New photos of Hon. Abdulmumin Jibrin & new wife, Maryam Augie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 November 2014

New photos of Hon. Abdulmumin Jibrin & new wife, Maryam Augie

The couple got married on Maryam’s birthday on November 24th at Emir’s Palace Argungu, Kebbi State. Hon. Abdulmumin Jibrin is the youthful Chairman of the House of Representatives Committee on Finance. He holds a Bachelor degree, M.Sc and PhD in politics, Diplomacy & international affairs from University of Abuja and ABU Zaria respectively.

Maryam turned down many high profile jobs to fully concentrate as CEO of AYAHAY Foundation. She holds a Bachelors Degree in International Business from the National American University Sharjah, Dubai and MBA from Ehsal University Brussels. 

Black tie event for their wedding has been schedule for 20th December and the wedding reception comes up on 21st December,2014 at the Harrow Park Golf Club, CBD Abuja

79 comments:

OMG!WOMAN said...

Some fine girls and some lucky men 😆

good for them

Is This What Men REALLY Think? ( Must Read For Every Woman )

Ummmm...some amebos said he's positive. Hopefully its a rumor,HML...

lovely couple

Life Lessons You Don’t Want to
Learn the Hard Way ( A must read )

Is this not the HIV guy? So I heard oo... hian!

Ok. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Linda...I know wetin you wan do....if you are not too sure of the gist, biko email her privately and hint at it. It will be a berra way of saving a life than bringing it to your blog

Happy couple. Live well and live right. You are blessed. Eph 5:25. BishopDammy#

Beautiful.

Happy for them

And they said the man is hiv positive

Pandemonium in Rivers State govt house as ogoni youths protests. @emeraldmadu. blogspot. com

Fine pple... Education is key

Beamer said...

she is gorgeous! I hope her husband lets her use her education for good use and she doesn't gather dust as an ornament wife..

hotgirl said...

dem say the man get aids o!
abi u didn't see the instagram post? I feel for her. ruined marriage already with all the rumour.
she should just go and test herself and force him to do so too.

Wao she's pretty

Congrat 2 dem

He looks a lot older than her

but wait oh Lindodo, is it true this guy has HIV ? confirm well sha, saw it on a blog last night...

Are u looking for sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...

Lovely pix #bright bravo#

Bold Kid said...

Wow! Beauty and brains...*bows* Cute couple. HML.

Chyluv! said...

All these old men n their beautiful wives. Wat no. Is she?

wait is this not the Man that they said has HIV ??? what the Hell. Please go to stella dimokus blog to read the instagram fight. Like seriously??/

who know dem abeg dis yeye linda sef seh dis na news? u are getting fucking boring i tell u if news no dey again open mama put ppl go come or make u dey post ur nude we go aprci8
woh woh

Such a beautiful girl

Money can make a beautiful woman marry a chimp.....Money 2 bah....*****QUEENMAYA****

Fine couples...linda pls post my comment oo

PhD from Nigerian university??? How much did he pay for it?

Wow.... Pretty woman

Linda linda. Did you purposely miss out the latest rumour about the guy or you are just being bias as always. Anyway, I await other people's comment and will not be surprised if you don't post mine

Omalicha nwanyi mara mm a. God bless ur union ooo. Iseeee!

And the HIV saga nko according to sdk

The bae said...

Tufia! HIV carriers

Lovely couples

If i get money lord knw say fine woman no go pass me by i swear......

National American University Sharjah- does it exist??? Or perhaps did Linda make a mistake and mentioned National American University Sharjah instead of the American University of Sharjah. As for Ehsal University- not a recognised nor accredited university.

Sharjah is not in Dubai. It's a separate emirate in the UAE.

Yori Yori Princess said...

Fine couple. Hope the gist we hear is not true because they look hopelessly in love.

Yori Yori Princess said...

Fine couple. Hope the gist we hear is not true because they look hopelessly in love.

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Beautiful lady, hope she gets tested too.

She should take precautions if he's positive. One HIV carrying man can spread the virus to multiple women. It's harder for women to infect men. All that glitters isn't gold. Who would guess looking at this beautiful couple that a deadly virus lurks between them.

I checked this man's wiki profile after hearing of the hiv scandal and they say he is married to a laila or something. Maybe this is a second wife she. Good luck anyway

This man is HIV postive na... Chai Maryam I pirry u oooo... If dz man alrdy slept wit u just go for HIV test quietly without informing anybody...

Sleep*

yo!!! said...

Lin lin, my own is that it's been long u dropped a comment on here. I miss you lol. Hawayu. Reply or I shall faint.

I heard it too on instagram.

HML!!!Beautiful couple.

