What did the husband see in this pic to make him want to divorce his wife? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

What did the husband see in this pic to make him want to divorce his wife?

Biko when you guys figure out what he saw, share in the comment section. I've looked and looked and I can't figure it out...

1,302 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1302   Newer›   Newest»

I've seen this pic a million times and can never figure out what he saw. Clue me in, LIBers. Lol.

Wusu N.A said...

A man face under the bed

CAMILLO said...

THE GUY UNDER THE BED

Lol. this is so funny

I see a man under the bed...by the dangling wire of the fan

I rarely comment on this blog but this seem interesting :)
It appears that there a guy hiding under the bed,close to the wall. I can only see his eye(s) (which looks horrible/scary).
A close examination of where the mobile phone is been charged will give you a clue.

Cheers.

hehehehehe.... there is a guy hiding under the bed, look at the edge of the bed.

there is someone hiding under the bed.. that is fucking scary too...look closely under the bed

Ejire

It is what he didn't see.....who took d picture

theres a guy hiding in the room, look under the fAN,right side of the picture

The guy under the bed by the edge, look closely you will see an eye

there's a man under the bed by the fan wires

maybe it is the eyeglass on the bed stand. perhaps the wife dont wear eyeglasses.

the glasses..

check the bed youl see a face

hehehehehehehe......there is a guy under the bed, look at the edge.

Ola said...

A black guy's face on top right corner between the bed and the mattress

The Glasses.

theres a guy hiding underneath the mattress.look to the right of the picture.

@yorubadboi1 said...

that black dude now.....just under the bed. His eyes are scary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

odosa said...

i can see a man under the bed looking at the camera with one eye..

lmao.just below the mattress,theres a black man and he's eyeballs are quite clear

A black man's face at the left corner of the bed...underneath the bed and d bedspread.

There is a black guy hiding under the mattress look at right side of the picture between the black mattress and the White wire coming down from the fan you will see a face stuck in there with an eye looking :)

Abeg me self won know

Der is a guy under d bed..luk at d side of d bed wer her phone is bin charged.

Look at the space between the mattress and the bed. The eyes and face of a black man is visible.

Lol. Have seen d picture before, there's a negro under the bed, look below the charging phone

The eye under the bed. Someone is hiding under the bed.

The husband saw the man hiding under the matress on the bed. See the man's eyes couldn't he have laid down flat? He wants to see everything.

there is a man hiding at the left behind the bed. u can only see his eyes, its between the phone and small section of the mattress.

Glory

Check under the bed where the wire of the fan passed through, u will see a man peeping from there

4got my Glasses at home. Be right back.

The husband saw the man hiding under the matress on the bed. See the man's eye, couldn't he have laid down flat? He wants to see everything.

Olumide's Cyber Standup said...

owk...look at the fan then trace that axis down..there s dude under d bed peeping.uls see an eye just at d corner of d bed...

If you look at the head side of the bed. There is a face of man hiding under the bed. Look at the gap between the head side and the mattress and you'll see one of his eyes.

Theres someone under the bed !!

There is a guy hiding behind the mattress. Look at the right side of the picture between the mattress and wire coming down from the fan and you will see a face with one eye staring back :)

Black dude hiding under the bed. See his thief eye at te edge of the bed, close to the charging phone.

The eyes at the corner of the bed

Can't you see the eye at the corner of the bed or should I say inside the bed.... Bad eye

Linda i see a black man peeking from the headboard area. Look closely u will see the eye just under the fan cords.!! Smart husband..

There is a man's face at the top right hand side of the mattress, below the cell phone. Precisely, the face is occupying the space between the bed and the mattress.

How sure am I its even a male's eye?lol

Rasheed Dfirst said...

I think I got it. Theirs this Peeping Eye Of a Man Under The Bed she's setting.

Linda, u no go post our comments today? Nawa for you oh!

someone is hiding by the side of the bed look all the way to the right where the fan is

lol! There is a black guy just at the edge of the Bed close to the wire.

KIKI

lool check her bed frame area where are phone is charging just look below a little there is black guys face there or should i say picture.

The top she has on is a guy's wear and I guess the guy isn't the owner. So the question is NA WHO GET AM?

nanu said...

GUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PERSON DEY UNDER THE BED! LOOK AT THE HEAD OF THE BED!!! OH LORD!!!

