Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!!

Lol...not really I didn't forget. I just wanted to switch up the time I post this. I used to always post around 7am and people knew the routine, so knew when to press the comment button. Wanted to catch people off guard today...:-) 

Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.

Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.

Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!

Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com

11,915 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   8801 – 9000 of 11915   Newer›   Newest»
Ayodele said...

Ayodele ayoko.ayodele@gmail.com

Kemi said...

i want,never won anything in my life.

salesassistantabuja@gmail.com

Linda guess i am first to comment!!...Wassuppiee.

armisbee4greatness@yahoo.com

Good job. God bless you beyond your dreams and grant you, your deepest heart desires. Cheers!

yay!lib monday :) again
glazechick@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Meetemmadaniel[at]gmail.com

Yes oooo..julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

adokiwilliam@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

bimbabby said...

hello bimbabby@gmail.com

DAVID said...

daosobu7@gmail.com

thks linlin baby....evarichies11@yahoo.com

Can do well..prezzo...God bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.

Yay! LIB
Tell me I won...Good job!
-asados27@gmail.com-

Stephy said...

Waiting..

leggoutsocial@gmail.com......!Thanks.

azetapeggy@gmail.com

hey sis linda.. :-) abeg o 20k dey important to me right now.

Ayodele said...

yay!lib monday :)
glazechick@yahoo.com

GOD BLESS U

1st to comment!

me said...

Yea!.....eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

leke 12 said...

I hope I win this oo lindodo

Ayodele said...

Moafrique@yahoo.com

I am a winner.Victoriouslilian4@gmail.com

Pls let me win now ehnn. osaideyan031@yahoo.com

Soul said...

guiltypleasuresabuja@gmail.com

oh i tot u did... Ooooo

Thank you so much Linda. I hope I get to win. okoyechidiogo@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Kemi said...

i want,never won anything in my life.

salesassistantabuja@gmail.com

bimbabby said...

bimbabby@gmail.com thanks linda

chioma okeke said...

linda pls choose me tanx
chiomaokeke49@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

iizagbo@gmail.com i hope i win this time.

Morning linda ovierii@yahoo.ca

Linda I need the giveaway o kelechi_nwagbara2000@yahoo.com

thks linlin baby....evarichies11@yahoo.com

Yaaaayyyyy

Ayodele said...

cud it be me? Onugbolup@yahoo.com

ohmehn101@gmail.com

Linda my money
Richokonie@yahoo.com

daniel said...

Oziegbe_daniel@yahoo.com

David G said...

i don comment oooo biko make the bar reach us...God bless even if eh no reach us God bless 4 the benevolence and may your generations be blessed. Amen

usikhifos@gmail.com

miss b said...

aunty linda i need this money
sharonblessing87@gmail.com

KASS said...

Yey!! I must win ooo.. I forgot too.. But better late than never.. realbabs_008@yahoo.com

DAVID said...

thanks!
daosobu7@gmail.com

Oya linda it's got to be me mercy_ab2003@yahoo.com

Teddy said...

Really? Linda nice one.

Aiit! aakinwasola@yahoo.com

hey sis linda.. :-) abeg o 20k dey important to me right now. choose me :-)

linda nice job

sempeman@gmail.com

jamaniblessing@yahoo.com said...

thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com

URE BORN GREAT

Dancing Skelewu....... pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Jimmyolujinmi@gmail.com

gliters4jc@yahoo.com

daniel said...

Daniella2go@yahoo.com

Great work linda...
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com

Sammybig37@yahoo.com, thanks

miss b said...

Yippe.
Hanuoluwa

bimbabby said...

linda of life bimbabby@gmail.com

I hope... abebolanle88@gmail.com

bunmithompson@yahoo.co.uk

Danielsolubukola@gmail.com

Yay! Last week I didn't win linda hope I win today. Ugonna ikwuka ugonnaikwuka@ymail.com

Nice...youngchy75@yahoo.com

1st to comment! Guess I won?

tnks,nolilgirl@yahoo.com

Pereblaze@gmail.com

essien.israel@gmail.com

have a great week people.

AD BEN said...

Yes
Jhoncraig22@gmail.com

thanks for giving us the opportunity to know what's happening accross the world, keep up d good work.

wasssssssup!!!!!!!! I woooooonnnn!!!1

ohmehn101@gmail.com

Morning linda ovierii@yahoo.ca

Hmmmmmm
Andymg367@gmail.com

Linda nice job..

daniel said...

Oziegbe_daniel@yahoo.com

bakaregloria@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com

Good morning all

KASS said...

Yey!! I must win ooo.. I forgot too.. But better late than never.. realbabs_008@yahoo.com

Linda Wasssuupppiee!!...Sharp!!

gingerhoda@gmail.com

meachelbabe@yahoo.com

apoti eri said...

Themostfavoured1@gmail.com

adeclone said...

Nice of u to give back (adegb13@gmail.com)

Ambassador said...

Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com

Enessy1010@gmail.com

donmayoress22@yahoo.com

essien.israel@gmail.com

folamiopeyemi@yahoo.com

Richokonie@yahoo.com

daniel said...

