Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10001 – 10200 of 11915 Newer› Newest»shina.arogundade.0385@fuoye.edu.ng
2uneday@gmai.com
uufabrics_supermarket@yahoo.com
Did I win?
loool
grace.gigi@ymail.com
Wont mind being lucky this morning betty_funlover@yahoo.com
aabimolla@gmail.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com
Yaaaaaay God pls lemme win dis time. Amen abiodunsalaudeen70@yahoo.co.uk
pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Nice one linda. gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
teosine001@yahoo.com
lexnwandu@gmail.com *singing blackmagic ft oritse femi*
lets know how real this is.
nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
Dear Linda, Great job. najijesweet@yahoo.com
Yetty2k7@yahoo.com
God bless uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
Happy Birthday to you LI...Wishing u the best in lyf..I've always enjoyed ur blog...More power to ur elbow!
My email z saporuayodejioluwafemi@gmail.com
Lindodo u try o
Nkechi_prisca@yahoo.com
MZ G
edun_seun_01@yahoo.com
Ideeofficial@gmail.com
chimeshedrackc@yahoo.com
God ,I pray I win Linda's great might....tossynlag@yahoo.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com
Have I won oooo??
grace.gigi@ymail.com
am d first to comment ..number 08162727920 email adress omeneValencia@gmail.com
Danielsolubukola@gmail.com
phunshysam008@gmail.com
Been up since 6:15 refreshing only to go back to sleep at 8:30 then u posted it :(
prizeo94@yahoo.com
why hasnt anyone comented here...lol
Won't mind being lucky this morning betty_funlover@yahoo.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com
Chiesobest@yahoo.co.uk
onowktkore@gmail.com
Happy Birthday to you LI...Wishing u the best in lyf..I've always enjoyed ur blog...More power to ur elbow!
rosysilver2000@yahoo.com. Today is my turn to win
linda hmm
bethelnwafor@gmail.com
phunshy4christ008@yahoo.com
nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
Nice linda. Dareabesin@gmail.com hope i get picked
2uneday@gmail.Com
dentolistcharles@gmail.com
lexnwandu@gmail.com
Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com
rmagicus@gmail.com
linda nice one... robertpaul30@yahoo.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com. 08182504636
chiomana007@yahoo.com
Hope say I never late shaunjoze31@yahoo.com
LINDA I LOVE UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU. lindaikejislover@gmail.com
Choi! Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com
shotonwat@gmail.com
bethelnwafor@gmail.com
wadilisa@yahoo.co.uk
cant wait to see d results oooooo
LINDA I LOVE UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU. lindaikejislover@gmail.com
Great work linda...
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Yea Linda... Josy_love4u@hotmail.com
MR Joe
Tollykanmi@yahoo.com
After my bank took my cash on transfer and it hasn't bin rectified, I need dis cash bad bad...
Onyi3667@gmail.com
am the first oh Linda email: salakodeji82@gmail.com
2uneday@gmail.Com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Abiodunogunkayode@yahoo.com
Where are we supposed to post the comment.Anyways ikechukz@gmail.com
Is this for real
Tjcole.tj@gmail.com
FIRTS TO COMMMENT!!!!
shotonwat@gmail.com
Its difficult to comment here. Nice work linda dareabesin@gmail.com
yaaaay, i hope i win this time. danielpapz@gmail.com
Nice one...keep it up
gogoez2002@yahoo.com
Its aunty linda's giveaway hope I'm the 99th to comment. Lol
LINDA YEAH..I'M FIRST OOO
2uneday@gmail.Com
Hello Lin,
Hope I make it today. Weldone on the good work. hisglorious@gmail.com
hello!!! you guys missing me??? well am here. hehehehe
linda jus give me money.... no time
fitzosuji@yahoo.com
if i get lucky
You are really trying, may God bless you back in 100 folds as you also give back. Definitely God blessing and promises in your life can never seize. the sky is the beginning of your greatness. I pray i win o,Holyghost make me a winner, i need the money!omo_chick@yahoo.com
now i hope i get it...linda no do me wayo dis time ooo
I hope i am the one oh
Liliankaankuka@yahoo.com. Yay
Xtaamairo@gmail.com
Really!!!
danielpapz@gmail.com
first to commet thank u linda dont forget to post me first flowristparty@gmail.com
dipojunaid@gmail.com
God help me oo. Jenniferomichael@yahoo.com
Ok o.
Halleluyah, may I win o
Great work linda...
Yaaaaay! leggo! razefire9@gmail. com
Suppy4real@gmail.com
Linda, This is a nice idea please keep it up
lexnwandu@gmail.com
tenumahlaureen@yahoo.com
Wow !
