First photos of Sen. Ita-Giwa's daughter Koko and hubby at their wedding
Senator Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter Koko married her man Chimaobi at a fabulous star-studded traditional wedding which held yesterday September 13th in Calabar. Continue to see more photos..
The bride above. Pre-wedding pics of the couple below...
Their white wedding will hold this Saturday September 20th in Lagos
Not impressed after all! Expected much more. Make up not so nice, I hv seen more beautiful calabar wedding than this. Maybe I expected too mch sha, wit all d money.
Na wa o.c hw nasty her bedroom is luking.dey did not even care 2 remuv DAT small bed on d floor. Dis rich people,dey always do smtin so dat we will think na style.notwithstanding my family background. If am d 1.my mum will take her tym 2 arrange d rum.BT c our honourable seen wateva......c her she left d rum.trash.Linda make sure u upload dis on ur page so DAT evry1 will c it.
Trust Igbos to start hating again. Na only hate dey una blood. This Efik culture is the best!!! Na die!!! Beautiful Efik bride....unlike una runs girls
75 comments:
Awwww... She looks so gud
Congrats to them.
All I see is masqurade..*robs eye*
Beautiful couple!may God bless their home.
They look really good together. Doris
Beautiful couple.. Did u expect less 4rm mama bakassi's pikin wedding???
The bride is pretty!
Cute couple
Those trad costumes looks lyk a carnival item.... She is pretty though! #cheEzyjayne
Pre wedding pixs looks cute
Happy married life.
Wow! Great pictures, seems like a splendid atmosphere, bet not expense was spared. Congratulations to them.
Happy married life
CONGRAT! Happy marry life in advance .
Fine couple
chai!! Our money dey goooooooooo
Lovely couple
No chemistry....
HML.....GOD bless ur union
Was this wedding overhyped? I can't stamp it as wedding of the year from what I've seen so far.
Aww...lovely photos.
The last picture is so cute.
Her bedroom doesn't look tush
Lovely couples .@ Ann
Beautyful couple... God rmember me
Linda check out dat efik attire. Efik edi mbakara mbok
Cute couple.hml to them.
Faceoflib
Fine igbo boy. We no dey carry last.
dopeness..gat an iv surely gon be a great wedding..hml.................................#KingOfKings
So Beautiful. God bIess ur union. Amen
Nice pix
Eh yah. Went to covenant uni with China obi. He is from Rich family but he is soo cool and humble. This girl has better be good.
Stunning
Beauitful and stylish....l love the costume
Luvly
Beautiful couple
Hot legs. She's beautiful. Happy married life to them.
Masquerade things...lol
Fine geh
Congratulations
Money is so so good plus sweet couple...i lovey it.
After all this there is still a white wedding complete waste of resources just my opinion though no pun intended
Dats not her bed room. My sis is cute.
No connection btw dem like it ws a forced marriage wit no love
Congratulation and hope it lasts.
The bride is very beautiful, happy married life
Beutiful bride, happy married life
Is nobody seeing what I'm seeing? She's preggos oooo!
Fine bride, fine groom, ugly bedroom
Dis 2 are not in luv. I can see it in there eye
Lol. You must be a dunce.
Not impressed after all! Expected much more. Make up not so nice, I hv seen more beautiful calabar wedding than this. Maybe I expected too mch sha, wit all d money.
God bless u for ur comment thought I was the only one that noticed
I love are oyoyo[the gown] is so lovely
They look nice and lovable .. congrats to them. by dobis112@gmail.com
Wowo moon face !!!.
Aww congrats to them both. Chimaobi is a nice guy.
Bad mouth.
sweet couple, shes pretty, he handsome. reminds me of i and my fiance
Dat Efik gal! So cute HML
Na wa o.c hw nasty her bedroom is luking.dey did not even care 2 remuv DAT small bed on d floor. Dis rich people,dey always do smtin so dat we will think na style.notwithstanding my family background. If am d 1.my mum will take her tym 2 arrange d rum.BT c our honourable seen wateva......c her she left d rum.trash.Linda make sure u upload dis on ur page so DAT evry1 will c it.
Wow! Congrats to them
Congratulobia!
Oh my.......The Efik (calabar) culture is so rich and beautiful, that's all I see
happy married life
Pretty couple.
Trust Igbos to start hating again. Na only hate dey una blood. This Efik culture is the best!!! Na die!!! Beautiful Efik bride....unlike una runs girls
beautiful couple
stolen money all over...
Beautiful couple and attire. So traditional.
U both are better March. God bless your union.
Maiden's that dressed her up etc stayed on those beds. The house is well furnished and classy. I was there