Watch Hilarious "Malaria No More" Skit by Comedian AY | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Watch Hilarious "Malaria No More" Skit by Comedian AY

In April 2014 Malaria No More through the Federal Ministry of Health, National Malaria Elimination Programme and its partners launched the national malaria awareness campaign; 'A Malaria-Free Nigeria: Play your part!' with the objective of reducing malaria deaths by 50% by 2015 in Nigeria.

Part of the campaign is a comedy skit with comedian; AY. The purpose is to create a funny video that will go viral on social media across Nigeria, while inspiring people to take action against malaria.

28 comments:

hahahahah first to comment casperjoeo61@gmail.com

Chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

Nice one AY @cusmasgoalboy

Nice one. First to comment. Okochirita@yahoo.com

Vincent said...

Lwkmd..very funny

Oluwaseunogunshola100@gmail.com

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

Hmmmmmm

Neks said...

Hilarious? that was very touching to me.

jerrytosin2@gmail.com said...

Linda pls I'm really pained, I was really hoping to win the Lib giveaway this time around cause I'm really short on cash.

The problem is that on mondays I have a lecture from 10am-12pm, which is 7am-9am nigerian time. So I have to be hiding my phone from d lecturer nd reloading the page all the time.

I even tried this time around nd commented two minutes after u put it up, but the winches nd wizards wey dey this blog say NO WAY.

Pls try nd change the time range when u do the lib giveaway. If not one day d lecturer will catch me nd send me out of d class.

Wow so hilarious lol

Very funny...m.Kashman_002@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

Malaria God go punish u LOL

aboveDfray said...

Da fuq??? Thought that was supposed to be a comedy sketch??? not one bit funny..

Youtube mode activated....

LYNNE said...

LOL. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

This skit is so lame but kudos for passing a message though #lamestAYskit

K

I dnt knw d reason ppo tink dat dis guy is funny, he is absolutely not funny. Too dry biko.

How is this Hilarious biko???? *yawn*

Good one..

ok, downloaded

Assurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11

7 tools that guarantees result in praise

person dey pass message una dey talk funny one bit if he no funny to u he funny to thousands ...dead beef eating morafoka.....

creative and funny guy

arrant nonsense

...but this AY is boring sha!