She married Hon. Abdulmumin Jibrin, a politician, businessman, and the Chairman of the House of Representatives Committee on Finance.
Maryam is one of the young emerging leaders from the north and a strong voice for the less privileged and does so through her NGO. Their wedding held in Kebbi. See the photos after the cut..
45 comments:
#teamlib
HML
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building[Pic/video]
Wishing you God's abundant blessings.
Happy Married life
congrat
Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
Hmmm she look beautiful
She look beautiful also wit d hon. Lindway dis is my new google accnt Swagg isimemen,
Pretty gal
So he was one of the people scaling fence lolol. Kai I need me one of these members. Small boys ain't shit. Maryam is such a lovely lady I admire her so much and wish her all the best.
Congratulobia.
Congrat
Money marry money.... this people are really maintaining this circle i swear.... I wish them long and lasting marriage though no doubt.....
Congratz to them #onelovefromSnow#
lindo, biko post my comment. is she d first wife? just need to know
Is she his 1st wife?
She looks like my frnds Aish... Onyimadusommy@gmail
really
Congrats...pedrotoki802yahoo.com
God bless their union...............Amen
he has HIV
The lady is a beauty.
How is this news???
Congrats girl ndibaby33@yahoo.com
Beautiful bride
So she married Abdul, I hope she has tested him for STDs and the likes. Nice guy sha! It wont stop him sleeping around.
Cute lady
she is zzooo pwetty
Is she a 2nd wife? Cos this man looks like he's past his bride & groom days o! Just an observation sha. The bride looks beautiful, she exhumes this kinda natural beauty that you don't just see anywhere. HML!
Happy Married life Dr Kofa & bride . Hon. Justice Amina Augie is my favorite judge. Very brilliant & motherly .
Second wife. that is great. wish them all the best.
Aww!...pretty lady.....I wonder why preety gals marry guys not as cute as they are.....issorait
**vianson**
Big congrats to them
She's the second wife.... he has a first wife with three kids and apparently has a fourth child out of wed luck.... well.... to each... his/her own. God help us all...
But this man is already married na... I remember him and his wife (she runs Lailife foundation) or something like that being on the cover of thisday style a few years ago gushing about each other.... this was as CEO of his Green Forest Group & prior to him going to the House. (2010 I believe)...
Maryam looks radiant!! Such a lovely couple. congrats to you both. May Allah bless your union
H M L chimmynene@yahoo.com
I hope you have been doing your test cos if u let him give you std na u sabi.... She has married him na u be loser..... Shine your eyes...
She's his second wife
Perfect Marriage..Richard weds Richmond..Rich marrying Rich
Congrats to dem
aww i remember when this man attacked okonjo iweala on national tv.he is a brave and astute leader,thats all i knw
hmm, is dis not the guy that became a celeb yesterday night on instagram? #hiv tins. joor ooo