Richokonie@yahoo.com
kakinfolurin@gmail.com ken akinfolurin
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com. 08182504636
Nice one Linda
Oyemikeakpalikpo@gmail.com
😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
Anthonyakula@gmail.com
Dafestanley@yahoo.com
God bless u Linda keep on d good works
Johnsonqueensley@yahoo.com
Thanks a lot Linda
You are the best
this is the reall twenty four hours on LIB. Not for the mobey sha!!! But I need this cash toh bad!!!
Am gonna win this... my turn to shine
Bring it on
Another move
Linda love. U are the best
i am addicted to bloggin
bethelnwafor@gmail.com
Ok nice one.
ikiosimhe2@yahoo.com
Salamimariam08@gmail.com
i hope to win. ohaeriqueen@gmail.com
Xtaamairo@gmail.com
1st to comment i think
Linda Diaris God oh @ chappyreigns@yahoo.com
hello lin. did I make it? smiles. omagreat110@gmail.com
5,000 only???? Linda tot u were trying to achieve Traffic buildup lol! joychyj@gmail.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
tunrayoaderoju@gmail.com
Yayyy!!
usonwanneekwo@yahoo.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
adareblaise@gmail.com
Ist2comment sha. Onyenezidepatrick@gmail.com
Ogunrinuogunfemmy@yahoo.com
Richardsgtc001@gmail.com
Issokay give away to me biko
Yayyyyy. Thanks Lindz. precioustoyin23401@yahoo.com
Olatunji_rachael@yahoo.com. I'll be very glad if I'm chosen
Dis Linda no serious! Very funny gal! Wish I win cos I nid to change some stuffs in my kitchen.
WHere is my 20k Linda
owkay!!!twenty four hours right here!!! LIB TILL FOWL GROW TEETH!!!
Am winning this this time
Diplous910@gmail.com
Make I try my luck! joyal6@yahoo.com
Tolanex91@yahoo. com
Hello Linda, hope I win for the first time today! belleakwara@gmail.com
WOW!!!!... FIRST TO COMMENT
Richokonie@yahoo.com
I hope I win. irediajoyce@gmail.com
20k just like dat wooooooooooow
hello!!! you guys missing me??? well am here. hehehehe
Great work linda...
Hope I win. Sotundeolasubomi@gmail.com
Bring it on
Paulyirenkyi@gmail.com
Waaaaaooooooh"Linda Linda!!!More grease to your wonderful elbow and God bless you moreeeeee.....Ok!My email addy".....Nwosulinda@rocketmail.com
tnk u sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
Linda please oooo, I knw today is my day. God bless you. Okunolayetunde44@yahoo.com
could it be that im first to comment??? that wld be nice!!! good work babe for doing this.....
i'M FIRST TO COMMENT...
Yey aunty linda..pls post my comment oo..eugene_meabe@yahoo.com
Linda.... if i'm first here is my account number oooo.....lol,Inshort i'm first...Pls send d money
hello!!! you missing me??? well am here. AWOOFF!!! HAHAHAHAHA
tosindada50@yahoo.com
taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com God bless u Linda
I hope i make it this time
chiomaokeke49@yahoo.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Xtaamairo@gmail.com
i have to win this time
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Nice gesture Lady Linda
Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com
Sirtony12002@gmail.com
hey,balogunoluwaseyi74@yahoo.com
laurettaanekwe@gmail.com
I must win this time around
shesco2010@hotmail.com
Let's go dere! (emafils@yahoo.com)
linda. email: datemasterp@yahoo.com
Richokonie@yahoo.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com. 081 82504636
yay!
Linde ikeji keep it up,keep doing ur wrk.may d lord bless u. Caiyedipe@yahoo.com
Sweet heart I love ur give aways and my prayer is that God will continue to give u bountiful GIVE AWAYS........
Yay...ijeoma611@gmail.com
OK SO so linda am trying my luck once again... pls make i win oooo
lamusky@gmail.com
I have to win. bethelnwafor@gmail.com
hi linda i am the first to comment today ..love ur blog so much...
reWow! Linda, you are the best. i wish i win this time around....have a happy week bestblogger.
sjuliet01@yahoo.com or sjuliet01@gmail.com
stlouis_inlove@yahoo.com
do I gt it this time??
by His grace! YES.
Obinomzy@gmail.com
Yippeee...its monday again (tawaliu2001@ymail.com)
Xtaamairo@gmail.com
Linda i need the pepper.Ighodaro.osaigbovo@gmail.com
FOUR GIGABYTES ON LIB TODAY. NA ME DEY HERE. WOMANLY POSSIBLE. LINDA MY MENTOR***WINKS***