She is his second wife so linda gv d full story n who is helping u to post coz ur contents ds daiz nawa....... Heard ds Hon is HIV positive too,dat his frst wife kwz he gat HIV #Sexnobefoodorusecondom

Am I invited. Guys I just opened a blog where I talk about my experience of life. And where we all give advice to whoever that share their story with us enajite4love360.blogspot.com

I have a feeling the first wife is responsible for the HIV rumours. Lol. I heard she's very bitter. That's the thing with going in as second wife you have to be ready to battle for the rest of your life. Battle first wife, her family, battle inlaws, battle side chicks etc. first wife too is pretty and smart.

They say 4th wife

I also heard she's a second wife plus HIV things involved na wa for "DEM SAY" I hope its not true though

These men wit many wives. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Ds men dem say he get HIV.....Chaai....See life ooo

Living testimoniea dey say ds man don catch d virus through anal sex....ooo...oooo.....ooo

Chai
Chaai

Ds fine girl wt ds qualification go marry ds kind man

She found love in hopeless place

Obviously laundering his image Linda.you are definitely dining with pdp.i really do like you.please be careful and don't think you are smart and know what you are doing.politicians in general have too much blood on their hands.you will be rich but to what end.
a word.....

You forgot to mention second wife

My honest advice to this lady. They said he proposed and less than a week, he married her so no time to undergo necessary test. Please if you have not consumated your marriage yet, please postpone the reception until after you have confirmed this rumour is not true. And make sure you go with him for the test. If you have consumated, please still postpone until 6 months after so you can do a test to confirm your status. It is shameful but your life comes first and trust people to forget about it by next year so save yourself for now and pray

Just because they're Hausa/Fulani couples, that's why he must be a HIV carrier?
Why u people are so tribalistic?
What of those tribes that travelled to Italy and other European countries for SEX TRADING alone and then come back to marry men that normally sleft with all the beautiful girls in town every night? And they post their marriage celebration online and you people wouldn't comment in a negative way.
May Almighty God unite us as brothers and sisters again in this country.

Jeni_zee said...

HIV couple

Jeni_zee said...

Linda yeye girl.. U no write d HIV part o hehehe

Better Pikin said...

The likely case could be they already had sex before she knew he's positive, meaning he knew that's the only way to trap her. She agreed to be his second wife coz there's no likely man put there to marry her in that state. It's not a death sentence tho.
The first wife or a stunned ex is obviously throwing those voltrons on IG.
HIV sharing is a sin o

Better Pikin said...

The likely case could be they already had sex before she knew he's positive, meaning he knew that's the only way to trap her. She agreed to be his second wife coz there's no likely man put there to marry her in that state. It's not a death sentence tho.
The first wife or a stunned ex is obviously throwing those voltrons on IG.
HIV sharing is a sin o

I guessed as much! She's not as bright as they make out. Beautiful girl. God bless your home.

What of those tribes that travelled to Italy and other European countries for SEX TRADING alone and then come back to marry men that normally sleft with all the beautiful girls in town every night? And they post their marriage celebration online and you people wouldn't comment in a negative way.

NOTE: I know u wouldn't publish my comment, because IT'S NOTHING BUT TRUTH.

HIV KE BUT HE IS HEALTHY AND LIVING. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO THEM.

Abdul is a Hon ashewo, lies and has sex with babes without condom. loves fame alot and is too desperate for power. So sad Maryam got tangled in His drama. She has to face the music, cuz she accepted the DJ.

Ijele said...

Abdulmumin is married to Laila Ismail, and has a girl and two boys.

Maryam is too beautiful to be a second wife but I guess she doesn't mind.

#Northernways.

His hiv positive.way back Abdul you and I know.kai another victim kuma.you will always be mean.

WENT TO SCHOOL W BOTH OF THEM. GUY WAS VERY ANNOYING. HEAD UP HIS ASS ABDUL MUMU NI.

Lucky dem

linda ikeji's boo said...

she's fine

Madam said...

This man is a liar and a fraud. That's all I am going to say. Linda, you need to investigate the circumstances surrounding this 'interesting' wedding. There is a lot of talk going on in Abuja right now. It is scandalous.

Pls where on Instagram? Make I go check, tell me pls

This guy has a baby with jumoke adeyemi oooo. The little girl is 3 or 4yrs old oooo. They relocated to london because he threatened to eliminate them!

Linda I thought you verified the news you give? There is no National American University of Sharjah. Secondly Sharjah and Dubai are not the same. It is like saying the University is in Abuja and Lagos at the same time. Sharjah is a different emirate from Dubai. So please confirm where she schooled because what you wrote makes no sense at all