177 comments:

Where are they?

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

Men answer oooooooo.lol

Meeeeeeee said...

none oooooooooo, my man sleeps immediately after we make love and it is sooooo annoying...

Isn't that what usually leads to round 2? Many guys do it, first round-talk, kiss-second round-bath, talk, eat, talk-third round....... You wha m saying?

Lol, waiting for responds from our LIB men

So very true#

solid star you go just come here come dey ask supid question because you be unfortunate celebrity that has made the musically ignorant Nigerian become your fan. Go and your sisters or cousins husbands or boyfriends this question before you bring it on social media

jerrytosin2@gmail.com said...

Not me..... Nah to sleep sure pass o.

Solidstar if hammer Babe well well Allah She go get strength to talk for 5minutes,do your home work,Lol - Solomon

KINGLOU’s BLOG said...

I can still give an entire 2hrs.... within that 2 hrs sef we wee do more if she aint tired.......

Hmmmmm anyway na for guys .C.Ubochi@yahoo.com linda abeg make i eat your money for once na.

Neks said...

ah hhhhhh hahaha, naija guys no get time for that. Solidstar i jealous whoever you de friend oh. corcake@yahoo.com

OK this one na for the guys. C.Ubochi@yahoo.com

After sex, We kiss, talk and laugh about our strengths (superman) and our weakness (her panting/moaning).lol

Chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com

she better shut up and sleep... which kind of talk after 2hrs of serious *******. drink hollandia yoghurt and sleep off.

My gf and I usually do the talking before, she prefers it that way and so do I. But the few times we do the talking after it's perfect cos we've bonded really well and it's more of jokes rather than serious talk.

Oya were are d guys

i did exactly that yesterday after two rounds of sex under the cold weather of europe, Na Today?

Not me...

I can do it but it depends on who I am with

I always fight the sleep when it's my galfrnd but I sleep off on oda bitches*KMT*

Lol... Don't they know dat it take a lot of energy to release spe*m & afta dat he gets weak & jus wanna slip... More worse if he goes for more rounds... Jus allow him slip... Because even if he stay awake, he may jus be pretending to be listening...

Yea that's true... Chicks like that corny shit. I'm down with talking but give a nigga some time to recharge his... Yea

Duh! I feel so guilty,like what exactly have u done Bonario?

After all d popping & press ups.. Especially Nigeria girls who are lazy in bed... Afta letting him do all d work.. U stil want him to be awake!... Chai... Theris God o

Guys oya over 2 una. ****QUEENMAYA*****

First the energy was not wasted it was utilised in satisfying someon. A man's ability to stay awake depends on his strengthe and practisee s st

Rotfl.... my ears are wide open o, can't help it but laf out loud #onelovefromSnow#

Men are so selfish dat de doze off like idiots.......

Amablaze said...

It's only a lazy guy dt wld sleep off or sm1 wu doesn't hav feelings 4a girl..

Kingsley Dan -Patrick said...

loooool...Linda leave us alone oooo...na we de do all the work ooo...let us rest well for future rounds biko

Ova to d guys in the house.

It depends on the female and how much you value them. :-)

after sex..men are always weak cus of the energy he 'disposed' where do you expect him to get the strengthen to be awake and 'talk'..after sex men always doze off lol...

Not me!!!.....i pass out like like i was just drugged

I can't answer dat, cuz am still a virgin.

Energy wasted?...Na wa.

Question for the gods....Kashman_002@yahoo.com

Question for the gods or probably aunty linda ask google

This girl u no serious ooh, no be only 2 hours hiss

Dauda Aliu said...

Not all guys sleep after sex. It depends on mind set. If you were stressed before sex, you certainly will sleep after the energy bumping. You know what I mean. Mood anywayz

David(dave_gino)

Bold Kid said...

Question!! 2hrs?? Haba

Funso Samuel said...

I guess that question is for married men on LIB.

Energy wasted??? He is so wrong for that

Ebube God said...

Ah Linda u av spoilt

THE ACT OF SEX said...

If you make your woman reach orgasm, she will be very tired to engage you in any conversation. Fake orgasm makes a woman alert after sex.

