Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10201 – 10400 of 11915 Newer› Newest»email address sahmuel7@gmail.com
First to comment please!!! Damal4life@yahoo.com thank you.
tnk u sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
Thank you very much Linda
prizeo94@yahoo.com
I'm first to comment madam linda.
Ok now. ...I mighty win smogz007@gmail.com
nice one...olaiyanolateju@yahoo.com
Okparaprisca@gmail.com
dmcchronicles@yahoo.com
Yayyyyyy I am d first
done
MICKY: yay! Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com
guess am d first to comment now,i want to win dis money,bukkyolafajo@gmail.com
I CAN'T SEE MY POST OOO!!!AND AM FIRST TO COMMENT
beheeh20@gmail.com
Hi linda i am the first to comment today
xtinexxx20@yahoo.com
Tnx Linda christyojeh@yahoo.com
Ok, good morning which number am I now
Nice nice
Isehblessing_87@yahoo.com
Thanks linda for this great opportunity, keep up the good works. God bless u. Uchedarling@yahoo.com
Nice one linda...God bless you. chiomaolisa12@yahoo.com. ..hope bi make it.
Linda Ikeji you are really doing good keep it up
Linda love.
Iyanuoluwagrace2014@yahoo.com
LINDA I LOVE UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU. lindaikejislover@gmail.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Linda,thank u Hope i win this time sha...adeboyeadeoye17@gmail.com
LINDA I LOVE UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU. lindaikejislover@gmail.com
Yay!...
guess am d first to comment now,i want to win dis money,bukkyolafajo@gmail.com
Ist commento
patrickonyenex@yahoo.com
God bless u lindyluv. Ugonnanwagbo@yahoo.com
dentolistcharles@gmail.com
Yaaaayyyyyyyy happy new week
Hey...fisayocutie@gmail.com
jptlimited@yahoo.com
I hope to win o... Linda biko am very broke. *sad face*
Christyojeh@yahoo.com
I wanna win o. cutejuliet4ril@yahoo.com
Muktarabdul56@yahoo.com. Thanks LIB!
hope i am 19th ...hehehe. ttlawla@gmail.com
Hi
I want to congratulate you on the work you are doing and for adding this Corporate Social Responsibility to your activities on this blog. Thanks and God bless. Jishike!
Great work linda...
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Lindodo
Win win win...silasvuitton@yahoo.com
I hope to win o... *sad face*
2uneday@gmail.Com
Yay. Thank you linda. Smallseed131@yahoo.com
Thanks darling linda! janewillie89@gmail.com
Hmmmm jackie.okoro@yahoo.com. kisses
Thanks ma'am
liedey@yahoo.com
We will make it less than 10k today. Shontellawilson@yahoo.com
Slikybrown@yahoo.com
Freezeon2003@yahoo.com
me i really need money oh....my email is xtinexxx20@yahoo.com
Kushypinky@yahoo.co.uk.
Christyojeh@yahoo.com tnx Linda darling
i pray i win dis money o,cos am so broke,first to comment i guess bukkyolafajo@gmail.com
I hope to win o... *sad face*
Oceanicallia@yahoo.com
dmcchronicles@yahoo.com
tobunfunmilayo@gmail.com
oya oga sister Linda, can i win this? i pray o
2uneday@gmail.Com
Diamundrose@gmail.com
Oh great. Hope I win!
ayz4sci@gmail.com
Xtaamairo@gmail.com
Nice 1. Kip it up
my mail is cogunnubi8557@gmail.com
linlin baby. gbam! folakelfm@gmail.com
Nice one linda. gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
I want to win ooooo
Good job linda...gingirlstar@yahoo.com
A good day to drop my 1st comment on LIB*winks*...1st comment in 3years of reading LIB!... shexy_t@yahoo.com
first to comment.email: samson_ojeifo@yahoo.com
frannie_chi@yahoo.com
Please, I want to win.
uche.emmak@gmail.com
LIB is going higher in Jesus amen!! Chuksdee2013@yahoo.com
By the grace of God, I claim this money
Lol...nice, Linda. Bibiski@yahoo.com.
Yeah .....happy week already
Thanks ma'am
liedey@yahoo.com
Great work linda...
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Linda ikeji"s blog is d best in Nigeria
Tnks lindaikeji, 08106035494
adaomao@aol.com...i hope i win sha
tobunfunmilayo@gmail.com
frannie_chi@yahoo.com
hope I'm lucky vis tyme,odiiv20@gmail.com
pls dear can I win dis,chi.onyie@yahoo.com,hope I do
Nice one Linda...we're always here
omotolaniradedeji@yahoo.com b
I hope I get picked
Yeancah012@gmail.com
thanks...jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
Ijeo_bouqui@yahoo.com
Great work.
omobaby52@yahoo.com
Damal4life@yahoo.com heheheheh linda I must win this time o. God Bless
Linda, oya send me the moni, I catch u today o. My add is : dlordoflords@yahoo.com..
