Boring pictures..... like y are all d pix half like no full pix atall mtchhheeeeeeeeewwwwwwww pack well beauty of d day ko!! Or yellowy of d day....F2C. ..
I feel she beautiful but she needs to redo to shoot with a better photographer, her face looks caked up and it's becos the concentration of the light is soo much on her face
Wow!Lovely Ijeoma! I've known her since her early teens. Beautiful girl through and through: Lovely face, perfect figure and angelic voice. Believe me, these pictures don't do justice to her. Besides beauty she has brains too. She speaks 3 international languages fluently and yet a thoroughbred Igbo girl. Thanks Linda for showcasing La Belle!
Yoruba people can jealous, leave her alone, nwa Ada oma, omaricha asampete nwa Ada Biafra iji nma, her beauty is like the sun rising from the east, every one needs it Dalu nwanyi oma Ada nnaya udo
@FUNMINISTA you are a fucking vagabond to say she looks like a sickler,are you kidding me right now?Where are you even from,i think u belong in a zoo!I bet u look like a mix of Obasanjo,Brandy and my 7 month old dog,Nkita!Anumpama like you!!!!!! Anyway jare,my dearest IJ,you are a true Afican woman,I saw from a comment how intelligent and well versed you are in internatinal communities yet down to earth.Biko,you too much! P.S-I am not IJ Santus neither am I affiliated to her in away oooo...lol!-OluwaMercy
This is an impersonation. Adandigbo Queen of last year is my friend and not this girl. She wasn't even in last year as a contestant, so what's her connection with Adandigbo? She will be sued abroad if she tries this out there.
91 comments:
SHE LOOKS GOOD
She's fine o but she looks like A sickler
Eze ndi ebe? Anyway she looks good.
Pretty damsel
Faceoflib.
Pretty indeed #bright bravo#
She. Is really beautiful. Doris
Na only face she get?or is that the criteria for winning?
Now dis is beauty
All dis r pictures by professional photographer na... Well, she's beautiful according 2 dis pictures!
Way 2 much make up
Igbo girls are pretty
Let me guess...... she is 19 yrs old too?
I like how this lady looks so damn good without any of the stinky fakeness of weaves. beautiful African woman with beautiful African hair.
She's pretty. The curls she's rocking are cute.
Beautiful lady
Boring pictures..... like y are all d pix half like no full pix atall mtchhheeeeeeeeewwwwwwww pack well beauty of d day ko!! Or yellowy of d day....F2C. ..
Nose of life
She is too fair
She kinda looks inbtw ifeoma okeke jude okoyes wife and muna
wow she's so beautiful. damn!
She kinda looks like Keri Hilson. Pretty her!
Fine girl, no pimples
Nothing special here, just there
Igbo nwere mmadu, what a striking beauty.
So Pretty!!!
Awwwh my IJ! So beautiful. Proud of you my darling girl. And loving the new hair
She is beautiful but d last pics looks lyk her nose is big
All i see is make ups...
she fine..gat flesh............................#KingOfKings
She is bautiful....like the rising morni sun
Ada ndi igbo bearin all these english name,am really feelin u queen of engiligbo
Beautiful girl
Lovely makeup
she is pretty
Ada oma eji eje mba,u sure have a pretty face.
Asanwa!
Millennium park! Love the hair, smile and her eyes... she looks like a genuine sweetheart!
Habeebs wifey
You fine Nne...nice set of teeth
Ada Ndi Igbo of where? When did Igbo last names become Santus?
all i see is painted face
N vanessa's boo is d photographer!lovely pix
O ada ndi igbo.... Nutin do u.... Idigodi very ok.
Ok seen.
Is that y she wants to strangle herself in the fist picture?
Stunning,nd she doesnt even need 2 go nude 2 luk beautiful.decency pays
#IttyFinest#
The paint is too mich
Shut up!!!
Shut your trash can ode
Ah ah?? Do you know the features of a sickler??
She's beautiful
I feel she beautiful but she needs to redo to shoot with a better photographer, her face looks caked up and it's becos the concentration of the light is soo much on her face
Wow!Lovely Ijeoma! I've known her since her early teens. Beautiful girl through and through: Lovely face, perfect figure and angelic voice. Believe me, these pictures don't do justice to her. Besides beauty she has brains too. She speaks 3 international languages fluently and yet a thoroughbred Igbo girl. Thanks Linda for showcasing La Belle!
Funminista it either you are blind or gave lots of sicklers in your family. Oloshi
How would you know how a sickler looks? Are you one?
Why would u even add the sickler?!
Serzly, what's really wrong with u?!
I'm a 100% sure she looks better than u ever will!
you are a beautiful gal Belle, keep shining dear. by dobis112@gmail.com
Funmi you are a dunce
Teniola you are a hater.
HATERRRRR
Afi make ups. There is no s in make up
E concern you bad belle.
Yoruba people can jealous, leave her alone, nwa Ada oma, omaricha asampete nwa Ada Biafra iji nma, her beauty is like the sun rising from the east, every one needs it Dalu nwanyi oma Ada nnaya udo
You keep commenting negative On every post. You are so rude!
And u luk like a dicker.Jealousy, pull her down syndrome, bad belle, ugly thing.
Na yansh for b the criteria? Mumu bad belle
Haba!na you diagnose her to be a sickler.LIB readers and bad mouth.
Igbo people get ezibo mmadu e no be Lyk yoruba pple wen pack ghost as pple
Ur a bitter person. Try and change ur life style
Am proud of you IJ. You are an epitome of beauty.
Anon 1.31pm helep am clean am for the pixure badubelle
And u funmi looks like a dicker.ugly thing like u.
Big ugly mouth u talk rubbish,u d fucker aint half as pretty.dnt know ha but I kinda detest u for her
Huuuuuuuum! Thanks for the BIOGRAPHY. Next please!
Mrs. A.
she get ebola virus sef.
G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴͡D̅ punish U̶̲̥̅̊ idiot wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ knw
she try
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Pretty. Nice 1.
OMG!!!!!! My Friend and Colleague IJ.... U look Beautiful but you are more beautiful physically.Always smiling and Friendly....
Am not surprised at your beautify cos you've always been like that from birth,*wink* you beautiful jare just gbabe! and leave haters......
Nice look, a true reflection of an African queen.
This Ijeoma girl is just coming under anonymous and insulting those who made bad comments about her. We see you.
its a good beginning for our genius IJ Zee
You are fine though.This your name "Belle Santus" is so fake,therefore
not representative of any Igbo ideology.
Georgous
trust me she's finer without the makeup.......I am proud u sis
pretty
@FUNMINISTA you are a fucking vagabond to say she looks like a sickler,are you kidding me right now?Where are you even from,i think u belong in a zoo!I bet u look like a mix of Obasanjo,Brandy and my 7 month old dog,Nkita!Anumpama like you!!!!!!
Anyway jare,my dearest IJ,you are a true Afican woman,I saw from a comment how intelligent and well versed you are in internatinal communities yet down to earth.Biko,you too much!
P.S-I am not IJ Santus neither am I affiliated to her in away oooo...lol!-OluwaMercy
So true... way too much makeup
Beautiful IJ! She is such a gem...nice lady with a good heart...calm and God-fearing too. I'm proud of you girl! Keep shining!
This is an impersonation. Adandigbo Queen of last year is my friend and not this girl. She wasn't even in last year as a contestant, so what's her connection with Adandigbo? She will be sued abroad if she tries this out there.
Why would people criticize a face like this,_your beautiful biko,but the flash is too much on your face