All the same, an after sex session helps in building a relationship. Its an avenue to review each others sexual needs.

For your dildos , vibrators and sex tools, including men sex enhancing supplements contact me ekenewel@yahoo.com

Alexis said...

Point of correction, it's not energy wasted.

None, them no fit.

Yea. I will bob that. Will them all they need

Over to you bonario.LWKMD

If I give her 3 mins of sex yes I can but if I give her 2 hours of sex I think I will like to sleep.

Ok guys, waiting for your comments ( meemee ).

Linda kam nu kwa!.. If I hear!.. Eh!.. I bet non of them can do it cos de practically sleep off as soon as de are okay!..#teamchris

Any girl I fuck sleeps immediately after fucking them.. What could be Ï„̲̅Ñ’e cus??

Energy wasted??? Its 'Energy spent'! Linda pls correct urself! Its never a waste; not 2 d guy nor is it wasted 2 d girl. Pls take note.

@jessyangels4love

Thank God you said after energy wasted.....Energy wasted needs to be regained and this is not by kissing or gisting......na to relax again gather energy

I don't understand this question at all.....whenever i'm done f&^k"%g, i can guarantee you she's passing out. Only weak men will entertain this question. Over to you guys...

banny said...

Except @noon or in d morning. Buh once it happens @nyt. Truthfully speaking I always sleep in less dan 30mins.

Actually they really don't want to talk! They try to monitor your body language to know if you enjoyed the pussy! They want some compliment...

You mean 2 good hrs? That one hard oooo

SEUN OF UAE said...

The smile on that dude face looks like Mikel Obi'

hrm paul ojeih said...

@solid star dude speak for your self its obvious your lazy in bed. Linda wat da heck is dis dude yapping about.
when a real man makes love to his lady he goes on and on till d break of dawn.
he take it above 4 rounds when they are both done they are fagged out and they both sleep of they are too exhausted to indulge in chit chat except for 1 minute boys like sold star dat dont last in bed quick ejac NIGGAZ then the lady will want to talk and do stuff

Very stupid question for a Monday morning ...

I wil surely giv ha mor dan 2 hrs of talking n kissing bcos I lv talking

Lindodo after rigorous sex na sleep remain. Wetin be kissing and talkin again.

Solidstar u fall my hands... Which kind question be this? If you don't have a good topic to say please stay low.

seen,candidcamzz@gmail.com

No one can stay awake... Women are so disturbing wen it comes to dis stuff... I hate it and don't tink any guy loves it...

Who get that tym......

Really???

Lame question

Chop Chop said...

The kids go wake-up and your own don finished.

tposas said...

Sorry mr solid star I don't agree with you, ur woman ain't sleeping bcos you didn't hit her right. A woman climaxes two three times during sex she is guaranteed to sleep right after.

too hard.....

Mordi said...

Any girl that wants to talk after sex shows that she didn't enjoy it. That 20mins nap feels like 3days of sleep.

Well Mr solid star, am sure u know the answer to that question, because I don't think You, after so much ATP expenditure can still av time for chit chats. Its usually best u sleep or rest to gain some of dose lost ATP's.
Aunty Linda, I tot its been long u had sex, how come u were so keen abt making this post. :-)

Really? I think the woman did not have real good sex with orgasm otherwise, she would smile herself to sleep.

Moi.

FOR LADIES:YOU HAVE DONE ALL YOU
COULD, AND HE STILL DOESN'T LOVE YOU?
SEE WHY!

soentertain.blogspot.nl/2014/10/for-ladiesyou-have-done-all-you-could.html?m=1

SolidStar if it is wasted energy, you should completely stay of sex.

Linda Ikeja, you are now acting paranoid with comment moderation enabled.

lovlyivon said...

I tire ba they go just sleep like log of wood but na tht time wey. D babe's like to talk nd kiss mostly becs they dint reach organsm
They only pretended to hv reached climax

And Who Approves Linda

I just want to sleep after the match... dont even try to talk to me.. I will be pissed lol

Meaning your love making didn't turn out to orgasms.

