Keep giving back to the society.
God bless U, dearie.
Cuteada111@yahoo.co.uk
good job. keep it up. am enjoying your blog
hello everyone..happy monday
aries4gr8ness@yahoo.co.uk
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Debbyprettysofyne@yahoo.com.....thnks aunty linda
Cline2007@yahoo.com
You are awesome Linda
this is a good stuff you doing lin
williamsonkelly601@yahoo.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com !!!!!?????????!!!
Lili pls oooooo
austineogbu@gmail.com
always...togsonkaks@gmail.com..Akinbo Tennitogaju
badmusadedoyin@gmail.com
Cline2007@yahoo.com
unitedbro6@gmail.com
Me this time.. oluforlah@gmail.com
God bless you Linda for ur kind heart... Chikeodum@gmail.com
Ok..gladchinyere@gmail.com
First to comment !!?
Dolixadex@yahoo.com
Cline2007@yahoo.com
Pls pick me ooo
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Your comment will Be visible after approval. Like seriously
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Ok... na my turn to win olukapaulo@gmail.com dis tin dey post so?
I need dis
Gues i m d ist
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
memylice143@icloud.com
Ok,cool. Tyronejohnson430@gmail.com
Thanks! nonynali4u@yahoo.com
Linda thank you very much God bless. Oreseton@yahoo.com
Hello...
blessedsamo@yahoo.com
Tnks linda,been refreshing since oh lol valentinannenna@gmail.com