Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8601 – 8800 of 11915 Newer› Newest»1st to comment?
erinfolamitimothy@yahoo.com
give away Monday lets go there......... nenytosin@yahoo.com
Even tho you never post my comments..
*eyesrolling*
iamribrocker@gmail.com
Ayodele ayoko.ayodele@gmail.com
Bolajifelix@gmail.com
wish it could be me!
Hi Lindodo KULUSHY@GMAIL.COM
Jimmyolujinmi@gmail.com
I am a winner.Victoriouslilian4@gmail.com
ismine_love@yahoo.ca
Tanx @Lindaikeji.nathbennet@yahoo.com
Olivers002@gmail.com
damrex001@yahoo.com
Nice 1 lee lee, if u c a blog queen, u go know. Somto.igwilo@yahoo.com
Yey!! I must win ooo.. I forgot too.. But better late than never.. realbabs_008@yahoo.com
am i d first to comment ??
Adisatayo72@gmail.com
dadakayode123@gmail.com
lets see my luck dis tyme ard
thks linlin baby....evarichies11@yahoo.com
aunty linda i need this money
sharonblessing87@gmail.com
bunmithompson@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks Linda
ismine_love@yahoo.ca
Can do well...leggoutsocial@gmail.com
Wow great. Issyyandy@gmail.com
hmm nice one
Me! Me! Me!!!!!!! peacejumbo@yahoo.com
mtriple24real@gmail.com
Hopefully I win today. adaramoyeoladimeji@yahoo.com
Can we comment as many times as we want?
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
1st to comment
usikhifos@gmail.com
LIBer ronkusnji2005@yahoo.com
dentolistcharles@gmail.com
Linda post my comment oh sexyrozy67@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda...keep up the good work. Cheers! d_awawu@yahoo.com
i love u linda.... vera29ice@gmail.com
Yayy.I hope I win. Osaideyan031@yahoo.com
Wow! Saidusolomon8@gmail.com
essien.israel@gmail.com
I need dis money badly
Chidimmanicole234@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
Why's dere no comment here? Kazeemgr4@gmail.com
azetapeggy@gmail.com
stefaniestiam@yahoo.com
Linda dis is 9ce. GOD bless and reward you. Pls stop dis chika ike obsession. Oshey
Did I just made the first comment?
Ur blog is d best so far keep it up! U rily hv tryed 4 many pple keep doing good! Only God dat can pay u back Stockbonny22@gmail.com
Me! Me!! Me!!! peacejumbo@yahoo.com
evergreenchuddy@yahoo.com
Yey!! I must win ooo.. I forgot too.. But better late than never.. realbabs_008@yahoo.com
linda you too much jor! God bless you! skyppeters@yahoo.co.uk
1st to comment
leggoutsocial@gmail.com.........bless.leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
biosky42@gmail.com
na God go bless u linda
awaikos@yahoo.com
Great Way to Start the Week, Make me too Join d winners list Oh Jare....
Collinsaixue@icloud.com
My turn to win... Ririberrys@yahoo.com
Ur blog is d best so far keep it up! U rily hv tryed 4 many pple keep doing good! Only God dat can pay u back Stockbonny22@gmail.com
wow can't wait to win this jairucee@yahoo.com
Whispers4amara@yahoo.com. Am xpectant ooooooo!
20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k kayomosebi@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
Bovifid@yahoo.com
i hope to win this time!!!!! yemi0603@yahoo.com
Olawaleshoetan@yahoo.com
ohmehn101@gmail.com
ok, i comment. make sure i am one of the winners. send me email via stihlnoel@yahoo.com
mtriple24real@gmail.com
mine
It's a good job ur doing keep it up sexyashibel@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
I gatz to win o! Linda m oo! Ngwanu give me d money o!
seyi.dasillva@gmail.com
Let it be known that i commented
babejspy@yahoo.com
oh dear!!!i hope i fall in somewhere, coz i know i wont "make the first to comment"....verachi06@gmail.com
Wtf prettycinklass@gmail.com
Wow...first to comment. Yay!
leoalagbu@gmail.com
20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k 20k kayomosebi@gmail.com
Yay!!! first to comment.
Yea am God bless u as u bless others ...plus am d fost to comment here.
Linda God bless u as he blesses mine
Mrsdonjazzy@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
linda okkkk.
Great stuff! unashamedly@gmail.com
jane4real88@yahoo.com ....what's my position Pls
Obasi.justus@gmail.com
I pray I win oo...juisy007@yahoo.com
Hi Libs readers 30th of this month (Thursday) is my Birthday. I'm hoping to win as a birthday gift, hahahahah lol ########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com
#happy. hopesamson0@gmail.com
ife4luv_adedibu@yahoo.com
i have to win ooooo cos 2dae is my b/dae
mine again
Hi linda, its modinat10@gmail.com
This is my first time of commenting
Long live great LIBers.
kemerson@hotmail.co.uk
#happy. hopesamson0@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
yay!lib monday :)
glazechick@yahoo.com
I need this money aswear
Im the first
Hehhehehehehehehehe
Chidimmanicole234@gmail.com
Nice! I hope to win today.. realisticjay1@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
how i wish to be any of the lucky winners :-)
Emzubbu@gmail.com
Yaay!!! Maroswit@yahoo.com
azetapeggy@gmail.com
i hope to win this time!!!!! yemi0603@yahoo.com
images1121@consultant.com.....show me the money lol.
hello linda, love u pisses, olawunmioseni@gmail.com
thks linlin baby....evarichies11@yahoo.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
armisbee4god@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
all d way yay!lib
glazechick@yahoo.com
Hope I am first to comment lol.
jhonszone@gmail.com
thanks in advance
cagughara@gmail.com
Wow! Saidusolomon8@gmail.com
tnks so much nd God bless u hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
Tnx. sweetlollypie@yahoo.com
adokiwilliam@gmail.com
Yea!...eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Tnks!!!!
tosin.alabi@yahoo.com
dentolistcharles@gmail.com
Hi linda, its modinat10@gmail.com
ismine_love@yahoo.ca
glazechick@yahoo.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
linda oooo. believe i win. evergreenchuddy@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
I have been waiting since oooo, nwachukwu.ijeoma @yahoo,com
usikhifos@gmail.com
Eeeeeeeh hapi to hear dis give away o...thanks linda.estheralasi@yahoo.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
Weldone LIB
very nice @linda keep it up
anazodofrancis@gmail.com
Lol.
Hammydamsel
glazechick@yahoo.com
This is my first time of commenting
i just wanna say keep d flag flying, d sky is your foot stool n d heaven ur destinations, wishing u d best of luck.
Ok here we go,I need this money God. Ejkogb@gmail.com
usikhifos@gmail.com
glazechick@yahoo.com
ya!!!!! thank God (carixdamsel@yahoo.com)
me i have been monitoring ooooo,biosky42@gmail.com
Houseofglitzz@gmail.com
oladeleajibesin@gmail.com
I actually get to read this blog daily for updates. Just leaving a comment of good job well done.
ukyaweh@gmail.com