Story for the gods after fucking dey sleep off, some of em don't even wash up before sleeping lol

I can, depends on the topic tho...

Story for the gods after fucking dey sleep off, some of em don't even wash up before sleeping lol

Kponskii said...

Dat na assignment sha...but itz doable.

Hian! I'm a woman n I feel lyk sleepn afta o... I cld do 10-15mins kissin n talkn

We don't even finish making love before we sleep off! After good sex n cumming, next is sleep! We can discuss everything in d car! After sex comes sleep! Talk ke? Hissing!

they should consider us ooo after sex it is biological for men to want to sleep

After sex, the only thing on ma mind is dat she shuld wear her clothes and let me press my fone

ukbliss said...

Over to the guys, I wonder y dey sleep off after love making

Joshtech said...

Wetin we want to dey talk? Leave matter for Matayas

How was the energy wasted? Didn't both of you enjoy the act?
Some Nigerian guys just like to talk rubbish.

ZZ

Is the issue with u or the woman cos mine passes out bruv!!

Oya 2 d men, make una answer

HAHAHAHA no time oooo

I can only answer that after a practical session with you Linda

Is dat nt Mikel Obi?

Bikonu, is dat nt Mikel Obi

Depends on d kind woman.who wan kiss n fondle olosho wey charge u?

(Twitter/ig)

Lols, he's fond of dozing off but it's still better to still cuddle, chat and crack jokes which makes one alive after d tin

Lool...dat sm hard job!!!

zines143@gmail.com

lol zines143@gmail.com

After that, sleep...

Nigga u're gay! Why d fuck wuld a nigga feel guilty after sex??

Do you know how tired sex makes men, you inconsiderate women? 2 HOURS talk? You must be stupid.

chuky said...

Hmmm interesting!

chuky said...

Hmmm interesting...

Lol hater

niffyt said...

Exactly

ayino said...

hope you married haha

@ anon 9:40 u dnt get him do u? Meaning he does same tin, like sleep off after sex, now he's guilty....dang! Open ur skull!

If u make ur woman cum and reach orgasm, she won't have d time to talk for 2hrs, she definitely sleep off like baby

Get a more tush name for your blog and stop using whitenicious.

*Response. Olodo

Demola said...

U easily know poor people when they post comment . U will remain anonymous all the days of ur life AMEN!
STILL #IDMMB

Demola said...

U easily know poor people when they post comment . U will remain anonymous all the days of ur life AMEN!
STILL #IDMMB

U anonymous fool get the fuck outta here and leave Linda's Bonario alone.

talk for yourself....i am a woman and i wouldnt wanna talk for that long. infact by the time i finish making love with my man, all my energy would be gone and all i want is to cuddle and sleep. which kind yeye 2hours talk be dat....rolling my eyes

This anonymous na wah o. Everyone is gay abi?

Yao ming said...

Uhm thats just a theory..am a woman...when we done being messy, I wanna smoke a fat blunt n pass da fuck out! Amen if u agree...all the after sex igbo smokers (whom are employed) get in here!

Lol after 3 rounds na sleep sure pass ooo.... choi!

king coins said...

Lolss jst passing

Xclusive said...

Wetin concern temperature of Europe and this issue now? Ogbeni try dey utilise your brain

Who told u its been long dat linda had sex, jst fucked her last week @ my lekki house

Xclusive said...

I can swear you've never experienced sleeping with someone that genuinely has feelings for you.

What Wh Why? After a good Sexion and guaranteed satisfaction there's nothing left to say. You only get one at a time ladies, Either sexual stimulation or intellectual stimulation. Don't be greedy.

Mayor

Beeteewhy said...

That's the feeling u get when u done used your vaseline rite?

That guy in dat pic get shape of head like Mikel Obi..

Your head dey dere dey no do any work and the guy after all the pumping should talk mtshew

Jesus Reigns said...