Oh boy...boys are really crazzzy

Lol. See the human face at the corner betwen the bed and the mattress.

He is a mad man coz cnt c nafin

I see a guy's eyes......omg!
Miss L

see that face in the edge of the bed

The eyes under d mattress

someone is hiding by the side of the bed look all the way at the right where the fan is and then look at the corner.

Look at the extension cord of the fan. just at the corner of the bed. there's a man hiding there.

Olumide's Cyber Standup said...

owk...look at the fan then trace that axis down..there s dude under d bed peeping.uls see an eye just at d corner of d bed...

teethom events said...

He feels someone must have snapped her.This isn't a selfie.lol

ahah!..see d dude peeping frm under d corner of d bed!...d man get sharp eye oo!

The top she has on is a guy's wear and I guess the guy isn't the owner. So the question is NA WHO GET AM? @saucekiz_SMILEs

There is a man hiding by the corner... under the bed. :-)

A guy behind the mattress. Lmao!

If you look closely behind the bed,you will see a man.

the man studied pictosexology* the study of telling whether som1 is cheating with only the picture...it is a branch is sociology

frm the man frm d east *the rising sun*

Who took the picture?

Thers a man's eye just beneath the fone under the bed

Dude's eye showing from underneath the bed. Sly nigga

dere is a guy under d bed at d extreme

The eyes of a black guy under the bed. Lolllll

Linda u be real olodo can't u see a guys eye popping from under the mattress @ the right corner?thank me later...

Easy as ABC Linda,,d guy's eyes inbetween d foam and the woodbe
d,,looking closely..*wide grin*
Lovethkio@gmail.com..

first to comment

There is a man beneath the bed, look behind the mattress.

www.lifeasvira.blogspot.com said...

Lmao! See his black face by the corner

D-zemberMedia said...

Check the edge of the bed... You'll see the guy's face... Lol...

From the pic, it it can be seen that she is covering her other half of the body with the blanket, unarguably, she is half naked down. He knows his wife very well so can tell when she just had sex.

The black face of the guy peeping from under the bed near the two wires running by the bed.

The black eyes under the mattress just beside the charging fone.

There is a man peeking by the edge of the bed. If you look closely you would see his eyes.

ezeh said...

Ewo there is a man under the bed. Can see his face in between the wire. Lol choi. The husband no dey laugh oooo

wizzo said...

who took the picture linda?

You will see the eye of a black guy near the matrass by the wire. She was cheating. BJ

He figured out that someone took the picture

well, he knows his wife and she didn't take the pix herself. By assumption, the person who took the pix is the one she is cheating with

A black man is hiding under the bed...hehe biko post my comment.

There is a man peeking by the top of the bed. If you look closely you would see him.

there is a black dude's face at the edge of the mattress...duh

At the edge of the bed, just below the fan, you'll see a man hiding under the bed.

yetunde said...

I think there are condoms on top of the wooden bed, near the eye glasses.

Maybe the glass o

I didn't see anyfin he intentionally wanna divorce the chic

certainly not there bedroom...

The eyes bhind d black mattress

He figured out that someone took the picture

There is a guy under the bed look at he the bottom right corner of the bed the space between the bed and the bed frame you will see a face

Who took the picture?

cupid cupid said...

Linda I no b ur mate oh...no use me play

there,s a black guy peeping under the matress.lol

I am,the NoSender. said...

Linda, I can help here. Carefully look at the right corner of the mattress. Where the mattress and the bed cabinet meets. Look out for an eye sticking out, obviously the face of a lover almost caught in the act and has to quickly hide. Thank me later.

Rebecca said...

she probably looks happier without him. Glad to have you back Linda!

Arinze Jesse Egbuna said...

Lol.. There's a guys hiding under the bed. Look at the top right corner you see his eyes.... Creepy

The question is..who took her picture?

D-zemberMedia said...

Just check the edge of the bed, or trace the wire from the fan... The guy is right there looking like a goat... Lol...

d man is at d edge of d bed if u take a good look at d openin u will c someone eyes#am new here#

There's a guy under the mattress lol. but how did he get there ?

Julietta said...