Daniella2go@yahoo.com

I like the way you're supporting Libers ; akinfolarinyinka@gmail.com

OK o,....,,.juisy007@yahoo.com

LInda biko kwa. u neva aprove all my comment.evergreenchuddy@yahoo.com

Ob_mmx said...

Wow, 200k?!? I'm in. My first time actually. Expecting a mail in my inbox soon.

My name is williz and am the first to comment Yay! Also sent in my design. LIB is in my blood right now. cant go a day without it. mapiwilly98@gmail.com

Linda,better post my comment ooh.

nshetur@yahoo.com

Oya linda it's got to be me mercy_ab2003@yahoo.com

I wanna win this time..... Chisomokoli89@gmail.com

Elizabeth said...

Good job Sisi Linda. Nicozi4000@yahoo.com

zaingurl said...

zadesanya@yahoo.com

First to comment.

meachelbabe@yahoo.com

Ambassador said...

winiscruplec@yahoo.com

Young Daughters Of Africa said...

Hi Lindo Love, hope u are one of the lucky winners.....waiting for the alert.... have a nice day

Yeah im the first

thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com

miss b said...

KASS said...

which position am i

chioma okeke said...

Aunty Linda I need this your giveaway o
biko.... chiomaokeke49@yahoo.com

Mz MNB said...

i hope i won i need the money. pinkishvera@gmail.com

adeclone said...

Nice of u to give back (adegb13@gmail.com)

First to comment.

We're here waiting. Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Linda nwayioma u too much oooo amgozzyforeal@yahoo.com

donmayoress22@yahoo.com

YMC said...

Hey, Linda!!!! Here we go- Toan83ng@yahoo.com . Thanks !!!!

usikhifos@gmail.com

Livianekwueme@yahoo.com

Marksamuel44@gmail.com

zaingurl said...

zadesanya@yahoo.com

Ambassador said...

adebilejeblessing said...

Hy...am I rlly d 1st here?

ritzysmac said...

Ritzysmac@yahoo.com tanks

obizzle said...

I ve commented lol....buteng2000@yahoo.com

karigagado said...

hi, karigagado26@gmail.com

which position am i

poshrose said...

It's my turn. ebunuroseline@gmail.com

daniel said...

Danielefe19@gmail.com

justinaakan@gmail.com

Goood morning

hopefully win this . dosunmu_sofiat@yahoo.com

LIB thanks for bringing the world close to Us,love you always sis! Please I want win this 20k oo

Giveaway Monday;;;;

dare said...

damrex001@yahoo.com

zaingurl said...

zadesanya@yahoo.com

DAVID said...

nice concept!
daosobu7@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

Ojodami@gmail.com

miss b said...

daniel said...

Oziegbe_daniel@yahoo.com

gospel henry said...

wow,, didn't know about this...nice innovative Lynda, *thumbs up*..henrimastic@yahoo.com

gehn gehn..i dis gud

Great said...

linda pls remember me oo

chisleek@gmail.com

AD BEN said...

19th
Jhoncraig22@gmail.com

funmilolaabioye@hotmail.com

don z said...

Linda no forget me oo.
udeuzuoma@yahoo.com

NICE ONE... LOL

God bless you Lin. aezinkwo@yahoo.com

I rili look forward to winning this money. newmandasimon@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

May this week's giveaway no pass me ooo

uche.emmak@gmail.com

First to comment.

Lilianoliseh@gmail.com

zaingurl said...

zadesanya@yahoo.com

thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com

Soul said...

guiltypleasuresabuja@gmail.com

Chris.todd1980@gmail.com

Linda pls choose me....
chiomaokeke49@yahoo.com

LI you have definitely joined a cult. using 9 anyhow. na so your dibia tell u to do ba?

ejike capable said...

Ok here we go,I need this money God. Ejkogb@gmail.com

YMC said...

Lindiway :) here we go - Toan83ng@yahoo.com. Thanks !!!

LABELLS said...

I WISH I WILL WIN THIS TIME.

miss b said...

Ada jesus said...

hello linda nice job and God bless you. ije4christ2011@yahoo.com

Still hopeful. Mimiesazz@gmail.com

yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk

ikechukwunnoli@gmail.com

plsssssss.. lemme win..just this time. damilolagentry@yahoo.com

I hope to win today

Yay. eagbeye@gmail.com. I'll try to help with the banner. :-)

Pls God I really need dis for my project

winiscruplec@yahoo.com

I must get it today, lol.
ola_2dun@yahoo.com

hmmm...Linda oh.... ivie.kemi@gmail.com
i broke died...

olryt LIB as always

linda i ve won this tym. evergreenchuddy@yahoo.com

funmilolaabioye@hotmail.com

karigagado said...

heloo. karigagado26@gmail.com

ritzysmac said...

Pls i really need dis money for my school project ritzysmac@yahoo.com

Yay! I love freebies but unfortunately haven't received any of these giveaways.
Here's to hoping this is my chance. :d peacejumbo@yahoo.com

Adekolayinka007@yahoo.com

Isiomaubogu@yahoo.com hi Linda

«Oldest ‹Older   8801 – 9000 of 11915   Newer› Newest»