U be basket mouth or I go die???? Or better still Chris 'Talker'..

wild card said...

y would ur woman be awake after sex? is she a sex worker////// guuuy see if ur woman is still awake after sex, my guy know that u did not do ur job properly..... solid star e b like say u no sabi please woman ooo. u de ffffff

wild card 08062682912 said...

my dear if i f@*k u and u are still awake, its better for me to just hang myself....it means i dnt know what am doin. my foreplay alone should put u to bed..... wetin u wn de awake for/////////////////////// dem born u well to de still de awake de talk..... except u b ashi shiiiiiii////

wild card 08062682912 said...

i f@*k u and u de awake???? e possible?????? foreplay alone go make u de snore

Best time to gist and ask him of what u want is after sex*wink*
Lucyroseo@yahoo.com

It depends. Sometimes I could sleep right off after the 1st round.Buh there's no time for talking right after the 2nd. That sleep automatically activates.

edward john said...

i dont know i women are so self cnetred...they think the world evolves round them, if want answers go and read human biology or goto to the interenet.....this thing is natural......why do you ladies menstruate??
Linda....dis question is as dumb as asking why cars dont run when they are out of fuel????

Question for the gods

Assurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11

7 tools that guarantees result in praise

victor said...

What possibly could we b discussing for 2 hours that we haven't discussed before.. 10mins cuddle. A nice sleep to follow

Chioma..if u sleep with me, I promise to talk to you after.

We both sleep off.

It's really hard for the men to stay awake not only because of the energy wasted, but because during orgasm the same chemical that is responsible for inducing sleep is released by your system which gives you that instant need to doze off...it really isn't the guys fault but atimes some put in extra effort to stay awake. either ways both parties should be considerate....www.askralph.blogspot.com for more

If you make her cum she will be the one sleeping. My girls always sleep after sex with me because I make them have multiple orgasm and squirt. So them no born am well make she talk for 2 hours na sleep sure pass.

Prince joe

If you make her cum she will be the one sleeping. My girls always sleep after sex with me because I make them have multiple orgasm and squirt. So them no born am well make she talk for 2 hours na sleep sure pass.

Prince joe

Hahahhaha.... Na sleep oooo

Solid star or whatever u call yourself, abeg raise ur game jor. Woman way still dey find gist after sex Na quickie she get. A woman should naturally pass out after time out with you. You no solid. Drop that name jor. I remain anon

What a frustrated fool u are,cant u jump and pass if u don't want to answer.

Frustrated soul,bitter soul,ewu

One can only go to sleep almost immediately if the girl is wowooo but you beside a "wonder machine" will NOT even want to go to sleep cos the adrenaline keeps pumpinggggg

Not easy o

IWP said...

wetin we wan dey talk i don nak her i don nak her..na to kick her out...then call her some other time we do it again..Jayz

ukbliss said...

Idiot,

ukbliss said...

Ur bf don suffer

I no go lie. Most times I sleep off but on few occasions she indulge me in interesting convos sometimes na yab but not as long as 2hrs joor!

Before i even finish the first round......sleep dont carry me go

Magunda... said...

Nice question..it depend location you make love,Aka Magunda..

Biko wats der 2 say dat hasn't bin said b4 d sex? I'm even d 1st person 2 sleep sef, u go fear 2hours gist. Lol.

nkiru said...

i cant stop laughing at all lolololol

hmmm me sleep? na the girl go run now....you want to be sure ? pin:2981A57B

not all men does that...I could stand up to clean us up then drink water (olomi lomare) and continue the long talk with another round and round and round till the end of the movie....2981A57B

If I hear

Which yeye work una sabi wit una small small peepee. If u gat d big man tin no need for much work. *naija babe

lol... men that sleeps immediately after must be the ones that already had it in mind to do just 1, not all of us is built that way

The City Of MaGGiE.. xx8 said...

If she feels like talking the he didn't hit it right..... nothing is more necessary than sleep after a good session.

speaking from the woman's perspective, ladies try to masturbate and get to orgasm, u will understand why men sleeps off immediately after sex. it takes strength to get to orgasm.

U re really a dumb ass for posting this kind of comment

I don't sleep until I make sure she's tired bcos I always want to show that I'm d guy wey no dey carry last.

Anon 9:40 just meet Ben Carson. Y'ah hia, if he can fix u

na the girl dey sleep oo