Very obvious, d Fan! D fan was put there temporarily as d wire indicates. So if she has been sleeping there with her husband & didn't sweat, how come she is sweating wen he is on vacay??? Note dat if d fan were to be in d rightful place, d wire will be behind d bedpost. Simple logic.

LOL!!! check edge of the mattress on the right. heheh!!!

Mabby said...

whoever took the picture is the person he supposedly thinks she's cheating with

there is a black dude under the mattress lol but how did he get there ?

olodo linda. ...na the person wey take the pishure make hin husband divorce am...yahear? numbskull

A dude face hidden in the bed side,women are the no 1 cheaters in the world yet they will come here saying men cheat.

sweet malo said...

Mayb he saw a guy's glasses on the top shelf of the bed..bcos I can c it too..lol

Well, maybe he thought 'who took the picture'?
but these days people take pictures by themselves na, just place it on a surface or something.
the husband never serious.......
#in other news...thank God this blog is back. The period it went off (the dark era), I missed LIB eh.lol... never knew I would.

well I guess I never hexperrerit..ok bye
Signed: TheBoy

olodo linda. ...na the person wey take the pishure make hin husband divorce am...yahear? numbskull

Akibe Nathaniel said...

there is a man peeping from underneath the bed.

There is a man under the bed. He is peeking from under the bed

Josh Atuanya said...

D guy saw d expiration date of d marriage...

There is a guy right there at the Frontal corner of the Bed, Peeping out out with an eye.

My dear,look closely,down there,close to the bed,on the right,you'll be sure to see the face of a man peeping

1. The upper part of the blouse is transparent.
2. The bed is rough.
3. What is she covering her lower part with, flowing sket or wrapper?
4. Why on the bed, if she has to take a shot?
5. What beauty does she intend to display, unkept as she is?
6. Who TOOK the SHOT IN THE BEDROOM - THE BIG QUESTION???
I can go on and on and on add infinitum!!!!

Linda follow the wire of the fan downwards,look @ d that space there,u will see a man's head,the wife was cheating..she hid the guy there

Dere. Som1 hiding under d mattress toward d head of d bed!!!

3sha3sha12 said...

I can see a black shinning eyes of a man by the bed head rest. That bed must be quite deep lol

Like seriously I can see anything am so happy it so good to have u back Linda

The questions are; who snapped her in the bed room and whose glasses is on the bed wooden? I want to believe these questions had been asked by the husband without a cogent explanation.

1. The upper part of the blouse is transparent.
2. The bed is rough.
3. What is she covering her lower part with, flowing sket or wrapper?
4. Why on the bed, if she has to take a shot?
5. What beauty does she intend to display, unkept as she is?
6. Who TOOK the SHOT IN THE BEDROOM - THE BIG QUESTION???
I can go on and on and on add infinitum!!!!

the man s just looking for an excuse to divorce his wife

look at the edge of the bed on the left side of the wife.. The face of a man....loool

Olumide Bada said...

the right corner of the under matress bed..there's a guy under the bed

A black guy hidding under d bed, his eyes are showing close to the pillow

There's a black guy hiding at the bottom right front corner of the bed., lol.
His face and eyes are showing if u look carefully. Really enjoy this blog, I'm kinda addicted, i refresh me pad every sec omg.

Ife said...

Loool I see it!!!!!, dere's a man under d bed, his eye can be seen just btwn d mattress and d back frame of d bed!

jerry said...

Is that not a used condom of the bed shelf? Not sure sha.

i think its the face of a man under the mattress by edge of the wooden frame of the bed. kinda looks like a man is hidding there or so .

There is a black guy peeping in the corner of the bed

there is a face sticking out under the mattress. lol. cheating wife indeed

LOOOL. there's a guy under the bed on the right side.

jerry said...

Is that not a used condom of the bed shelf? Not sure sha.

There is a black guy peeping in the corner of the bed

no wedding ring? Cheeboozore guessed it

There is a man under d bed. His eyes can b seen wen u folo d fan wire. His sun shades is on d bed head. Lol. God catch her. Oloshi woman!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

may be he just realised she doesn't have legs lol

I can see kanye's face behind the bed

I wouldnt have divorced her. That creep under the mattress looks like a serial killer.

I'd be happy and beef up the security systems.

Then I'd travel out of town under the pretext to go fuck my side bitch again

who took the picture of her on their matrimonial bed... just curious... probably a family member

juliet said...