Christyojeh@yahoo.com
Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com
frannie_chi@yahoo.com
Great week LIBers👍
Yah, I must win oooo titilolaaina777@ovi.com.
Yay!its another day for linda's blessing i hope to be blessed today.favouredmoi6@gmail.com.
chaeee. email: frank.edward2272@yahoo.com
Nice 1 linda....topzyus@yahoo.com
i hope i win.toyinafolabi@rocketmail.com
HELLO STILL HERE WITH YOU GUYS!!1 ALL FOR THE DOUGH
Kip it up aunty Lindiweh,U r doin well. Maryabosede47@gmail.com
trying my luck ayanyinka@gmail.com
laroyalzdesign@gmail.com
ok that me. The 199th.lol. emmanuelonwuka31@gmail.com (for the prize money)
Atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
finefacesandy@gmail.com
Talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com. Tanx linda
pauloadz@gmail.com
Thanks a bunch for this blog Linda. It's the first thing i check every morning to keep myself updated with current happenings. Keep up the good work.
Dear Lindy, eagerly expectant
Butterscotch
chinagoromigweng@yahoo.com
thank you Linda
sholexy02@gmail.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
tenumahlaureen@yahoo.com
ajokegbemms@yahoo.com
i jst cnt wait to win d money
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com
Lets do this soccerboy912@yahoo.com
linda u ave come ooooo@cuppyudy@yahoo.com
I can't wait to start reading funny comments! Am sure some peeps must have commented like a million times already! Lol'. I follow join sha!!! Liltynna4gem@yahoo.com
Hassanmariam707@yahoo.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Lindodo, u wan deceive us abi, pls send my money cum teeh4thelma@yahoo.com. thanks
I shall win- mailswitzy@yahoo.co.uk
Xtaamairo@gmail.com
U the best Lind.. rodneyamorighoye@gmail.com
Wont mind being lucky this morning betty_funlover@yahoo.com
t2agraphix@gmail.com
Linda gud morning 1st to comment ooo...08067506140...areurdayle@gmail.com
faluyigbenga@yahoo.com
COMMENT COMMENT COMMENT COMMENTS!!!
I love LIB, I LEARN FROM LIB, YESS!!!
I wish I get picked.
Yeancah012@gmail.com
Yes ooo, titilolaaina777@ovi.com
t2agraphix@gmail.com
wow linda,kudos
soccerboy912@yahoo.com
I'm here sparkle2kul@yahoo.com
whoop whooop...... go linda !!!!!!!! Thanks!! mehn ive never won any of this. God dey sha ryhmezone@yahoo.com
Thanks a bunch for this blog Linda. It's the first thing i check every morning to keep myself updated. Keep up the good work.
Christyojeh@yahoo.com
I wish me luck.. maryuti89@gmail.com
Loola4u@Yahoo.com
I hope I win. Jane_price60696@yahoo.com
Thank God for the Grace to see a new day, Linda. Good morning. chyzeelym@yahoo.com
i gatts chop this one today.email:samson_ojeifo@yahoo.com
Love what u do God Bless you......
tuagbovu@yahoo.com
ogb4lyf@yahoo.com
t2agraphix@gmail.com
Love what u do God Bless you......
tuagbovu@yahoo.com
obafemzy@yahoo.com, 1st to comment
Phunmierosie@yahoo.com
linda u ave come oooooooo.....cuppyudy@yahoo.com
Xtaamairo@gmail.com
adebims@gmail.com
Hello linda, this is first time that I am making a comment. I refresh practically every minute, Great job you're doing
Hi linda
Linda pick meeee!!! scholarstic140@yahoo.com
t2agraphix@gmail.com
ogb4lyf@yahooo.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
nice one linda...God bless
t2agraphix@gmail.com
Mrfemzy@gmail.com
LIB please I really wanna make the comment short like you said but u can't really blame me for sending more comment cos I really wanna winner,lol...kudos!
HELLO LINDA I REALLY DON'T KNOW HOW THIS WORKS BUT LET ME JUST INCLUDE MY MAIL HERE, YOU NEVER CAN TELL I MIGHT JUST BE LUCKY...LOL WINISLEEK2000@YAHOO.COM
Dupsy_bolanle@yahoo.com
evergreenchuddy@yahoo.com
Thanks a bunch for this blog Linda. It's the first thing i check every morning to keep myself updated. Keep up the good work.
Onyi3667@gmail.com