Pics: Court of Appeal judge, Justice Amina Augie's daughter weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Pics: Court of Appeal judge, Justice Amina Augie's daughter weds

The pretty and elegant daughter of Justice Amina Augie, Maryam Augie, who was recently unveiled at the 15th anniversary of fashion design label Tiffany Amber, got married yesterday November 24th.

She married Hon. Abdulmumin Jibrin, a politician, businessman, and the Chairman of the House of Representatives Committee on Finance.

Maryam is one of the young emerging leaders from the north and a strong voice for the less privileged and does so through her NGO. Their wedding held in Kebbi. See the photos after the cut..

45 comments:

#teamlib

Uche Emma said...

HML

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building[Pic/video]

Uche Emma said...

Wishing you God's abundant blessings.
Happy Married life

congrat

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Hmmm she look beautiful

She look beautiful also wit d hon. Lindway dis is my new google accnt Swagg isimemen,

Pretty gal

So he was one of the people scaling fence lolol. Kai I need me one of these members. Small boys ain't shit. Maryam is such a lovely lady I admire her so much and wish her all the best.

Congratulobia.

Congrat

Money marry money.... this people are really maintaining this circle i swear.... I wish them long and lasting marriage though no doubt.....

Congratz to them #onelovefromSnow#

patty. said...

lindo, biko post my comment. is she d first wife? just need to know

Is she his 1st wife?

She looks like my frnds Aish... Onyimadusommy@gmail

really

Congrats...pedrotoki802yahoo.com

God bless their union...............Amen

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

he has HIV

The lady is a beauty.

How is this news???

Congrats girl ndibaby33@yahoo.com

Beautiful bride

So she married Abdul, I hope she has tested him for STDs and the likes. Nice guy sha! It wont stop him sleeping around.

uniquima said...

Cute lady

O.P said...

she is zzooo pwetty

Is she a 2nd wife? Cos this man looks like he's past his bride & groom days o! Just an observation sha. The bride looks beautiful, she exhumes this kinda natural beauty that you don't just see anywhere. HML!

El Haj said...

Happy Married life Dr Kofa & bride . Hon. Justice Amina Augie is my favorite judge. Very brilliant & motherly .

Second wife. that is great. wish them all the best.

Aww!...pretty lady.....I wonder why preety gals marry guys not as cute as they are.....issorait
**vianson**

Big congrats to them

She's the second wife.... he has a first wife with three kids and apparently has a fourth child out of wed luck.... well.... to each... his/her own. God help us all...

But this man is already married na... I remember him and his wife (she runs Lailife foundation) or something like that being on the cover of thisday style a few years ago gushing about each other.... this was as CEO of his Green Forest Group & prior to him going to the House. (2010 I believe)...

Maryam looks radiant!! Such a lovely couple. congrats to you both. May Allah bless your union

H M L chimmynene@yahoo.com

I hope you have been doing your test cos if u let him give you std na u sabi.... She has married him na u be loser..... Shine your eyes...

She's his second wife

Perfect Marriage..Richard weds Richmond..Rich marrying Rich

Congrats to dem

aww i remember when this man attacked okonjo iweala on national tv.he is a brave and astute leader,thats all i knw

hmm, is dis not the guy that became a celeb yesterday night on instagram? #hiv tins. joor ooo