There is a a at the back of the matrass, see his eyes popping out, lol

Lool, ders a guy in d pic, hiding at d right hand corner of d bed.

That niggar eyeBall under d bed creepy as hell

Linda I can't bliv dat u of d pple can't c dat guy under d bed peeping .lol

Ayob Alariwo said...

At the right hand side of the bed.....close to phone charging.... you would see a man's eye there.. he is hiding under the bed....lool

Kaadre said...

There is someone hiding at the right corner of the mattress ...:D

A black guy is hiding under the bed close to the phone. you can see his eyes.

Ayob Alariwo said...

At the right hand side of the bed.....close to phone charging.... you would see a man's eye there.. he is hiding under the bed....lool

nwunye Andy said...

Lmao....there's a guy under the pillow, a dark guy

SalmaLena said...

Please I wear specs, where is the something, maybe the T-shirt, maybe he doesn't have something like that...

IBK said...

There is a Man's eyes beloww the black bedsheet where d phone charger wire passes

candylips said...

He saw the eyes of the black man she was cheating with.see the eyes behind the mattress

Ken said...

I think the image is photo-shopped. But having said that there is a guy hiding under the bed. If you look at the top right corner you can just see his eyes peeking out from the space between the mattress and the headboard.

Masculine frames on the table

Can't stress my eyes Biko.

The fan!!!! Nobody and I repeat, nobody sleeps with a fan that close to the bed. I don't care whether you live in UAE where it's hot like hell! No one sleeps with a fan that close unless you are shagging. I guess they used to position the fan that way whenever they shagged. Only for the man to travel and return to find the fan there! Lol! She sure was cheating. Haha

Used condoms can be seen at bed shelf

A guys eye between the mattress and the wire of the fan:)

folly said...

see the man looking out from the side of the bed

used condom at the bed shelf

A black man peeking under the bed.

Mr Speaker said...

Someone took the picture of her & I doubt if it was a lady

Del said...

popping face of lover hiding under bed (below the fan)

I see a black man's head under d bed. @omoghale

Look at the right corner of the bed.. You'll see a guy hiding there. His eyes showed. Haha!

Look at the right hand corner of the mattress. Between the mattress and bed frame.

Linda am so upset wiv u right now. Gosh, the whole beside the pillow on d bed has a black man's heading wiv two eyes popping out. Thank me later when someone shows u the picture zoomed in. Love u girl.

Check out the guy peeping out behind the mattress under the phone charging. I hope I don win some money!!!

Linda I heard Rochas daughter is getting married to Anwuka (Ssg) son,, abeg investigate give us details cos I really prayed for u to come back n fuel my gossip appetite

The glass on the bed is an evidence

This was on SDK months ago.

that shirt belonged to his friend

ebunjay said...

Theres a guy hidden under the bed peeping from the right hand corner of the bed.

There is a black man's pic @ the edge of the matress, close to the electric fan's cable.

A man was hiding under the bed, u can see him peeking by the right corner LOL

The face of a man just @ d edge of the bed.

Lol ders a nigga under the bed.. look closely linda

1) who took the picture or the lady? and also the cloth shes putting on looks like a guy top

he is under the bed... you can see his eyes!!!

at d edge of d bed,directly under dat Lil fan..d lil opening on d bed.. one guy dey der, look at his eye self..Hahaha Hahaha

Ladydoctor said...

There is a man hiding under the bed.

Lol.... I wud say the setting of the room. The bed looks like something just went on there and then the smile on her face. More over, who took that picture? From the look on her face, its seems like someone she loves did....... LMAO...... crazy people.

there is a man hiding in the lower right corner. you can just about see his eyes peeking at you

daimsush said...

The guy peeping from under the mattress... doesn't look real though cos how can his head be positioned in that way? Where is his neck and the other part of his body?

Wow, see the eye of the womans lover by the corner of the bed. Quite funny. Her husband eye sharp sha.

Who was holding the camera?

there is an eye under the bed by the fan

there is a man hiding in the lower right hand of the picture. you can just about see his eyes peeking at you.

Lol.....

lol there is a black guy hiding underneath the matress! And he had to make an appearance (or maybe he came up for air......)

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1302   Newer› Newest»