5. Rihanna, 26, $48 million
6. Miley Cyrus, 22, $36 million
7. Jennifer Lawrence, 24, $34 million
8. Lady Gaga, 28, $33 million
9. Avicii, 25, $28 million
10. Skrillex, 26, $18 million
68 comments:
They forgot to add my name there. Kokz
Ladies!! Will you allow your boyfriend Rock you like this in public[Pic/video] Here
oh yea
Ah so wizkid no dey there??? upon all his mouth
Give away...........................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
JB......#Better Market#
whooooioooo
Check out Naijaxplorer
Give away...............................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
Where's our crazy brother Chris Brown???
80 million this small boy... I swear this dude can bang any female celeb in naija clean mouth.....
I love Taylor swift
WOW, Young and famous. Wonder why some of these caps who don't got this much in their accounts will be filling the social media with their fake lives!
SO LADY GAGA IS 25 AND SHE LOOKS SO OLD AND USED..NAWA O
It's no surprise one direction made it this time ......
Omg "one direction" my babies" onyimadusommy@gmail.com
Jeez!
Justinnnn...my crush of life!!! Iyanufemi2@gmail.com linda spray me d mulla o make i top list too
wow justin youngest and richest.
Gud for dem plus I love Miley
See him mustache like Billy the Goat.
LINDA ABEG WHERE DAVIDO FOR THIS LIST NA
1st to comment!! Its no surprise one direction made it this year
Ok seen
Never knew he is dis rich.....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Justin almost twice richer than Riri? Forbes recheck please
Wit all d gragra see whr lady Gaga, miley, Rihanna is! Taylor Swift all d way!
Hmmmm...I never hear from Justin this year. Hope all is well with him sha
I dey studio sef. Lol
omo, I no see davido name for there o. Make I check if my guy wizkid dey the list!
Money speaking so drastically. fatherbrainy@gmail.com
God help me too. richard.yinka190@gmail.com
yes ooo watch out for ken,baby.
Its actually good to be a celeb . One day , you , i mean you will emerge that position in Jesus name
Where is my name?
God help me
Good for him. Bounatics2012@gmail.com
Moneyyy
Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....
They are all illumiti puppets. This is their rewards for the contract they made with illuminati.
Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....
And so... Chris Brown didn't make this list! Wonderful.
baby...baby ..baby ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..in justin biebers voice
Justin u r Rich Boi, which means B4 30yrs, na die ooo 2much money by den
DAVIDO aka OBO nko!
Eya the jenners went part of d list
Okay...
Money chimmynene@yahoo.com
lucky him
Am a Taylor fan nd a directioner so am not really interested on how rich odas are...
Anastacia **winkz**
Roti Na only u I see
Young money I sight you wella, God punish Satan #onelovefromSnow#
SO the most dressed artists are wealthier than the always in the nude ones?? Rihanna should have topped the list ke!!!
Naija female celebs have sold their souls to d devil tey tey
DAVIDO,S NAME IS MISSING FROM D LIST INCOMPLETE
team RIHMILEY
You are always talking rubbish with ur JUPI brain
Oga o, Davido n wizkid nko? Bsides I hvnt hrd anythn good 4rm justin in d past year o
Noted
repent b4 it is 2 late
Heard he is into boys too!so he can also BANG u clean dick!!!!
*LeaveEmLkDat* omo 80 mill 4 only justin chai,no wonder d guy da misbehaive lately.
Wow, am moved to strive like them
Wow am moved to strife like them
I wish my darling children that.
So u r blind.. cant u see its 28.daft!!
Wow! No wonder older women r crazy abt him abroad. Well with his frivolous lifestyle I hope he Doesn't end up like many other teen celebrities Do abroad.
A very impressive list of young musicians earning fame in a short span of time, definitely looking forward to your future posts regarding the updates of these musicians and their latest albums in the upcoming years.Thank you.